Return to Home Page
Sorry, but CUBE Universal Car and Desk Smartphone Holder - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


CUBE Universal Car and Desk Smartphone Holder - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39115

The CUBE holder is perfect for holding your device at the perfect angle whether as a car holder or desk stand. The unique twisting design creates simple rotations to accommodate every angle. In white.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Cube universal holder"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(3)
(3)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Grant
Melbourne
12th March 2014

The smallest, easiest most effective phone holder
A great compact simple and effective device. Fantastic in my sports car which has limited space for holders and the like.
Did you find this helpful?



point
ajaccio
9th March 2014

note 3 samsung
Mauvais produit
Ce produit ne sert à rien. L'Android glisse sur l'adhésif au bout d'un moment et l'adhésif reste collé sur la table lorsqu'on veut l'enlever.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Raquel
Madrid
20th January 2014

movil
Me gusta mucho
Estoy contenta con la compra. Sujeta perfectamente el movil, pero es una lámina de silicona lo que une el cubo al dispositivo, asique hay que tener cuidado al despegarlo cada vez que te bajas de coche.


Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Unknown
17th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Perfect for many kinds of usage
Great little gadget that performs many tasks. I use it beside my bed as an alarm, use it as a desk stand at work, attach it on unit beside bath to watch TV, sat nah for the car, and will be taking it on the plane to watch movies too! It's good quality and doesn't leave any residue at all. I'd highly recommend this, best tenner I've spent in a long time!
Did you find this helpful?



Alejandro
alicante
4th December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Base perfecta
Es una buena base para poner el movil.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Dawson
Unknown
19th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect
I have been after a cradle to use in the car, but recently decided I wanted something for my desk at work. The Cube works perfectly. The additional pad makes it easy to transfer between car and office, yet is completely solid in the car. The sticky pad that holds the phone has perfect grip but doesn't leave any residue on the phone when it's taken off. I seriously recommend this product to anyone in the same situation as me. Easy 5 stars! !
Did you find this helpful?



Luis Aguirre
Fustiñana
14th October 2013

cubo soporte
lo que iba buscando
es lo que justo iba buscando, no lo he probado mucho pero por ahora muy bien.


Did you find this helpful?



bonvalet
conde
3rd September 2013

samsung galaxy
Mauvaise adhérence du socle
Produit très peu fiable, mauvaise adhérence sur le tableau de bord de la voiture et sur le bois d'un bureau.


Did you find this helpful?



Nithin
india
19th August 2013

Good But Not Great
The cube will hold your phone perfectly at your desk as well as car dashboard provided both are clear flat surfaces. Else the weight of the phone and the slanting position can lead it to fall . Happened many times with me. Also dont try this as a windshield mount . It will definitely fail. Best for your desk and also will stick your phone with out any residue.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2013

Galaxy S2
Perfektes Design, aber hält nicht immer wie erwartet
Sehr tolles Design, total unauffällig, flexibel und für alle Arten von Geräten. Das Smartphone hält super, aber der Block selber klebt auch mit Unterlage nicht besonders gut an dem leicht geneigtem Armaturenbrett. Er löst sich leider häufiger wärend der Fahrt. Bei Montage an der Scheibe hat sich auch einmal das Handy gelöst. Eventuell klappt es an geraderen Armaturen besser. Für mich als wenig Nutzer ist es noch okay, vor allem, weil ich etwas außergewöhnliches und schickes wollte, für Dauernutzer oder wenn man nicht gewillt ist es immer mal wieder festzudrücken sollte man jedoch davon absehen. Verarbeitung ist wie gesagt besser als erwartet, größer als gedacht und schön spielfrei und fest drehbar.


Did you find this helpful?



Nithin
pune
5th August 2013

Exceptional
A great product for your mobile in both car and desk . Initially i was worried if my charger wires could connect to the usb port in the bottom of lumia 920. But there is enough space below to get your phone charged in vertical position.
Did you find this helpful?



Juanfran
Unknown
20th June 2013

Muy util
Muy útil para el coche, tenía un soporte original que ocupaba mucho tamaño (tengo un Note II) y con este pequeño soporte (que aguanta perfectamente a pesar de que se vea pequeño) va estupendamente.


Did you find this helpful?



Theo
Greece
13th June 2013

Samsung S4
Cube universal holder
The base is perfect my samsung galaxy S4 it stick very well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carmine
Milano
3rd June 2013

Supporto universale CUBE - Nero
Ottimo il servizio e veloce la spedizione. Peccato solo che l'articolo sia un po'.....'na chiavica...


Did you find this helpful?



Lefebvre
Rinxent
3rd June 2013

Galaxy note 2
Bon support
Support très pratique, efficace !


Did you find this helpful?



Richard Reader
United Kingdom
31st May 2013

HTC One
Nice idea, but...
This seemed like the answer to the question I was having about where and how to put my phone in my car (a Peugeot 307). The difficulty with the 307 is the windscreen - mount the phone there and a) you can't reach it, and b) you get reflections in the glass which are quite ditracting. the best thing is to mount the phone as close to the edge nearest the driver and the CUBE looked like an answer. Unfortunately at the moment it seems that it's a fail. It's not necessarily the CUBE's fault but the new HTC One is just too heavy for the sticky pad on the CUBE and I have had to retrieve my phone from the car's foot well on numerous occasions while trying to get this to work. Perhaps a smaller, lighter phone would work but I would think that anything near the size of a HTC One (Samsung S3/4, iPhone 5...) is not going to work that well. It's a neat idea but...
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Pilkington
Wales
29th May 2013

iPhone 5 in otterbox defender
It's just a sticky box thing
That's it! A box shape with 2 sticky ends and it sort of splits in the middle!! However once fastened to my car dash I can attach my sat nav, phone, MP3 player even a pen! And it stays just where wanted. Just playing with my phone & I have used it as a dashcam. It's such a simple idea but well executed and to your average dipstick walking past my car looking for signs of sat nav mounts to nick it just looks like a weird sort of air fresher brick. I just love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th May 2013

tomtom
does what it says on the tin !
SEEN AS A CHEAPER REPLACEMENTHOLDER THAN THE TOM TOM ORIGIONAL IT TURNS OUT TO BE MUCH BETTER THAN THE OE PART AND EASIER TO USE TO BOOT. ALLROUND A RESULT !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
viersen
26th May 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Cube
Halterungen fürs Handy gibt es wie Sand am Meer, war es aber leid ständig das Handy irgendwo rein zu drücken, raus zu ziehen. Das Cube ist optimal leicht an zu bringen und leicht ab zu machen. Habe mir schon ein zweites bestellt.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave Smart
Tamworth
25th May 2013

Galaxy Ace, and tom tom sat nav
Problem is solved
Holding my phone steady while being clear and visible had always been a problem until '' the cube '' came along
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Robertson
West Sussex
25th May 2013

Blackberry 9900 , HTC HD , and Tom Tom XXL SatNav
Cube
Works well if the device base is braced by a horizontal plane of the vehicle fascia.The base needs to be wider as it is too efficient a fulcrum and the device is insecure.It will not hold my Tom Tom XXL. The claimed properties are over stated.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options