Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

OneCable Apple Lightning, 30 Pin and Micro USB Sync and Charge Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39092

Charge and sync your Micro USB, Apple 30 pin and Apple Lightning devices and with the OneCable sync and charge cable.

  • "What a cracker"
  • "Gadget geek heaven"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(2)
(3)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Turpin
Warwickshire
29th January 2014

iPhone 5s
What a cracker
Great little device this, especially for the car. I have an iPhone 5s and a Blackberry (for work), so can charge both in the car or at home with just one device. The cable retracts, so you don't end up with wires flapping around across your dashboard. A 'must have' for everyone who has to work on the go.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie Hartman
Norwich
23rd August 2013

multi plug for most devices
Just what i needed
This is a multi plug and ideal for traveling as it is so small. It will change from one to the other as soon as one pulls on the plug that is part of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Essex
21st August 2013

iPhone 5 Samsung galaxy
Just what I was looking for
Just what I was looking for great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Hall
Crynant, Neath
19th August 2013

Iphone 4s
Ideal!
I bought this with the adapter as it seemed so good for travelling. Its an excellent product. Mobile fun send products out quickly so you normally get delivery next day. Cant fault them.
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley
Sydney
16th August 2013

No messy wire in the car!!!!
Finally no more messy wire in the car!!!!!! One wire does it ALL!!! I manage to charge my Sony Xeperia S and iPad :) Havn't used it for data transferr so donno if it works. The extension works well for me since the phone dock is not that far off from the main charger port which is near the gears. I recommend this for ppl who don't want their car clutter with endless wires!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh
Unknown
26th July 2013

Just the ticket
All for one and one for all as the saying goes. No more trying to find different leads in the car just take the one. Mint !!
Did you find this helpful?



dereck evans
basingstoke
19th July 2013

iphone4
small charge for a great charger
i needed something simple to charge iphone in the car when power low , saw this on MobileFun web site just what i needed so ordered ,,hey presto charger arrived before expected delivery date, oh and it works great
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Smith
East Yorkshire
10th July 2013

Ipad 4 Samasung Galaxy Note 2 iPhone 4S
Retractable Multicharging Lead
I am using this on holiday and it just perfect for my needs. I would have had to have brought three different leads instead just the one has done the job. Ipad 4, Note 2 iPhone 4S and Bluetooth headphones all charge perfectly with it. A definite recommendation.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry Clarke
Nuneaton
1st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy, iPad
Charging cable
Ideal for anyone of the move who needs to use different products ie, mobile phone or ipads, can alos charge in the car as well
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Standon, Herts
25th June 2013

Grandaughter's delight
Bought this for gran-daughter and she loves it
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Franklin
Farnborough
25th June 2013

iPhone 4S and 5
Best little gadget
This lead is perfect. I've been looking for one to plug both my 4s, iPad and iPhone five into and even the phone manufacturers own at three times the price isn't as practical as this. It's so easy to use and so quick to changeover. With the spring-loaded cable rewind, it closes up so neatly and this makes it easy to take with you wherever you go. I'm very happy with this amazing little gadget.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesex
24th June 2013

iPad + mobile phone
Neat
I found the one cable great my hobby is cycle touring and I found this cable is verry usefull it's small and verry easy to pack great product
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kerrigan
Unknown
10th June 2013

Iphone 5 Ipad kindle
Genius!
Truly a great cable. Took one look at it, and chucked my iPad, iphone and Kindle charging cables straight in the bin. One cable to rule them all - one cable to bind them - and in the USB port - charge them (with apologies to Tolkien).
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London
8th May 2013

iPhone 5, iPad 2, Kindle
Gadget geek heaven
As a lover of gadgets, it is brilliant to be able to carry around just one cable with connectors for all my different gadgets - iPhone 5, iPad 2 and Kindle - so different from finding that I have the wrong one in my bag when a battery needs charging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan in Belfast
Belfast
7th May 2013

iPad 3, iPod Nano gen 7, iPod Touch, Blackberry Curve
Saving space in your bag and on your desk - charge everything in sight
As a frequent traveller, I carry around quite enough laptop chargers, network cables and leads. This tiny, retractable cable eliminates carrying different USB cables for charging old and new Apple devices as well as having micro-USB for Blackberries (and many other mobile devices, including most Android tablets). It'll power your devices - obviously only one of its three connectors works at a time - and also acts as a data cable. So you can backup or synchronise your devices at the same time as charging them. All three cable ends remain attached to each other, simply hinging out of the way, so there's nothing to lose or leave behind. When I'm not away, it's also eliminated a lot of clutter on my desk - with three cables now replaced with one. If someone is looking for a charging cable, this one is sure to work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Cardiff
7th May 2013

iphone 5
Great little gadget
Great for charging a variety of things in the car. Will certainly use this site again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Plymouth
6th May 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad 2
The One Cable Apple Lightning
The One Cable Apple Lightning, 30 pin & micro USB charge Cable, Great for Iphone 5 & iPad 2 Brilliant piece of equipment, and fast delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options