Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Rock Elegant Side Flip Case For HTC One M7 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39276

Keep your HTC One M7 safe from scratches and scrapes without weighing it down, with the black, ultra thin, ultra light flip case from Rock.

  • "Top Quality"
  • "Excellent"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jamie Collins
midlothian
9th December 2014

HTC one m7
Top Quality
Very pleased with case, my last one was falling apart at the seams. The case is indeed elegant. It looks expensive and feels expensive. I love the the feel of the texture. The back of the case is see through . Very smart case. Worth the little extra for what I call quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Oxford
23rd October 2014

HTC M7
Good quality flip case for HTC M7
I think that this flip case is one of the more elegant cases available. It is quite distinguished in its appearance and will stand out amongst the others. The size and thickness is good and doesn't detract too much from the HTC slim design. I like the fact that it just sits closed and there no silly catch mechanism which isn't needed anyway. One down side, is to stand phone up you flip the side all the way around. Sometimes the edge of the case will slip on the surface and not hold phone to watch a video. This is the only downside I can think of however. Well build, good materials and a feeling of designer touch to it.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Berkshire
9th October 2014

HTC One
Good, but a couple of niggles
I don't usually have flip cases but decided to give this case a try. The case looks good, fits well, is a nice colour, and doesn't add much bulk to the phone. The front flap feels a bit flimsy; I thought it would be thicker and sturdier. The cut out at the top isn't wide enough to show the notification light flashing. And there's no mechanism to stop the flap opening in a bag. Overall, I'm pleased with the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris H
Reading
3rd September 2014

HTC One (M7)
Nice but lightweight
This seems fairly good quality, but it felt quite light and flimsy to me. Not in the sense of a problem with the case, but in the sense of me being clumsy and likely to drop my phone! I didn't feel it would provide a lot of protection. Looks and feels nice though if you trust yourself more than I do.
Did you find this helpful?



NS
Berkshire
24th June 2014

HTC One M7
Second time around
Previously had the double dip flip (catchy name and looks good. However i found this case a bit of a pain. After a couple of months, the top slot (for the speaker) came apart, the phone kept slipping when trying to use the stand and worst of all, grit and dirt gets under the case because the side of the flip case is flush with the phone. Whilst the rubber seal looks as if it should stop it, it doesn't. All that happens is the back of your phone gets scratched. The new Rock case however is excellent, i think a lot of money nontheless but it is solid, well made and does what the double dip doesn't. All good so!! far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Plummer
Nottingham
19th April 2014

HTC One M7
Excellent
This is perfect for a flip case. It protects the corners well, doesn't add bulk and is well finished. The black should not look shabby after a few months like my previous white leather one did. The only thing that surprised me was that the plastic back of this case is translucent. Something you can't tell from the pictures as it is fitted with the black HTC One. Looks different if you have the silver phone like me. Doesn't look bad though. If you want to have the screen lock and unlock with the flip cover, I can recommend an app called 'Auto Screen On Off' by Daniel Kao from the Play Store. Works well with the HTC One, and many others don't or drain the battery badly.
Did you find this helpful?



jalal hussain
london
9th April 2014

htc
very nice case
I love the phone cover that I received. It perfect for my phone and fits in well. Very is to flip through and using the the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Mofonedi
Johannesburg - South Africa
28th March 2014

Rock Elegant Side Flip Case For HTC One 2013
I'am happy with the cover case of my HTC One 2013, the cover was exactly as I saw on the web and it fits my HTC perfectly, I'm aslo impressed with the customer services support. I will definately buy from Mobile Fun again Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Lamprey
Cardiff
27th December 2013

HTC One
Great case for HTC One
Great product. Saw this case on 'coming soon' and decided to wait for its release. So glad that I did - fabulous fit - great look (in orange) - great protection for this great phone. Very pleased with the purchase, service and product. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for