Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Ultra Thin Air Case for HTC One M7 - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10253

Product Reference: 39284

The HTC One M7 Ultra Air Series is made from lightweight, durable materials that once slipped on will look almost invisible.

  • "Just what I expected from a case for HTC One"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(0)
(0)
(3)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.1 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Périgueux
1st July 2014

HTC One
Parfait
Coque parfaitement adaptée au One, transparence parfaite ne gâchant pas la beauté de son smartphone. Ayant utilisé exactement le même genre de coque pendant 1 an, j'ai racheté celle-ci, de marque donc un peu plus cher, car l'autre était toute rayée au bout de l'année. Je m’aperçois que celle-ci est de meilleure qualité que celle que j'avais, et sent qu'elle absorbe bien mieux les chocs quand l'on dépose son smartphone. ;) Merci MobileFun pour la qualité du service. ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Salman
PAKISTAN
29th November 2013

HTC ONE
AVERAGE CASE!
ITS AN AVERAGE CASE BUT NOT AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED FROM SPIGEN, AVERAGE FINISH,BUT SALE& CUSTOMER SUPPORT OF MOBILE FUN IS AWESOME! EXCELLENT DELIVERY SYSTEM.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amit
United Kingdom
4th November 2013

HTC One Black
Nothing special at all
The packaging this case arrives in would leave to believe that you have bought something of real quality. However once you rip through it and hold the case in your hands you realize that's far from the truth. Feels like a cheap piece of plastic that won't last too long at all. Becomes even sadder when you add it to the phone when this doesn't even fit properly. There is play when holding the phone at the sides (it kinda squeaks and bends) and doesn't fit snuggly to the back of the phone, their is probably a 2 mm gap between back of phone and case. I wouldn't recommend this, if i could get a refund i would!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



simon
london
20th September 2013

htc one
not as good as i expected
pros clear, shows the phone design off. slim not bulky feels like there is no case present. it makes the phone feel sturdy. simplistic design. cons left and right side edges are sharp. Has become loose after 2 weeks. It doesn't have protection for top and bottom of the phone so these areas are getting scratched. feels like just a piece of average plastic. has already cracked from average pocket pressure at the top and bottom and the phone has not been dropped.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
ehv
16th September 2013

htc one
spigen air case
Ziet er mooi uit en doet precies wat het moet doen. Voorkomt vooral krassen en lichte schade aan toestel, minder geschikt als val bescherming.


Did you find this helpful?



clergeau
paris
13th July 2013

Htc One Alu
Super coffret
Très bonne qualité rien à dire. Bon packaging dans une boite en plastique avec un protège écran de très bonne qualité facile à poser. Par contre, deux trois slides et il est sale, il marque très vite. Ma seule déception, mais c'est de ma faute, je croyais la coque fumée mais en faite elle est transparente (la photo de présentation est prise avec un htc one black) Sinon n'hésitez pas du tout.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jebabli
Paris
8th July 2013

HTCone
Jeté au bout de 2 min
Coque qui n'est pas de qualité du tout. Finition nulle et pointue à côté des boutons de volume. Coque qui déborde sur les côtés et qui ne laisse pas une sensation d'un écran lisse et plat. Le seul point positif est le protège écran livré avec.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2013

HTC One
Feels Brittle
I'm not a fan of this case. The overall sense is of something that feels brittle, badly fitting and slippery. The edges of the case feel sharp and there is a strut running over the volume keys that looks like it wouldn't survive a week. Gave it 1/2 a day but found that the feeling of the case in my palm took all the joy out of using my HTC One.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luka Komidar
Ljubljana, Slovenia
17th June 2013

HTC One
Just what I expected from a case for HTC One
In my opinion, the Spigen case is the best case for such a beautiful product as HTC One. It fits the phone (almost) perfectly, it provides enough grip, it does not obstruct access to the ports and buttons, it's so thin you can barely notice the phone is in a case, and last (but not least) - due to its total transparency you can still admire the phone in all its greatness :). In sum, a great case for a good price.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for