Tech21 Impact Shield with Self Heal for Samsung Galaxy S4 - 3007

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: TE0106NZZ004W

Product Reference: 39203

Tech 21 Impact Shield is one of the most advanced screen protector available for your Galaxy S4. Bubble free, self healing and advanced impact protection.

  • "Absolutely brilliant"
  • "Best Screen Protector i have ever used."
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2014

Great Screen Protector
This is Easy to Fit, without bubbles, and really fits my S4 perfectly. I have fitted two, one for me and the other for my daughter. I Would recommend this everytime over cheaper protectors I have bought previously.
Did you find this helpful?



danny chan
Gold Coast,Queensland.
1st December 2013

Tech21 Impact Shield
I Going to give five STARS, (1)good Communication, (2)Professional Services, (3)Very Understand Staff, (4)Popular Products, (5)Express Shipping, Please do send me your Advertisement,Thanks.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manny
Unknown
21st October 2013

Samsung S4
Good , but expensive
This is a good screen protector. You can see the screen very clear. It is easy to mount, no bubbles at all. Hopefully will do the job to protect the screen as advertised. Cons: the higher price
Did you find this helpful?



Lirilith
UK
29th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Absolutely awful
This product was absolutely awful, followed the instructions to the letter, and it still would not adhere without bubbles. My husband has the S3 shield, and experienced exactly the same issues, I am sure the shield is wonderful if you don't get bubbles, but in both our cases it was a very expensive disappointment, and we both followed the instructions exactly and both of our phone screens were spotless...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Edworthy
Derbyshire
23rd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Absolutely brilliant
I ordered it on Sunday 21/07/13, acknowledgement, same time,order despatched, delivery Tuesday 23/07/2013. I did what it said on the instructions, exactly as it says, brilliant. I cant fault mobilefun for their product or attention to detail, I have also purchased a Sonivo case which is superb many thanks Roger
Did you find this helpful?



Syamim Wahab
London, UK
12th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Best Screen Protector i have ever used.
Just as what the title said, this is the best screen protector i have ever used. For me, in the past, placing the screen protector was a nightmare because of those air bubbles but for this, placing the screen protector was more than easy. Just line it up and place it. The screen protector will do the rest of the job itself. I was surprised actually :D Honestly, the first thing i did after placing the screen protector was to scratch it real bad but its safe to say that the Tech21 kept its word. The screen protector feels a bit soft and squishy (should i say) but tough when poked with your nails. This is due to the impressive layers of protection of the screen protector. As a student on a tight budget, every pence counts when it comes to spending. Honestly, i was a bit worried when im about to spend about £20 on a screen protector, plus the s4 already have a touch scratch resistant screen. But i was relieved on how good and satisfied i am with the product. Anyway, my point are if you are looking for a relatively cheap but tough screen protector, this is the one. Oh and credits to MobileFun for the fast delivery ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Bassett
United Kingdom
26th June 2013

Galaxy S4
No Bubbles
I was first impressed by the on line demonstration showing its impact qualities. Upon receiving the product I was again impressed at its ease of application and most of all No bubbles. The sensitivity of the screen is unaffected and finger marks are minimal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kristi B.
St Louis, Austin
21st June 2013

Wow, Awesome!
I purchased this for my daughter for her brand new Samsung Galaxy S4 since her SG2 ended up banged up a bit. She wouldn't even take her SG4 out of the box until it arrived (and a case, of course) but when she did, she loved it! She loves the protection, of course, but we're not even talking about that. She loves the technology but also the clarity and the way that it cleans up so nicely. Because she loves her so much and I just upgraded to the SG3 (and I know what the cost is to replace the screen/LCD/Digitizer, etc) I just ordered 1 for my phone, too. So...I expect to be completely gobsmacked (what wonderful words you guys have so I'll give some back) and I highly recommend that y'all get one, too! Kristi B.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Weaver
Devon
12th June 2013

Samsung S4
Not used in anger
Difficult to review an item which is designed to protect the screen if you haven't dropped it. To be honest I haven't dropped a phone but always do protect them. My thought is always, there is a first time and I would prefer to have the best cover possible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian laurie
glasgow
3rd June 2013

samsung s4
tech 21 screen protector
was a great looking product on the website,i usually use martins for screen covers,this one was appealing for its easy on application and it certainly lived up to it so i hope the rest of the advertised claims will be the same,if they are then this will be worth the money,so i would recommend this as a must have purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options