Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK Mains Charger with USB Cable - 2 Amp - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ETA-U90UBEGSTD

Product Reference: 39164

A genuine Samsung UK mains charger in black for your Samsung Galaxy phone. It outputs 2 amp for ultra fast charging and comes complete with a detachable USB charging cable.

  • "Good travel extra"
  • "Samsung galaxy s3 phone charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good travel extra
Just what's needed to slip into the suitcase when travelling and a preferable colour to the white one which came with the (black) phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

A useful addition
Charger ordered to keep in travel bag and use when away (in UK). Serves purpose well and has the benefit of longer lead than that provided with phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fast Charging
My S3 was getting slower & slower to charge. I tried all the methods on forums including buying a different charger & cable, all of which were unsuccessful. Then I purchased a genuine Samsung charger & cable but this one has a 2 amp output, the difference is amazing, much faster than when it was new. I can't guarantee that it will be this good for everyone, but it certainly worked for me.
Did you find this helpful?



ken
United Kingdom
8th January 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 Lte
A1 charger
Great little charger for all my micro USB device's as its as 2amp charger. Good price and very compact with longer cable allowing use while on charge.
Did you find this helpful?



mud
midlands
31st October 2013

galaxy note
must have. no substitute.
NEVER buy a cheap after market charger. ALWAYS buy a genuine charger. I know of a couple of instances when a fake cheap charger has literaly blown up. Samsung phone.....Samsung charger No brainer.. Be sensible and be safe.
Did you find this helpful?



Costas
Cyprus
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
I am very happy with this
Thank God I buy from Mobilefun everything for Mobile for years now....
Did you find this helpful?



Costas Agathangelou
Cyprus
8th October 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Just what i need - perfect decision
I always buy original/official and i am happy because i find everything i need in mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3 phone charger
Superb product. My phone now charges fully from a flat battery in just over two hours. It's also better than the standard Samsung issued phone charger as it's much longer! Arrived the next day too! Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy
stanmore
23rd September 2013

samsung 3 galaxy phone
Desperately needed
I had left my charger in Sussex and needed one to charge my mobile. I ordered a new one from Mobile Fun which was very promptly delivered as usual by them The service is always excellent and quick
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options