Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Case for HTC One M7 - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39130

Custom moulded for the HTC One M7, this clear Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "very positive.."
  • "My sister isn't scared of using her phone anymore and my dogs got a walk"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(23)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(8)
English
(36)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(83)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 83 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hema
UK
14th December 2014

HTC one
very positive..
Fits so well, as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



daniel
Göteborg
3rd November 2014

Excellent!
The cover is durable, feels great to hold and it is great value for money. Definitely recommended for people who are who are looking for a transparent cover for M7.
Did you find this helpful?



Miles Gabriel
United Kingdom
20th August 2014

HTC One
Better than the rest
I've had three of these (cheap) translucent HTC One cases now. This is by far the best as it fits extremely well (the edges of the case are straight along the phone) and is very clear meaning you can see all of the phone... ...all in all very good case, and kids have already dropped the phone with it on with no issues!
Did you find this helpful?



Gank
Sydney, Australia
21st July 2014

Perfect!
This is exactly what I was looking for my HTC One M7! The cover is very durable, feels great to hold and above all, it is great value for money. Definitely recommended for people who are looking for a transparent cover for their M7. Cheers!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Timothy Smith
London
6th July 2014

HTC one M7
FlexiShield Case for HTC One M7
This phone case is the best case I have ever purchase. I love the case so much I bought one for my wife and one for my friend who also love the case too. The case just makes the phone looks and feel beautiful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Winchester
United Kingdom
20th April 2014

htc
excellent value and function
Bought this to replace the double dip case which began to fall apart after a year. Not only does this provide better protection, in my opinion, but it also it allows me to see the superb design of the One, a major influence on my choice of phone in the first place!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
United Kingdom
17th April 2014

Perfect for purpose
I have recently bought the HTC one in silver. I didn't want to buy a cover that would detract from the look of the phone so decided on a clear cover. The case arrived within 2 days even though I selected the standard 3-7 day delivery service. The case is exactly as described. It is thick enough to feel like your phone is being protected from the accidental knocks and bumps but thin enough that it doesn't make your phone bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber
Columbia, IL
10th April 2014

Love at first site !!
This case protects my phone but still allows it to show off all of it's good looks. Highly recommend it to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th April 2014

HTC One
The right amount of protection
This is a great case for the HTC One. The phone feels protected but you can also still see it's great design and smooth lines. Some cases can be to bulky, this case is just the right amount of protection without hiding the HTC One.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy B.
Florida
29th March 2014

FLEXISHIELD CASE FOR HTC ONE - CLEAR
If you are looking for a simple streamlined case that won't make your phone more cumbersome, then this is a good choice for you. Since it is the clear case, it provides good protection around the back and edge protection for the front, all without inhibiting your phone's original good looks. Also provides a bit of slip resistance, too. And pay attention to the price--it's hard to beat!
Did you find this helpful?



Ranjit Das
Noida Xpressway
18th March 2014

Perfect
Because the case is transparent, the HTC One can be seen in all its metallic glory. This, without having to worry too much about scratches and bruises. Case tough enough methinks to handle the occasional (unavoidable) drop. If you don't feel like using a cover which hides your phone, this is the product to go for. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



adam
United Kingdom
7th March 2014

htc one
The perfect case
It offers good protection whilst not affecting the look of the phone! Liked it so much I recommended it to a friend for their samsung sIII mini.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

HTC One
Just the job
I wanted something that was unobtrusive and wouldn't detract from the fact that my phone was slim yet would still still protect it from everyday wear and tear. Does the job just fine for me.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
keng
26th January 2014

htc.one
nice cover
Got this cover last week. Nice bit of gear. Light and protective. Good price, came in 2.days.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Somerset
16th January 2014

HTC One
Glad I went for this
Looked at loads of expensive cases to protect my new baby but ended up going for probably the cheapest and yet most satisfactory solution. The FlexiShield provides all the protection I need BUT I still get to appreciate this beautiful piece of kit as the shield doesn't hide my phone away!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Larry Whorley
Kennesaw, GA
15th December 2013

FlexiShield Case for HTC One - 100% Clear
I bought one of these a few weeks ago and like it so much I bought one for a friend of mine for his HTC One. I like that it covers the corners and edges very well yet it lets the beauty of the One show thru in all of its glory. I would highly recommend this product as well as the HTC One, the world's greatest Android phone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniël
Unknown
17th November 2013

Awesome
Looks better than I thought on my HTC One. I really like it
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Hamilton
Belfast
28th October 2013

HTC One
Just what I needed
Great little cover. Offers great all round protection including the edges. Cuts out are all in the right places. Will help with grip as the phone is a bit slippy on it's own. Should keep phone in good condition.
Did you find this helpful?



RK
Bristol
15th October 2013

HTC One
Just the job
The HTC One phone body is a bit slippery and, I thought, likely to get scratched in my pocket. So I wanted a thin skin to give some grip and protect the case without adding bulk. I couldn't find another product that would do all those things but this does all of them brilliantly. Very pleased with it. Thoroughly recommended.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bharat Halai
Reading
6th October 2013

HTC One
Brilliant product
Smart, tight, descreet. Can not really fault it :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2013

excellent
just what I wanted a flexible, cover for my HTC 1, some are too rigid,this is just about right,easy off to clean dust/dirt, good protection against knocks ,recommended
Did you find this helpful?



chalie
dublin
20th September 2013

htc cover
Thanks very much,fast delivery and does the job for the HTC one happy customer
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daz
Unknown
20th September 2013

HTC one
HTC one
great little cover, still leaves the phone looking great & does the job it's designed to do, fits like a clove, would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Skipton
9th September 2013

HTC one
Great Case
Fantastic and durable;e. Keeps the phone looking as it should whilst protecting it. Would recommend this to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonios Michas
Chelmsford, Essex
29th August 2013

HTC One
Amazing product. Great deal..
Amazing product. Great deal..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



grant butler
United Kingdom
20th August 2013

Ok for the money...
- Turns yellow - Doesn't fit right at the top and bottom - The bit by the volume rocker is flimsy. Despite that it protects the device well and is good for the money. Mine came with two free screen protectors which were worth it alone, though I'm not sure if it does on this website.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deepam
Delhi, India
16th August 2013

One of the best for HTC One
Fantastic product and timely delivery. Fully satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Victor Soare
Romania
14th August 2013

HTC One
Does the job
Covers 100% all edges and corners... holes exactly where it needs... leaves the beauty of the phone at plain sight with no intrusion... exactly what I needed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
chatham kent
10th August 2013

htc one
phone case
i was very happy with the case fits the phone very well and it looks smart too
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vineet bhatt
Hyderabad, India
30th July 2013

Thrilling service, great product
I was thrilled to receive my FlexiShield Case for HTC One in a week's time of ordering. The product is classy and provides a perfect grip and complements the class of HTC One very well. Volume buttons are the only blemish. Kudos to mobilefun for a great service and hope they continue to wow their customers.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Unknown
29th July 2013

Simple & Clean
The fit is nice. Only disappointment is power button was not covered. I thought that it was.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harish
Bangalore
22nd July 2013

Nice and value for money
Product looks neat. But a slight problem near the Volume button side. It fights a little loose near the volume buttons and make it a little difficult to press the volume + / - buttons. Overall a good product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2013

HTC One
My sister isn't scared of using her phone anymore and my dogs got a walk
My sister got a new HTC one, but was too scared to use it as was worried about scratching it. She wanted a case which was see-through and showed off the phone. I needed someone to look after my dogs when I was away. A plan was forming . . . . I got her the case and then asked about looking after the dogs. She had no choice. She's very happy with the case. It offers good protection, and looks excellent, showing off the phone.. Well worth the price paid!!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
6th July 2013

HTC One
Simply ...
... perfect for the job. Doesn't add much at all to size of the phone, yet leaves it completely clear to admire the style.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ravneet
Unknown
26th May 2013

Amazingly amazing
It's perfect the way I wanted.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
California
24th May 2013

Solid, nice case!
Hate having to put a case on my HTC One. The phone is just too pretty to cover up. However, this being the real, dirty, world, it had to be done. The case is truly crystal clear, the phone design is not covered or hidden at all. The TPU plastic feels really solid and not cheap. Would've given 5 stars if the power button and volume rocker WERE NOT covered by the TPU. They make access to the buttons a bit difficult, but not horrible. I had another TPU case that was similar, but made the buttons completely UNUSABLE. Not the case with this particular phone cover. Does not add too much extra bulk to the phone and I am now 100% comfortable leaving it on dinner tables, counters, etc.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for