Return to Home Page

Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK Mains Charger with USB Cable - 2 Amp - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39150

A genuine Samsung UK mains charger for your Samsung Galaxy phone. It outputs 2 amp for ultra fast charging and comes complete with a detachable USB charging cable.

  • "a very good buy"
  • "Brilliant - genuine Samsung stockists"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jennifer Buckley-robins
stafford
16th June 2015

charger
a very good buy
That is was the correct charge for my tablet the galaxy 3
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole Hinds
Harrogate
12th June 2015

Samsung S4
Genuine Brillient Charger
I recently stumbled across mobilefun having never heard of it before. Prior to this I would order everything for my phone off of a popular auction site which usually resulted in fake cheap items being sent out to me and me having to repurchase said items multiple times as they kept breaking. I decided to take the plunge and order off here as it all looked legit. I ordered this charger for my phone as the one I currently had off elsewhere wasn't charging my phone fast enough. I thought for a genuine product that will last the money is worth it. The item arrived within 2 days.. very very fast postage and packaging was spot on. Item was in genuine original packaging and I can confirm that the charger is 100% genuine too! I thought I would test the item out compared to my cheap auction site version. The auction site version took 5+ hours to charge my phone whilst I used it at the same time.. this charger is SO fast and charges my phone up within 2 hours or even faster sometimes depending on if my phone has anything running. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The usb cable that came with it wasn't long enough for my liking (my plug sockets are far from my bed area) so I decided to purchase the Belkin USB Charger cable off here too!... and thats genuine and amazing too! I AM A VERY HAPPY GIRL !!! THANK YOU MOBILEFUN.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Everywhere
31st May 2015

Samsung S4 and Note4
Genuine chargers
Due to my job being nationwide everyday, it seems that modern smartphone batteries are useless. Tried several non-genuine in car chargers over the last 4 months and dont do anything!!! 3hours only put 15% into battery. Some days have to charge twice if i travel to Scotland which is most weeks. Great product from mobile fun will only buy genuine Samsung accessories in future.
Did you find this helpful?



sabina
lancs
17th May 2015

galaxy s4
charger
very fast delivery but over priced and charge not as fast as my old charger the phone came with
Did you find this helpful?



MARTIN BOUTLE
Paignton Devon
17th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
For genuine parts use this company
This is the second time i have used this company for my Samsung galaxy note 2 and would always recommend anyone to use them. I needed a charger cable and thought i was getting a genuine one from elsehwere , i should have known better as it was cheap and surprise surprise it was useless. Its nice to know that although a little bit more at least you are getting the genuine parts. Good on you Mobile fun you deserve all the business you can get.
Did you find this helpful?



Abraham
London
3rd May 2015

Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK Mains Charger With USB Cable -2 Amp
Pleased with product
Very pleased with product,great service and quick despatch.Happy to recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



David Knapp
St Albans
27th April 2015

samsung galaxy note 3
Does what it says on the tin
Very pleased with it got for a spear charger to use at work, the only downside to this item is the cable itself is to short about 1.5 meters. wish it was 2-3 meters but I wanted a genuine samsung item other than that it's just your run of the mill phone charger
Did you find this helpful?



Qasim Ali
Glasgow
21st April 2015


Best item. Looked elsewhere, found only fakes which blew uP. Ordered and received next day. Worked 100% perfect. Think these reviews are set up? Order it and see fir yourself
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Hertforshire
6th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy UK Mains Charger 39150
Speedy and Reliable Charger
I previously bought a cheap charger from a different website, it was slow and stopped working after a few months. This one is great, it arrived within 48 hours and I can't believe how quickly it charges my phone, definitely worth buying the real thing.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda
London
3rd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great charger
Charges well. Genuine product.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
London
12th March 2015

Samsung charger
Great service
Really pleased with my new charger. It charges very quickly and my phone holds the charge for longer that with my old charger. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea Arboritanza
Ealing, London
22nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Really Impressed
Really impressed with this charger as the orignal that came with the phone was making a loud hissing type sound. What a fantastic replacement. Loving the long usb cable, really makes a difference when charging my phone. Thank you MobileFun Team
Did you find this helpful?



julie
lancashire
28th October 2014

samsung galaxy mains charger
The Truth!!!!!!
What a refreshing change! A company that claims they sell "genuine" products that actually DOES sell genuine products! I always look for genuine products as I am scared of using non-recommended items, never more so when it comes to electrical items because of the risk of electrical faults and causing fires. Sad I know, but I watched the "Rip off Britain" programme recently and they had an item about the massive influx of FAKE electrical chargers etc. They had done tests on them and the results were scary! I came across MobileFun website, but as I have been duped before with false claims, I looked up the company to see what others thought and the reviews were really good and seemed genuine. I decided to give them a go. No regrets. Definately genuine as claimed.You can tell with the quality and packaging. Brilliant customer service(another hard to find quality these days) informing of where my order was up to. Will recommend to anyone else and MobileFun will certainly be the first place I look in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma N
South East
24th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 (GT-i9300)
Excellent product.
This is a genuine Samsung product that charges my device very quickly and my phone seems to hold its charge longer than before. It's convenient as I can plug it into any wall socket or disconnect the plug and connect it via usb to my laptop. The plug itself can fold down so it's compact for travelling. It also arrived quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Stewart
Herts
14th October 2014

Samsung Note 2
Works and is genuine
I got sick of fake chargers so decided to splash out and get a real one. It works well and as stated. Well worth the money. :)
Did you find this helpful?



gina
Unknown
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
brilliant item
Brilliant genuine item, works perfectly with my phone. I would not hesitate to recommend Mobile Fun for genuine items, it is worth paying the extra money for the genuine item.
Did you find this helpful?



Shamim Hussain
London
19th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
great and genuine!
I've been looking for a real genuine charger for a very long time. All of the other ones I have purchased from different sellers have been fake. However, this one is 100% genuine. It's easy to take apart which makes it handy a for when you travel and it is also light. I would recommend anyone looking for a real genuine Samsung charger to purchase this one. It's safe, trustworthy and reliable. Thank you mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Meath
21st April 2014

Should have bought it earlier
When I bought my phone, it came with a 'European - 2 pronged plug' it took a long time to charge. With my new 'UK - 3 pronged plug' the phone is charged very quickly. Had I known of this benefit, I would have bought the charger earlier!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Werty
Wirral
2nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
At last a properly advertised GENUINE item.
So many websites advertise a genuine item but sent you a nasty cheap alternative. Mobilefun advertises the genuine item and that's what I got.Well done Mobilefun,at last a trustworthy website.I will use again.Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Azza
Jeddah
13th November 2013

1st time to Order frim Mobile Fun
Received the shipment after 12 working days (considering the weekend difference between Shipper and the requestor countries).. Request was made under the global shipping service (no tracking).. Customer Services serving well.. Product is original.. Will keep ordering from mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Squistle
Unknown
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Genuine item
I have been trying to find a genuine charger for a while. I should have just come straight to mobile fun because that's exactly what I got. I thought that is what I ordered through another reputable website but it was fake Chinese crap. Don't waste your money and risk your safety. Order from here, job done!
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Broady
United Kingdom
18th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Brilliant - genuine Samsung stockists
I bought this as Samsung themselves confirmed by email that MobileFun are authorised stockists and genuine Samsung spares seem to be hard to find - the market is absolutely flooded with fakes. The original charger for my daughters phone had apparently 'broken' but I suspect that my son took it when his failed and put his defective one in its place. As this one is white (matching her phone!) and not black like the original, he can't take it a second time!! The charger is supplied with a cable as stated as well as the actual mains plug. The cable can be disconnected from the plug and used as a usb cable if you need it. It arrived really quickly and does the job perfectly, I am really pleased with the service from MobileFun, this is my second purchase and I will always check this site first in future - it's now bookmarked. Thanks so much!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Oh yes!
Go for it! This product is particularly good with a white samsung galaxy and it does what it says on the tin! When you have spent a lot on a phone, you don't want to risk anything with a charger that is not a samsung product 'just in case'.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bristol
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3
Genuine Samsung Galaxy UK mains Chargerwith USB cable
Brilliant fast and reliable ordered one day received next day and very pleased with product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share