Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10219

Product Reference: 39273

Preserve the slim profile of your Samsung Galaxy S4 while giving it optimal protection with this white Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Spigen neo hybrid mobile case"
  • "great service I naver see"
Share

Reviews by rating
(108)
(21)
(11)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(33)
Spanish
(12)
Dutch
(30)
English
(50)
Italian
(11)
Show all
(144)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 144 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
battani
Grenoble
19th August 2014

Samsung s4
Vraiment classe
Très belle coque pour mon s4. Robuste et vraiment classe. J'en ai eu des coques pour mes smartphones, mais jamais avec une aussi jolie finition. Merci mobile fun


Did you find this helpful?



ITTY
Mulhouse
14th August 2014

galaxy s4
Excellent
J'ai retourné (en magasins traditionnels) deux coques pourtant de prix équivalent, l'une "baillait" sur les cotés, l'autre rendait inopérante la touche d'allumage... Et j'ai trouvé mon bonheur avec la Spigen ! Cette coque souple et rigide à la fois est parfaitement ajustée, facile à installer et à retirer, look sympa et prise en main agréable.


Did you find this helpful?



Maureen
Unknown
10th August 2014

Samsung galaxy 4
looks good...
Bought this cover for my brand new S4. I found it really easy to fit the phone into it and was immediately impressed by how secure my phone felt in it. Because of the red colour it's easy to find in my bag. I'm delighted with my purchase and will be ordering another for my husband's phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2014

s4
phone case just what i wanted
Top case real smart looking and doesn't effect the size at all, it makes the phone look very sleek.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
le mans
2nd August 2014

samsung S4
Moyen
Obligé d'enlever la coque pour pouvoir mettre les prises jack ou micro USB. C'est très très moyen.


Did you find this helpful?



Diogo
Unknown
24th July 2014

A S4 cover that looks like an iPhone
It does what is supposed to, it protects the S4. Mine took a tumble shortly after getting it, so already it has been money well spent. On the up side, the quality of the materials is very good, actually provides better grip than the original, provided by the phone. In the middle, the size. Yes it is meant to protect your phone, and it does in a very good way as I said before, but it also adds a lot of bulk. On the low points, I have to say the opening for the USB port. The cable that comes with the S4 fits, but that is about is. Other USB cables, either provided with other Samsung phones or from other brands don't fit, meaning that in some cases, I have to take the bottom end of the phone from the case, so I can plug in another cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandrine
Strasbourg
21st July 2014

Galaxy s4
Très satisfaite
Étonnamment légère pour une coque, l'arrière en silicone très doux, assez classe, le rebord en silicone dépasse de quelques millimètres protégeant ainsi l'écran. Pour l'efficacité, je n'ai pas encore testé (encore faut-il que mon portable tombe) mais la coque a l'air solide ! Je le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



nike
România
21st July 2014

samsung galaxy s4
frame was easily broken
frame broke very easily, shame, because it looks really good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
CHELLES
8th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Au top !
Un produit de qualité qui correspond entièrement à mes attentes. Rapport qualité/prix rien à redire. Je conseille et reconseille cette coque ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Summerhayes
Gold Coast
28th June 2014

spigen neo hybrid case samsung s4
A nice quality product with a non slip back and a raised edge on the front to stop the screen from getting scratched. worthwhile product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Best
Newcastle
27th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Exactly what I wanted
Ordered and delivered within a couple of days, just as you would hope. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and fit of the spigen cover. I like the style of the IPhone but the screen size is just not big enough so now I have a large screen Samsung but a phone that looks as good as the iPhone. Also ordered a cover for my old S2 as a spare phone and this now looks terrific as well. Will definitely use MobileFun again for all my mobile needs. Good to find a company that does "exactly what it says on the tin".
Did you find this helpful?



Sandeep Gupta
Bangalore India
24th June 2014

Prompt response
Hi, I am very happy about the service. First shipment was lost in transit and the customer care took very prompt action and sent another shipment. Thanks for a good service Sandeep
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2014

Produit top
Finition impeccable, s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone et paraît robuste. Ensemble téléphone + protection un peu plus encombrant.


Did you find this helpful?



Pim
Rijen
22nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Helemaal af!
Omdat ik erg zuinig ben op mijn telefoon wilde ik een cover die sterk en mooi was. Deze cover past perfect om de S4 en geeft het toestel een goede bescherming en een luxe look. Snelle levering!


Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Tokyo
18th June 2014

Best Case for S4
I think its the best looking case for the S4. I've dropped my phone on a hard surface and no damage to the phone was sustained. I've had mine now for almost a year. As others have mentioned the weakest link is the bottom, mine broke last month but I still highly recommend it. I super glued the bottom part of the rim to the rubber so now its as good as new. Just some advice to potential buyers and existing owners, to avoid putting strain on the bottom of the case simply always remove the phone from the top first. When inserting it into the case do the opposite and put it in bottom first and simply snap it in from the top. I often remove it from the case to insert into an armband for jogging so mine has been removed and re-inserted a lot! My only disappointment is that Spigen don't offer the option to purchase the colour bands separately to allow custom colours depending on the occasion. This makes no sense since no one is going to buy an additional unit for a custom colour but allowing the cheaper purchase of the band would be great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Quartu Sant'Elena
16th June 2014

Ottimo
Ottimo prodotto. Elegante e funzionale.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2014

Alles OK
Bearbeitung und Lieferung waren gut. Die Abdeckung schaut gut aus. Der Preis könnte man vielleicht etwas nach unten korrigieren.


Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Soisy sur Seine
10th June 2014

Galaxy S4 9505
Superbe coque
Je viens de recevoir ma coque, elle est sublime ! Maintenant mon S4 ressemble un peu de loin (à un IPhone), ce n'était pas le but escompté. Maintenant mon S4 est bien protégé (du moins je l'espère). Je conseille cette coque !


Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Unknown
6th June 2014

Op tijd binnen
Mijn hoesje voor mijn S4 besteld, snel binnengekomen, nette verpakking. Kortom: Is de moeite waard :)


Did you find this helpful?



Pim Luchtmeijer
Unknown
2nd June 2014

Galaxy S 4
Spugen Neo Hybrid
Strak,mooi,functioneel en uitstekende kwaliteit/prijs verhouding en zo mooi dat twee mensen na zien/voelen het gelijk ook besteld hebben!!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Unknown
2nd June 2014

Galaxy S4
Great case
Bought this case for my partner. It fits her S4 perfectly and looks great,she is complimented on it all the time. It offers decent protection and I think actually enhances the look of the phone too. You won't go wring with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Manchester
2nd June 2014

S4
S4 Cover
The phone cover was exactly as described. It is a snug fit but the non-Samsung charger is difficult to fit. Removing the cover is also tricky but as long as you’re careful it will come off.
Did you find this helpful?



aldo
huelva
5th May 2014

funda s4
Muy buena
Muy buena protección y muy bien terminada


Did you find this helpful?



Steph
Unknown
4th May 2014

Bon produit
Bon produit, bonne finition, protège efficacement le téléphone, pour les nostalgiques du design iPhone. Les boutons de la coque sont très agréables et répondent parfaitement. Rien de négatif, rien de très excitant non plus.


Did you find this helpful?



Giannakopoulou Maria
Arkitsa lokridos Greece
3rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Spigen neo hybrid mobile case
Excellent service and reliability. Suggesting in my friends!
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Kerkrade
26th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Black Edition
Zeer mooie Spigen neo hybrid case
Deze Spigen neo hybrid case ziet er in het echt nog mooier uit dan op de foto's en is van zeer goede kwaliteit.De case past niet alleen perfect om mijn Samsung Galaxy S4 Black Edition maar ziet er ook nog eens super mooi uit.Besteling en levering door Mobilfun.nl ging perfect.


Did you find this helpful?



Remcp
Amsterdam
25th April 2014

Samsung S4
perfect
Uitstekende hoes, bijna mooier dan de telefoon zelf, past perfect en bediend ongekend goed, de knoppen dus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yves
Fribourg CH
22nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Spitzenklasse
Hierbei handelt es sich um ein originales Spigen-Case. Die Qualität ist genau wie versprochen. Alles passt genau und keine Anschlüsse werden verdeckt. Ich habe nicht erwartet, dass es sich hierbei um ein originales Spiegen-Produkt handelt, jetzt kann ich jedoch bestätigen dass mein Case ein originales Spiegen-Produkt ist und deren Qualität-Standard stand hält. Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen und ich würde dieses Case allen weiterempfehlen, welche ein schönes und qualitativ gutes Case haben möchten. Dieses Produkt ist einfache Spitzenklasse.


Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Auvers sur oise
20th April 2014

GS4
Super
Très bon produit. Bonne qualité du matériau, habille à merveille votre Galaxy S4. Site très sérieux, je mets 5 étoiles.


Did you find this helpful?



Assa
Paris
13th April 2014

Galaxy S4
Superbe coque
Coque très confortable lors de la prise en main. Agréable à voir et de bonne qualité. C'est sûr que ce n'est pas une fausse Spigen. Sa touche d'originalité est le fait que l'on peut changer la couleur de la touche "home".


Did you find this helpful?



Edoardo
Lainate
31st March 2014

Spettacolare!!
La cover è veramente magnifica! Comoda, semplice, PROTETTIVA e con un bello stile! L'unica cosa che magari non mi aspettavo, era la cornice in plastica (semi-rigida)... Credevo fosse acciaio (sicuramente più resistente). Penso che tra non molto mi si romperà, spero il più tardi possibile. Comunque veramente una magnifica cover! Se non la più bella che io abbia mai acquistato!


Did you find this helpful?



PAULUS GREGORY
compta3@blpfiducaire.com
31st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Parfaite
Elle est parfaite, aspect assez qualitatif et confortable. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Roberto
varese
28th March 2014

Cover spigen
Sono le migliori, le consiglio a tutti.


Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Cobh
23rd March 2014

Phone cover
I recently purchased the Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for my Samsung Galaxy S4 because of it's iPhone looks, and I am very pleased with this product. It fits like a glove and so comfortable to work with. The only downside is when connecting other cables to it, it is a tight squeeze. Providing you are gentle there is no problem, makes your phone look and feel so classy. I would highly recommend this cover. I would love to rate it 5/5 but because of the connection issue, I give it 4/5
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Unknown
23rd March 2014

Samsung s4
Funda de alta calidad
La funda es de alta calidad, protege totalmente al teléfono y su diseño es muy pero que muy elegante.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Joris
Unknown
19th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Top!
Perfect en stijlvol hoesje die je Galaxy extra klasse geeft want die standaard achterkant ziet er maar goedkoop uit. En het biedt bovendien nog eens bescherming ook! De service van Mobilefun was ook perfect, snel en probleemloos geleverd. Waarvoor dank.


Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Doncaster
19th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent quality
I wanted a case that would give good protection whilst not detracting from the look and feel of the S4. This case is a perfect fit with everything lining up perfectly. I particularly like the metal button presses which work just like the originals - so much better than the typical gel cover. The fit is snug enough to be secure but still easy to put on. The materials used give it a very classy look and feel. Overall I feel it is great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Unknown
17th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great case for the Samsung Galaxy S4
Really nice case for the Samsung Galaxy S4. It does add to the overall size of the phone but its not to large to make things difficult....the build quaility is great as expected from any Spigen case and almost gives it that iphone look. Only thing to watch is if your using a third party usb cable to connect the phone you may find it a tight fit connecting it through the slot in the bottom of the case. The Samsung cable fits perfectly though without any problems. Overall great case, looks smart and nice build quaility A++
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Noyelle
Ieper
11th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Supersnel!
Levertijd 3-6 werkdagen werd er gezegd... Maar na 2 werkdagen lag Spigen-case al in de brievenbus! Super gewoon! Echt niets op aan te merken! De case past perfect! Niets dan lof dus! :)


Did you find this helpful?



Jens
Mechelen
10th March 2014

Galaxy S4
Nice case, rotte verzending.
De case op zich zelf is heel goed en is een goede aansluiter bij de GS4. Bij de verzending staat 4 tot 6 werkdagen? Dikke zever. Ik liet deze naar Mechelen opsturen en het duurde meer dan 4 weken. Case 5/5 Verzending 1/5


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
United Kingdom
8th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Beaut
Great feeling case, not too thick and looks very stylish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Has
London
25th February 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Searching for the right case
All I can say is friends and family have complemented on the case. Comments received are it looks cool and gives the phone a more up-market feel.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Friedhelm Lainer
Herne
23rd February 2014

Samsung S4
Bewertung
Also... Die Produkte von Spigen sind über jeden Zweifel erhaben. Sie passen sehr gut, sind ordendlich verarbeitet und werten mein Phone auf. Und...am Service von Mobilfun kann ich nichts Negatives finden. Bestellungen werden schnell ausgeführt und bei Fragen wird prombt reagiert. Also alles Besten! Jederzeit gerne wieder!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Neau
Biard
19th February 2014

Samsung galaxy S4
Parfait
Coque de très bonne qualité qui cependant grossit un peu le téléphone dans la prise en main. Il faut un temps d'adaptation. Sinon très bonne qualité.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tom
London
17th February 2014

S4
Elegant
The case has very elegant. It's light and offers sufficient protection for the device. I especially like the hard metallic side casing. Square, sharp contours and soft classic back make for a very cool case. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sahan
London
15th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Satisfied customer
Product: Very good. Flexible yet strong where it is needed. Very satisfied with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Gil
Tarragona
7th February 2014

S4
Bien
Funda Samsung Galaxy S4 Neo Hybrid de Spigen - Plata


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Très bien
Une coque super classe, absolument pas déçu de l'achat. Deux mots résument cet item: Classe et Efficace.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Eivind Tagseth
Trondheim
20th January 2014

Looks and feels good, but doesn't quite fit
It looks good and feels like good quality. Unfortunately, it doesn't quite fit. The left side is slightly loose, you can press it with your finger and see it move much more than the right side. This causes problems. If I press half a centimetre below the audio button, the volume is lowered, if I press just above the button it is raised. And even worse, if I press the lower part of the audio button, the phone registers a click on both ends, causing the volume to go both up and down. If frantically trying to lower the volume in a quiet zone, you can be sure the end result will be the volume at max! As this leaves 40% of the left side untouchable, I cannot rate this at more than "Okay". Eivind
Did you find this helpful?



Robbin
Unknown
19th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Mooi maar zwak
Heb nu zo'n 5 maanden dit hoesje om mijn S4 zitten en begin langzaam te merken dat het plastic begint te scheuren. Het rubberen hoesje is prima, alleen bij de plastic bumper die eromheen zit is het bij de laadconnector en headphone-jack gaan scheuren. Het plastic is hier heel erg dun en zal op den duur gaan breken als je je telefoon vaak uit het hoesje moet halen. Qua bescherming is het product TOP! Telefoon heeft geen schade opgelopen na een val van een meter op asfalt.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Liemrick
17th January 2014

Buy this case
Best case I've seen in Ireland on any phone. The design of this case compliments the expensive hardware it holds. Offers complete protection sides back and limited protection on the front. If you drop your device this case offers complete protection from any flat surface. Drop the phone the right way on a Jagged surface and you have not so good protection or luck. Feels solid, firm and premium in the hand.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Kwalitatief product
Mooi kwalitatief product. Toestel past er perfect in.


Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Dresden
26th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
schickes funktionelles Case
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Das Aussehen erinnert mich mit dem Case an ein zu groß geratenes iPhone aber ich muss sagen es schützt vor Kratzern und Stößen wenn es mal der Handentgleitet...selbst schon erfolgreich getestet :D...ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen :) saubere Verarbeitung und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
26th December 2013

Samsung galaxy 4
Fantastisch
Echt een super hoesje voor de s4 Perfect passend


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th December 2013

galaxy s4
excelente
Elegante,discreta,compacta,agradable al tacto,en resumen vale lo que cuesta


Did you find this helpful?



Dimitri
Flines
22nd December 2013

Samsung S4
Superbe!
La coque est superbe, elle met en valeur le S4. elle s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone et donne une impression de protection. Contrairement à certains commentaires, je ne trouve pas qu'elle grossisse le téléphone, elle est plutôt fine.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Galaxy s4
comentarios
Todo perfecto. El producto tiene buena calidad. Seguiré comprando.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2013

Très bien !
Très bien, s'adapte très bien au S4.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gregory Bastien
Paris
17th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Du sur mesure
Spigen ne faillit pas à sa réputation. Finition superbe, coque fine et légère, taillée sur mesure pour le GS4. Le revêtement permet une bonne préhension, agréable au toucher, et il n'est pas salissant. De plus, le design est top, un bel écrin pour protection optimale, que demander de plus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Trieste
16th December 2013

superlativa
La migliore custodia che io abbia mai comprato. Moderna, pratica ed efficace. Dopo due voli importanti non ha retto,si è rotta la cornice nel punto più debole (il foro per ricaricare)ma il mio cell da 700€ è perfettamente integro. Esame superato a pieni voti. Ne ordino subito un'altra. Grazie Spigen.


Did you find this helpful?



Calvin
Hamburg
10th December 2013

Galaxy S4
Sehr gut durchdacht
Die Hülle passt perfekt und schützt das S4 gut von allen Seiten. Durch die zusätzlich eingelassenen Knöpfe, lassen sich auch die Tasten an den Seiten hervorragend bedienen. Nur der Ausschnitt für das USB Kabel ist recht knapp, wodurch breitere Ladekabel nicht passen. Dafür muss die Hülle entfernt werden. Der einzige "Nachteil" ist, dass es jetzt ein wenig wie ein iPhone aussieht...


Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Apeldoorn
8th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Spigen hoes
Ik zocht een hoesje voor mijn S4 die voldoende bescherming zou geven en ook nog eens stijlvol is. De Spigen Neo Hybrid voldoet daar zeer zeker aan. Knoppen zijn ook nog eens goed te bedienen omdat deze in de rand is opgenomen. Vaak hebben hoesjes een uitsparing waardoor de knoppen lastig te bedienen zijn.


Did you find this helpful?



Gertjan
NL
6th December 2013

S4
Perfect hoesje, helaas snel stuk
Enkele maanden geleden dit hoesje aangeschaft... Perfect fit en mooie uitsraling. Kreeg zelfs meerdere complimenten van vrienden.... Helaas duurde het niet lang totdat de hardplastic ring bij de dunne randjes rond de mini-usb poort kapot ging... Een tweede aangeschaft en voorzichtiger gedaan met de laadkabel erin stoppen... Maar ondanks alle voorzichtigheid ging het 2e hoesje op dezelfde manier kapot als de eerste.... de 2 dunne verbindingen bij de usb ingang zijn echt de achilles hiel van dit hoesje, wat voor de rest geweldig mooi is en goed beschermd....
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



chris
kent
5th December 2013

great case
Love this case well made fits perfect make the s4 easier to hold. I found my s4 to slip out of my hand whilst texting. Have yet to drop my phone so couldn't comment on the plastic outer edge trim will let everyone know if it breaks when i do drop it.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Genova
30th November 2013

Cover S4
Sito fantastico, una varietà di scelta quasi imbarazzante. La cover che ho scelto si è rivelata esattamente quello che ho visto e pensato che fosse. Complimenti.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



KaWeTT
COMBRONDE
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Parfait
C'est la meilleure coque qui existe pour le S4, et c'est le seul site que j'ai trouvé qui vendent les produits authentiques et pas des contrefaçons toutes pourries. C'est la deuxième que j'achète, j'ai déjà la Metal Slate qui est également très jolie et qui donne un excellent look au S4 tout en le protégeant des chocs.


Did you find this helpful?



Armand
Berg en Terblijt
24th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Stylish!!
Mooi stijlvol hoesje voor de Samsung Galaxy S4. Of hij efectief beschermd weet ik nog niet, dat is moeilijk testen, maar de beschermrand is redelijk breed. Het toestel lijkt groter maar niet dikker. Ik ben tevreden. Ik heb er een screenprotector bij gekocht (lastig aangebracht te krijgen zonder luchtbellen of stof eronder).


Did you find this helpful?



Nathalie
arnhem
22nd November 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
dit maakte mijn mobil compleet
Vorige week bestelde ik de samsung galaxy s4 hybrid case, binnen een week werd het thuis bezorgd!. Na het uitpakken deed mijn dochter de case om haar nieuwe mobil en ze is er erg blij mee, het beschermd haar Samsung galaxy!
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Gent
21st November 2013

Samsung GT-I9505
Mooie case
Het is een erg mooie case die erg goed op de telefoon past. Het voelt ook erg goed. Een klein minpunt zijn de knoppen voor het geluid en de powerknop , die worden namelijk erg gemakkelijk ingedrukt bijv. als ik muziek luister en mijn S4 in mijn broekzak steek gaat geluid soms omhoog of omlaag. Verder vind ik het een geweldige case!


Did you find this helpful?



Claude
Brugge
17th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
top afwerking en feel
Ik had eerst een (fake-) Neo Hybrid aangeschaft via E-Bay. Snel terug gestuurd en een echte besteld bij MobileFun: verschil in afwerking absoluut de meerprijs waard.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



matt mullen
oldham
13th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4 i9505
absolutely brilliant case
Hi all. This is my first ever review of any case. Ordered this and it came within two days so brilliant delivery mobile fun well done Now the case I have the say is the best case iv ever bought. In the past I the s view, otterbox defender and just a cheap flip one. And none of them have been this good This case allows you to keep the slimness of the s4 plus offers you amazing protection and doesnt add any weight to your phone. Id recommend this to anybody
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anthony
houthalen
11th November 2013

s4
mooi maar niet handig
Zeer mooi hoesje maar bij het gebruik van de lader moet het hoesje eraf de lader gaat er niet in .hetzelfde probleem met de audio kabel.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
GR
3rd November 2013

Galaxy S 4
Nice one!!!
Been using the Neo Hybrids for my Galaxys SII-III and now 4 and it always feels right. Minimum bulk, good protection (for everyday use, no hardcore staff), high quality materials. Just a bit disappointing on the camera protecting lip (the absence of it) but all in all a good value for money. Along with a Otterbox or a UAG for my active weekends they cover all of my phone's protection needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Böhlke
Berlin
29th October 2013

Samsung S4
Top
Veredelt das Handy nochmals und bietet gleichzeitig hervorragenden Schütz. Super Qualität.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Theo
Alphen a/d Rijn Nederland
25th October 2013

Galaxy S4
Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case
Het product is perfect en ziet er uit alsof de Samnsung Galaxy S4 ook zo uit de fabriek komt. Sluit overal zeer nauw aan en geeft in je handen ook meer grip bij oppakken en bellen. De valtest heb ik nog maar even niet toegepast, maar voelt de case stevig en druk je het toestel ook makkelijk de eerste keer in de case. Ik ben er meer dan tevreden mee met behoud van een mooie uitstraling. O ja, de achterzijde is door de opvulling nu ook geheel glad en ligt het toestel in het vervolg plat op je bureau of tafel zonder beschadigingen aan de camera. Order plaatsen en betalen is allemaal zoals het hoort, echter verzendingen vanuit Engeland vraagt altijd enige dagen qua levertijd. Al met al een top product en een top tent !


Did you find this helpful?



Mounteder Abdulrazag
Dordrecht
21st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Het beste hoesje ooit gehad!
De Spigen Neo Hybrid voor de Samsung Galaxy S4 is het beste hoesje dat ik gehad heb voor deze mobiel en voor elke andere mobiel. Het is dun, stevig, duurzaam, heel kwalitatief en vooral heel erg mooi. Als je de mobiel met het hoesje vast hebt voelt het heel natuurlijk, de zachte touch achterkant heerlijk om vast te houden en de bumper die in verschillende kleuren komt is dun en lijkt net samen te horen met de mobiel. Ook de knoppen voor de volume en de uit aan knop zijn ook heel stevig en lichte touch zodat je geen moeite hoeft te doen om als je hem wilt aan doen. De USB opening zowel als de microfoon openingen, speaker openingen en 3,5 mm headphone opening zijn precies groot genoeg en zal er dus ook geen stof tussen komen ofzo. Het enige wat ik er op aan te merken heb is dat bij de opening van de USB, de oplader dus, er een scheur kan ontstaan. Maar dat kwam door het spelen met het hoesje door de mobiel er telkens half uit te halen. Maar daar heb ik geen last meer van. Maar al in al is het een fantastisch hoesje!


Did you find this helpful?



Manny
Unknown
21st October 2013

Samsung S4
Wonderful case !
This is the best case for Samsung S4...guaranteed. Very good quality. Delivery was excellent taking into consideration that I live 2.000 miles away from Birmingham (2 days) DHL rulez !!!! Except a little mistake with the delivery which I received a few days later after some calls, MobileFun was ok, I do recommend to buy online from them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J Thomas
kent
19th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Makes my phone look great
This is a very good looking case. Really liking it so far tho i had it for couple weeks only. When i first used it my volume buttons felt a bit sensitive but it's ok now. The only negative thing about it is that the back of the case ia quite slippery and you can't get a good grip of your phone. But other than that 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



frédéric
toulon
18th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Super produit
Produit de très bonne qualité et de finition aussi. À acheter pour ça, à recommander.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th October 2013

Looks good but not durable.
I regularly remove it due to having two batteries, however as another said the case broke at the bottom around charging port. If you plan to keep the case on then it is great looing, feels good, and is recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Almos
Dordrecht
15th October 2013

Samsung S4
Ideale case voor de S4
De case voelt zeer degelijk aan met een zachte binnenvoering en een harde rand. Deze combinatie zorgt ervoor dat ik erop kan vertrouwen dat mijn mobiel nu wel tegen een stootje kan. Bovenop komt de rubberen rand ook iets boven het beeldscherm uit. De case is niet te groot, de S4 voelt niet veel dikker of breder aan, alleen iets vierkanter, wat niet echt storend is. De knoppen voelen ook goed aan, alleen het enige nadeel dat ik kan opmerken is dat de volumeknop iets te licht is, waardoor je makkelijk perongeluk het volume veranderd.


Did you find this helpful?



Vincenzo
Fabriano
14th October 2013

Consigliatissimo
Consiglio, fantastica e ben fatta


Did you find this helpful?



david
Unknown
13th October 2013

s4
me encanta!!!
Una funda espectacular!!!..hace al movil mas robusto y compacto..la recomiendo...el servicio..rapido y eficiente..volvere a comprar.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th October 2013

custodia s4
Prodotto perfetto e spedizione immediata!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Roland
Romania
3rd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
neo hybrid
The Neo Hybrid from spigen it is clearly a premium case,premium materials,perfect fit and cutouts but the power button is very easy to click because it is big.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Rotterdam
28th September 2013

Samsung S4
Stijlvolle bescherming
De Spigen Neo Hybrid is superstrak en stijlvol. Eindelijk een cover die je Samsung mooier maakt ipv lomper. Fits like a glove!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2013

Excellent produit
Adopte parfaitement les formes du Galaxy S4 sans l'épaissir, très bon design, je le recommande vivement.


Did you find this helpful?



Giovanni
Reggio Emilia
26th September 2013

eccellente
Ottimo prodotto . Eccezionali i tempi di consegna.


Did you find this helpful?



Victor
Unknown
26th September 2013

S4
Très bonne coque
Franchement c'est une coque bien conçue, élégante. Les materiaux utilisés sont très agréables au toucher, protège bien. Un sans faute.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sean Thearle
United Kingdom
23rd September 2013

Galaxy S4
Another quality product from Spigen.
Purchased this case as I wanted something a bit more minimalist. It didn't disappoint. Has a snug fit and the bumper around the outside holds everything in place. Also, I find Spigen to be great quality. The case also came with a screen protector and 3 home button overlays.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2013

Peut mieux faire
Contour très plastique mais semble robuste. S'ajuste parfaitement.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fontenay sous bois
19th September 2013

Galaxy S4
Parfait
Je suis très content de ce produit et n’hésiterais donc pas à recommander sur mobilefun.


Did you find this helpful?



jpj
Unknown
18th September 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Pas top
Remplit son rôle, mais il faut enlever la coque pour mettre le téléphone en charge avec un chargeur autre que le chargeur Samsung livré avec...Dommage.


Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Toledo
12th September 2013

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case
Buena Compra.
Hace tiempo que llevaba buscando una buena funda para proteger mi móvil Samsung S4, y si soy sincero, después de ver varias marcas, he de decir que es con mucho una de las mejores fundas que puedes comprar para tu móvil. Diseño atractivo, diferentes colores, buen tacto, se acopla perfectamente al teléfono y muy fácil de poner y quitar. Quizás, el único punto negativo sea su precio. Compra realmente recomendada.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Croatia
12th September 2013

GS4
neo hybrid frame
Great case for GS4, I think phone looks better with this case then without it :-) I was wondering will you have for sale just frame for this neo hybrid case? Yellow and red ones looks great http://www.spigen.com/brands/samsung/galaxy/galaxy-s4/galaxy-s4-case-neo-hybrid-frame.html thanks, chears
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Manchester
11th September 2013

Galaxy S4
Doesn't last long. Poor quality
Bought one of these a few months ago when I first got my new Galaxy S4 as I wanted something that didn't make the phone much bigger but protected it and gave it added grip. The Spigen Neo-hybrid case looked the part and suited my needs. I liked the idea of the interchangeable band around the sides too. 3 months in though and it's already broken! The interchangeable band has stapped where it is weakest around the charger. I only removed it once a couple of months ago. So not like it's been on and off all the time. Save your money and buy something that lasts
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lyon
4th September 2013

samsung s4
Très bien
Mise en place très facile.


Did you find this helpful?



darren jones
Portsmouth
2nd September 2013

Galaxy S4
Slim, attractive case
Having purchased an S4 i was looking for a case that didnt add bulk to my lovely new shiny phone! This case fits the bill, its slim,has a quality build and looks very nice. The only thing i would of changed and maybe ill purchase at a later date would be the colour of the strip that goes round the outside (i had slate) but that is just personal preference. All in all i would recommend this case if you want a slim, quality case for your S4
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro Lima
Açores, Portugal
30th August 2013

Very Nice Protetive Case
It is exactly what I expected. Provides security to the mobile phone and looks very good. The detail and finish are also very good. Perfectly adapted to the mobile phone. I recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Raaijmakers
Geldrop
28th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4 (GT-I9505)
Perfect
Perfecte levering en afhandeling binnen 5 dagen in huis het hoesje past perfect om mijn telefoon en is een echte aanwinst op mijn S4 ze doen bij mobilefun precies wat ze beloven voor mijn volgende aanschaf ga ik zeker eerst hier kijken
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



raymond
mierlo
26th August 2013

s4
super strak design
Prachtige strakke bescherming en mooi design. Toestel blijft er mooi uitzien. Heel blij mee.


Did you find this helpful?



KaWeTT
COMBRONDE
25th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Coque de protection haut de gamme
Y'a rien à dire, Spigen reste en haut du tableau pour la protection des smartphones. La coque s'ajuste au millimètre, elle est solide et en plus très classe et sobre. Je recommande vivement cette coque pour les possesseurs de S4, vous ne serez pas déçus. Dans le package, il y a même 3 petits rehausseurs de bouton accueil en TPU très agréables au toucher. (blanc, noir et orange)


Did you find this helpful?



momen niazi
leicester
24th August 2013

galaxy s4
great service I naver see
Great service I naver see like that. I recommend To Other Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
23rd August 2013

SGS4
Sexy but square!
This is a stunning case with all edge protection. It's detail is lovely, just like the S4 but it feels a bit strange in hand. It's squareness makes my fingers slightly sore as I grip my precious phone so tightly and I'm nervous of dropping it with it's flatness but that could just be something you get used to like all those square edged apples users must have. If that's something you'd be comfortable with or even like then it's a brilliant, functional and sexy case.
Did you find this helpful?



vivek
Hyderabad
22nd August 2013

Geniune product/Poor Delivery
Good: 1) Absolutely loved the product. 2) Fits perfectly. 3) 100% genuine. 4) Good packaging! Bad: 1)Poor delivery mechanism. They simply just left Rs 3,500/- worth of package on top of my gate! I was lucky I saw it in time. Nobody called or nothing! They should use "FedEx" or "Bluedart" or even local courier are fine. 2) 4 stars coz of the delivery method.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bordeaux
22nd August 2013

galaxy s4
Très bien
Super design, belles finitions et protection clairement effective par contre cela augmente assez l'encombrement du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Susan Weijers
Amsterdam
21st August 2013

Samsung S4
Perfecte case
De Spigen Neo Hybbrid case past perfect op de Samsung S4. Goede en snelle levering, Top.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kévin
Unknown
21st August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Efficace, discret, beau et facile à mettre
Modèle de coque efficace et très facile à mettre. Il permet de ne pas doubler le volume de mon S4, contrairement à d'autres modèles. Reste discret et absorbe un peu les chocs. Les boutons s'agencent bien et attention, certains chargeurs USB ne pourront se connecter au port mini-USB, utiliser seulement le chargeur de Samsung ou similaire.


Did you find this helpful?



Stark
Sydney
18th August 2013

Spigen Neo Hybrid
The case was excellent, and Mobilezap had relatively good service. Responded to any questions i had the next day and i got my product all perfect and safe even though it was sent overseas.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berlin
15th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4msung
Hülle klasse
klasse


Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Amsterdam
12th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Goede service en goede case
Ik heb de Spigen case besteld en deze arriverde na een 3-tal dagen. De case is prima en past naadloos om de S4. dus helemaal goed. Verder is de bezorging van de shop goed en netjes verpakt. Met een woord: goed. Zou weer bestellen hier.


Did you find this helpful?



willems
Unknown
10th August 2013

samsung s4
PERFECT
Gewoon in een woord FANTASTISCH !! sluit perfect om toestel en is zeer degelijk. Ziet er erg mooi en strak uit. Kwaliteit is erg goed. Super service en levering


Did you find this helpful?



YILDIZ
Argenteuil
9th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Très bon Produit
Je suis surpris par l'emballage du produit.. merci à Mobile fun La coque protège bien châssis du téléphone avec une sur épaisseur.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin
3rd August 2013

Very pleased
Very pleased with this purchase,arrived within a couple of days of ordering it and very happy with it.Looks very stylish and is easy to put on and take off and I also purchased the Spigen SGP Galaxy S4 GLAS.tR SLIM Tempered Glass Screen Protector which fits great with this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Porto Portugal
27th July 2013

samsung Galaxy S4
perfect case
I have problems with my euro bank trsnfer, but after that, everything is ok, fast delivery, and the product is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



rakesh patel
surat
25th July 2013

very good
good and sound condition
0 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jordan
Nantes
21st July 2013

galaxy s4
Parfait
Coque faite sur mesure, très bon produit, très bien emballé, rapport qualité/prix excellent ! Ne gâche pas la beauté du smartphone. À commander les yeux fermés.


Did you find this helpful?



C Wright
East Midlands
21st July 2013

galaxy s4 mobile phone
good product minor niggles
This case fits on the phone well and is slim and sleek and does not ruin the lines of the S4. It goes on and comes off without any hassle and the buttons line up and work just like the ones on the phone. The feel of this case is slightly more 'grippy ' than the phone itself but it is still quite smooth and can easily slip out your hands. Although the ports for headphones and charger are adequate for the standard Samsung equipment, both jacks in my Boss headphones and car charger are too big for the case openings.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kartikeya
New Delhi
21st July 2013

Good stuff
It has been a good experience buying cases from mobile fun, its my fourth purchase and so far the experience is very fulfilling n promising, prompt delivery and good stuff!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Periner
paris
20th July 2013

Galaxy S4
Superbe produit
Spigen font des produits de très bonne qualité : bouton verrouillage et volume sont sensibles et de bonne qualité. Le système de deux parties pour la coque rend le tout plus solide et plus jolie. Les prises jack et USB ne sont pas gênées par la coque. Produit que je conseille fortement !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



madiniboy
Unknown
20th July 2013

galaxy s4
Mitigé
bonne coque offrant une bonne protection générale du téléphone, cependant les connectique de charge et du casque deviennent inaccessibles pour certains d'entre eux.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



khalid
Unknown
17th July 2013

Great
shapely and carefully made I loved it
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
London UK
16th July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
A must have.
I will start this off by saying BEST.CASE.EVER. If you want a case that is going to give you a bit of shock protection but not turn your device into a throwback from the late 90's then this is the case for you. I love the slim design of modern mobiles and really wanted to enjoy this feature of the s4. This case is genius. I feel really assured that a normal drop will not destroy my phone as the tpu type back will absorb drops and the plastic bumper will shield your beloved devices corners. It keeps the device fantastically slim. This is the case I have been waiting for for all my mobiles. I really hope its a sign of things to come
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GLemaire
Unknown
13th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Bescherming en strak design
Bescherming en strak design, dat zocht ik in een cover en niet zo'n hoesje waardoor je smartphone 2x zo groot/dik is. Eerst had ik even wat moeite om de cover aan te krijgen omdat hij vrij strak aansluit aan het toestel, maar eens ie er op zit ziet het er top uit! Minpunt is wel dat het je smartphone IETS zwaarder maakt, maar niets om je druk over te maken in principe. 10 min nadat ik de cover aangebracht had is mijn Galaxy S4 gevallen *even een 'hartstilstand'* en wat blijkt? Geen schrammetje/krasje/bluts, niets! Tot nu toe is naar mijn mening dit een schitterende cover voor wie zijn toestel optimaal wil beschermen (maar geen openklapbare/uitschuifbare,.. hoesjes wil gebruiken) en hem er ook nog strak en design wil laten uitzien!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2013

preciosa
no se nota en tamaño y elegante, lo que queria.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



carlos alvarez
Andoain
10th July 2013

s4
No me gusta.
No me gusta esta funda, hace que el telefono parezca mas grande,como un note.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Vskjbar01
Tours
9th July 2013

Galaxy s4
Très bien
C'est une coque de très bonne qualité qui protège le téléphone correctement. Elle est un peu plus longue que d'autres et offre une excellente prise en main. Cette coque est trop rectangulaire et plate à mon goût mais offre une réelle protection.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
5th July 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
Great case
Wanted a case to protect the phone without being too bulky, too flash, protect the phone from being dropped and still allowed access to all the ports. This does it all and was very easy to fit. Had it a couple of weeks and not found any faults or issues. Quality piece of gear, comfortable to hold and looks good. The access to the ports is very good and allows larger older chargers and head phones to fit with the case in place which other cases struggled with. Also all the buttons work very well without being too sensitive. All in highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lakshay
india
2nd July 2013

BEST COVER FOR S4
1.This is a must buy cover if you s4 and want have premium look + protection for your phone. 2.The service was okay... wasn't that good , even my order was lying outside the gate of my house no one took confirmation signature from me. 3. received my order a little late r 4.The customer support service is satisfying . BUT THIS COVER SO AMAZING THAT IT MADE ME FORGET ALL THE OTHER FLAWS REGARDING SERVICE.
Did you find this helpful?



Özer Ucgun
Ravensburg
19th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Alles bestens
Alles bestens lange Lieferzeit von der Post


Did you find this helpful?



lex
amsterdam
19th June 2013

samsung s4
top product
Het product wat ik heb gekocht is de spigen hybrid neo galaxy s4. Ik ben er zeer tevreden mee, ik heb bij hun ook de spigen glass gekocht en deze producten zijn van zeer goede kwaliteit. gr.lex
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Flavio Dietze
Brazil
19th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Awesome product in an amazing store
Bought this case for my new S4. i from Brazil. High ending TPU and aluminum case. Very beatifull, fits exactly the phone. you never will need another case with this. looks smarter, beatifull and ergonomical. received here in brazil throught DHL in 3 days. UK to brazil in 3 DAYS!! thanks a lot!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Damiano
lecce
17th June 2013

soddisfatto
Complimenti a tutti coloro che anno proposto questo prodotto come qualita' e come estetica raffinata grazie ancora.


Did you find this helpful?



João Henriques
Portugal
16th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nice look! ...to the black version
I have tried all the colours for the White version of Galaxy S4 and I tell you, no one looks good on it. The case itself is really good. It's really fit and doesn't get your phone a lot heavier. It protects from scratches at the back and in the front it protects a lot. Again, if you are looking for a good looking case, just buy it for the Black Version!
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



casto
granada
14th June 2013

galaxy s4
Una funda diferente
Es una funda que le da un aspecto muy robusto,muy bien conseguida,mi galaxy parece otro.Buen acabado y mantiene la delgadez del terminal. Quizás un pequeño pero,por lo menos mi funda a llegado con un desgaste de pintura en el lateral.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



François
Paris
10th June 2013

Samsung S4
Bonne coque
Très bon produit qui épaissit un peu le téléphone mais le protège très bien et dans une excellente finition. Seul petit reproche : l'espace pour la charge ne laisse plus passer que le chargeur Samsung. Les autres cordons que j'utilisais pour mon précédent téléphone ne passent pas (sauf 1).
5 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2013

Ottimo acquisto
Cercavo una cover che non fosse il solito pezzo di gomma/plastica. Ho acquistato questa Neo-Hybrid della Spigen e devo dire che è ottima sotto tutti i punti di vista. Sicura, elegante, offre un grip sicuro e un'elevata protezione del dispositivo. Molte persone che hanno preso il telefono in mano non credevano si trattasse di una cover. Ottima anche l'esperienza di acquisto con Mobilefun.it.


Did you find this helpful?



lex
Amsterdam
10th June 2013

samsung S4
top service
Ik had wat besteld en betaald maar nooit het product ontvangen. Na een belletje hebben ze het opnieuw gestuurd. En vandaag ontvangen van ze. Kan niet anders zeggen een TOP SERVICE van ze. Ik blijf zeker bij hun bestellen mocht ik weer wat nodig hebben.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Guido
Torino
10th June 2013

Bella ma allarga il telefono
Cover molto bella esteticamente ma aggiunge un certo spessore ai lati aumentando di un po' le dimensioni del già grande S4. Personalmente pensavo meglio anche se l'estetica è veramente originale.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
kerala
9th June 2013

spg neo hybrid case for s4
Delivery was faster than what I was expecting...safely packed....good condition. ...thumbs up. ..thanx
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th June 2013

Nice product.
The cover looks like it is an original part of the phone. It fits perfectly and looks great. All the buttons and ports can be accessed easily.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amit Trivedi
India
9th June 2013

Ultimate Case for S4
Undoubtedly the best protective shell out there for s4....no doubt abt it.... and mobilefun is quick and reliable. ...
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jose
mallorca
4th June 2013

galaxy s4
excelente producto muy contento
Muy contento la verdad...excentes acabados me encanta...un servicio muy correcto sobretodo la atencion al cliente.seguro que comprare otra vez...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jesus
barcelona
1st June 2013

galaxy s4
genial
Se ajusta a la perfección dandole una protección y una presencia inigualable por ninguna de las muchas carcasas utilizadas hasta ahora. Materiales de calidad elevada y un tacto agradable.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for