Return to Home Page

Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK Mains Charger with USB Cable - 2 Amp - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39164

A genuine Samsung UK mains charger in black for your Samsung Galaxy phone. It outputs 2 amp for ultra fast charging and comes complete with a detachable USB charging cable.

  • "charger"
  • "Don't go cheap on chargers"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Smith
surrey
15th July 2015

charger
That it was compatable with my phone it was just what I was looking for. Next day delivery brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
St Albans
10th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Mains Charger
At last: a charger that actually works on my Samsung Ace 2!
I previously bought (cheap) chargers from 3 different companies each claiming that their charger would work on an Ace 2. Two didn't charge the phone at all, the other one was amazingly slow - about 3% extra charge in an hour. By this stage I was determined to get a charger that would do the job. This is the one! It may cost more but then quality usually does. This is quality.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
bedfordshire
21st April 2015

Samsung S4 i9505
Don't go cheap on chargers
I have gone through countless chargers and cables, trying to figure out why they don't charge properly. I've even replaced batteries (currently have 2 anker 7800mAh extended batteries). So, once again, i was looking online for a Samsung original charger after my old one decided it won't fully charge, even though it's 2amps. i landed on this item, sighed when i saw the price but felt relieved after seeing nothing but positive reviews. So i bought it. My 2 humongous batteries charged in less than 4 hours (usually it takes a total of 16 hours to charge them both). Don't go for chargers on popular auction sites. They're all crap. This is the real deal and i'm satisfied with the purchase. Go for it. You will not be disappointed!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Paul Gregory
GB
27th October 2014

Buy Genuine Samsung Charger.
Buying a new phone charger for my wife's Samsung Galaxy, I was most worried about buying a cheap copy that would be a fire risk, as has been reported in the news with many cheap unbranded electrical goods. So on MobileFun website I found the item in seconds, checked it was what I wanted, ordered and it was here within a day or two. I tested it when it arrived. Yes genuine and it works.Brilliant. No worries.
Did you find this helpful?



Panos
Unknown
12th October 2014

Exactly as described
The product is genuine and arrived in a very short time. Exactly as described. The quality of service has made me a "returning customer."
Did you find this helpful?



Julia Devonish
Northampton
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does exactly what at says on the tin
Having spent days looking for a mains charger, was relieved to find one that didn't have any reviews stating they had exploded or caught fire. This charger works great. Even faster than the original one I got with my phone. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Stuart
Dundee
31st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0
You get what you pay for
Having rejected cheaper adaptors given the mixed reviews published on other ecommerce sites, I decided to use Mobile Fun because (a)they were one of the few companies supplying a genuine Samsung product and (b)I needed quick delivery. Product arrived next morning (opted for 1st class Royal Mail) and works well, so very pleased with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



John Barker
Stowmarket, UK
18th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Replacement part
The item I ordered was as required, what impressed me was the ease of ordering and the speed of dispatch and subsequent delivery, in good condition. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Harlow
20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin !
I got fed up with the charger that came with my Samsung Galaxy S3 as I would put my phone on charge at night and sometimes it would still not be 100% charged by the morning. Also, the cable connection would often be lost when using the USB connector to my pc. This new charger is very quick with my phone being 100% charged from 20% in a couple of hours and the USB connection seems to be very stable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good travel extra
Just what's needed to slip into the suitcase when travelling and a preferable colour to the white one which came with the (black) phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

A useful addition
Charger ordered to keep in travel bag and use when away (in UK). Serves purpose well and has the benefit of longer lead than that provided with phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fast Charging
My S3 was getting slower & slower to charge. I tried all the methods on forums including buying a different charger & cable, all of which were unsuccessful. Then I purchased a genuine Samsung charger & cable but this one has a 2 amp output, the difference is amazing, much faster than when it was new. I can't guarantee that it will be this good for everyone, but it certainly worked for me.
Did you find this helpful?



ken
United Kingdom
8th January 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 Lte
A1 charger
Great little charger for all my micro USB device's as its as 2amp charger. Good price and very compact with longer cable allowing use while on charge.
Did you find this helpful?



mud
midlands
31st October 2013

galaxy note
must have. no substitute.
NEVER buy a cheap after market charger. ALWAYS buy a genuine charger. I know of a couple of instances when a fake cheap charger has literaly blown up. Samsung phone.....Samsung charger No brainer.. Be sensible and be safe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Costas
Cyprus
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
I am very happy with this
Thank God I buy from Mobilefun everything for Mobile for years now....
Did you find this helpful?



Costas Agathangelou
Cyprus
8th October 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Just what i need - perfect decision
I always buy original/official and i am happy because i find everything i need in mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3 phone charger
Superb product. My phone now charges fully from a flat battery in just over two hours. It's also better than the standard Samsung issued phone charger as it's much longer! Arrived the next day too! Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy
stanmore
23rd September 2013

samsung 3 galaxy phone
Desperately needed
I had left my charger in Sussex and needed one to charge my mobile. I ordered a new one from Mobile Fun which was very promptly delivered as usual by them The service is always excellent and quick
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share