OneCable Apple Lightning, 30 Pin and Micro USB Sync and Charge Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39092

Charge and sync your Micro USB, Apple 30 pin and Apple Lightning devices and with the OneCable sync and charge cable.

  • "What a cracker"
  • "Gadget geek heaven"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(6)
(3)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julian Milburn
Teesside
21st April 2014

iPhone, iPad & Blackberry
Great solution for My Gadgets
For the first time in 8 years of ordering stuff for my gadgets I received a faulty piece of kit! However true to form Mobilefun had a new cable on route to me within 48hrs of reporting the fault. Best in class service that keeps me coming me back time after time for the best selection of mobile accessories. Also the cable is a fantastic tool that I use in my car to allow 1 cable for all of my mobile stuff.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2014

Fonctionnel
Bon produit correspondant parfaitement à la description. Fonctionnel et pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



John Turpin
Warwickshire
29th January 2014

iPhone 5s
What a cracker
Great little device this, especially for the car. I have an iPhone 5s and a Blackberry (for work), so can charge both in the car or at home with just one device. The cable retracts, so you don't end up with wires flapping around across your dashboard. A 'must have' for everyone who has to work on the go.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South East
21st December 2013

iphone5s
Not as good as I had hoped
Unfortunately this was bought for new iphone, but unless I take the case off it does not work. Perhaps a note saying that it will not generally work with iphone cases on would have been helpful. Works perfectly with ipad so not all is lost!
Did you find this helpful?



TREVISIOL
L'UNIOIN
28th October 2013

Iphone 5S
Parfait
Parfait ! Super produit ! À recommander


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th October 2013

One Cable oplaadkabel: handig!
Altijd en voor elk toestel de juiste oplaadkabel bij de hand, super handig! De lengte van het snoer mocht iets langer, soms komt op een apparaat een foutmelding dat niet de originele oplaadkabel wordt gebruikt, maar al bij al: handig!


Did you find this helpful?



GUY JOB
PARIS
23rd August 2013

IPHONE 5/ IPAD 2 3 4
O.K.
BIEN PRATIQUE...


Did you find this helpful?



Laurie Hartman
Norwich
23rd August 2013

multi plug for most devices
Just what i needed
This is a multi plug and ideal for traveling as it is so small. It will change from one to the other as soon as one pulls on the plug that is part of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Essex
21st August 2013

iPhone 5 Samsung galaxy
Just what I was looking for
Just what I was looking for great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Hall
Crynant, Neath
19th August 2013

Iphone 4s
Ideal!
I bought this with the adapter as it seemed so good for travelling. Its an excellent product. Mobile fun send products out quickly so you normally get delivery next day. Cant fault them.
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley
Sydney
16th August 2013

No messy wire in the car!!!!
Finally no more messy wire in the car!!!!!! One wire does it ALL!!! I manage to charge my Sony Xeperia S and iPad :) Havn't used it for data transferr so donno if it works. The extension works well for me since the phone dock is not that far off from the main charger port which is near the gears. I recommend this for ppl who don't want their car clutter with endless wires!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh
Unknown
26th July 2013

Just the ticket
All for one and one for all as the saying goes. No more trying to find different leads in the car just take the one. Mint !!
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Friedman
Urbana, IL
24th July 2013

Good for charging
This combo charging cord is great for travel, since the one cord does the work of three: charge your older Apple device, your newer Apple device, and a non-Apple device, all from the same cord. It doesn't seem to work well for synching with your computer, though.
Did you find this helpful?



dereck evans
basingstoke
19th July 2013

iphone4
small charge for a great charger
i needed something simple to charge iphone in the car when power low , saw this on MobileFun web site just what i needed so ordered ,,hey presto charger arrived before expected delivery date, oh and it works great
Did you find this helpful?



Sauvaire
Le Plessis aux bois
16th July 2013

Ioad
Excellent
Très bon produit, très pratique, peu encombrant, je le recommande


Did you find this helpful?



Phil Smith
East Yorkshire
10th July 2013

Ipad 4 Samasung Galaxy Note 2 iPhone 4S
Retractable Multicharging Lead
I am using this on holiday and it just perfect for my needs. I would have had to have brought three different leads instead just the one has done the job. Ipad 4, Note 2 iPhone 4S and Bluetooth headphones all charge perfectly with it. A definite recommendation.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sauvaire
Le plessis aux bois
5th July 2013

Ipad mini et iphone4
Parfait
Excellent produit peu encombrant, pratique, fiable ; je le conseille pour tous ceux qui se déplacent et qui ne veulent pas s'encombrer avec plusieurs câbles de connectique.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bondy
3rd July 2013

Parait un peu fragile
conforme à la description, ne peut connecter/recharger qu'un seul appareil à la fois. Pour l'instant (1 semaine) pas de problème, mais il me parait un peu fragile (pour rester dans une poche par exemple)


Did you find this helpful?



Garry Clarke
Nuneaton
1st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy, iPad
Charging cable
Ideal for anyone of the move who needs to use different products ie, mobile phone or ipads, can alos charge in the car as well
Did you find this helpful?



martin Knight
Lincs
29th June 2013

iphone 5, iphone 4 and cobra tag
OneCable Apple Lightning, 30 Pin and Micro USB Sync and Charge Cable.
This looked very practical and is if you have several devices to charge or use for data transfer. Carrying one cable instead of three appeals. But it proved to far to light weight. the different heads kept coming off. And after only one months use the wires came out of the end socket. So its in the bin. good idea not robust enough.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevjan
Alkmaar
25th June 2013

Google Nexus 4
Handig!
Wat kun je hier nou over zeggen... Ik gebruik het snoertje in de auto en alleen de micro USB aansluiting. Dus de verloopjes kan ik niks over zeggen. Snoertje had wel een fractie langer gemogen. Telefoon niet aan de lader? Snoertje oprollen en je raakt er niet meer in verstrikt in de auto... Prima!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Standon, Herts
25th June 2013

Grandaughter's delight
Bought this for gran-daughter and she loves it
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Franklin
Farnborough
25th June 2013

iPhone 4S and 5
Best little gadget
This lead is perfect. I've been looking for one to plug both my 4s, iPad and iPhone five into and even the phone manufacturers own at three times the price isn't as practical as this. It's so easy to use and so quick to changeover. With the spring-loaded cable rewind, it closes up so neatly and this makes it easy to take with you wherever you go. I'm very happy with this amazing little gadget.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesex
24th June 2013

iPad + mobile phone
Neat
I found the one cable great my hobby is cycle touring and I found this cable is verry usefull it's small and verry easy to pack great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

Iphone 5 and iPad 3 and iPad mini
Bit flimsy
Although the item does the job it is very flimsy and where the cord pulls out it gets tangled and stuck when it tries to retract
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Robinson
Aboyne
24th June 2013

iPhone, iPad Mini
Neat Idea, Doesn't Work
I purchased this item after watching the video review. It arrived in double quick time as is always the case with MobileFun and put it straight to work. Initially it was fine but within two days it stopped working. It now won't charge the iPad Mini at all and with the iPhone it clicks on and off and is therefore rendered useless. Overall very disappointed. I expect MobileFun would have refunded me the cost or replaced it but I simply couldn't be bothered packaging it up and sending it back as I had discarded the box etc. Stick to the proper Apple cables, they work.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kerrigan
Unknown
10th June 2013

Iphone 5 Ipad kindle
Genius!
Truly a great cable. Took one look at it, and chucked my iPad, iphone and Kindle charging cables straight in the bin. One cable to rule them all - one cable to bind them - and in the USB port - charge them (with apologies to Tolkien).
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London
8th May 2013

iPhone 5, iPad 2, Kindle
Gadget geek heaven
As a lover of gadgets, it is brilliant to be able to carry around just one cable with connectors for all my different gadgets - iPhone 5, iPad 2 and Kindle - so different from finding that I have the wrong one in my bag when a battery needs charging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan in Belfast
Belfast
7th May 2013

iPad 3, iPod Nano gen 7, iPod Touch, Blackberry Curve
Saving space in your bag and on your desk - charge everything in sight
As a frequent traveller, I carry around quite enough laptop chargers, network cables and leads. This tiny, retractable cable eliminates carrying different USB cables for charging old and new Apple devices as well as having micro-USB for Blackberries (and many other mobile devices, including most Android tablets). It'll power your devices - obviously only one of its three connectors works at a time - and also acts as a data cable. So you can backup or synchronise your devices at the same time as charging them. All three cable ends remain attached to each other, simply hinging out of the way, so there's nothing to lose or leave behind. When I'm not away, it's also eliminated a lot of clutter on my desk - with three cables now replaced with one. If someone is looking for a charging cable, this one is sure to work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Cardiff
7th May 2013

iphone 5
Great little gadget
Great for charging a variety of things in the car. Will certainly use this site again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Plymouth
6th May 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad 2
The One Cable Apple Lightning
The One Cable Apple Lightning, 30 pin & micro USB charge Cable, Great for Iphone 5 & iPad 2 Brilliant piece of equipment, and fast delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronnie
Durham
27th April 2013

ipad 4
Handy
I purchased this item while it works with my Samsung Galaxy Note the lightning connector will not charge my ipad 4 which I understood it did having said that it is a very handy charging cable.
14 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options