Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Sonivo Sneak Peek Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Sonivo Sneak Peek Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39332

Ideal for checking the time and viewing incoming calls and messages, this grey Sonivo Sneak Peek case for Samsung Galaxy S4 offers full protection and functionality.

  • "Exactly what I was looking for!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(12)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(25)
Italian
(7)
Show all
(53)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 113 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
30th April 2014

Très bon article
Très contente du produit acheté. Conforme à la description le portable est vraiment protégé. Couleur sympa.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th February 2014

Galaxy s4
Simplicité
Housse simple qui a un joli effet. Le téléphone est tout de même protégé. Seul problème la "vitre" du s view qui est en plastique bas de gamme.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Utilisation optimale
L'étui repond exactement à ce que mon fils desirait. Il permet une utilisation optimale du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Lonzo
Paris
29th August 2013

S4
Protection nickel
Excellent produit remplie bien sa fonction, le téléphone est bien protégé et bien rembourré sans surplus.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2013

Joli mais épais
Cette housse est assez jolie. Dommage que la marque soit aussi voyante. Cependant, c'est inutilisable pour qui emploie un support de voiture au quotidien. je suis donc revenu à la coque traditionnelle + film écran.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lonzo
France
13th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Protection Sonivo
La personne à qui je l'ai offerte en est très satisfaite, donc aucun souci particulier même si ce n'est pas une protection officiel samsung celle-ci remplie parfaitement ces fonctions.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



caparros
marseille
9th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
housse solivo
Bon produit plastique. Fenêtre de mauvaise qualité. Rabat un peut gênant, accès aux touches latérales mal aise. Sinon correspond a la description
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2013

Déception
Produit de piètre qualité, un rapport qualité/prix décevant : la matière est du plastique bas de gamme.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Génial
Excellent produit. Très pratique ! Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



mylene
mallemort
11th June 2013

S4
Nickel
Je remercie et je recommande mobile fun. Produit conforme à l'image et de bonne qualité !
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
nanterre
31st May 2013

samsung s4
Parfait
Merci, très ssatisfait de ma pochette !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2013

s4
Du plastique
Plastique de mauvaise qualité, fenêtre à moitié décollée, bref zéro
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for