Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Case for HTC One M7 - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39130

Custom moulded for the HTC One M7, this clear Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "very positive.."
  • "My sister isn't scared of using her phone anymore and my dogs got a walk"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(64)
(16)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(23)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(8)
English
(36)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(83)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 83 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hema
UK
14th December 2014

HTC one
very positive..
Fits so well, as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2014

Super
Je suis très contente avec la coque.


Did you find this helpful?



daniel
Göteborg
3rd November 2014

Excellent!
The cover is durable, feels great to hold and it is great value for money. Definitely recommended for people who are who are looking for a transparent cover for M7.
Did you find this helpful?



Xavier L
Unknown
30th September 2014

Excellent rapport qualité/prix
Cette coque s'ajuste très bien et est complètement transparente. J'aurai cependant préféré trouver une coque similaire mais avec un toucher moins lisse...


Did you find this helpful?



Miles Gabriel
United Kingdom
20th August 2014

HTC One
Better than the rest
I've had three of these (cheap) translucent HTC One cases now. This is by far the best as it fits extremely well (the edges of the case are straight along the phone) and is very clear meaning you can see all of the phone... ...all in all very good case, and kids have already dropped the phone with it on with no issues!
Did you find this helpful?



Gank
Sydney, Australia
21st July 2014

Perfect!
This is exactly what I was looking for my HTC One M7! The cover is very durable, feels great to hold and above all, it is great value for money. Definitely recommended for people who are looking for a transparent cover for their M7. Cheers!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Timothy Smith
London
6th July 2014

HTC one M7
FlexiShield Case for HTC One M7
This phone case is the best case I have ever purchase. I love the case so much I bought one for my wife and one for my friend who also love the case too. The case just makes the phone looks and feel beautiful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wil
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Très bien mais
La coque est très bien et s'adapte à la perfection sur un HTC One, mais à la longue, elle jaunit. Prévoir de la changer tous les ans.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Sint-Laureins
16th May 2014

HTC-one2013
Flexishield Case voor HTC-one
Het product is perfect, mooi van vorm en voelt goed en soepel aan. Laat de mooie kleuren en vormen van de GSM duidelijk zien.


Did you find this helpful?



maudet
Unknown
6th May 2014

Se moule parfaitement
Très satisfaite de mon achat mi souple mi dure, se moule parfaitement au téléphone qui garde toute son élégance.


Did you find this helpful?



Rub
Unknown
28th April 2014

HTC One
Bon produit
Coque transparente qui permet de conserver le super look du HTC sans lui ajouter trop d'épaisseur. La protection sur les rebords de l'écran est un vrai plus car il est même possible de poser l'appareil sur la face écran sans que celui-ci ne touche le support. Satisfait de mon achat, j'espère juste que le produit ne virera pas trop vite vers une couleur jaune comme j'ai pu le lire sur certains commentaires.


Did you find this helpful?



John Winchester
United Kingdom
20th April 2014

htc
excellent value and function
Bought this to replace the double dip case which began to fall apart after a year. Not only does this provide better protection, in my opinion, but it also it allows me to see the superb design of the One, a major influence on my choice of phone in the first place!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
United Kingdom
17th April 2014

Perfect for purpose
I have recently bought the HTC one in silver. I didn't want to buy a cover that would detract from the look of the phone so decided on a clear cover. The case arrived within 2 days even though I selected the standard 3-7 day delivery service. The case is exactly as described. It is thick enough to feel like your phone is being protected from the accidental knocks and bumps but thin enough that it doesn't make your phone bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber
Columbia, IL
10th April 2014

Love at first site !!
This case protects my phone but still allows it to show off all of it's good looks. Highly recommend it to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2014

HTC One
The right amount of protection
This is a great case for the HTC One. The phone feels protected but you can also still see it's great design and smooth lines. Some cases can be to bulky, this case is just the right amount of protection without hiding the HTC One.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy B.
Florida
29th March 2014

FLEXISHIELD CASE FOR HTC ONE - CLEAR
If you are looking for a simple streamlined case that won't make your phone more cumbersome, then this is a good choice for you. Since it is the clear case, it provides good protection around the back and edge protection for the front, all without inhibiting your phone's original good looks. Also provides a bit of slip resistance, too. And pay attention to the price--it's hard to beat!
Did you find this helpful?



Ranjit Das
Noida Xpressway
18th March 2014

Perfect
Because the case is transparent, the HTC One can be seen in all its metallic glory. This, without having to worry too much about scratches and bruises. Case tough enough methinks to handle the occasional (unavoidable) drop. If you don't feel like using a cover which hides your phone, this is the product to go for. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



adam
United Kingdom
7th March 2014

htc one
The perfect case
It offers good protection whilst not affecting the look of the phone! Liked it so much I recommended it to a friend for their samsung sIII mini.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2014

opinion
Buena entrega y la funda perfecta como yo quería


Did you find this helpful?



Tobi
Heubach
7th March 2014

HTC one
Sehr schön!
Eine sehr schöne Schutzhülle. Das Design bleibt erhalten und macht das Smartphone kaum größer. Passt wie angegossen und liegt gut in der Hand. Ein kleines Problem hat ich wegen der Schutzfolie. Wenn ich unten rechts bisschen gedrückt hab ist die Folie abgegangen. Naja wahrscheinlich muss die Folie da perfekt sitzen. Das ist aber gar nicht so einfach. Werde demnächst versuchen ne neue Folie perfekt aufzutragen hoffe es klappt. Dann dürfte das Problem auch behoben sein. Ansonsten die beste Hülle, die ich mir vorstellen kann. Einfach nur Top!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

HTC One
Schutzhülle
Genau die Hülle die ich gesucht habe, einfach zu handhaben, bietet genug Schutz vor allem an den Kanten.


Did you find this helpful?



hardy
pouilly le monial
27th February 2014

htc one
Positif
Parfait, rien à redire. La housse est conforme à la présentation.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2014

HTC ONE
FlexiShield Case HTC ONE Hülle in Transparent
Hallo. Seit einer kurzen Zeit bin ich im Besitz dieser Hülle für das HTC One und muss sagen, dass ich mit dem Produkt super zufrieden bin. Da die Hülle transparent ist, bleibt das edle Aussehen des Gerätes erhalten. Das Handy wirkt in dieser Hülle kaum größer und es liegt sehr gut in der Hand, ohne das Gefühl zu haben, dass es gleich rausrutschen könnte. Die Öffnungen für die Ausgänge passen genau und alle Tasten sind gut bedienbar.


Did you find this helpful?



Eline
Unknown
6th February 2014

HTC One
Absoluut een aanrader!
Ik was op zoek naar een nieuw hoesje voor mijn telefoon (een HTC One) omdat mijn vorige (siliconen) hoesje begon te lubberen. Ik zocht dit keer dus naar een steviger exemplaar, maar wilde geen hardcase omdat deze vaak niet om alle randen van de telefoon grijpen. Dit hoesje leek mij heel mooi en bleek ook volledig aan mijn verwachtingen te voldoen: mooi stevig, maar toch soepel om de telefoon te plaatsen, blijft super goed zitten, maakt de telefoon niet significant groter, beschermt alle randen van de telefoon (waardoor als je hem op de schermkant legt, het scherm niet geraakt wordt) en het uiterlijk/design van de telefoon is in dit hoesje mooi zichtbaar. Ik ben dus super tevreden, echt een top aankoop en dat voor een kleine prijs! De levering was ook prima, maandags besteld, vrijdag was 'ie binnen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

HTC One
HTC One Flexi
Super Teil. Heute ist mir mein HTC aus der Tasche gerutscht. Fallhöhe 50 cm. Kam auf der Kante auf und landete auf der Bildschirmseite. Dank Flexi keine Beschädigung! Und was wir doch alle wollen: das Telefon liegt besser in der Hand und sieht dabei einfach edel aus.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

HTC One
Just the job
I wanted something that was unobtrusive and wouldn't detract from the fact that my phone was slim yet would still still protect it from everyday wear and tear. Does the job just fine for me.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
keng
26th January 2014

htc.one
nice cover
Got this cover last week. Nice bit of gear. Light and protective. Good price, came in 2.days.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

In het begin erg goed
Ik heb dit hoesje besteld omdat ik op zoek was naar een doorzichtige case waardoor ik het mooie design van de HTC One nog goed kon blijven zien. Bestelling en bezorging verliepen uitstekend, en in eerste instantie was ik ook erg tevreden met het hoesje. Echter, ik gebruik het hoesje nu bijna een half jaar en ben toch van mening veranderd. Langzamerhand zie je de case verkleuren tot een vies geelbruinige kleur die ook niet meer schoon te maken valt. Het hoesje verkleurt compleet en niet alleen op de plekken waar je de telefoon vast houdt. Waarschijnlijk vindt de verkleuring dus plaats onder invloed van UV. Als je het niet erg vindt om binnen een half jaar weer een nieuwe te bestellen, dan is hij zeker aan te bevelen. Ik ga echter op zoek naar een hoesje die het de aankomende 2 jaar nog vol gaat houden.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Somerset
16th January 2014

HTC One
Glad I went for this
Looked at loads of expensive cases to protect my new baby but ended up going for probably the cheapest and yet most satisfactory solution. The FlexiShield provides all the protection I need BUT I still get to appreciate this beautiful piece of kit as the shield doesn't hide my phone away!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MarshmallowW
Unknown
4th January 2014

Pratique !
Idéal pour protéger le dos et le coté du téléphone, à voir à l'utilisation et surtout l'efficacité si le téléphone tombe par rapport à l'écran. Bref satisfait pour le moment !


Did you find this helpful?



Larry Whorley
Kennesaw, GA
15th December 2013

FlexiShield Case for HTC One - 100% Clear
I bought one of these a few weeks ago and like it so much I bought one for a friend of mine for his HTC One. I like that it covers the corners and edges very well yet it lets the beauty of the One show thru in all of its glory. I would highly recommend this product as well as the HTC One, the world's greatest Android phone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th December 2013

live it
I got the cover after 6 days and i really like it. It fits perfectly. The buttons are still easy to tap on. I heard the cover gets yellow after a while, i hope it doesn't but we'll see :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giorgio
Macerata
14th December 2013

Molto soddisfatto
La custodia, morbida e del tutto trasparente, veste in modo impeccabile il mio HTC One argento che, con essa, resta bellissimo, anzi quasi ne guadagna. Le aperture ed i fori combaciano alla perfezione; nessun problema neppure con il bilanciere del volume come pure con il tasto di sblocco. Per quest'ultimo, l'apertura risulta tagliata in modo da favorire l'utilizzo dal retro con il dito indice, azione che viene naturale impugnando il telefono con la mano destra. Anche il livello di protezione dagli urti mi sembra elevato grazie all'estensione del guscio fino a filo display. Ottimo ora il grip e molto comodo il fatto che tende a non scivolare se appoggiato su di una superficie piana. Come da titolo sono molto contento dell'acquisto, sia per la funzionalità che per l'estetica, quest'ultima salvaguardata dalla trasparenza della custodia.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Ottimo prodotto
Prodotto spedito nei tempi previsti. Si adatta molto bene alla linea del telefono e non ne altera per nulla la sua stupenda estetica. Lo protegge ed aumenta molto il grip quando lo si tiene in mano. Spero con il tempo la plastica non diventi gialla, se così fosse, è un ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo molto interessante.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
20th November 2013

Pas durable
Très satisfait au départ, au bout de quelques mois, elle a commencé à jaunir, maintenant ça fait vraiment sale.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniël
Unknown
17th November 2013

Awesome
Looks better than I thought on my HTC One. I really like it
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Hamilton
Belfast
28th October 2013

HTC One
Just what I needed
Great little cover. Offers great all round protection including the edges. Cuts out are all in the right places. Will help with grip as the phone is a bit slippy on it's own. Should keep phone in good condition.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Chambéry
17th October 2013

htc one
Parfait
Juste super, mon ancienne protection d'écran était un film produit par HTC plus de 10€. Alors que là je paie le double mais le téléphone est protégé des 2 cotés, sa transparence est meilleure et son utilisation est plus simple. (moin de risque de saleté provoquant des bulles d'air sur l'écran).


Did you find this helpful?



Shana
Unknown
16th October 2013

Htc One
Precies wat ik wilde
Het maakt mijn telefoon niet groter,precies wat ik wilde. Het is makkelijk eraf te halen en erop te zetten. Ik kan nog steeds zien hoe mooi mijn telefoon is omdat het een helder hoesje is.


Did you find this helpful?



RK
Bristol
15th October 2013

HTC One
Just the job
The HTC One phone body is a bit slippery and, I thought, likely to get scratched in my pocket. So I wanted a thin skin to give some grip and protect the case without adding bulk. I couldn't find another product that would do all those things but this does all of them brilliantly. Very pleased with it. Thoroughly recommended.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lili_d
Metz
11th October 2013

HTC One
Bon produit
Coque totalement transparente, qui protège tout le tour du téléphone. Les découpes pour les boutons power et volume sont impeccables et permettent de manipuler correctement le téléphone sans être embêté. La coque est tout de même assez épaisse, mais au moins, les chocs sont amortis, ce qui ne serait sans doute pas le cas avec une coque plus fine. Seul point faible: la coque a tendance à jaunir avec le temps (au bout de 4-5mois!), ce qui fait beaucoup moins classe.


Did you find this helpful?



martin
kerkrade
7th October 2013

htc one
doet wat hij moet
goede pasvorm en bescherming. doet geen afbreuk aan het design van de htc one omdat hij doorzichtig is. simpele case maar super goed


Did you find this helpful?



Bharat Halai
Reading
6th October 2013

HTC One
Brilliant product
Smart, tight, descreet. Can not really fault it :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2013

excellent
just what I wanted a flexible, cover for my HTC 1, some are too rigid,this is just about right,easy off to clean dust/dirt, good protection against knocks ,recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Delpyroux
Begles
3rd October 2013

Htc one
Coque anti choc !
Coque très fine, résistante et absorbeuse de choc... Seul bémol, le bouton de verrouillage n'est plus accessible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



J.adrien
Caen
2nd October 2013

HTC one
Très bon produit
Coque en gel parfaitement adaptée pour le HTC one, l'écran est protégé par le petit rebord, le bouton volume est vraiment sympa. Totalement transparente, elle laisse le design apparent. AUCUNS regrets !


Did you find this helpful?



chalie
dublin
20th September 2013

htc cover
Thanks very much,fast delivery and does the job for the HTC one happy customer
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daz
Unknown
20th September 2013

HTC one
HTC one
great little cover, still leaves the phone looking great & does the job it's designed to do, fits like a clove, would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Palussiere
Sannois
12th September 2013

HTC One
Top
Très bon produit, s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone. Merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Skipton
9th September 2013

HTC one
Great Case
Fantastic and durable;e. Keeps the phone looking as it should whilst protecting it. Would recommend this to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2013

Flexi
Flexi ist genial. Optik des HTC One bleibt erhalten. Sehr griffig ohne zu kleben. Mildert die Kanten des One. Das HTC liegt besser in der Hand. Flexi trägt nicht auf. Würde ich sofort wieder kaufen!


Did you find this helpful?



Amaury
Unknown
4th September 2013

HTC One
Parfait
Parfait. Il protège aussi bien le devant du téléphone grâce au rebord que l'arrière.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonios Michas
Chelmsford, Essex
29th August 2013

HTC One
Amazing product. Great deal..
Amazing product. Great deal..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aachen
29th August 2013

HTC One
Perfekter Schutz
Die Hülle passt perfekt; die Öffnungen sind passgenau. Sie ließ sich leicht aufziehen und das Handy sieht damit einfach gut aus. Da sie wirklich ganz transparent ist, kommt das Rot der Handyrückseite immer noch gut zur Geltung.


Did you find this helpful?



André van Driesum
Zwolle
24th August 2013

HTC One
Past perfect, goed beschermd!
Mijn nieuwe HTC goed beschermd, dankzij deze flexibele, prefect passende hoes. Door het heldere materiaal geen afbreuk van het prachtige design van de HTC One!


Did you find this helpful?



grant butler
United Kingdom
20th August 2013

Ok for the money...
- Turns yellow - Doesn't fit right at the top and bottom - The bit by the volume rocker is flimsy. Despite that it protects the device well and is good for the money. Mine came with two free screen protectors which were worth it alone, though I'm not sure if it does on this website.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pieter
Baarn
18th August 2013

HTC One
Super goed hoesje
Dit hoesje is een echte aanrader. Doordat het hoesje transparant is blijft het mooie design zichtbaar. Past perfect om de HTC One en geeft geen krassen bij eraf halen of erop doen. Ook is het hoesje niet zo lomp waardoor de mobiel veel groter wordt. Kortom: een super goed hoesje


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2013

TOP!
Jolie, pas chère, résistante, parfaitement adaptée au tel si vous cherchez une coque pour le HTC one vous venez de la trouver.


Did you find this helpful?



Deepam
Delhi, India
16th August 2013

One of the best for HTC One
Fantastic product and timely delivery. Fully satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Victor Soare
Romania
14th August 2013

HTC One
Does the job
Covers 100% all edges and corners... holes exactly where it needs... leaves the beauty of the phone at plain sight with no intrusion... exactly what I needed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
chatham kent
10th August 2013

htc one
phone case
i was very happy with the case fits the phone very well and it looks smart too
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Braud
Suresnes
9th August 2013

bon produit
coque souple en sillicone qui épouse les formes du ONE parfaitement. Simple à enlever (pour mettre dans le support voiture). Bon produit, bon service


Did you find this helpful?



oscar
Unknown
1st August 2013

Justo lo lo que buscaba
Rapido envio y encantado con el producto, la funda encaja a la perfeccion en el HTC ONE, no dudare en volver a cojer otra funda mas, gracias por todo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2013

tut was sie verspricht
.... diese Schutzhülle tut was sie verspricht - man sieht trotzdem das schöne HTC One und doch hat man das Gefühl, dass es nicht so leicht aus der Hand rutschen kann ....


Did you find this helpful?



vineet bhatt
Hyderabad, India
30th July 2013

Thrilling service, great product
I was thrilled to receive my FlexiShield Case for HTC One in a week's time of ordering. The product is classy and provides a perfect grip and complements the class of HTC One very well. Volume buttons are the only blemish. Kudos to mobilefun for a great service and hope they continue to wow their customers.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Unknown
29th July 2013

Simple & Clean
The fit is nice. Only disappointment is power button was not covered. I thought that it was.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Knut
Bochum
29th July 2013

HTC One
gefällt
Gut wie beschrieben, durch die durchsichtige Hülle bleibt die Optik erhalten, das Gehäuse wird geschützt und liegt immer noch gut in der Hand. Ich hatte schon eine andere Schutzhülle, werde aber nicht wieder wechseln.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cédric
Unknown
24th July 2013

Au top
Cette coque protège efficacement notre précieux, améliore la prise en main, laisse les différents ports accessibles, n'alourdit pas trop le tout, s'emboite impeccable, tout en conservant l'esthétique du téléphone, le top ! J'étais un peu septique en voyant l'emballage mais j'ai été bluffé une fois sur le téléphone. Excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Guillaume
Unknown
23rd July 2013

Parfait
Cette coque épouse parfaitement les formes du HTC One, les découpes correspondent parfaitement aux différents boutons, aux micros et à l'appareil-photo. De plus, sa finesse ne masque pas le design du HTC One, ce qui est un vrai plus étant donné la beauté du smartphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Trizzel
Unknown
23rd July 2013

HTC One
Sehr gute Hülle
Ich bin mit dieser Hülle wirklich sehr sehr zufrieden. Sie liegt eng am Handy an, ist (relativ) leicht anzubringen und zu entfernen und samt Handy liegt sie gut in der Hand. Vor allem war mir wichtig, dass die Hülle komplett durchsichtig ist, was zu 100% zutrifft. Als einzige (kleine) Wermutstropfen würde ich einerseits anführen, dass der Lautstärke-Regler durch die Hülle überdeckt wird und nicht frei liegt (selbstverständlich ist in die Hülle jedoch an dieser Stelle eine Erhöhung eingearbeitet, sodass der Lautstärke-Regler einfach ertastbar ist). Andererseits ist an der Seite der Hülle rundherum eine Naht zu ertasten und zu sehen (wahrscheinlich bestand die Hülle ursprünglich aus zwei Teilen und wurde zusammengeklebt). Dies ist aber wirklich nicht weiter tragisch. Beide "Minuspunkte" würden mich aber auch im Nachhinein nicht im Geringsten vom Kauf abhalten. Also, Daumen hoch!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Harish
Bangalore
22nd July 2013

Nice and value for money
Product looks neat. But a slight problem near the Volume button side. It fights a little loose near the volume buttons and make it a little difficult to press the volume + / - buttons. Overall a good product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2013

HTC One
My sister isn't scared of using her phone anymore and my dogs got a walk
My sister got a new HTC one, but was too scared to use it as was worried about scratching it. She wanted a case which was see-through and showed off the phone. I needed someone to look after my dogs when I was away. A plan was forming . . . . I got her the case and then asked about looking after the dogs. She had no choice. She's very happy with the case. It offers good protection, and looks excellent, showing off the phone.. Well worth the price paid!!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Le Petit Quevilly
20th July 2013

HTC One
Une coque de qualité
Visuellement c'est parfait puisque la coque est 100% transparente, le design du One est donc intact. On perd certes en finesse mais je vois mal comment faire plus fin tout en protégeant efficacement l'appareil. Cette coque est très robuste et du coup aussi dure à enfiler qu'à mettre, elle n'est pas faite pour être utilisée ponctuellement. Niveau texture c'est sûr que ce n'est pas très agréable : plastique, mais au moins il n'est pas trop lisse/glissant. Son seul défaut à mon sens, c'est de rendre moins accessible le bouton power mais ça reste léger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Emilio
Valencia
18th July 2013

HTC ONE
Completamente satisfecho
La funda es exactamente como esperaba, de goma/plástico transparente y encaja perfectamente en el móvil. La sensación a la vista es no tener funda, sin embargo lo protege por detrás completamente y por delante queda protegido todo el perfil del móvil. Si lo dejas por la parte de la pantalla apoya la funda, protegiendo así la pantalla.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
6th July 2013

HTC One
Simply ...
... perfect for the job. Doesn't add much at all to size of the phone, yet leaves it completely clear to admire the style.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andred
bilbao
27th June 2013

htc one
muy satisfecho
El producto tanto como el envío son un gran servicio, muy recomendable comprar en mobilefun


Did you find this helpful?



Indianboy
Nantes
24th June 2013

HTC ONE
Produit satisfaisant
Très bon produit. Bonne protection (sauf écran évidemment). N'enlève pas trop la finesse du téléphone. Le fait que cette coque soit transparente permet de vraiment garder la beauté du ONE.


Did you find this helpful?



Nexus
Unknown
8th June 2013

HTC One
Correspond parfaitement
Très bon produit. Protège complètement le téléphone. Petit bémol, il est indiqué que la coque n'ajoute aucune épaisseur ce qui est faux. De ce fait, il est impossible d'avoir la coque sur le téléphone et d'utiliser la pochette de transport Belkin, l'ensemble ne rentre pas.


Did you find this helpful?



Timon Vogelaar
Emmeloord
8th June 2013

HTC One
100% beschermend en doorzichtig
* Het is een mooi hoesje die alle randen goed beschermt. Dus je kan hem gemakkelijk op het scherm neerleggen. * De doorzichtigheid zorgt ervoor dat je kan blijven genieten van het prachtige uiterlijk van de telefoon * Hij past perfect om de telefoon heen en beweegt niet. * De uitsparingen rondom de camera en microfoon hadden beter uitgesneden kunnen worden zodat het er wat beter uitziet. Veroorzaakt geen hinder. * Bij de volume knoppen zit geen uitsparing. Wel een snede zodat de koppen nog steeds goed bruikbaar zijn. De volumeknoppen bedienen gaat ietsje stroever. * De standby knop is goed bedienbaar. * Vingerafdrukken en vetvlekjes blijven makkelijk plakken maar omdat hij doorzichtig is zie je dit niet heel duidelijk en je veegt het er zo af. *De HTC One is aan de achterkant vrij glad en met dit hoesje krijg je dankzij het materiaal er wat grip bij. Kortom prijs kwaliteit verhouding is super. Dit is een heel goed hoesje!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ravneet
Unknown
26th May 2013

Amazingly amazing
It's perfect the way I wanted.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thierry
Unknown
24th May 2013

HTC One
Coque transparente
Produit parfait, très bonne qualité perçue, matière type silicone, souple, parfaitement transparente et fine.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
California
24th May 2013

Solid, nice case!
Hate having to put a case on my HTC One. The phone is just too pretty to cover up. However, this being the real, dirty, world, it had to be done. The case is truly crystal clear, the phone design is not covered or hidden at all. The TPU plastic feels really solid and not cheap. Would've given 5 stars if the power button and volume rocker WERE NOT covered by the TPU. They make access to the buttons a bit difficult, but not horrible. I had another TPU case that was similar, but made the buttons completely UNUSABLE. Not the case with this particular phone cover. Does not add too much extra bulk to the phone and I am now 100% comfortable leaving it on dinner tables, counters, etc.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sideswipe
Rennes
15th May 2013

HTC One
Très bon produit
Très satisfait de mon achat, cette coque gel est moins classe que la coque crystal clear et moins fine également, mais elle a deux gros avantages : elle protège tout le téléphone, et notamment les coins ; étant transparente, elle ne masque pas le téléphone qui est magnifique. À acheter les yeux fermés !
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for