Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S-View Premium Cover Case - Lime Green

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CI950BGEG

Product Reference: 39102

Ideal for checking the time or viewing and answering incoming calls, the official Samsung S View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is slim and stylish. In Green.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "Amazing product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(36)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(57)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 102 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2014

Quality product
Quality product at an excellent price. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Would buy from seller again!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Somerset
20th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Couldn't be better
A great product that lives up to every expectation. A great price and great service - what more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



PC
Unknown
18th March 2014

Galaxy S4
S4 S-View Premium Cover Case
Excellent case. Slim, simply replaces back cover. Protection front and back, including view window. Phone still answers etc with case closed (by swiping view window). Hinge is flexible enough to operate volume buttons through it. Good quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
United Kingdom
11th February 2014

Samsung S4
very happy with my purchase.
Fed up using various types of cases i purchased the genuine S4 case and very pleased i did. Allows you to see callers and answer and end calls with out the need to open the flap. also offers good protection to the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Price
cwmbran
31st December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just what I needed
Great case great colour fast service an cheaper than anywhere else easier than looking round shops
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Unknown
22nd December 2013

samsung phone
just what I needed
So helpful the staff found what I wad looking for as I didn't have the web site.he ordered explained delivery charges si I could choose.ir was delivered next day. EXCELLENT MERRY CHRISTMAS.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Birthday present hit !
I bought this for my husband after his old case fell apart after three weeks. He was delighted with the clever design which enables him to access everything with no effort. He is still singing its praises six weeks later !
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent
having purchased the S4 to have the right case is essential to ensure the case does not compromise any of the features. This is case is perfect not only does it fit perfectly but provides protection and enhances the overall experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
17th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Love it!
Arrived today, very fast delivery. Cheapest I found. I knew the product would be amazing as its a genuine Samsung cover designed for the S4. I will definitely be coming back to mobile fun for all my accessories from now on!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 Case
Great case, fits the phone like a glove, and as it's a genuine case it puts the phone to sleep when i close it, can call with the case closed and hang up on the touch screen built into the front of the case. I also see incoming calls and texts through the window when i wake the phone. Really great case
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S-View Premium Cover Case - Black
The cover arrived as described and in the timescale as advertised. Really impressed with this Company
Did you find this helpful?



Paul McCann
Leeds
30th September 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect, and an improvement on the SII version
Great with the window on the front, very informative and funstional.Easy to fit and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Smart looking cover
Unusual cover, I've used the cheaper rubber protective backs in the past, but the smart cover works well. It looks quite different from the cheaper covers - most feedback has been really positive saying how smart it looks. Someone asked if I had brought my calculator out with me though. Not sure how easy it would be to use for lefties because I hold it like an open book and the front gets in the way of your left thumb. Website delivered the next day as promised.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2013

Just what I needed
very good case for the phone highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Nikos Dimitriou
Greece
22nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A perfect case
It is a perfect case for Galaxy S4.It protects the phone and the same time it gives the possibility to be fully functional.Made from very nice material it gives a very nice style without to make it any thicker.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Wexford
20th August 2013

Perfect
This cover is the genuine article. It came in the genuine samsung packaging and fits like a glove. A bargain.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
South Shields
15th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Fantastic product and superb service
I've recently purchased a Galaxy S4 and the Premium Cover case is a great addition. It fits perfectly and looks superb. Outstanding delivery - received within 24 hours of ordering so thanks to Mobile Fun !
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Cook
Birmingham
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product and service
This case does exactly what it is supposed to in a high quality way. It fits perfectly and the little window in the front enables you to see time, date and alerts. As usual Mobile Fun offer a great price and delivery was faultless.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Swift
Hampshire, England
5th August 2013

Galaxy S4
What more can it do?
Strangely, I wanted a manual, but couldn't find one. I've looked at reviews, and discovered some extra features, but still have this nagging feeling that it might be capable of more than I know of. Even a brochure would have been nice. It's so handy, I'm still giving it 5 stars; if I find any other features, I may have to give it six.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
ideal genuine item
O2 shop wanted £45 for this case so I went shopping for a cheaper genuine case. Lots of fake copies on various sites but then I found this on here. It is genuine with original packaging and at a bargain price. Oh and rapid standard delivery. Buy this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
ideal genuine item
O2 shop wanted £45 for this case so I went shopping for a cheaper genuine case. Lots of fake copies on various sites but then I found this on here. It is genuine with original packaging and at a bargain price. Oh and rapid standard delivery. Buy this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anderson
Brazil
14th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I needed
The Best!!! high quality original product!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
London
13th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy Premium Cover Case (Brilliant)
This case is absolutely first class. As well as giving the phone protection it enables you to see, the time,date, missed calls & messages and answer calls without having to flip the cover open. Extremely Light,and it doesn't add any bulk to the phone. The design has been well thought out. The other good thing is that Mobile Fun are selling it £10 cheaper than anywhere else that you may think about purchasing it. And the service from Mobile Fun is also First Class.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobo Fransen
Sweden
12th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Amazing product
This is my second one of this S-view cover for my Samsung Galaxy S4. I fits the phone perfect, closes complete when it is folded down. My first one, a white S-cover, worked perfect and the S-cover is much better produced than the ones to the Galaxy S3 which after a couple of weeks unfolded in the seams and therefore looked terrible after just a few weeks of handling. This new one to the Galaxy S4 is much better and do not tend to have the same problem. I would most definately recommend this S-cover to you all Galaxy S4 owners!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NSW
9th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip case with window
The product is great, everything it said it was in the advertisement. Could not find this case anywhere else - the second week the phone was released. Thank you Mobile Zap.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hennigan
Ireland
4th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Expectations Met
Excellent company to do business with. Informative website, promises kept, expectations met. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bristol
27th May 2013

samsung galaxy S4
Best from the rest.
Brought this case after reviewing a number of cases,I opted for this from reading reviews .I am glad I went for it as it enhances the look of the phone,is lightweight.The only downside is the front cover stays slightly open.but this may give once settled.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2013

Good quality cover.
Top quality cover with the great feature of Sview. This cover replaces the rear case so means any scratches are replaced by simply changing the case after a period of time. The fit is perfect as expected from an OE cover. The window on the cover allows you to pick up and end calls, see notifications and check the time. Protects the screen well, only leaves the edges of the device exposed.
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for