Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39129

Custom moulded for the iPhone 5S / 5, this clear Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Best case I've had"
  • "Fits & Protects"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chuck
Cheshire
20th October 2014

iPhone 5s
Best case I've had
I've tried so many cases, wanting to show off my phone but still protect it against the odd drop but none have come close to this one! It's only a simple clear case but it's exactly what I'm after. This case won't crack like others I've had and it's not bulky so it still looks like an iPhone. Highly recommended especially for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Leicestershire
26th September 2014

iPhone 5C
Perfect case that doesn't hide your phone
Don't like the feel of silicon? Hard plastic case scratched your phone? Then this case is for you. It is crystal clear, soft enough to slip on and off easily but rigid enough for support. It even has covers for ports to keep them lint free. They are fiddly at first but you can pinch the case to pop them out. Highly recommend. Ditched my apple leather one for this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jenny
north perth
14th July 2014

clear iphone case
I ordered this case for my daughter who wanted a thin clear case that offered good protection for her new iphone 5S. She is so pleased with everything about this case and would highly recommend it. 5/5
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Hurst
Essex
2nd May 2014

iPhone 5s
Flexishield case
After having rubber case on my phone that stretched I read the reviews on this case and decided to give it a go. This as got to be one of the best phone cases I've owned. It's a tight fit and also a hard rubber type case that protects the phone. As it's clear it also shows off the phone especially as the iPhone 5s comes in a nice shiny metal case. I would reccommend this case, for the price it's a bargain.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2014

iphone 5
Good if you're looking for a sturdy case
Very pleased with speedy delivery. Case seems pretty robust so far..but time will tell!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd April 2014

iPhone 5S
Best case yet!
This case is cheaper than most - and I've certainly paid far more, but don't be fooled into thinking cheaper means poor quality. This is the best case I've had and I've wasted some money on cases before! It is perfect for my needs - flexible, doesn't crack, gives good protection from knocks ( yes, I've dropped the phone!), is genuinely transparent so the phone doesn't appear to have a cover and the chosen colour of your phone is seen. I've now bought 2 more for friends who wanted mine!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara YARWOOD
Loughton
15th April 2014

IPhone 5s
Flexishield case
Received promptly. Lovely, not bulky at all, shows the beauty of the iPhone 5s Gold. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
6th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Great Price, Good Product
Cheap price for a Good Product. No scratches so far on the phone surface as it protects it well. Looks good on the phone and can clearly see the details on the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Onekoolfella
B R O O K L Y N, NYC
27th December 2013

Nice Case so far
So far I like the case. Fits very snug around the iPhone 5s. It seems like a strong flexible material. When on the iPhone 5s, it may look like cheap plastic cover but far from it. Although it's clear, it's quality material, feels good in your hand, not too hard and not gooey as if going to rip. I hope it does not turn yellow as I've seen with other cases, but so far 2 thumbs up. I took about a week to be delivered from across the pond which is actually pretty good considering the distance and postal fee. So far, I would recommend this product to a friend but wouldn't want them to have the same exact case as I do.
Did you find this helpful?



BRAINSMARTY
Unknown
14th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Spot on and perfect
This is no doubt the best case ever for your iPhone 5/5s. The case is "100 % clear" as described ,it shows the unique body of your iPhone all round and will make you stand out in the crowd.The case is made of quality material and fits perfectly on the iPhone. The case does not scratch(you will hardly see any scratches on the case with daily usage) and slips but hold a nice and steady grip in the hand. I have bought expensive cases for my iPhone before but none are near this one when it comes to quality.What else can I say- "EXCELLENT CASE" I will score it 5 out 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
4th November 2013

iPhone 5
excellent purchase
This Flexishield case is fantastic. It is exactly as described. Very easy to fit, sleek yet providing ample protection. I've had it on my phone for over 2 months and it is still as flexible as when it was first purchased, so no risk of cracking if it needs to be removed. I've had clear cases in the past that end up discolouring with time. The Flexishield is as clear and clean as the day I received it. Extremely satisfied with my purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

Great Item
Great phone cover, I had ordered the same type of cover from Mobile Fun before and this fits the bill needed as before. The only down side to the item was the amount of time I had to wait for it due to supply problems. Other than that perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



JB
Unknown
25th October 2013

iPhone 5s
Well pleased
This item is ideal - very neat and it enhances the appearance of the phone as well as offering great protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2013

IPHONE 5
FLEXICASE
JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND VERYY GOOD
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Taylor
London
28th August 2013

iPhone5
Excellent
The case arrived really quickly, and was simple to fit. It gives the impression of supple strength, and fits superbly. I won't know how effective it is unless I drop the phone, but it certainly feels strong and secure without being obvious. All round good buy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Durham
1st August 2013

iPhone5
Fits & Protects
This is the third FlexiSheild case I've bought - the previous two were used on my old HTC Desire and HTC Sensation. They were both excellent so I had to buy another for my new phone. They're incredible cases because someone got the material choice absolutely spot on. The elastomer material retains its shape perfectly, which means after years of being slipped on and off, bent and twisted they never loose their snug fit (they've all fitted perfectly). Additionally, whenever you drop your phone the material absorbs the impact like no other case. With a normal thermoplastic, the case will either crack and break or deform over time. The elastomer material does neither of these, and absorbs the impact, protecting your phone without the need to ever replace your case. Overall - Excellent fit, ridge on the top edge holds the phone in place and protects the screen when laid face down, material will protect your phone, will last the lifetime of your phone and longer and so cheap!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options