Return to Home Page

Avantree Saturn Bluetooth Music Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39081

Avantree Saturn is both a receiver and transmitter for Bluetooth devices allowing you to play music from or to non-Bluetooth devices.

  • "great gadget"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(4)
English
(6)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
PITAVY
DIJON
24th January 2016

Léger et efficace
Ce récepteur Bluetooth me sert à transformer mon casque filaire en casque Bluetooth. Sa légèreté et sa compacité sont des atouts indéniables pour cette utilisation. La réception est tout à fait correcte et le son très bon. Le fonctionnement est très simple. Je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de tester l'autonomie.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Unknown
17th January 2016

Adaptador de música bluetooth Avantree Saturn
Es lo que necesitaba
Es perfecto para oír la tv con un altavoz inalámbrico


Did you find this helpful?



Mike Holtman
Dordrecht
11th January 2016

Lang gezocht........
Naar lang zoeken via internet terecht gekomen op de site van MobileFun. Fijne site met duidelijke omschrijvingen. Levering duurde eventjes vanwege de Feestdagen, maar in de 1ste week januari kreeg ik mijn product netjes aangeleverd. De Avantree Saturn Bluetooth Adapter doet precies wat hij moet doen, namelijk het bluetooth signaal naar mijn bluetooth koptelefoon sturen. Het is geen high fidelity, in bv stukken waar de muziek even stil valt, valt ook de bluetooth even weg. Merkbaar maar niet hinderlijk daar het om fractie van een seconde gaat. Voor de rest een perfecte aanvulling voor diegene die net als ik geen bluetooth receiver of tv heeft en toch zijn bluetooth hoofdtelefoon wil gebruiken om de rest in de kamer te ontzien !!


Did you find this helpful?



Andres
Kriegstetten
6th January 2016

Frau
Leider ist die Bedienungsanleitung nicht auf deutsch. Die Zustellung der Ware ab Bestelleingang ist rasch erfolgt.


Did you find this helpful?



PhilB
VICTORIA
9th October 2015

Ideal for the purpose
I frequently use a video projector which requires AV cables running to an amplifier and speakers. Using the Avantree Saturn Bluetooth transmitter/receiver as a transmitter to a Bluetooth loudspeaker now means easy and rapid setting up, no cables to be tripped over and remarkably clear sound for the audience. An ideal solution when your equipment has no inbuilt Bluetooth facility. Operator impressed; audience impressed-a great solution to a previously annoying problem. Providing it continues to operate reliably andJulie for some time then I would have no hesitation in recommending this product. To date I have not used this product as a receiver but would seriously consider buying a second unit for this purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Auckland
1st October 2015

Excellent
Great Service Great product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South Cantrebury
30th September 2015

Fantastic
Plugged into the AV unit and works perfectly with iphone. Worked beyond the 10 metres that it is advertised with, as well. Got tired of stuffing around with airplay that sometimes worked, and spent more time trying to figure out why it didn't work, than actually using it. This just works. Have also used it with car stereo that doesn't have bluetooth. No airplay there either.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Bonnardeaux
Manning WA 6152
8th May 2015

Not good quality product
The product was working for 3 months when it became useless due to a ridiculous fault in the manufacturing process: Not enough glue at the connection inlet. The plug to connect the device to the TV became unglued, leaving just a hole in the device and rendering it useless.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Webb
Wigan
11th January 2015

avantree Saturn Bluetooth music adapter
great gadget
My wife recently bought me a Bose Wave Soundtouch system for my 40th birthday. Somebody else bought me a set of Bluetooth headphones which I initially thought I wouldn't use because the Bose Wave isn't Bluetooth. I was very happy when I saw this gadget on your website - it's fantastic. It's a tiny little device that's hardly noticeable and I can sit at the other side of the room using my headphones without the hassle of having wires trailing across the room. It was easy to set up and the sound quality is excellent. Its also a reciever so I can also play music through my Wave system straight from my smartphone and tablet. I would definitely recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



roosemeyers
Unknown
9th January 2015

avantree receiver-transmitter
bluetooth transmitting
Dacht bluetooth te gebruiken tijdens orgelstudie. Door de trage respons is de transmitter hiervoor onbruikbaar.Bij snel spel komt de klank drie toetsaanslagen tge laat. Jammer want de klank is exellent .
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ROBERT
RAINBOW BEACH
12th December 2014

PURCHASE OF AVANTREE BLUETOOTH MUSIC ADAPTER
EVEN THOUGH THE ITEM ARRIVED LATE -YOU KEPT ME UP TO DATE AS TO THE SUPPLIERS PROGRESS- ARTICLE ARRIVED IN GOOD ORDER AS DESCRIBED -HAPPY TO HAVE DEALT WITH YOU
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iñaki
Bilbao
1st February 2014

avantree Saturn
Funciona perfecto
Adaptador probado en una TV de TRC con un auricular inhalambrico y funcion bien. Sincronizado a la primera y sin problemas


Did you find this helpful?



roy
Unknown
19th January 2014

Werkt super!
Ik gebruik de avantree saturn met mijn koptelefoon. Geluidskwaliteit is net zo goed als met kabel. Daarnaast is het apparaatje zelf compact en zit het degelijk in elkaar. Ben er zeer tevreden over!


Did you find this helpful?



roy
Unknown
18th January 2014

avantree saturn
Werkt uitstekend!
Ik gebruik de avantree saturn om mijn Sennheiser hoofdtelefoon draadloos te maken, zodat ik er met mijn telefoon draadloos muziek op kan afspelen. Ondanks mijn telefoon geen apt-x ondersteund waarmee de geluidskwaliteit nog beter zou moeten zijn hoor ik nu al nauwelijks verschil in geluidskwaliteit. Het apparaatje zelf zit ook degelijk in elkaar en is lekker compact, dus ik ben zeer tevreden!


Did you find this helpful?



Frank Thomas
Idar-Oberstein
15th January 2014

Samsung
prima Teil
Funktioniert prima, als Sender und Empfänger gut zu konfigurieren
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



José Manuel Llanos Menéndez
Gijón
16th December 2013

Avantree BTTC-200X
Una maravilla
Hacía tiempo que estaba buscando un dispositivo que me permitiera conectar auriculares y cascos con conexión Jack de forma inalámbrica, ya que tengo algunos de muy buena calidad, y de casualidad encontré en la red esta maravilla que me permite hacerlo mediante bluetooth. Funciona a la perfección, lo tengo emparejado con un iPhone 3GS, con un ipad y con un Samsung Galaxy tab 3, y además también sirve para oír la televisión sin molestar a los vecinos. Hace poco que lo tengo y por tanto ignoro el resultado que puede dar, pero si este es bueno , el producto es altamente recomendable.


Did you find this helpful?



Julián
Oviedo
1st December 2013

Avantree Saturn
Transmisor BT compacto perfecto para mis auriculares Sony
Transmisor y receptor BT en un solo dispositivo. Funciona correctamente con mis auriculares Sony DMR lo que me permite utilizarlos para escuchar la televisión. Entrega muy rápida.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fredv71
Macon
13th September 2013

Iphone
Parfait
Un bijou de technologie ultra léger envoi et reçoit le signal Bluetooth en APTX et autres. Je le branche en direct sur mon casque de salon et le transforme en casque Bluetooth !!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2013

Fantastico
Perfecto transmisor/receptor bluetooth. Super sencillo de manejar. No se calienta. Simplemente perfecto
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Madrid
29th July 2013

Avantree Saturn
Es casi perfecto
Tengo unos cascos Sennheiser MM 550-X, y quería un emisor bluetooth con protocolo APT-x. Encontré de casualidad esta marca, y más de casualidad la tienda, a un precio insuperable (casi al 50% del de otras muy conocidas tiendas online. Además, el envío fue muy rápido. Me sorprendió el pequeño tamaño del dispositivo. La vinculación con los cascos fue rápida y no me supuso ninguna complicación. Sólo los he probado como emisor, conectándolos a un viejo TV Sony. Quería verificar si el desfase que produce este aparato era insufrible para usarlo para ver TV. Pues bien: pude ver durante un par de horas TV en directo (no doblada, que tampoco serviría de mucho) sin querer tirarlos a la basura ni apagar el TV. Algo de desfase hay (se comentaba que eran unos 138 ms...a mi me parece mucho eso) pero para nada es insoportable, ni por asomo. Echo de menos el poder apagarlos remotamente, la verdad. Es el único "pero" que les veo: tener que levantarte a apagarlo Si buscáis un emisor/receptor Bluetooth con APT-x a precio de emisor, no lo penséis: éste es vuestro dispositivo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Guez
Paris
27th July 2013

Ipad4 rétina
Produit difficile à trouver
De nombreux produits existent pour la réception bluetooth, mais ils nécessitent une alimentation séparée. L'Avantree Saturn est super, voici les points forts: Réception (testée en entrée chaîne HiFi) et transmission bluetooth (testée sur téléviseur, il faut enlever le son des HP). Taille minuscule (beau design). Autonome (à recharger avec micro USB classique). Le son est très satisfaisant; très bon rapport qualité/prix. Attention aux murs: coupures. Sinon sur une distance de 6 mètres ça marche plutôt bien. Produit miracle et rare à trouver en France, avec la qualité bluetooth APT X (qualité CD).
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yves
Grâce-Hollogne
15th July 2013

Iphone
Bon produit mais...
L'usage pour lequel il était destiné n'est pas concluant. Je voulais l'utiliser sur un ampli de guitare et avec l'adaptateur IRig sur ipad, mais il y a un décalage entre le son de la guitare et la réception sur le casque BT. Donc, pour ceci je mets 1 étoile. Pour les autres utilisations aucun problème: le son est clair, pas de coupure même à 10 mètres. Pour cette usage, je mets 5 étoiles.
5 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose A. Mercader
Murcia
9th July 2013

Avantree Saturn
Magníficas prestaciones
Funciona perfectamente. Se vincula con facilidad tanto en modo recepción, como en emisión. Soluciona los problemas de cables para altavoces o auriculares. Excelente dispositivo. Muy recomendable
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options