Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

RoadCharge Micro USB Car Holder and Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HC03S5

Product Reference: 39176

Hold and charge virtually any samsung or lg smartphone with a Micro USB connection. Secure and convenient, the RoadCharge Car Holder includes an integrated secondary USB charging port.

  • "never leave home without it"
  • "Superb."
Share

Reviews by rating
(41)
(21)
(4)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(23)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(8)
English
(29)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(72)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 72 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
duc
Loos
27th July 2014

Galaxy S4
Bon produit
Bon produit, toutefois, l'allume-cigare étant placé souvent très proche du levier de vitesse, les déconnections sont perfectibles. Autrement, le produit est solide.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
nancy
27th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Bon produit mais !
Bon produit, facile à installer mais le smartphone a du mal à rester en place. Pas suffisamment bloqué au niveau supérieur.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2014

Not strong enough
The goose-neck is too weak to hold my Note 3 in position.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2014

Adapté
Le produit est de qualité. La dimension se règle facilement. Le support est stable. Je l'ai acheté pour le galaxy s4.


Did you find this helpful?



LE BOULANGER
44590 st vincent des landes
14th July 2014

samsung
Bien adapté
Très bon produit, il est bien adapté au tél. Pour le moment, aucun problème, à voir à l'usage.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2014

Samsung S4
Ladestation ohne Kabelsalat
Tolles Produkt; auspacken rein in den Zigarettenanzünder und fertig. Sitzt fest im Anzünder obwohl es zunächst wackelig wirkt. Das Einsetzen des des Handys ist etwas fummelig aber das Ergebnis zählt. (Einbau im Smart)


Did you find this helpful?



mr anthony cattini
Unknown
7th July 2014

samsung s4 mini
never leave home without it
Bought this car phone charger because of its disign and performance, it does what its ment to do and with the extra USB connecter that in its self is a bonus would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Pol Szarek
Unknown
5th July 2014

LG Nexus 4
Parfait ou presque.
Ce support est de très bonne qualité et ne fait pas du tout cheap comme certains autres supports. Dommage seulement que la prise micro USB ne peut être retournée pour certains modèles de Smartphones qui ont une prise à l'envers.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2014

À recommander
Très bon produit !


Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Richmond
19th June 2014

Charger
Don't buy, it broke withing one week. Not strong enough to hold my phone up. Waste of money
MobileFun Reply:
Hello Ryan, We have had good feedback from our customers on this product, it seems that you may have received a faulty unit. You can contact our customer service team to arrange a return and replacement: http://support.mobilefun.co.uk/index.php?_m=tickets&_a=submit&step=1&departmentid=28&group=returns
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2014

Pas mal
Produit plutôt bien fini. Il faut faire très attention au placement de son allume cigare car la tige flexible ne l'est pas tant que ça. ..


Did you find this helpful?



Jörg Seibel
Pfaffen-Schwabenheim
9th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Tolles Ladegerät
Das Gerät ist wirklich klasse. Das Handy lässt sich super festklemmen, das Teil kann gedehnt werden, dass es beim Schalten nicht stört, und das allerwichtigste: Es lädt, und zwar auch wenn das Handy im Dauerbetrieb (Navi-Modus) ist. Dann braucht es zwar ca. doppelt so lange bis es voll ist, aber es lädt!!!


Did you find this helpful?



D'agostino
Nice
28th May 2014

galaxy s3
Fiable
Très bon produit, solide et fiable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hertfordshire
27th May 2014

Robust arm and speedy charge
I was impressed with the flexible arm which is suitably robust enough to avoid vibration. A good sturdy product which charges my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini speedily! Good value product!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
AMILLIS
27th May 2014

Smartphone galaxy S4
Décevant
Malheureusement produit ne s'adapte pas à toutes les dispositions d'allume-cigare pour une twingo, ce produit ne correspond pas et la liaison directe ne marche pas pour recharger obliger d'utiliser le câble USB.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2014

geslaagd
Mooi op tijd binnen. En is naar men wens.


Did you find this helpful?



Siegfried
marseille
8th May 2014

Nexus 4
Bonne idée mais..
Le produit est de bonne qualité, le téléphone tient très bien dans son logement et facile à régler, ne pas avoir de câble qui pend est un vrai plus, par contre, la tenue dans l'allume-cigare est à améliorer, c'est soit trop long soit avec la partie plastique supplémentaire, soit si on l'enlève, cela ne tient pas très bien, la taille du flexible pourrait faire 2 ou 3 centimètres de plus, dommage, il ne manque pas grand chose pour être parfait !


Did you find this helpful?



Hansen
Oster-Ohrstedt
24th April 2014

S4
Alles T O P
Alles T O P


Did you find this helpful?



john booker
United Kingdom
23rd April 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S2
JUST THE JOB
GREAT LITTLE DEVICE, NICE AND STURDY FOR THE JOB IN HAND, DOES WHAT IS SAYS ON THE TIN !.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gertjan
Den dungen
19th April 2014

Prima
Snelle levering, goed product, prima service kortom een aanrader om hier te bestellen !!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Judith Lee
United Kingdom
17th April 2014

Samsung S4
Too short!!
I drive a Ford Mondeo and I wanted something that I could attach my SAMSUNG S4 to. On paper this item looks ideal,but in reality it is to short. You have to keep looking down to see the info. not great. Also for any other Mondeo drivers the cigar socket is very near the gear stick so when you plug the charger in it gets in the way. Finally the charger works it self loose after a relatively short period and wobbles about not what you want while driving.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brighton
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Totally The Right Piece Of Kit
This holder/charger is PERFECT and does exactly "What it says on the tin"
Did you find this helpful?



T. Peters
Zwartemeer
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy II
Autolader
Via Mobile FUn een autolader gekocht. Volgens de bestaande reviews een ideaal ding. Dit klopt allemaal, het is een stabiele houder. Ben er zeer tevreden mee. Gr, Theo


Did you find this helpful?



OUIN
BONDOUFLE
11th April 2014

Merci
J'avais un support dans le même genre, acheté ailleurs, j'ai commandé ce support pour mon S4 mini, et franchement, c'est un super produit, qui me satisfait complètement ! Mon allume-cigare est près du levier de vitesse, et la longueur du support est idéale.


Did you find this helpful?



Rauch
Karlsruhe
29th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Handy praktisch positioniert, aber schwierig zu entnehmen
Die Halterung nimmt gut das Handy (S4) auf, klemmt aber bei der Handyentnahme, z.B. bei Wechsel oder bei Anruf, sodass man versucht ist, etwas zu zerren oder zu ziehen. Handy also besser nur im Freisprechmodus benutzen! Zu beachten ist auch, dass die Halterung so eingestellt werden muss, ohne die Handhabung des Schalthebels zu behindern. Sehr praktisch ist, dass das Handy gedreht werden kann, etwa bei Einsatz als Navi, und dass es gleichzeitig aufgeladen wird (oder bleibt).


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
14th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not bad
It makes it a lot easier to operate things like the sat-nav without accidentally pressing buttons or catching the screen. It does however put the screen in an awkward place to see - possibly a blessing in disguise. By shifting the phone slightly in the grip I'm able to connect up the cassette adaptor I got separately & have the sat-nav give verbal instructions over the stereo.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Bristol
11th March 2014

Galaxy 3s Mini
Does everything I expected
Pretty handy gadget that grips the phone holding it onto the USB connector, making sure it doesn't become detached. Mounting and de-mounting is straightforward and the flexible support allows the phone to be put in an easy to view position and is stiff enough to ensure it stays there. Perfect for using the phone as a satnav whilst keeping it fully charged. Looks good in position, with no training wires and the phone can be held vertically or horizontally.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Leeds
6th March 2014

samsung galaxy S3
great for the price
if you don't want cables all over the place this is great, some I have used in the past tend to vibrate whilst driving, not this one it's strong great bit of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Pepper
County Wexford
24th February 2014

Must-have gadget
I came across this item while browsing for an in-car charger. Not only is it a charger but it is also a very sturdy, well made phone holder as well. It can also be turned to a horizontal position, which is ideal when using your phone in sat-nav mode.Overall a very well made item with no messy wires to be seen. Fits very well and secure in the cigarette lighter. Would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
ireland
22nd February 2014

Roadcharge micro usb car holder and charger
Clever piece which every car should have
This holds my phone in a position where I can both see and control it without distracting me whilst driving, would recommend both product and mobile fun to anyone looking for clever and practical gadgets
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berlin
19th February 2014

Praktisch
Genau eine solche Halterung hatte ich auch gesucht. Top! Musste allerdings die Halterung zurückschicken, da der Ladekontakt zum Smartphone während der Fahrt immer mal wieder verloren ging. Wurde von MobileFun anstandslos umgetauscht. Auch fünf Sterne für MobileFun.


Did you find this helpful?



Arthur Durrant
Herefordshire
13th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
A Good Choice of Mobile Holder
I bought the RoadCharge Micro USB Car Holder as it uses the car's cigarette lighter socket as a base to a flexible arm to hold the phone: I don't like window mounts as they invariably drop-off, dashboard - not possible due to airbags, and not keen on airgrill holders. I am pleased that the product is of god quality, appears well made, is steady and easy to use. I would have preferred a slightly longer stem, but overall I'm very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ana Marino
Miami
10th February 2014

Very useful
Is very useful because it continues charging your smartphone even if you are using it. Just be careful adjusting it away from the gearshift.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2014

Treffer
Lieferung war ok, teil passt.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottingham
31st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy s3
Absolutely first
Bought this phone holder so that I could more easily mount the phone when it is in speed camera mode. It holds it totally firm, can be adjusted as necessary and includes an additional usb charger. My son is so impressed he is going to oder two.
Did you find this helpful?



Shlomi
Israel
14th January 2014

Moto G
high quality product
this holder is very sturdy, the adjustable bracket works great, and my device fits in perfectly, easy to mount and unmount. The materials and finish are very good. Of course the big plus is the integrated micro USB charger. The only drawback is that the angle between the cradle and the goose neck is fixed (it's not a ball join). This might be a problem if your lighter is not located at the perfect spot to get the correct angle with the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Betty
Unknown
9th December 2013

Micro USB holder and Charger
Nice item for your vehicle. Sturdy as described and holds my Samsung galaxy S4 phone with no problem. Would recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Wieczo
Paris
22nd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Répond parfaitement au besoin
Dans l'impossibilité d'utiliser les aérations et ne voulant pas mettre de ventouse, ce produit est idéal. Contrairement à ce que j'ai lu il n'est pas nécessaire de glisser les doigts derrière pour enlever le téléphone mais juste soulever la partie supérieure souple pour le déclipser. La fiche micro USB n'endommage pas la prise du tel car elle est légèrement articulé. La charge est très efficace. Seul bémol, avec le temps il finit par ressortir de la prise, se déconnecte et bascule au premier virage. Il suffit juste de le renfoncer correctement pour résoudre le problème.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th October 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Bien
J'ai attendu quelques semaines pour donner un avis sur ce produit. Personnellement, je suis contente. Il tient bien, il ne bouge pas pendant qu'on roule. Il est placé à une hauteur agréable. Cependant, mon mari n'apprécie pas le fait que le téléphone soit au niveau de la radio. Bon, ce n'est pas grave, ce n'est pas lui qui l'utilise. Mais vous pourriez préférer l'avoir plus haut. Et ce n'est pas trop difficile de l'installer. Cependant, il s'avère qu'il est incompatible avec la coque que j'ai acheté. Je suis obligée de l'enlever à chaque fois que je le mets sur le support de voiture et ça, c'est vraiment casse pieds. En effet, la coque augmente la hauteur, et comme ce support est fait pour tout les Samsung et que le Galaxy Note est le plus grand, il ne reste même pas quelques millimètres pour rajouter une coque. Autre protection portefeuille, même résultat.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th October 2013

nexus4
well made item
First impressions were not good the packaging arrived looking as if it had been severely squashed and creased, the information on the outside of the box related to an FM transmitter version and the contents were packed in scruffy polythene bags. Thankfully the product itself is very nicely finished in a nice matt black (or is it dark grey?). I had problems at first getting the holder to stay straight mainly because I had to bend the arm to one side to suit the console and avoid the phone colliding with the gear stick however after studying the obviously well thought out design I realised that if I pushed the unit in at about 60 degrees from vertical pushed it in firmly whilst twisting it to the upright position it locked firmly into place. In use its a little fiddly to place the phone on the charging connector but you get used to it, the design is neat in the way that the bottom is slightly hinged to allow you to the phone forward when you remove it. Overall it is a very neat solution some downsides in that the unit may obscure some switches (dependant upon the actual vehicle) and even not fit well in all dashboards but it is a good product doesn't look cheap and works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2013

nexus 4
tidy solution
Nice product, easy to take phone on and off. v happy with the quality-should last.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th September 2013

great piece of kit
great piece of kit but gets in the way of the gearstick
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gudrun Krull
Heuerßen
19th September 2013

Samsungs3
Genau was ich gesucht habe
Das wichtigste war für mich, das wir ein zweites Handy gleichzeitig aufladen können. Echt gut!!!!


Did you find this helpful?



G.v.itterzon
Gouda
16th September 2013

Samsung autolader met usb
Ntjes opgelost
Ontving ondermeer een autolader met usb voor mijn Samsung S4. Na korte tijd laadde mijn toestel niet meer op met de autolader omdat de usb verbinding los zat. Er was maar een kort telefoontje nodig om het probleem op te lossen: terugsturen naar antwoordnummer en binnen twee dagen nieuwe autolader. En deze werkt goed. Compliment voor de afhandeling hiervan, Mobilefun laat zien dat ook in deze situaties zij de klant niet in de steek laten en snel met een goede lossing komen!


Did you find this helpful?



NellieB
London
14th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Sturdy
Phone is in a good position to use as a sat nav, and charging simultaneously. No more getting there fine and running out of juice and getting lost on the way back. Box looks a bit dodgy, but the kit itself is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Cyprus
9th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 & S2
Great Piece if Kit
Well made piece of equipment, fits snug into the cigarette lighter (no wobble). Grips the phone securely. Well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
4th September 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Bon support voiture
Produit conforme utilisé avec Samsung Galaxy Note 2. Très satisfait de mon achat, bon rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Baker
United Kingdom
1st September 2013

samsung Galaxy note 2
so good I recommended to my friend and she ordered it yesterday.
Brilliant what a great toy for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Wesley
Oldham
30th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Superb.
I have been very impressed with the RoadCharge car holder. It is very well made and feels strong unlike a lot of car holders you can get. The adjustable height of the holder means it will hold various devices. I find some in-car chargers are under powered and charge very slowly but this charges quickly enough. Overall I would highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pedro arturo
gijon
29th August 2013

respuesta
creo que fue muy lenta la entrega.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
beziers
29th August 2013

note2
Super !
Tout à fait ce que je recherchais pour mon note 2. Je suis très contente. Il tient très bien pas de problème pour l'instant. Je recommande vivement !


Did you find this helpful?



Jim Adams
Worcester
28th August 2013

Nexus 4
Just what I needed
The RoadCharge Micro USB Car Holder and Charger does just what I want I holds the Nexus 4 firmly and safely, allows orientation to suit my use and is just fine for using the Nexus 4 as a sat-nav. I'm completely satified or will be when Google allow the drive software to show thw direction of travel as uo the screen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Lawn
Batchworth Heath
27th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Just the ticket
I expected the item to work and to meet my requirements, but the fact it can be either vertical or horizontal is a boon as far as I am concerned as it now doesn't obstruct my controls, but due to the screen 'flip' it doesn't affect the working. I'd recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

samsung S3
Relatief stabiel
Ik heb sinds kort de universele carholder en moet zeggen dat het plezant is om eindelijk van de kabels af te zijn. Je kan de S3 perfect naar jou richten, het scherm draaien werkt vlot. De holder staat wel niet super stabiel maar dat hang ook een beetje van de stevigheid van uw sigaretteaansluiting in de auto af. Nu als ik er niet op begin te typen of zo is het wel stabiel genoeg ook als je over vluchtheuvels rijdt. Als ik er toch iets wil op intikken moet ik hem toch een beetje vast houden. Het in en uitnemen van de gsm werkt relatief vlot, ik ben toch steeds voorzichtig om de aansluiting in mijn s3 niet kapot te maken. Persoonlijk vind ik het ook veel beter dan een zuignap op de voorruit. Goede aankoop.


Did you find this helpful?



Bernhard
Benningen
26th August 2013

01723542389
Perfekt
Das Produkt ist perfekt genau wie beschrieben


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Huddersfield
24th August 2013

Google Nexus 4
suits some cars better than others
This is a good piece of kit charging the phone efficiently and allowing a second device to be charged through the USB connector. The "bendy" arm allows flexibility in positioning the phone to give the most convenient view. The only problem is the charger unit which fits into the car, my charger point is horizontal and the unit works loose, the unit would probably be better suited to a vertical charging point.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2013

Samsung s3 mini
Handyhalterung
Verliert leider ab und zu den Kontakt im Zigarettenanzünder, so das man den Halter wieder nachdrücken muss. Ansonsten gut.


Did you find this helpful?



Cornelis Dirk
Oostduinkerke
17th August 2013

Samsung S3
RoadCharge Universele Micro USB Autohouder en Oplader
Dit leek mij de beste oplossen voor bevestiging van mijn Samsung S3. Ik hou er niet zo van om allerlei dingen tegen mijn voorruit te bevestigen, daarom koos ik voor de Roadcharge. Ook dit is niet echt ideaal. De sigarenaansteker lijkt niet stevig genoeg om het geheel goed vast te houden. Gevolg, redelijk wat gekantel. In mijn Mondeo heb ik ook wel wat hinder bij het schakelen. De roadcharge zit eigenlijk in de weg. De minste aanraking en je hebt geen contact meer met sigarenaansteker zodat de smartphone niet meer wordt opgeladen. Toch ga ik hem zeker gebruiken mits wat aanpassingen. Het concept zelf vind ik heel goed gevonden. Daarom ook vier sterren.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
16th August 2013

HTC Sensation
Ne l'appelez pas Universel !
Si j'ai bien compris, l'alimentation se fait par prise USB située en partie INFÉRIEURE du mobile. Donc ne convient pas pour les téléphones dont la prose USB est située latéralement tels la plupart des modèles de HTC. Ner convient pas non plus aux "Iphone" puisqu'il ne dispose que d'une prise micro USB (c'est écrit dans la description du produit, donc pas de surprise) Donc "UNIVERSEL" est un terme inapproprié (sauf si l'on considère que l'universalité actuelle est représentée par Samsung ...) Pour le reste comme je ne l'ai pas acheté, voir les commentaires !
1 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



kishd
South Africa
15th August 2013

Galaxy Note
What every motorist needs
This is a sturdy item that holds and charges the smartphone at the same time. can be used with a tablet as well as it includes a usb port and cable to charge the phone in landscape mode. Perfect it reduces cable clutter in the car and is easily removed to use in a second vehicle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berlin
12th August 2013

Praktisch und Gut
Genau eine solche Halterung habe ich gesucht. Während der Fahrt wird das Smartphone aufgeladen und ich muss mir keine Gedanken machen, dass der Aku schlapp macht. Es kann sogar ein zweites Smartphone angeschlossen werden. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen!


Did you find this helpful?



bret
narbonne
11th August 2013

samsung S4
appareil de prise directe S4
excellent dispositif de maintien de l'appareil En plus prise usb pour autre appareil!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Support voiture universel RoadCharge avec chargeur micro USB
Excellent produit m'offrant plus que ce que j'en attendais. Les plus : charge le téléphone sans câble supplémentaire. Les moins : manoeuvre un peu délicate pour de gros doigts, manque un peu de rigidité.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Einfach Super
Ich kenne dieses Teil schon vom iPhone und war richtig enttäuscht das es das für das Samsung nicht gab. Bis ich endlich auf diese Seite gestoßen bin und es bestellt habe. Das Teil ist einfach nur Klasse. Keine Kabel fester Halt im Zigarettenanzünder und zusätzlich USB Anschluss wenn der Beifahrer auch noch ein bisschen Strom braucht. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sam
brignoles
14th July 2013

Très bon produit
Un produit conforme à mes attentes, pratique et de bonne qualité.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



i.balci
denhaag
9th July 2013

galaxy s4
BS300
RoadCharge Universele Micro USB Autohouder en Oplader . Mooie ding ik ben hiermee zeer tevreden dank je prijs valt het ook mee gr


Did you find this helpful?



TREHINE
St Galmier
8th July 2013

GS3
À améliorer
Le concept du produit est bon. Par contre, il faut améliorer les choses pour qu'il tienne une fois introduit dans l'allume cigare. Avec le poids du téléphone, il pivote. La connexion avec l'allume cigare se perd de temps en temps. Il faut sans cesse le remettre en place. J'ai du renforcer la fixation et maintenant ça tient.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jol
oud-beijerland
5th July 2013

samsung S2
Goede oplossing
autohouder bevalt goed. Ideale oplossing zonder snoeren. Hij maakt helaas alleen niet helemaal goed contact in m'n sigarettenaansteker, waardoor er niet constant spanning op de lader staat, maar ben er toch tevreden mee.


Did you find this helpful?



patrice
gagny
4th July 2013

galaxy s3
Efficace
Super produit. Peut être parfois trop près du levier de vitesse. Dommage


Did you find this helpful?



JML
Unknown
1st July 2013

Galaxy note II
Parfait
Super support voiture pour le Samsung Galaxy Note 2, Pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas mettre le support sur le pare brise ou sur les grilles d'aération. Seule Bémol, la Led qui indique que le support est bien alimenté devrait être devant la prise USB et non derrière car elle est masqué lorsque la prise USB est utilisée.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



DANIEL
ROISSY EN BRIE
29th June 2013

SAMSUNG S4
avis défavorable
La fixation pour l'allume cigare ne tient pas dans la prise dès qu'on veut faire pivoter le téléphone. De plus, le système pour déverrouiller le support est très mal positionné (Il faut passer le doigt entre le téléphone et le support pour pouvoir appuyer sur le système pour le d'éclipser). De ce fait, ceci endommage la connexion du port de charge du téléphone. Je suis extrêmement déçu de mon achat car pour un usage quotidien c'est une grosse galère !
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
27th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy SII Plus
Serves its purpose well
Great holder and very neat and tidy. Charges fast and no messy cables (big plus for me). Gooseneck is long enough to bring to phone easily into view while driving. My 12v socket is quite low down and this brings the phone to a comfortable height. One small problem is the gooseneck causes a bit of wobble over very rough road so the phone can wobble a little and sometimes causes the charger to disconnect so you have a adjust it slightly if this happens. Overall though I would recommend to anyone.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options