Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK Mains Charger with USB Cable - 2 Amp - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ETA-U90UBEGSTD

Product Reference: 39164

A genuine Samsung UK mains charger in black for your Samsung Galaxy phone. It outputs 2 amp for ultra fast charging and comes complete with a detachable USB charging cable.

  • "Exactly as described"
  • "must have. no substitute."
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(35)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(36)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Emma N
South East
24th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 (GT-i9300)
Excellent product.
This is a genuine Samsung product that charges my device very quickly and my phone seems to hold its charge longer than before. It's convenient as I can plug it into any wall socket or disconnect the plug and connect it via usb to my laptop. The plug itself can fold down so it's compact for travelling. It also arrived quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Callum
Birmingham
23rd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Micro USB Charger
Amazing quality
There was plenty of information about the charger. Would have liked to have seen time taken on average to charge the phone it is made to charge. Charger was great quality, genuine and cheaper than other online stores.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Stewart
Herts
14th October 2014

Samsung Note 2
Works and is genuine
I got sick of fake chargers so decided to splash out and get a real one. It works well and as stated. Well worth the money. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Panos
Unknown
12th October 2014

Exactly as described
The product is genuine and arrived in a very short time. Exactly as described. The quality of service has made me a "returning customer."
Did you find this helpful?



Vishwanath
Bangalore, India
4th October 2014

Genuine OEM Product
Product : After a lot of research on web, upon a friend's suggestion, I bought this product and have used it for almost a week till I'm writing this review and it is spot on, charges my Note 3 way quicker than a USB 0.2 charger. It looks and feels genuine and lives unto the description. No heating issues and I haven't tested data transfer which I'm sure will be fast. I would highly recommend this product to those who are searching for an OEM charger which is safe for their Note 3.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Quality product
I really wouldn't look at any other charger for you Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Just be aware that although some reviews say that it charges faster than the original, I haven't found this. Especially when charging through my laptop which was so slow I had to stop and go find a mains socket instead.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia Devonish
Northampton
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does exactly what at says on the tin
Having spent days looking for a mains charger, was relieved to find one that didn't have any reviews stating they had exploded or caught fire. This charger works great. Even faster than the original one I got with my phone. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Salisbury
10th August 2014

Samsung Note3
Exactly what I needed
Very quick charger, excellent adapter, I strongly recommend to people who needs a Samsung adapter.
Did you find this helpful?



gina
Unknown
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
brilliant item
Brilliant genuine item, works perfectly with my phone. I would not hesitate to recommend Mobile Fun for genuine items, it is worth paying the extra money for the genuine item.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Stuart
Dundee
31st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0
You get what you pay for
Having rejected cheaper adaptors given the mixed reviews published on other ecommerce sites, I decided to use Mobile Fun because (a)they were one of the few companies supplying a genuine Samsung product and (b)I needed quick delivery. Product arrived next morning (opted for 1st class Royal Mail) and works well, so very pleased with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Shamim Hussain
London
19th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
great and genuine!
I've been looking for a real genuine charger for a very long time. All of the other ones I have purchased from different sellers have been fake. However, this one is 100% genuine. It's easy to take apart which makes it handy a for when you travel and it is also light. I would recommend anyone looking for a real genuine Samsung charger to purchase this one. It's safe, trustworthy and reliable. Thank you mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Hamish McIntosh
Unknown
25th June 2014

Galaxy S5
The real Deal
Don't be tempted like I initially was to buy a "Genuine Samsung Item" identical to this from an auction site. Save yourself strife and bother just buy this its the real deal from Samsung works a treat and the USB 3.0 option is now available on my s5. I have come to the hard learned conclusion there are very little genuine items on auction sites these days, buy from a reputable dealer like MobileFun get the real item and 0 heartache.
Did you find this helpful?



John Barker
Stowmarket, UK
18th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Replacement part
The item I ordered was as required, what impressed me was the ease of ordering and the speed of dispatch and subsequent delivery, in good condition. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter S
Berkshire
15th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Quality product and fit
Ordered as a second charger and cable, same product as supplied with my phone. Quality look and feel. Cable is perfect fit at both ends. Just what you would expect from Samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne
TAMWORTH
6th June 2014

samsung note 3
Not quite what it says on the tin
Advertised as a travel adapter but is actually just a charger that is slightly smaller than normal. Didn't get the one in the picture - this one has an earth pin that slides up and down. That's it. However it's a good charger and charges my phone really fast so decided to keep it
Did you find this helpful?



R Jamieson
Johnstone
28th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2
Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 Charger Issue solved
I bought my Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 in the USA. I had problems getting a charger that worked with it. Not sure if it is a chip recognition issue or not. After trying a few chargers from different companies Mobilefun recommended this one. Worked straight away and charged the Tab Pro quickly. Great advice Mobilefun. Thanks alot.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Harlow
20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin !
I got fed up with the charger that came with my Samsung Galaxy S3 as I would put my phone on charge at night and sometimes it would still not be 100% charged by the morning. Also, the cable connection would often be lost when using the USB connector to my pc. This new charger is very quick with my phone being 100% charged from 20% in a couple of hours and the USB connection seems to be very stable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Meath
21st April 2014

Should have bought it earlier
When I bought my phone, it came with a 'European - 2 pronged plug' it took a long time to charge. With my new 'UK - 3 pronged plug' the phone is charged very quickly. Had I known of this benefit, I would have bought the charger earlier!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good travel extra
Just what's needed to slip into the suitcase when travelling and a preferable colour to the white one which came with the (black) phone
Did you find this helpful?



Werty
Wirral
2nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
At last a properly advertised GENUINE item.
So many websites advertise a genuine item but sent you a nasty cheap alternative. Mobilefun advertises the genuine item and that's what I got.Well done Mobilefun,at last a trustworthy website.I will use again.Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

A useful addition
Charger ordered to keep in travel bag and use when away (in UK). Serves purpose well and has the benefit of longer lead than that provided with phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fast Charging
My S3 was getting slower & slower to charge. I tried all the methods on forums including buying a different charger & cable, all of which were unsuccessful. Then I purchased a genuine Samsung charger & cable but this one has a 2 amp output, the difference is amazing, much faster than when it was new. I can't guarantee that it will be this good for everyone, but it certainly worked for me.
Did you find this helpful?



ken
United Kingdom
8th January 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 Lte
A1 charger
Great little charger for all my micro USB device's as its as 2amp charger. Good price and very compact with longer cable allowing use while on charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
2nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
It'll pay for itself in the long-term
Just like the original adaptor - it took no more than 2 hours for this adaptor to charge my Note 3 from 1% to 100%. This adaptor is good value in terms of time and cost if you use another micro usb to charge the Note 3, e.g. when you are not at home. Because it takes about twice as long to charge the Note 3 with another micro usb. MobileFun has an excellent customer service.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Pollacchi
London
2nd December 2013

Samsung Note 3
Mr
This was an additional plug and USB cable for my Note 3 and of the same style and quality as the original. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Azza
Jeddah
13th November 2013

1st time to Order frim Mobile Fun
Received the shipment after 12 working days (considering the weekend difference between Shipper and the requestor countries).. Request was made under the global shipping service (no tracking).. Customer Services serving well.. Product is original.. Will keep ordering from mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mud
midlands
31st October 2013

galaxy note
must have. no substitute.
NEVER buy a cheap after market charger. ALWAYS buy a genuine charger. I know of a couple of instances when a fake cheap charger has literaly blown up. Samsung phone.....Samsung charger No brainer.. Be sensible and be safe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Squistle
Unknown
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Genuine item
I have been trying to find a genuine charger for a while. I should have just come straight to mobile fun because that's exactly what I got. I thought that is what I ordered through another reputable website but it was fake Chinese crap. Don't waste your money and risk your safety. Order from here, job done!
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Broady
United Kingdom
18th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Brilliant - genuine Samsung stockists
I bought this as Samsung themselves confirmed by email that MobileFun are authorised stockists and genuine Samsung spares seem to be hard to find - the market is absolutely flooded with fakes. The original charger for my daughters phone had apparently 'broken' but I suspect that my son took it when his failed and put his defective one in its place. As this one is white (matching her phone!) and not black like the original, he can't take it a second time!! The charger is supplied with a cable as stated as well as the actual mains plug. The cable can be disconnected from the plug and used as a usb cable if you need it. It arrived really quickly and does the job perfectly, I am really pleased with the service from MobileFun, this is my second purchase and I will always check this site first in future - it's now bookmarked. Thanks so much!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Costas
Cyprus
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
I am very happy with this
Thank God I buy from Mobilefun everything for Mobile for years now....
Did you find this helpful?



Costas Agathangelou
Cyprus
8th October 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Just what i need - perfect decision
I always buy original/official and i am happy because i find everything i need in mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Oh yes!
Go for it! This product is particularly good with a white samsung galaxy and it does what it says on the tin! When you have spent a lot on a phone, you don't want to risk anything with a charger that is not a samsung product 'just in case'.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3 phone charger
Superb product. My phone now charges fully from a flat battery in just over two hours. It's also better than the standard Samsung issued phone charger as it's much longer! Arrived the next day too! Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy
stanmore
23rd September 2013

samsung 3 galaxy phone
Desperately needed
I had left my charger in Sussex and needed one to charge my mobile. I ordered a new one from Mobile Fun which was very promptly delivered as usual by them The service is always excellent and quick
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bristol
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3
Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK mains Chargerwith USB cable
Brilliant fast and reliable ordered one day received next day and very pleased with product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options