Zenus Prestige HTC One Lettering Diary Series - Wine Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39260

This wine red leather style Zenus Masstige Diary Case for the HTC One features a unique embossed lettering design and internal storage pockets.

  • "Quality Product"
  • "Very Practical Eye Candy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve
Crowthorne
20th February 2014

HTC one
Quality Product
I purchased this for my daughter as she has now grown out of the younger style cases and wanted something a little more stylish that would protect her phone. She was not disappointed, this is a very attractive case and really oozes quality, and although a little bit pricey it is money well spent as it should last for years. Look no further if you want a quality case for theHTC one.
Did you find this helpful?



Zeb
Unknown
26th December 2013

HTC One
Very Practical Eye Candy
It's a high quality case and pretty easy on the eyes! The fact that there's two slots for cards and a slip in-compartment for a note or 2 is an extra bonus. I've never gotten one of these before, but switching to this from a fat wallet and a phone to just one pretty case is quite nice. You can easily get 4 cards in, maybe 5/6 at a stretch but then the case starts feeling bulky obviously.. All the slots and cut outs are done perfectly so there's no need to worry about that, and it isn't a magnetic case but it closes fine all the same, as it has enough weight to stay closed on its own. There's a cut-out for the LED as well which is a nice touch, so you can see the notification light up as normal too. Lots of flip cases block out everything on the front, it's nice to see a case that's got every aspect covered. All in all pretty satisfied! If you want a good looking case that's above the run-of-the-mill cases, and want some extra practicality with it, this is the one to go for.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Spencer
United Kingdom
21st October 2013

htc1
nice piece of kit
really nice looking kit. is easy to use and fits into my handbag Is quick to find among all my rubbish. Seems durable too.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gould
Wolverhampton
5th October 2013

HTC One
Classy Case
A quality product - very distinctive!
Did you find this helpful?



Fran
Milford on Sea
8th September 2013

HTC One
Happy with this
Searched for a case for my new phone on every available site. I had previously had an iphone with a beautiful red leather wallet case and wanted something like it again. Finally settled for this one and am not disappointed. Does just what I want it too. I like having a wallet case and a space to put cards etc. as well
Did you find this helpful?



Prashant
Delhi
9th August 2013

Looks very good
It looks better than in the pictures.. Flawless quality leather.. The only thing missing is a magnetic shut mechanism.. Sometimes it just flips open for no reason.. Overall satisfied.. Cheers
Did you find this helpful?



john
Near Preston
1st August 2013

Htc One
Exactly what you need
This looks amazeballs. It doesn't actually add that much thickness, Which doesn't spoil what makes the HTC one so special. it's comfortable to hold, AND it'll hold two credit cards, and a few Notes, so you only need to carry one thing around with you. Of all the Wallet cases for phones, this is probably the most fashionista.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
South Gloucestershire
24th July 2013

HTC One
OK
Good quality leather and generally fit for purpose but has a few flaws.One is the case covers never appears to stay down, a small magent under and to right of button in leather would probably resolve this and the rear could do with a bank of small holes to vent the rear of the phone as with all smartphone's due to their power the back gets hot very quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Diane
Atlanta, Georgia USA
4th July 2013

HTC One
Perfect
Looks very professional, adds a very handsome look to my new phone, and allows for all functions to work perfectly. Substantial but not obtrusive, looks great, and not frilly. I do love my new look.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Diane
Decatur, GA
3rd July 2013

Just right, not frou-frou
Zenus Prestige HTC One Lettering Diary Series - Wine Red is seriously perfect. Lovely and protectful, useful.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Prince
India
25th June 2013

Excellent
The cover is much better than the picture.Its a classic.Must buy for every HTC ONE Owner.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for