Return to Home Page

Trident Aegis Case for HTC One 2013 - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39271

The Aegis case features an inner-layer of shock-absorbing silicone with a green outer-layer of hardened polycarbonate, designed to fit the HTC One 2013 perfectly.

  • "Perfect"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(1)
English
(6)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
galice
champigny sur marne
28th May 2014

htc one
Bon produit
Bonne coque de protection avec bonne prise en main, bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
24th January 2014

HTC ONE (black)
Offers great protection
I dropped my phone accidentally a few times with this case on and it absorbed the falls really well so I quite like that. The case also offers a rubberised texture on the sides which provides a firm grip and dust covers for the earphone and USB plugs. The window for the camera does not obstruct the view of the camera like some cases do, which is a good thing. The case comes with a screen cleaning cloth and a screen protector. The volume control button is covered but still operational with additional arrows as indication. However, it would be better if they also provide coverage on the screen lock button to give it an all-rounded feel of protection. It also gets friction and resistance if you try to put the phone, with the case on, in and out fleece lined pockets. Overall, the case is very good, it provides protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MF
cheshire
9th December 2013

HTC One
Perfect
I bought this to give my partners HTC One some added protection and boy, it certainly does that. Modular, very well made and easy to fit. No drops or oopsies should damage her beloved phone with this superb piece of kit!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

Bon produit
Facile à monter, protège bien le téléphone !


Did you find this helpful?



mD
Unknown
16th October 2013

Soddisfatto
Qualità dei materiali sicuramente ottima : plastica esterna solida con un buon grip, l'involucro è morbido e ammortizza ottimamente in caso di urti (spigoli soprattutto) e al contatto è piacevole. Dal punto di vista della protezione è sicuramente di livello. Certo, il cellulare diventa più ingombrante soprattutto in larghezza, ma è una conseguenza piuttosto ovvia. Fantastico il micro-filtro per il microfono, un'accortezza davvero apprezzabile e i "tappi" per la presa USB e cuffie. L'unica piccola pecca sono è per i tasti volume, che diventano facilmente cliccabili anche non volendo e il logo sul retro che non sporge sufficientemente per aderire alla superficie di appoggio. Il prezzo non è comunque proporzionato visto le spese di costo e che parliamo pur sempre di plastiche, ma è dettato dal mercato. Comunque consigliato.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Zaragoza
25th September 2013

Funda HTC One Trident Aegis - Azul
Super contento con la compra
La Funda HTC One Trident Aegis - Azul es el mejor complemento para mi movil, buena protección, muy buena calidad de materiales y queda genial. Super contento con la compra


Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Zaragoza
23rd September 2013

HTC ONE
Artículo perfecto
Funda Trident Sleek Armor es perfecta y de calidad muy buena, protege mi HTC ONE a la perfección.


Did you find this helpful?



Dictino
Ponferrada
2nd September 2013

htc one
casi lo que buscaba
Buen producto, buen tacto de los materiales, sólo un fallo de diseño, le falta la pestaña para dejarlo en posición horizontal. no le resta elegancia al móvil. un poco caro.


Did you find this helpful?



IceRace
La Rochelle
29th August 2013

HTC One
Excellent !
Je suis pleinement satisfait, cette coque protège parfaitement mon téléphone et contrairement à ce qu'on peut penser, elle ne dégrade pas du tout l'esthétique du téléphone ! Je recommande complètement car elle protégera votre One en toutes circonstances, et c'est ce que je recherchais personnellement !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



johan
hilversum
2nd August 2013

htc one
Top case
Stevige mooie hoes, past naadloos en bied ultieme bescherming. Stofbescherming op de aansluitingen is zeer welkom in mijn vak. Je toestel verliest zijn elegance, maar je krijgt er een heel stoer apparaat voor terug. Alleen de levertijd van een week (Engeland) is even balen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ainhoa
irun
31st July 2013

funda htc one
funda htc one
Ha llegado todo en perfecto estado y el producto es genial.


Did you find this helpful?



Rollie
Mumbai
9th July 2013

Incredible Trident Aegis
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw this case the first time after it got delivered to me. I wanted a great case both functionally and aesthetically; for my great looking HTC One. And I wasn't disappointed a bit. I think mobilefun is the only website in India which offers such great variety of authentic stuff...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chella
India
1st July 2013

awesome case
Product is very good, quality product. Thank you so much for delivering genuine product.
Did you find this helpful?



John Polk
Abilene, Tx
28th May 2013

Case Is Good - Screen Protector Not
The case looks great and fits perfectly. All the buttons are easily accessible and it appears to be sturdy and offers plenty of protection. The screen protector is a different story though. I was not able to get the screen protector installed on the screen without it bubbling. And I mean lots of bubbles. It looked like a glass of newly poured champagne after being installed. I ended up purchasing another screen protector locally.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B.White
Warwickshire
24th May 2013

HTC One
Trident Aegis Case
As much as it's a shame to wrap the One up, the previous Trident Aegis I had for the Sensation saved my arse on a number of occasions. The hard plastic backing is great but the rubber bumper is what makes it shine. Not dropped the One yet but the Sensation took a few tumbles. mostly corner landings but also a face down. It's still in mint condition today. I fully expect this case to keep the One safe. As a good news/bad news: It does add some bulk to the phone but the bumper does make it highly unlikely that the phone will ever slip out of your hand. I do love Trident cases overall so I was never going to give this a bum review but if you are on the fence and would like a bumper with added ooomph, this is the one to go for.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for