Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

RoadCharge Micro USB Car Holder and Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HC03S5

Product Reference: 39176

Hold and charge virtually any samsung or lg smartphone with a Micro USB connection. Secure and convenient, the RoadCharge Car Holder includes an integrated secondary USB charging port.

  • "never leave home without it"
  • "Superb."
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(8)
(0)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(23)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(8)
English
(29)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(72)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 72 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mr anthony cattini
Unknown
7th July 2014

samsung s4 mini
never leave home without it
Bought this car phone charger because of its disign and performance, it does what its ment to do and with the extra USB connecter that in its self is a bonus would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hertfordshire
27th May 2014

Robust arm and speedy charge
I was impressed with the flexible arm which is suitably robust enough to avoid vibration. A good sturdy product which charges my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini speedily! Good value product!
Did you find this helpful?



john booker
United Kingdom
23rd April 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S2
JUST THE JOB
GREAT LITTLE DEVICE, NICE AND STURDY FOR THE JOB IN HAND, DOES WHAT IS SAYS ON THE TIN !.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brighton
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Totally The Right Piece Of Kit
This holder/charger is PERFECT and does exactly "What it says on the tin"
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Bristol
11th March 2014

Galaxy 3s Mini
Does everything I expected
Pretty handy gadget that grips the phone holding it onto the USB connector, making sure it doesn't become detached. Mounting and de-mounting is straightforward and the flexible support allows the phone to be put in an easy to view position and is stiff enough to ensure it stays there. Perfect for using the phone as a satnav whilst keeping it fully charged. Looks good in position, with no training wires and the phone can be held vertically or horizontally.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Leeds
6th March 2014

samsung galaxy S3
great for the price
if you don't want cables all over the place this is great, some I have used in the past tend to vibrate whilst driving, not this one it's strong great bit of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Pepper
County Wexford
24th February 2014

Must-have gadget
I came across this item while browsing for an in-car charger. Not only is it a charger but it is also a very sturdy, well made phone holder as well. It can also be turned to a horizontal position, which is ideal when using your phone in sat-nav mode.Overall a very well made item with no messy wires to be seen. Fits very well and secure in the cigarette lighter. Would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
ireland
22nd February 2014

Roadcharge micro usb car holder and charger
Clever piece which every car should have
This holds my phone in a position where I can both see and control it without distracting me whilst driving, would recommend both product and mobile fun to anyone looking for clever and practical gadgets
Did you find this helpful?



Ana Marino
Miami
10th February 2014

Very useful
Is very useful because it continues charging your smartphone even if you are using it. Just be careful adjusting it away from the gearshift.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottingham
31st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy s3
Absolutely first
Bought this phone holder so that I could more easily mount the phone when it is in speed camera mode. It holds it totally firm, can be adjusted as necessary and includes an additional usb charger. My son is so impressed he is going to oder two.
Did you find this helpful?



Betty
Unknown
9th December 2013

Micro USB holder and Charger
Nice item for your vehicle. Sturdy as described and holds my Samsung galaxy S4 phone with no problem. Would recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2013

nexus 4
tidy solution
Nice product, easy to take phone on and off. v happy with the quality-should last.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Cyprus
9th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 & S2
Great Piece if Kit
Well made piece of equipment, fits snug into the cigarette lighter (no wobble). Grips the phone securely. Well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Baker
United Kingdom
1st September 2013

samsung Galaxy note 2
so good I recommended to my friend and she ordered it yesterday.
Brilliant what a great toy for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Wesley
Oldham
30th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Superb.
I have been very impressed with the RoadCharge car holder. It is very well made and feels strong unlike a lot of car holders you can get. The adjustable height of the holder means it will hold various devices. I find some in-car chargers are under powered and charge very slowly but this charges quickly enough. Overall I would highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Adams
Worcester
28th August 2013

Nexus 4
Just what I needed
The RoadCharge Micro USB Car Holder and Charger does just what I want I holds the Nexus 4 firmly and safely, allows orientation to suit my use and is just fine for using the Nexus 4 as a sat-nav. I'm completely satified or will be when Google allow the drive software to show thw direction of travel as uo the screen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Lawn
Batchworth Heath
27th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Just the ticket
I expected the item to work and to meet my requirements, but the fact it can be either vertical or horizontal is a boon as far as I am concerned as it now doesn't obstruct my controls, but due to the screen 'flip' it doesn't affect the working. I'd recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



kishd
South Africa
15th August 2013

Galaxy Note
What every motorist needs
This is a sturdy item that holds and charges the smartphone at the same time. can be used with a tablet as well as it includes a usb port and cable to charge the phone in landscape mode. Perfect it reduces cable clutter in the car and is easily removed to use in a second vehicle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options