Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S-View Premium Cover Case - Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39099

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in yellow for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is slim and stylish.

  • "Perfect Fit, great quality"
  • "everyting I expected"
Share

Reviews by rating
(63)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(14)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(75)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(109)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 109 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
leicester
21st November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
The case that quality counts
This is a really stylish case which adds as little as possible in bulk to your sleek Galaxy S4. There are many imitators out there, read the reviews almost all of them are in fact fakes and barely fit or function. The genuine ones like this have a magnet which wakes and sleeps your phone automatically. It fits perfectly and stays closed when the phone is placed on your desk.The flock lining of the front cover cleans your screen automatically in your pocket a point I was not aware of. You notice because it doesn't clean the window section! Be aware that the textile hinge covers your volume button when the case is closed although it is still usable.The rear cover replaces the original cover of your phone and is a hair thicker, would be a real plus if you had a damaged rear cover. The only case I would buy for everyday use, if it's cheaper than this it is very likely fake.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Bowe
East Midlands
13th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent product & delivery
I was desperate for a good quality Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 flip case with a window. I loved the colour (lime) and it is exactly as was advertised on the website. Very very easy to fit to phone and feels good quality - was even better as it was reduced! Delivery was very prompt, only a couple of days and communication via email was prompt, honest and informative. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



samantha hill
hampshire
9th November 2014

samsung galaxy s4 orange flip case
best phone case ever
Gwtting bored of my phone and fed up with the batteey running low decided to treat myself to a new case. This one puts the phone into sleep mode when shut and so makes my battery last longer...a massive selling point that isnt really highlighted when purchasing. Fab colour and quality fast efficient service too.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Wilson
London
24th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant case !
I have wanted to get one of these for some time and just recently bought one. Great decision - this is exactly what I hoped it was going to be. The case fits perfectly (not surprising, I guess, as it is an official Samsung case) and adds very little to the phone's size and weight. It still fits in my desk dock perfectly. The S View functionality works spot on - as you close the case, you get all of the salient information that you need displayed in the little window - time, date, notification bar with status alerts, etc as well as battery, signal, etc. My only gripe is that this goes off after about 5 seconds and I have yet to find a way to alter that timeframe. Also, the phone display comes on as soon as you open the case and goes off as soon as you close it. I'm still not bored with this, yet ! All in all, I am delighted with the case. If you are wavering as to whether to buy one or not, I would say "go for it" - you won't be disappointed. Also, excellent service from MobileFun - as always !
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Kent
12th September 2014

Galaxy S4
Perfect
Great quality product, sleek, stylish and protective. Good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2014

Quality product
Quality product at an excellent price. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Would buy from seller again!
Did you find this helpful?



Vicki Rogers
Rugby
28th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I was looking for
A brilliant case can still see time and date, and gives good access to all button and ports it al so looks and feel good to handle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Somerset
20th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Couldn't be better
A great product that lives up to every expectation. A great price and great service - what more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



PC
Unknown
18th March 2014

Galaxy S4
S4 S-View Premium Cover Case
Excellent case. Slim, simply replaces back cover. Protection front and back, including view window. Phone still answers etc with case closed (by swiping view window). Hinge is flexible enough to operate volume buttons through it. Good quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Solihull
7th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect for the job
Excellent genuine product.
Did you find this helpful?



William Marshall
Vienna, VA
18th February 2014

Great!
A great product and great service. I will order from them, again. No problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
United Kingdom
11th February 2014

Samsung S4
very happy with my purchase.
Fed up using various types of cases i purchased the genuine S4 case and very pleased i did. Allows you to see callers and answer and end calls with out the need to open the flap. also offers good protection to the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsey Sinclair
United Kingdom
16th January 2014

samsung galaxy S4
Just as described
This is a quality case and looks great. Calls can be answered without having to open the case just as described. The colour is a lovely bright orange and looks quality. This is not the first case I have purchased from this company and no doubt will not be the last. Fast free delivery and good quality case. Excellent 5star company
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna Doyle
Essex
10th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect
It is well worth spending a little extra for a genuine product. Having spent a small fortune on the phone itself it would be dumb to spoil it by being cheap with accessories. This cover is perfect, the back is the same as the phone's original but it has the addition of a front cover which is light and thin - the very reasons for selecting the phone in the first place.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Price
cwmbran
31st December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just what I needed
Great case great colour fast service an cheaper than anywhere else easier than looking round shops
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Unknown
22nd December 2013

samsung phone
just what I needed
So helpful the staff found what I wad looking for as I didn't have the web site.he ordered explained delivery charges si I could choose.ir was delivered next day. EXCELLENT MERRY CHRISTMAS.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Scotland
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Product. Love it.
Having read so many reviews on various different sites, I was reassured by reviews on this site that I was buying the genuine product. I love this case as it looks smart,the cover protects the screen and it's not bulky so doesn't take the look away from the phone. Good quality and I have had no issues with it, unlike reviewers from other sites who have bought cheaper versions/fakes. Delivered quickly, good communication from seller. Good job Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Birthday present hit !
I bought this for my husband after his old case fell apart after three weeks. He was delighted with the clever design which enables him to access everything with no effort. He is still singing its praises six weeks later !
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent
having purchased the S4 to have the right case is essential to ensure the case does not compromise any of the features. This is case is perfect not only does it fit perfectly but provides protection and enhances the overall experience.
Did you find this helpful?



sergio
Unknown
2nd November 2013

galaxy s4
really quality product
Really good product...always back in shape...well closed. Cost a bit more than the ones that you can find on ebay...but that actually don't work properly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
22nd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product.
Great case - fits beautifully making the phone very streamlined. Genuine case (comes in original Samsung packaging)so puts the phone into sleep mode when closed & it's great to be able to see notifications, check the time & answer the phone without having to open the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Keating
Limerick
19th October 2013

Great product
I ordered my samsung galaxy s4 cover on October 8th, it arrived one week later and I'm 100% happy with it! it is a genuine samsung product and matches my blue phone perfectly. I was a bit worried after reading some negative reviews but I would not hesitate to use this company again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
17th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Love it!
Arrived today, very fast delivery. Cheapest I found. I knew the product would be amazing as its a genuine Samsung cover designed for the S4. I will definitely be coming back to mobile fun for all my accessories from now on!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 Case
Great case, fits the phone like a glove, and as it's a genuine case it puts the phone to sleep when i close it, can call with the case closed and hang up on the touch screen built into the front of the case. I also see incoming calls and texts through the window when i wake the phone. Really great case
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S-View Premium Cover Case - Black
The cover arrived as described and in the timescale as advertised. Really impressed with this Company
Did you find this helpful?



A Baker
United Kingdom
4th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect accessory
This S-View Premium Cover Case - Blue fits beautifully and blends nicely with my blue Samsung S4. Really pleased with this purchase that was described accurately and delivered promptly.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul McCann
Leeds
30th September 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect, and an improvement on the SII version
Great with the window on the front, very informative and funstional.Easy to fit and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Smart looking cover
Unusual cover, I've used the cheaper rubber protective backs in the past, but the smart cover works well. It looks quite different from the cheaper covers - most feedback has been really positive saying how smart it looks. Someone asked if I had brought my calculator out with me though. Not sure how easy it would be to use for lefties because I hold it like an open book and the front gets in the way of your left thumb. Website delivered the next day as promised.
Did you find this helpful?



Whitos
Unknown
16th September 2013

a bit dear but worth it.
This case is essentially providing you with a second back cover. It is sturdy and provide a good protection. It is a good buy for the phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabrina
Sutton, Surrey
9th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy S4 Hot Pink case
Bright, fun, sassy hot pink case for my Samsung Galaxy S4. It fits perfectly and is very eye catching! A quality product and must-buy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
8th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just what I needed
This samsung galaxy s4 s-view premium cover case is brilliant,n specially cos I brought it from mobile fun they delivery service is excellent,I recommend this case for who ever got samsung galaxy s4 n looking for case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Malta
31st August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
lovely colour
I had wanted a bright colourful cover for my phone which was also genuine. Product also arrived in perfect condition and delivered within 5 to 10 days as promised. In short, I got what I wanted and I love it. Thanks a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2013

Just what I needed
very good case for the phone highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Melbourne
24th August 2013

Great cover
Sview cover was just great. Color exceeded expectation. Will buy more from mobilzap. Excellent service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikos Dimitriou
Greece
22nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A perfect case
It is a perfect case for Galaxy S4.It protects the phone and the same time it gives the possibility to be fully functional.Made from very nice material it gives a very nice style without to make it any thicker.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Guibilo
Doylestown
21st August 2013

Perfectly Pink
Got my wife the GS4 (white) and wanted a pink view case. This is perfect and seems to be made by Samsung. It fits exactly and appears to be very good quality. She is very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Wexford
20th August 2013

Perfect
This cover is the genuine article. It came in the genuine samsung packaging and fits like a glove. A bargain.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorna Hewlett
Llandudno
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Really impressed just as I imagined
Good quality, genuine product and will be buying moe.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
South Shields
15th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Fantastic product and superb service
I've recently purchased a Galaxy S4 and the Premium Cover case is a great addition. It fits perfectly and looks superb. Outstanding delivery - received within 24 hours of ordering so thanks to Mobile Fun !
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Cook
Birmingham
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product and service
This case does exactly what it is supposed to in a high quality way. It fits perfectly and the little window in the front enables you to see time, date and alerts. As usual Mobile Fun offer a great price and delivery was faultless.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Swift
Hampshire, England
5th August 2013

Galaxy S4
What more can it do?
Strangely, I wanted a manual, but couldn't find one. I've looked at reviews, and discovered some extra features, but still have this nagging feeling that it might be capable of more than I know of. Even a brochure would have been nice. It's so handy, I'm still giving it 5 stars; if I find any other features, I may have to give it six.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Great, Genuine product with a reasonable price tag
After trawling websites and coming across so many fake Samsung products I came across this,Genuine Samsung product. The cover is very easy to clip on and protects the phone well. Once the cover is shut the screen can be seen from the top window and displays the time and date. Phone can be answered even if the cover is closed by just swiping across the screen at the top. The colour is a gorgeous vibrant pink which isn't easy to see on the picture. All in all a great product would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
ideal genuine item
O2 shop wanted £45 for this case so I went shopping for a cheaper genuine case. Lots of fake copies on various sites but then I found this on here. It is genuine with original packaging and at a bargain price. Oh and rapid standard delivery. Buy this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
ideal genuine item
O2 shop wanted £45 for this case so I went shopping for a cheaper genuine case. Lots of fake copies on various sites but then I found this on here. It is genuine with original packaging and at a bargain price. Oh and rapid standard delivery. Buy this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Poole, UK
16th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect Fit, great quality
The genuine article - fits the S4 perfectly and the phone remains easy to use. The reduced display in the cover window works very well. The quality is good - but it is a bit pricey. I guess you get what you pay for. Delivery super fast - arrived the next despite only being ordered the previous afternoon.
Did you find this helpful?



barbara mann
stirling
14th July 2013

samsung Galaxy s4
everyting I expected
Nice colour, fits well and very flexible. I would recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Perth
10th July 2013

Exactly what I wanted
I ordered the S4 S-View case in yellow from MobileZap as the only available colours in my city are black or white. I did research on MobileZap and concluded that they are a trustworthy website therefore I proceeded with the order. I received the S-View case within 8 business days since the date of shipment - I'm very please with their service. The S-View case is brand new, well packaged and exactly what I was after. Definitely recommend MobileZap as the prices are much cheaper than other online mobile stores.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer smith
Milton keynes
8th July 2013

Samsung galaxy 4s
Exactly what i was looking for
After searching all over the city for this particular cover and coming up empty handed, i was amazed when my husband found this website and the exact case i wanted in the right colour, and even with delivery it was cheaper than the ones i had seen in shops. Its very easy to fit, clips straight on and off. The item is exactly as pictured and described and i cant fault it at all. Very impressed with the item and service, and will definately be using mobile fun again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Southampton
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Product & Super Fast Delivery
I have ordered from Mobile Fun before and was really impressed with their professional and quick service. So I was pleased to see that they were selling the case I was looking for. The price was competitive and the product exactly as described. I am delighted with it! The cover protects the phone perfectly without adding any additional bulk. Because the back part of the cover replaces the back of the phone, It looks as if it is actually part of the phone itself - and is of a high enough quality to look exactly like the original back. The cover is also very easy to keep clean. Finally, I ordered this product from Mobille Fun very late one afternoon and it arrived with me the next day (with no additional postage charges). Very impressive indeed! I will be happy to recommend this company to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Wales
23rd June 2013

Samsung S4
Fantastic case
Can't fault it, I think I will be getting a black one also. Protects the phone brilliantly and is so user friendly. I like the way you can make and take calls with the case closed, faultless
Did you find this helpful?



Janie Brooks
Saint Louis, MO
19th June 2013

Excellent
I am so happy I ordered this, now I don't have to worry about my phone now. Very fast getting it. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anderson
Brazil
14th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I needed
The Best!!! high quality original product!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fareen
bradford
14th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Perfect
Just what I needed. The cover is a perfect fit for my phone even though the back is a tiny bit thicker than I expected. The s-view works perfectly. No complaints. All in all very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
London
13th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy Premium Cover Case (Brilliant)
This case is absolutely first class. As well as giving the phone protection it enables you to see, the time,date, missed calls & messages and answer calls without having to flip the cover open. Extremely Light,and it doesn't add any bulk to the phone. The design has been well thought out. The other good thing is that Mobile Fun are selling it £10 cheaper than anywhere else that you may think about purchasing it. And the service from Mobile Fun is also First Class.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobo Fransen
Sweden
12th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Amazing product
This is my second one of this S-view cover for my Samsung Galaxy S4. I fits the phone perfect, closes complete when it is folded down. My first one, a white S-cover, worked perfect and the S-cover is much better produced than the ones to the Galaxy S3 which after a couple of weeks unfolded in the seams and therefore looked terrible after just a few weeks of handling. This new one to the Galaxy S4 is much better and do not tend to have the same problem. I would most definately recommend this S-cover to you all Galaxy S4 owners!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NSW
9th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip case with window
The product is great, everything it said it was in the advertisement. Could not find this case anywhere else - the second week the phone was released. Thank you Mobile Zap.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hennigan
Ireland
4th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Expectations Met
Excellent company to do business with. Informative website, promises kept, expectations met. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bristol
27th May 2013

samsung galaxy S4
Best from the rest.
Brought this case after reviewing a number of cases,I opted for this from reading reviews .I am glad I went for it as it enhances the look of the phone,is lightweight.The only downside is the front cover stays slightly open.but this may give once settled.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jon
cardiff
13th May 2013

Galaxy S4
excellent bit of kit
Must have cover for s4. Replaces original back cover. Identical replacement with samsung branding. Front actually flaps round over the screen. Felt finish on the inside helps keep the screen clean i reacon. on first use the cover sits a little off the screen. But a day or two of use soon sorts that. clock looks great. Use the inbuilt window to answer and end calls. only small downside is volume rocker is a little difficult to use ehen fitted with chucky fingers. that said the looks, style and wow factor make up for it. definatley worth every penny.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manos Olymbios
Nicosia
9th May 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
MobileFun Just The BESTs
I order the item was exactly what i want. the item posted oversea just 3 days. Fast delivery fast respond. Superb!
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Tipperary
9th May 2013

Excellent
I have always purchased covers from this site but wanted something special for my new Samsung Galaxy s4, and that is what I got with this cover. It is a perfect fit for my new phone and looks like it was just part of the phone as opposed to a cover that was added. The S View cover is the best thing I have used, no need to open the cover anymore to take a call, you can answer a call using the window on the front! By far a superior quality cover and worth it to protect for one of the best phones on the market.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
7th May 2013

VERY Happy!!
Outstanding customer service! I had a few questions during the order and shipping process and Allison in customer service was very helpful and always quick to respond! My next case will be from Mobilefun.com!!
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2013

Good quality cover.
Top quality cover with the great feature of Sview. This cover replaces the rear case so means any scratches are replaced by simply changing the case after a period of time. The fit is perfect as expected from an OE cover. The window on the cover allows you to pick up and end calls, see notifications and check the time. Protects the screen well, only leaves the edges of the device exposed.
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for