Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Case for HTC One M7 - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39130

Custom moulded for the HTC One M7, this clear Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Better than the rest"
  • "My sister isn't scared of using her phone anymore and my dogs got a walk"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(23)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(8)
English
(35)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(82)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 82 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Winchester
United Kingdom
20th April 2014

htc
excellent value and function
Bought this to replace the double dip case which began to fall apart after a year. Not only does this provide better protection, in my opinion, but it also it allows me to see the superb design of the One, a major influence on my choice of phone in the first place!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber
Columbia, IL
10th April 2014

Love at first site !!
This case protects my phone but still allows it to show off all of it's good looks. Highly recommend it to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy B.
Florida
29th March 2014

FLEXISHIELD CASE FOR HTC ONE - CLEAR
If you are looking for a simple streamlined case that won't make your phone more cumbersome, then this is a good choice for you. Since it is the clear case, it provides good protection around the back and edge protection for the front, all without inhibiting your phone's original good looks. Also provides a bit of slip resistance, too. And pay attention to the price--it's hard to beat!
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Hamilton
Belfast
28th October 2013

HTC One
Just what I needed
Great little cover. Offers great all round protection including the edges. Cuts out are all in the right places. Will help with grip as the phone is a bit slippy on it's own. Should keep phone in good condition.
Did you find this helpful?



grant butler
United Kingdom
20th August 2013

Ok for the money...
- Turns yellow - Doesn't fit right at the top and bottom - The bit by the volume rocker is flimsy. Despite that it protects the device well and is good for the money. Mine came with two free screen protectors which were worth it alone, though I'm not sure if it does on this website.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vineet bhatt
Hyderabad, India
30th July 2013

Thrilling service, great product
I was thrilled to receive my FlexiShield Case for HTC One in a week's time of ordering. The product is classy and provides a perfect grip and complements the class of HTC One very well. Volume buttons are the only blemish. Kudos to mobilefun for a great service and hope they continue to wow their customers.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Unknown
29th July 2013

Simple & Clean
The fit is nice. Only disappointment is power button was not covered. I thought that it was.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harish
Bangalore
22nd July 2013

Nice and value for money
Product looks neat. But a slight problem near the Volume button side. It fights a little loose near the volume buttons and make it a little difficult to press the volume + / - buttons. Overall a good product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
California
24th May 2013

Solid, nice case!
Hate having to put a case on my HTC One. The phone is just too pretty to cover up. However, this being the real, dirty, world, it had to be done. The case is truly crystal clear, the phone design is not covered or hidden at all. The TPU plastic feels really solid and not cheap. Would've given 5 stars if the power button and volume rocker WERE NOT covered by the TPU. They make access to the buttons a bit difficult, but not horrible. I had another TPU case that was similar, but made the buttons completely UNUSABLE. Not the case with this particular phone cover. Does not add too much extra bulk to the phone and I am now 100% comfortable leaving it on dinner tables, counters, etc.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for