Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39216

Keep your S4 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black"
  • "I should be on commission!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jane
Hertfordshire
6th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone
Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black
Really pleased with the case I received, the quality was first class with a superb finish. the frame that secures the phone in place is also very well made and fit for the job, My husband like it so much that her wants one now for his phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mahreen Patel
Bolton
4th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Excellent
Everything I wanted to know about the product was written perfectly. Love my Samsung case. Would definitely recommend it and order from you again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl
Ca
4th July 2014

Wallet for Samsung 4
The wallet looks great and is very functional for the price. Only regret is it needs to be able to accommodate a bit more cash and card room in the pockets. Hoping it will stretch a bit.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Gaba
MANCHESTER
24th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 purple case
Great!!
My wife really loves the case. gives maximum protection and secure cards.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Los Angeles, CA USA
4th June 2014

Galaxy S4
Case So Nice I Bought It Twice!
This is my second case I've bought from MobileFun and had shipped overseas to me in the US. The products are great, I'm the one wearing them out! The first case I bought was well-priced and to my surprise arrived in only a few days. This is faster shipping than I often receive from US suppliers. When the phone case started to look a little frayed from my heavy use I went back to MobileFun to buy another one (got to look good in today's professional world). This shopping experience at MobileFun was even better and more helpful because of the brief but helpful narrated videos and 360 images. The second case arrived just as quickly as my first order did and I'm always happy to take the time offer a positive review of my great experiences! :-) Stylin' Pete in Los Angeles
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chinmoy Sarkar
Kolkata, Garia, India
4th June 2014

Excellent Product
Excellent product. Mobile Fun helped me to get the product through the process by emailing me continuously. Thanks a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Mahy
Unknown
18th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Best ever
Excellent item. Looks really good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Bourm
Bellingham, WA 98225
18th November 2013

Galaxie S4 Wallet Case
Nice looking and works good so far. Great Value! Would prefer a vertical format instead of a flip open to side as it would be easier to handle on a call. Please build that.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Norwich
17th October 2013

Samsung
Fantastic and understanding too.....
Will recommend this company...they are trustworthy and reliable
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cath Camplin
Edinburgh
4th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic service
Ordered at 1640hrs and received at 0900hrs next day!! Great service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
North Wales
26th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
I should be on commission!
I bought this cover for my Auntie after she had seen mine at a recent family party. She had a new S4 but kept deleting things as she wasn't used to the sensitive screen. I showed her my cover telling her how pleased I was with it as it protected the whole phone especially the screen with its clever card holders being a bonus. I ordered it the next day and it was delivered within 24 hours. She and I are really chuffed with these smart and practical covers. Brilliant site, quick and easy to use, speedy delivery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portsmouth
18th August 2013

Galaxys4
Urgently needed
It was amazing how easy it was to look at all the items good for my new phone and needed something urgently before I would dare take my phone out and about with. So it was Easy to view, Easy to choose and very Easy to Buy and get delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Unknown
14th August 2013

samsung Galaxy s4
Something I needed before taking my phone
I felt this would be good to have as most times when I travel out, I dont need to take my hand bag. This wallet case took the place of having your hands full of silly bits & pieces,just to nip out as it became a phone/wallet or purse all in one. Very helpful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for