Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung 2 Amp Car Charger with Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ECA-U21CBEBXAR

Product Reference: 39136

Power up wherever you are with this 2Amp Samsung car charger.

  • "Ideal charger for Sat-Nav"
  • "Good but flawed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(0)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(3)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
marcello
Valmorea
18th May 2014

carica batteria per auto Samsung
Ottimo prodotto.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

Chargeur très performant !
Excellent chargeur, la puissance des 2 ampères permet de recharger mon galaxy S4 avec GPS (waze). La sortie USB permet de brancher un iPhone avec le câble adapté. Je recommande !
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Ideal charger for Sat-Nav
Great item. The extra long lead means I'm not restricted in where I mount my phone when using it as a Sat-Nav. This is ideal as I prefer to have it positioned by my wing mirror and NOT in the centre of the dash.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Damien
Unknown
20th December 2013

Parfait
Très bon produit, le chargeur permet à mon téléphone Samsung Ativ S de se recharger tout en utilisant la connexion 3G + le guidage GPS. Excellente fixation à la prise allume-cigare.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ismael
valladolid
8th November 2013

samsung galaxy note3
buena compra
buena compra, justo lo que necesitaba
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob D
Unknown
13th August 2013

Galaxy S4 Active
Different model shipped
I ordered the ECA-U21CBE charger and a box arrived labelled as such. Inside however was an ECA-P10XBE charger which the Samsung website says is incompatible with my phone, Galaxy S4. This seems to be a Samsung mislabelling issue as it was in a sealed box and this is the second time this has happened, tried another vendor before. Awaiting a response from Samsung.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



robert
Unknown
29th July 2013

Bof
il permet de conserver sa batterie et de la recharger légèrement, sans plus. Je testerai sur un trajet d'une heure pour voir. Mais là, j'en suis un peu déçu.
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marco Freire
Portugal, Cascais
20th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good but flawed
Very solid, robust and powerful car charger but flawed. It has no connection light. There is no visual connection information of any kind. You need to literally check your phone constantly to confirm that it is connected and charging. That's a big BAD in my opinion. Another thing i noticed. The top shinny polished plastic, where the USB connects, is a fingerprint magnet. Not that i care much, but someone might. :S Overall a good charger. Going to keep it since it is a very powerful Samsung original accessory. I don't trust any other, into my brand new Galaxy S4.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options