Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK Mains Charger with USB Cable - 2 Amp - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ETA-U90UBEGSTD

Product Reference: 39164

A genuine Samsung UK mains charger in black for your Samsung Galaxy phone. It outputs 2 amp for ultra fast charging and comes complete with a detachable USB charging cable.

  • "Replacement part"
  • "must have. no substitute."
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(25)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shamim Hussain
London
19th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
great and genuine!
I've been looking for a real genuine charger for a very long time. All of the other ones I have purchased from different sellers have been fake. However, this one is 100% genuine. It's easy to take apart which makes it handy a for when you travel and it is also light. I would recommend anyone looking for a real genuine Samsung charger to purchase this one. It's safe, trustworthy and reliable. Thank you mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Hamish McIntosh
Unknown
25th June 2014

Galaxy S5
The real Deal
Don't be tempted like I initially was to buy a "Genuine Samsung Item" identical to this from an auction site. Save yourself strife and bother just buy this its the real deal from Samsung works a treat and the USB 3.0 option is now available on my s5. I have come to the hard learned conclusion there are very little genuine items on auction sites these days, buy from a reputable dealer like MobileFun get the real item and 0 heartache.
Did you find this helpful?



John Barker
Stowmarket, UK
18th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Replacement part
The item I ordered was as required, what impressed me was the ease of ordering and the speed of dispatch and subsequent delivery, in good condition. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter S
Berkshire
15th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Quality product and fit
Ordered as a second charger and cable, same product as supplied with my phone. Quality look and feel. Cable is perfect fit at both ends. Just what you would expect from Samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R Jamieson
Johnstone
28th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2
Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 Charger Issue solved
I bought my Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 in the USA. I had problems getting a charger that worked with it. Not sure if it is a chip recognition issue or not. After trying a few chargers from different companies Mobilefun recommended this one. Worked straight away and charged the Tab Pro quickly. Great advice Mobilefun. Thanks alot.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Harlow
20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin !
I got fed up with the charger that came with my Samsung Galaxy S3 as I would put my phone on charge at night and sometimes it would still not be 100% charged by the morning. Also, the cable connection would often be lost when using the USB connector to my pc. This new charger is very quick with my phone being 100% charged from 20% in a couple of hours and the USB connection seems to be very stable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Meath
21st April 2014

Should have bought it earlier
When I bought my phone, it came with a 'European - 2 pronged plug' it took a long time to charge. With my new 'UK - 3 pronged plug' the phone is charged very quickly. Had I known of this benefit, I would have bought the charger earlier!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good travel extra
Just what's needed to slip into the suitcase when travelling and a preferable colour to the white one which came with the (black) phone
Did you find this helpful?



Werty
Wirral
2nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
At last a properly advertised GENUINE item.
So many websites advertise a genuine item but sent you a nasty cheap alternative. Mobilefun advertises the genuine item and that's what I got.Well done Mobilefun,at last a trustworthy website.I will use again.Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

A useful addition
Charger ordered to keep in travel bag and use when away (in UK). Serves purpose well and has the benefit of longer lead than that provided with phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fast Charging
My S3 was getting slower & slower to charge. I tried all the methods on forums including buying a different charger & cable, all of which were unsuccessful. Then I purchased a genuine Samsung charger & cable but this one has a 2 amp output, the difference is amazing, much faster than when it was new. I can't guarantee that it will be this good for everyone, but it certainly worked for me.
Did you find this helpful?



ken
United Kingdom
8th January 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 Lte
A1 charger
Great little charger for all my micro USB device's as its as 2amp charger. Good price and very compact with longer cable allowing use while on charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
2nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
It'll pay for itself in the long-term
Just like the original adaptor - it took no more than 2 hours for this adaptor to charge my Note 3 from 1% to 100%. This adaptor is good value in terms of time and cost if you use another micro usb to charge the Note 3, e.g. when you are not at home. Because it takes about twice as long to charge the Note 3 with another micro usb. MobileFun has an excellent customer service.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Pollacchi
London
2nd December 2013

Samsung Note 3
Mr
This was an additional plug and USB cable for my Note 3 and of the same style and quality as the original. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mud
midlands
31st October 2013

galaxy note
must have. no substitute.
NEVER buy a cheap after market charger. ALWAYS buy a genuine charger. I know of a couple of instances when a fake cheap charger has literaly blown up. Samsung phone.....Samsung charger No brainer.. Be sensible and be safe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Squistle
Unknown
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Genuine item
I have been trying to find a genuine charger for a while. I should have just come straight to mobile fun because that's exactly what I got. I thought that is what I ordered through another reputable website but it was fake Chinese crap. Don't waste your money and risk your safety. Order from here, job done!
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Broady
United Kingdom
18th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Brilliant - genuine Samsung stockists
I bought this as Samsung themselves confirmed by email that MobileFun are authorised stockists and genuine Samsung spares seem to be hard to find - the market is absolutely flooded with fakes. The original charger for my daughters phone had apparently 'broken' but I suspect that my son took it when his failed and put his defective one in its place. As this one is white (matching her phone!) and not black like the original, he can't take it a second time!! The charger is supplied with a cable as stated as well as the actual mains plug. The cable can be disconnected from the plug and used as a usb cable if you need it. It arrived really quickly and does the job perfectly, I am really pleased with the service from MobileFun, this is my second purchase and I will always check this site first in future - it's now bookmarked. Thanks so much!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Costas
Cyprus
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
I am very happy with this
Thank God I buy from Mobilefun everything for Mobile for years now....
Did you find this helpful?



Costas Agathangelou
Cyprus
8th October 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Just what i need - perfect decision
I always buy original/official and i am happy because i find everything i need in mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3 phone charger
Superb product. My phone now charges fully from a flat battery in just over two hours. It's also better than the standard Samsung issued phone charger as it's much longer! Arrived the next day too! Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy
stanmore
23rd September 2013

samsung 3 galaxy phone
Desperately needed
I had left my charger in Sussex and needed one to charge my mobile. I ordered a new one from Mobile Fun which was very promptly delivered as usual by them The service is always excellent and quick
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bristol
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3
Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK mains Chargerwith USB cable
Brilliant fast and reliable ordered one day received next day and very pleased with product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options