Return to Home Page

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S-View Premium Cover Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39103

Ideal for checking the time or viewing and answering incoming calls, the official Samsung S View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is slim and stylish. In Pink.

  • "Love it"
  • "Exactly what i was looking for"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(89)
(16)
(2)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(14)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(76)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(110)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 110 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kay
ireland
7th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Cover
Love it
I really like this cover, I purchased pink. It fits beautifully as you have to take back off your phone & clip this one on, so its very neat & sleek. I ordered online and my order was delivered very promptly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mobile Fun to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
leicester
21st November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
The case that quality counts
This is a really stylish case which adds as little as possible in bulk to your sleek Galaxy S4. There are many imitators out there, read the reviews almost all of them are in fact fakes and barely fit or function. The genuine ones like this have a magnet which wakes and sleeps your phone automatically. It fits perfectly and stays closed when the phone is placed on your desk.The flock lining of the front cover cleans your screen automatically in your pocket a point I was not aware of. You notice because it doesn't clean the window section! Be aware that the textile hinge covers your volume button when the case is closed although it is still usable.The rear cover replaces the original cover of your phone and is a hair thicker, would be a real plus if you had a damaged rear cover. The only case I would buy for everyday use, if it's cheaper than this it is very likely fake.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Bowe
East Midlands
13th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent product & delivery
I was desperate for a good quality Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 flip case with a window. I loved the colour (lime) and it is exactly as was advertised on the website. Very very easy to fit to phone and feels good quality - was even better as it was reduced! Delivery was very prompt, only a couple of days and communication via email was prompt, honest and informative. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



samantha hill
hampshire
9th November 2014

samsung galaxy s4 orange flip case
best phone case ever
Gwtting bored of my phone and fed up with the batteey running low decided to treat myself to a new case. This one puts the phone into sleep mode when shut and so makes my battery last longer...a massive selling point that isnt really highlighted when purchasing. Fab colour and quality fast efficient service too.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Wilson
London
24th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant case !
I have wanted to get one of these for some time and just recently bought one. Great decision - this is exactly what I hoped it was going to be. The case fits perfectly (not surprising, I guess, as it is an official Samsung case) and adds very little to the phone's size and weight. It still fits in my desk dock perfectly. The S View functionality works spot on - as you close the case, you get all of the salient information that you need displayed in the little window - time, date, notification bar with status alerts, etc as well as battery, signal, etc. My only gripe is that this goes off after about 5 seconds and I have yet to find a way to alter that timeframe. Also, the phone display comes on as soon as you open the case and goes off as soon as you close it. I'm still not bored with this, yet ! All in all, I am delighted with the case. If you are wavering as to whether to buy one or not, I would say "go for it" - you won't be disappointed. Also, excellent service from MobileFun - as always !
Did you find this helpful?



laurent
Chasseneuil
28th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nickel
Produit fidèle à la commande. S'adapte parfaitement à mon téléphone. En un mot: nickel.


Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Kent
12th September 2014

Galaxy S4
Perfect
Great quality product, sleek, stylish and protective. Good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2014

Samsung S4
Très bon produit
Très bon produit. Bien adapté au téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Andreas
Unknown
21st August 2014

Erwartungen erfüllt
Ich wusste nicht, ob mich hier ein Original-Produkt erreichen wird! Ich muss aber sagen, dass ich hier positiv überrascht worden bin. Die Handyhülle ist zwar nicht günstig, aber qualitativ sehr hochwertig. Ich wollte hier ein Original-Produkt und bin nicht enttäuscht worden.


Did you find this helpful?



Julia Junker
Würzburg
20th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Alles Top!
Super Produkt, sehr gute Qualität, immer wieder gerne ;)


Did you find this helpful?



muller
paris
15th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Enchantée
Flip cover Samsung venant compléter le Galaxy S4. Protège écran et téléphone mais aussi facilite l'usage du mobile : inutile d'ouvrir le cover pour décrocher ou être informé des notifications. Fonctionne parfaitement. À mon avis, indispensable pour profiter pleinement de son mobile.


Did you find this helpful?



Ger O'Brien
Limerick
5th May 2014

Not Good
I bought this product thinking that the home button on this case . which had ceased to function on a rival case since the latest samsung update would work -thinking it was a software change to fool the non samsung cases but, this case does not even have a home button on the front. Samsung had in fact disabled this facility completely. The rival case is a far superior and sturdy case at the same price. I would not recommend this product unless it was way cheaper.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2014

Très bon produit
Le produit est très bien fait. Il remplace exactement le dos du téléphone (heureusement car c'est une coque Samsung !) et le rabat se positionne au bon endroit. De plus, l'articulation est suffisamment souple pour que le rabat reste ouvert lorsque vous utilisez le téléphone. Pas de phénomène "élastique" qui ramène le rabat en position fermée (ou l'inverse). Le coque est un peu chère mais cela reste raisonnable compte tenu de sa qualité. Je conseille cet achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2014

Quality product
Quality product at an excellent price. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Would buy from seller again!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st March 2014

S4 Advance GT-I9506
Très bon
Utilisé depuis plus d'un mois, on ne lui trouve pas de défauts si ce n'est la difficulté à accéder aux boutons de volume du côté quand le volet est ouvert, mais bon physiquement c'était impossible d'être autrement, ou alors l’aspect feutrine qui peut accrocher les poussières. La peur que j'avais, que le volet devienne trop tendre avec le temps, est envolée. Par contre, ne pensez pas que ce volet (housse..?) protège le fin rebord argenté qui entoure l'écran: cela aurait épaissi l’ensemble de manière disgracieuse.


Did you find this helpful?



Vicki Rogers
Rugby
28th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I was looking for
A brilliant case can still see time and date, and gives good access to all button and ports it al so looks and feel good to handle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Somerset
20th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Couldn't be better
A great product that lives up to every expectation. A great price and great service - what more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



PC
Unknown
18th March 2014

Galaxy S4
S4 S-View Premium Cover Case
Excellent case. Slim, simply replaces back cover. Protection front and back, including view window. Phone still answers etc with case closed (by swiping view window). Hinge is flexible enough to operate volume buttons through it. Good quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Paignton
18th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Not quite what I needed
I bought this case on the recommendation of my sons and it is excellent as it is BUT for one major concern of mine. As a female I don't tend to have large enough pockets to carry this phone around so, invariably it will be placed in a handbag. I have visions of other items slipping between the front of the case and the phone, thereby scratching the phone. It would seem simple to have a catch/clip of some kind to keep the phone closed. However, I shall have to make a fabric cover for my phone to protect it further.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Axel Natterer
Krummbek
17th March 2014

Galaxy S4
Sehr Gut
Die Tasche passt und sitzt perfekt und sieht auch noch gut aus.


Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Solihull
7th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect for the job
Excellent genuine product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Luc ARENE
LAVAUR
20th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy4
Performant
Cher mais très performant.


Did you find this helpful?



William Marshall
Vienna, VA
18th February 2014

Great!
A great product and great service. I will order from them, again. No problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2014

Superbe
Même bleu que le "bleu Galaxy S4". C'est vraiment une très belle protection.


Did you find this helpful?



Barry
United Kingdom
11th February 2014

Samsung S4
very happy with my purchase.
Fed up using various types of cases i purchased the genuine S4 case and very pleased i did. Allows you to see callers and answer and end calls with out the need to open the flap. also offers good protection to the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsey Sinclair
United Kingdom
16th January 2014

samsung galaxy S4
Just as described
This is a quality case and looks great. Calls can be answered without having to open the case just as described. The colour is a lovely bright orange and looks quality. This is not the first case I have purchased from this company and no doubt will not be the last. Fast free delivery and good quality case. Excellent 5star company
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna Doyle
Essex
10th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect
It is well worth spending a little extra for a genuine product. Having spent a small fortune on the phone itself it would be dumb to spoil it by being cheap with accessories. This cover is perfect, the back is the same as the phone's original but it has the addition of a front cover which is light and thin - the very reasons for selecting the phone in the first place.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Price
cwmbran
31st December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just what I needed
Great case great colour fast service an cheaper than anywhere else easier than looking round shops
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Unknown
22nd December 2013

samsung phone
just what I needed
So helpful the staff found what I wad looking for as I didn't have the web site.he ordered explained delivery charges si I could choose.ir was delivered next day. EXCELLENT MERRY CHRISTMAS.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Scotland
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Product. Love it.
Having read so many reviews on various different sites, I was reassured by reviews on this site that I was buying the genuine product. I love this case as it looks smart,the cover protects the screen and it's not bulky so doesn't take the look away from the phone. Good quality and I have had no issues with it, unlike reviewers from other sites who have bought cheaper versions/fakes. Delivered quickly, good communication from seller. Good job Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Birthday present hit !
I bought this for my husband after his old case fell apart after three weeks. He was delighted with the clever design which enables him to access everything with no effort. He is still singing its praises six weeks later !
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent
having purchased the S4 to have the right case is essential to ensure the case does not compromise any of the features. This is case is perfect not only does it fit perfectly but provides protection and enhances the overall experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Johnson
London
12th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Helped with the transition
Having used a conventional "flip phone" for over 10 years adding this cover to my new GS4 made me feel more at home with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tom
vedene
5th November 2013

galaxy s4
Bon achat
Très bon achat de qualité. 1ère fois que je commandais et je ne suis pas deçu.


Did you find this helpful?



sergio
Unknown
2nd November 2013

galaxy s4
really quality product
Really good product...always back in shape...well closed. Cost a bit more than the ones that you can find on ebay...but that actually don't work properly.
Did you find this helpful?



Neidling, Uwe
47443 Moers
24th October 2013

Galaxy S4
Beurteilung Händytasche
Die Handytasche ist sehr praxisnah, optisch super und einfach zu handhaben. Ich bin froh diese Händytasche gekauft zu haben und kann diese nur sehr empfehlen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
22nd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product.
Great case - fits beautifully making the phone very streamlined. Genuine case (comes in original Samsung packaging)so puts the phone into sleep mode when closed & it's great to be able to see notifications, check the time & answer the phone without having to open the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Keating
Limerick
19th October 2013

Great product
I ordered my samsung galaxy s4 cover on October 8th, it arrived one week later and I'm 100% happy with it! it is a genuine samsung product and matches my blue phone perfectly. I was a bit worried after reading some negative reviews but I would not hesitate to use this company again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Triller
Weissenborn
18th October 2013

S View cover
Die Galaxy S4 Tasche ist sehr funtionell und wertet das Handy nochmals auf,sehr guter Artikel.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
17th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Love it!
Arrived today, very fast delivery. Cheapest I found. I knew the product would be amazing as its a genuine Samsung cover designed for the S4. I will definitely be coming back to mobile fun for all my accessories from now on!
Did you find this helpful?



Moggy
Southampton
16th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Phone cover
Genuine Samsung cover that replaces the rear cover with one with attached flip front cover, this allows phone to be fitted into the Samsung desk charging unit with it in the closed position. It also acts like the iPad covers that when you close the cover it turns the phone off. Any messages can be seen in the front cover window when closed. Expensive but all good things are. Not sure I should have bought white though as I tend to get a bit grubby.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 Case
Great case, fits the phone like a glove, and as it's a genuine case it puts the phone to sleep when i close it, can call with the case closed and hang up on the touch screen built into the front of the case. I also see incoming calls and texts through the window when i wake the phone. Really great case
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S-View Premium Cover Case - Black
The cover arrived as described and in the timescale as advertised. Really impressed with this Company
Did you find this helpful?



A Baker
United Kingdom
4th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect accessory
This S-View Premium Cover Case - Blue fits beautifully and blends nicely with my blue Samsung S4. Really pleased with this purchase that was described accurately and delivered promptly.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul McCann
Leeds
30th September 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect, and an improvement on the SII version
Great with the window on the front, very informative and funstional.Easy to fit and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Smart looking cover
Unusual cover, I've used the cheaper rubber protective backs in the past, but the smart cover works well. It looks quite different from the cheaper covers - most feedback has been really positive saying how smart it looks. Someone asked if I had brought my calculator out with me though. Not sure how easy it would be to use for lefties because I hold it like an open book and the front gets in the way of your left thumb. Website delivered the next day as promised.
Did you find this helpful?



Whitos
Unknown
16th September 2013

a bit dear but worth it.
This case is essentially providing you with a second back cover. It is sturdy and provide a good protection. It is a good buy for the phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabrina
Sutton, Surrey
9th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy S4 Hot Pink case
Bright, fun, sassy hot pink case for my Samsung Galaxy S4. It fits perfectly and is very eye catching! A quality product and must-buy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
8th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just what I needed
This samsung galaxy s4 s-view premium cover case is brilliant,n specially cos I brought it from mobile fun they delivery service is excellent,I recommend this case for who ever got samsung galaxy s4 n looking for case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2013

prima bescherming
Deze cover is een prima bescherming en door het venster in de voorkant kun je keurig een aantal functie uitvoeren b.v. oppakken als je gebeld wordt.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Malta
31st August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
lovely colour
I had wanted a bright colourful cover for my phone which was also genuine. Product also arrived in perfect condition and delivered within 5 to 10 days as promised. In short, I got what I wanted and I love it. Thanks a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2013

Just what I needed
very good case for the phone highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th August 2013

Does what it says on the tin
Good product, I was concerned it might get in the way but I have got used to it. Sometimes a bit awkward when taking photo's. A bit pricey for a piece of plastic but quick delivery and genuine product. Always looks more blue than black to me, may be my eyes ageing!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Melbourne
24th August 2013

Great cover
Sview cover was just great. Color exceeded expectation. Will buy more from mobilzap. Excellent service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikos Dimitriou
Greece
22nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A perfect case
It is a perfect case for Galaxy S4.It protects the phone and the same time it gives the possibility to be fully functional.Made from very nice material it gives a very nice style without to make it any thicker.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Guibilo
Doylestown
21st August 2013

Perfectly Pink
Got my wife the GS4 (white) and wanted a pink view case. This is perfect and seems to be made by Samsung. It fits exactly and appears to be very good quality. She is very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Wexford
20th August 2013

Perfect
This cover is the genuine article. It came in the genuine samsung packaging and fits like a glove. A bargain.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorna Hewlett
Llandudno
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Really impressed just as I imagined
Good quality, genuine product and will be buying moe.
Did you find this helpful?



Hans
Knittlingen
17th August 2013

samsung s4 i9505 lte
hammer geil das teil
mit diesem case wird das handy zum absuluten hingucker...einziger nachteil,passt auf keine dock station...ist aber egal..habe es in blau,und ist ein mega geiles teil...da bist du der boss...wenn es nach mir ginge 1000 sterne
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
South Shields
15th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Fantastic product and superb service
I've recently purchased a Galaxy S4 and the Premium Cover case is a great addition. It fits perfectly and looks superb. Outstanding delivery - received within 24 hours of ordering so thanks to Mobile Fun !
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Cook
Birmingham
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product and service
This case does exactly what it is supposed to in a high quality way. It fits perfectly and the little window in the front enables you to see time, date and alerts. As usual Mobile Fun offer a great price and delivery was faultless.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Swift
Hampshire, England
5th August 2013

Galaxy S4
What more can it do?
Strangely, I wanted a manual, but couldn't find one. I've looked at reviews, and discovered some extra features, but still have this nagging feeling that it might be capable of more than I know of. Even a brochure would have been nice. It's so handy, I'm still giving it 5 stars; if I find any other features, I may have to give it six.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Great, Genuine product with a reasonable price tag
After trawling websites and coming across so many fake Samsung products I came across this,Genuine Samsung product. The cover is very easy to clip on and protects the phone well. Once the cover is shut the screen can be seen from the top window and displays the time and date. Phone can be answered even if the cover is closed by just swiping across the screen at the top. The colour is a gorgeous vibrant pink which isn't easy to see on the picture. All in all a great product would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Reynolds
Edinburgh, Scotland
31st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Product with only one but.
First off great service from the Mobile Fun team. Delivered quickly and nice amount of emails to let me know its on its way. Also almost half the price of any other supplier out there for the same cover. The cover itself is great. Easy to fit and gives screen protection you can rely on. Has all the Samsung branding emblazoned over it, so admirers on the train or at work are in no doubt you have a nice shiny Samsung Galaxy S4. The back cover is slightly thicker than the out of the box version so feels sturdy. Overall the cover add almost nothing to the already slender chassis of the s4. The notification window is a brilliant idea and works very well. It gives you all the info you need without having to open the case. Another great feature is that when you open the case it immediately unlocks the phone. Nice.. Ok ,there are actually 2 buts. The front cover discoloured very quickly. I have a white S4 and bought the cover to match. Its not bad but a little noticeable. You may want to opt for the black if appearance is your thing. Also this won't cover all of the metal sides of the phone. So if you're clumsy and already on your second S4 go for one of the all round protection cases. If your a careful owner this could be the case for you although if you're on a budget the guys here also do some non branded clone covers for around a fiver.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
ideal genuine item
O2 shop wanted £45 for this case so I went shopping for a cheaper genuine case. Lots of fake copies on various sites but then I found this on here. It is genuine with original packaging and at a bargain price. Oh and rapid standard delivery. Buy this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
ideal genuine item
O2 shop wanted £45 for this case so I went shopping for a cheaper genuine case. Lots of fake copies on various sites but then I found this on here. It is genuine with original packaging and at a bargain price. Oh and rapid standard delivery. Buy this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Poole, UK
16th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect Fit, great quality
The genuine article - fits the S4 perfectly and the phone remains easy to use. The reduced display in the cover window works very well. The quality is good - but it is a bit pricey. I guess you get what you pay for. Delivery super fast - arrived the next despite only being ordered the previous afternoon.
Did you find this helpful?



barbara mann
stirling
14th July 2013

samsung Galaxy s4
everyting I expected
Nice colour, fits well and very flexible. I would recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th July 2013

S4
Belle pochette S4
La pochette s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone, avec son look très classe.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Perth
10th July 2013

Exactly what I wanted
I ordered the S4 S-View case in yellow from MobileZap as the only available colours in my city are black or white. I did research on MobileZap and concluded that they are a trustworthy website therefore I proceeded with the order. I received the S-View case within 8 business days since the date of shipment - I'm very please with their service. The S-View case is brand new, well packaged and exactly what I was after. Definitely recommend MobileZap as the prices are much cheaper than other online mobile stores.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer smith
Milton keynes
8th July 2013

Samsung galaxy 4s
Exactly what i was looking for
After searching all over the city for this particular cover and coming up empty handed, i was amazed when my husband found this website and the exact case i wanted in the right colour, and even with delivery it was cheaper than the ones i had seen in shops. Its very easy to fit, clips straight on and off. The item is exactly as pictured and described and i cant fault it at all. Very impressed with the item and service, and will definately be using mobile fun again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tom mcdonald
boynton beach
5th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 cover
I purchased two covers as I had bought two phones. The covers are very attractive and protect the phone. I am very pleased with one cover that fits the phone exactly, however the second cover does not fit well and instead of closing flush with phone the front remains open at all times. I give one cover 5 stars and the other 3 stars.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Southampton
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Product & Super Fast Delivery
I have ordered from Mobile Fun before and was really impressed with their professional and quick service. So I was pleased to see that they were selling the case I was looking for. The price was competitive and the product exactly as described. I am delighted with it! The cover protects the phone perfectly without adding any additional bulk. Because the back part of the cover replaces the back of the phone, It looks as if it is actually part of the phone itself - and is of a high enough quality to look exactly like the original back. The cover is also very easy to keep clean. Finally, I ordered this product from Mobille Fun very late one afternoon and it arrived with me the next day (with no additional postage charges). Very impressive indeed! I will be happy to recommend this company to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



luca
Vasto
27th June 2013

cover originale per S4
la cover funziona benissimo, ho avuto anche la ventura di rovesciare un bicchiere d'acqua sopra il telefono e non è entrata acqua sul display o in altre zone. unico difetto è che non ha una clip per chiuderla, così a volte si riapre, specie le prime giornate di uso quando è ancora un pò elastica; e poi in tasca dà qualche problema col fatto che se ti chiamano rischi di rispondere senza saperlo, ma potrebbe dipendere anche dalle varie impostazioni air del samsung
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Wales
23rd June 2013

Samsung S4
Fantastic case
Can't fault it, I think I will be getting a black one also. Protects the phone brilliantly and is so user friendly. I like the way you can make and take calls with the case closed, faultless
Did you find this helpful?



Stefano
Bari
21st June 2013

OTTIMO
Il prodotto è ottimo, i tempi di spedizione sono stati brevi. Secondo me l'unico problema è il fatto che lo sportello non si chiuda perfettamente (poichè la Samsung ha creato il modello senza calamita). Per il resto il prodotto è ottimo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Janie Brooks
Saint Louis, MO
19th June 2013

Excellent
I am so happy I ordered this, now I don't have to worry about my phone now. Very fast getting it. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Camille
Unknown
19th June 2013

Une personnalisation un peu chère
Je vais commencer par les points négatifs : Ce cover s'ouvre comme un livre et par conséquent, il recouvre les boutons du volume. Je n'ai pas essayé d'appuyer au travers (c'est très surement possible mais au toucher on ne les repère pas). Pas de verrouillage du téléphone possible. Il suffit de rabattre et de ré-ouvrir le volet pour que le téléphone se déverrouille. (Choix compréhensible mais il faut le savoir avant d'acheter). Le prix (cher pour du made in china). Les traces de doigts sur la fenêtre du volet. Les points positifs : Le résumé des informations au travers de la fenêtre du volet. La possibilité de décrocher/raccrocher en glissant son doigt sur la fenêtre du volet (donc quand le volet est rabattu sur le téléphone). Le déverrouillage auto du téléphone lors de l'ouverture du volet. Remplace la coque arrière du téléphone. La couleur. La face intérieure du volet est douce et est sans doute adaptée pour ne pas abîmer l'écran. (à mon avis, il ne dispense pas l'usage d'un film plastique pour le protéger des rayures lorsque le cover n'est pas rabattu.) En somme, c'est un produit sympa.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anderson
Brazil
14th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I needed
The Best!!! high quality original product!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fareen
bradford
14th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Perfect
Just what I needed. The cover is a perfect fit for my phone even though the back is a tiny bit thicker than I expected. The s-view works perfectly. No complaints. All in all very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
London
13th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy Premium Cover Case (Brilliant)
This case is absolutely first class. As well as giving the phone protection it enables you to see, the time,date, missed calls & messages and answer calls without having to flip the cover open. Extremely Light,and it doesn't add any bulk to the phone. The design has been well thought out. The other good thing is that Mobile Fun are selling it £10 cheaper than anywhere else that you may think about purchasing it. And the service from Mobile Fun is also First Class.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lucie
roeselare
13th June 2013

samsung galaxy corver vieuw
zeer tevreden
Wat moet ik schrijven...ik ben zeeer tevreden !! ik bestel regelmatig iets, omdat ik het altijd correct en stipt ontvang. Eens ontvangde ik iets verkeerd, ik schreef onmiddellijk een email, 2 dagen later ontvangde ik het correcte wat ik gevraagd had met DHL post, Proficiat ! Aan alle mensen zeg ik, bestel en betaal met een gerust hart.....


Did you find this helpful?



Geraldine moloney
Limerick
12th June 2013

flipflop
Not happy with flip case.as the features are not working when this cover is on.it don't mute a call when you turn phone over. Or and it's hard to take a screen shot while this case is on.but take cover off. Bingo the features work.a lot of money for something that interferes with the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobo Fransen
Sweden
12th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Amazing product
This is my second one of this S-view cover for my Samsung Galaxy S4. I fits the phone perfect, closes complete when it is folded down. My first one, a white S-cover, worked perfect and the S-cover is much better produced than the ones to the Galaxy S3 which after a couple of weeks unfolded in the seams and therefore looked terrible after just a few weeks of handling. This new one to the Galaxy S4 is much better and do not tend to have the same problem. I would most definately recommend this S-cover to you all Galaxy S4 owners!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelika
Sonneberg
11th June 2013

sehr gute ware
Die Galaxy S4 Tasche S View Premium ist eine sehr gute Tasche.Sie wurde sehr gute verarbeitet alles passt so wie es sein soll.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Grenoble
11th June 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
Produit conforme à la commande
Le produit correspond bien à la commande. Rien à redire ! Site très sérieux.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2013

Schutzhülle S4
habe eine Schutzhülle für S4 bestellt,Qualität super! Sehr passgenau und genau was ich wollte.Sie fällt überall auf-viele Fragen was ist das?Wo kann man das bekommen.Bin sehr zufrieden!


Did you find this helpful?



Dos reis
Colombes
10th June 2013

Samsung s4
Satisfaite
Elle est trop belle, ça valait le coup d'attendre, j'adore !


Did you find this helpful?



Valeria
Carbonia
10th June 2013

custodia galaxy s4
ho avuto tutte le informazioni da me richieste il prodotto era esattamente come si presentava nella descrizione e nelle foto tempi d'attesa come d'accordo tutto perfetto!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4
Very good quality, but with some flaws
The item is of very high quality, which is only to be expected at this price. It fits on simply be replacing it with the original phone back cover just as described an easy to do. I really like the screen which allows you to take calls and with the screen closed the sound quality isn't impaired whatsoever. It fully protects the screen and the cover is very solid despite being so thin. It adds very little to the overall size of the phone and looks pretty slick. My only issue is that it makes handling the phone a little difficult: The cover can be fully folded back, but this means the camera lens is affected (you could take photos through the cover window, but this affects image quality and the hard case can sometimes creep into shot). Also, if, like me, you prefer to use the volume button as the camera shutter release, it is difficult to get to because of the case spine. Holding the phone to write texts is slightly more difficult unless you fold the cover fully back. I hold it open in one hand - if you have small hands you will find this difficult. If you do have it fully folded back for a length of time, it doesn't close flat when you've finished - there is not magnetic snap to or such like and will tend to keep lifted off the screen.
10 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NSW
9th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip case with window
The product is great, everything it said it was in the advertisement. Could not find this case anywhere else - the second week the phone was released. Thank you Mobile Zap.
Did you find this helpful?



PAGES
SAINT AMANS SOULT
8th June 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
Déçu
Déçu ! Concept pas mal, mais la partie supérieure en carton, donc ne se rabat pas complètement sur la face vitrée du smartphone ; de plus cela va mal vieillir.
6 of 13 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th June 2013

Hoher Preis
Aus meiner Sicht ein guter Kratzschutz für das Smartphone, dass jedoch auch seinen Preis hat. Die Rückseite des Smartphones wird ausgetauscht, das Cover angebracht - geht sehr einfach.


Did you find this helpful?



haudiquet
wattrelos
7th June 2013

S4
Beau produit
même si je n'ai pu l'avoir en bleu, le noir est super, en plus de cela, c'est un produit très très pratique avec la petite fenêtre. Franchement je m'investis peu sur ce type de produit, mais je conseille.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Matteo Barbieri
Torremaggiore
5th June 2013

soddisfatto
Prodotto originale e corrispondente alle aspettative. Consiglio vivamente e sicuramente farò ulteriori acquisti. Serietà e sobrietà.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



James
UK
4th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great, in time.
Chose this from day one of owning my S4 - once I saw you could answer calls and view messages through the 'window' it sealed it for me over a standard S4 flip cover. The window itself is hugely useful, allowing notifications and messages to be viewed without opening the case, and calls can be answered in a similar fashion (you can also make a call then close the case and continue talking which is neat) Fit is perfect, but it does add a little to the thickness of the phone, both on the replacement back cover and (obviously) the front screen protector. The inside of the screen cover is slightly furry and seems to clean your screen when it's closed, however there is always an area of smudges and fingerprints where the window is located. The window is made from touch perspex-style plastic and seems pretty tough. To start with the case wouldn't close properly when the phone was left lying around, but since then the hinge has loosened up and the case closes correctly now, so don't let that bother you. Flawless delivery as always. Recommended purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephan
Mils, Tirol
4th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy 4
wow
Es ist das erste Mal, dass ich mich mit einem Handy der absoluten Spitzenklasse ausstatte; um dieses zu schützen habe ich eine gute Tasche gesucht und mit diesem Produkt ganz eindeutig gefunden. Ich kann nur sagen ich mit rundum zufrieden; Aussehen, Funktionalität und Preis sind absolut in Ordnung


Did you find this helpful?



David Hennigan
Ireland
4th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Expectations Met
Excellent company to do business with. Informative website, promises kept, expectations met. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



matteo
Reggio Emilia
2nd June 2013

Cover S view abbastanza buona
La cover S view samsung e' molto carina e funzionale specialmente perche' puoi rispondere o rifiutare alle chiamate dalla finestra. Unico difetto credo che sia il fatto che manchi una calamita o gancio che mantenga chiusa la custodia quando ad esempio si tiene in tasca..


Did you find this helpful?



liz
Horsham
31st May 2013

s4
very nice, but cumbersome
Excellent service, does exactly what it says, good quality genuine,but for right handed users it can be awkward or cumbersome to use the phone for pics etc.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fátima Prietp
Madrid
31st May 2013

samsung galaxy s4
exactamente lo que necesito
Esta funda es estupenda. Práctica y útil. Protege la pantalla y a la vez te permite controlar las entradas de móvil. Al cerrar la tapa el teléfono se bloquea, y se desbloquea al abrir. La mejor.
4 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bristol
27th May 2013

samsung galaxy S4
Best from the rest.
Brought this case after reviewing a number of cases,I opted for this from reading reviews .I am glad I went for it as it enhances the look of the phone,is lightweight.The only downside is the front cover stays slightly open.but this may give once settled.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jon
cardiff
13th May 2013

Galaxy S4
excellent bit of kit
Must have cover for s4. Replaces original back cover. Identical replacement with samsung branding. Front actually flaps round over the screen. Felt finish on the inside helps keep the screen clean i reacon. on first use the cover sits a little off the screen. But a day or two of use soon sorts that. clock looks great. Use the inbuilt window to answer and end calls. only small downside is volume rocker is a little difficult to use ehen fitted with chucky fingers. that said the looks, style and wow factor make up for it. definatley worth every penny.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manos Olymbios
Nicosia
9th May 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
MobileFun Just The BESTs
I order the item was exactly what i want. the item posted oversea just 3 days. Fast delivery fast respond. Superb!
Did you find this helpful?



Giulia
Unknown
9th May 2013

Cover S View Samsung Galaxy S4
Ottimo prodotto, consegna rapidissima. Qualità eccezionale.
6 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Tipperary
9th May 2013

Excellent
I have always purchased covers from this site but wanted something special for my new Samsung Galaxy s4, and that is what I got with this cover. It is a perfect fit for my new phone and looks like it was just part of the phone as opposed to a cover that was added. The S View cover is the best thing I have used, no need to open the cover anymore to take a call, you can answer a call using the window on the front! By far a superior quality cover and worth it to protect for one of the best phones on the market.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gonzalo Gil Escudero
Palma
7th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy GT-I9505
Funda oficial Samsung Galaxy S4
Funda oficial Samsung Galaxy S4 con ventana - Negra - EF-CI950BBEGWW . Muy bonita pero es incómodo tener que cambiarle la tapa trasera cada vez que tienes con insertar el teléfono en la base de sincronización. Podía haberlo previsto
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
7th May 2013

VERY Happy!!
Outstanding customer service! I had a few questions during the order and shipping process and Allison in customer service was very helpful and always quick to respond! My next case will be from Mobilefun.com!!
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2013

Good quality cover.
Top quality cover with the great feature of Sview. This cover replaces the rear case so means any scratches are replaced by simply changing the case after a period of time. The fit is perfect as expected from an OE cover. The window on the cover allows you to pick up and end calls, see notifications and check the time. Protects the screen well, only leaves the edges of the device exposed.
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Colchester
5th May 2013

Galaxy S4
Extremly dissapointed
Excitement turned to dissapointment . The S4 view cover really is not fit for purpsoe . Once opened to take a call the cover does not return to a suitable closed position as the binding is inflexible. Hence the cover stays open or at best half open half closed. Very poor and frustrating . Returned mine for a refund .
18 of 27 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for