Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39055

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S4 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "Perfect case"
  • "great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(2)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
francque
lagery
18th June 2014

galaxy s4
coque de protection
bon produit


Did you find this helpful?



Bertus
Emmeloord
15th June 2014

Samsung 4
Bescherming voor mijn samsung 4
Geweldig past goed om de samsung 4 perfecte levering zoals werd verteld .


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bruxelles
26th May 2014

Galaxy S4
Coque Ringke Fusion Bof
Coque trop lâche sur les côtés (un peu trop large) et finition approximative sur un coin. Pas convaincu de la qualité et de la durabilité de ce produit pour un prix somme toute élevé.


Did you find this helpful?



tony williams
hull
24th May 2014

samsung galaxy s4
great case
Case looks really good on phone with a good fit without adding bulkiness. Contrast buttons on side nice touch & thry are responsive, only downside is that hole for headphone jack could do to be a little larger as its easy to accidentally slightly unplug jack with phone in pocket
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Gómez
Unknown
17th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Funda ringke fusion
La funda Ringke fusion se adapta perfectamente al móvil y es de gran calidad. Altamente recomendable.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roman Laptev
Nürnberg
24th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Tolle Hülle
Zugegeben, stolzer Preis für eine einzige Hülle. Aber dafür sieht das Ding eben einach nur spitzenmäßig aus. Meiner Meinung nach die schönste und gleichzeitig stabilste Hülle die ich kenne. Was den Schutz angeht kann ich noch nichts genaues sagen da ich mein Handy noch nicht fallen gelassen habe, aber ich nehme an das auch dies überdurchschnittlich gegeben ist. Empfehlung!


Did you find this helpful?



Mouhamed Cissé
Villepreux
17th February 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Superbe
Cette housse est magnifique, elle épouse suffisamment bien les formes du téléphone, ce qui fait qu'on n'a pas du tout le sentiment d'avoir une épaisseur supplémentaire. De plus, il sublime l'apparence du smartphone. Au toucher, la housse ringke est vraiment douce et agréable. Son prix est plutôt raisonnable pour ma part. En plus, c'est le genre de housse que je préfère qui donne un accès direct à l'écran tout en offrant une bonne protection. Je ne suis pas vraiment fan de ces housses en forme de "livre" que je ne trouve pas pratique du tout, surtout quand on reçoit des appels. Je conseille énergiquement ce produit à tout utilisateur désireux de protéger son s4.


Did you find this helpful?



Christophe Pfister
Clausthal
6th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 i-9505
Super Produkt
Das Produkt ist Super! Passt genau und sieht auch gut aus. Das Handy fühlt sich auch Sicher in der Hand an.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



cerviotti
carnas
29th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Parfait
Rien à redire. Très contente de mon achat. Très classe, joli, fin... Je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Midlands
27th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect case
After a thorough comparison of hard back cases I settled on the fusion case. Previously I had tried different silicone case but they either was too loose or collected so much dirt the phone looked awful. Fast delivery of the product was a bonus. The case edges have a nice premium feel not adding hardly any bulk to slim s4. The white button finishes off the total design of the case. The phone just slots into the case giving it a great tight fit. The rear of the case simple but rigid, the transparent screen still shows off the design of the s4. I would recommend this case to everyone who wants to keep their phone protected but still enjoy the slim design of the s4
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ani_d
bologna
16th October 2013

accettabile
La custodia offre una buona protezione su tutto il perimetro del telefono, ovvero la parte più delicata. Resta ben salda, non si muove, e le porte sono accessibili anche per accessori (caricatore o auricolare) non standard. PRO: il lato trasparente la rende personalizzabile con qualsiasi immagine che vogliamo ritagliare e inserire, oppure lascia visibile il retro del telefono. CONTRO: è un po' pesante, la plastica che copre il pulsante dell'accensione non fa clic e risulta un po' scomoda. Le rifiniture agli angoli sono fatte molto male: la gomma rimane in rilievo e sembra che col tempo possa scollarsi.


Did you find this helpful?



dennie visser
groningen
4th July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
fantastisch
Hij sluit perfect om de samsung,houdt hem mooi slank. hij maakt je s4 helemaal compleet niet denken gewoon doen.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sly
Unknown
26th June 2013

Nickel !
Je recommande ce produit ! Ergonomique, stylé, bon marché ! Un petit plus pour le fond translucide qui permet de voir sa coque.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ashok
Unknown
12th June 2013

s4
bumper s4
Ringke fusion. produkt besteld. Heb iets langer moeten wachten dan afgesproken. voordelen: Exact als op de site. Voelt goed in de hand. mooi en zacht materiaal. nadelen: Helaas merk ik dat de naden niet overal goed zitten. wel goed vast maar oogt niet super. niet echt krasbestendige achterkant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



joost
arnhem
10th June 2013

GXY S4
TOP PRODUCT !!
Dit hoesje moet je gewoon kopen, niet twijfelen. Hij is sterk en goeie grip en knoppen goed te bedienen. Geen zwarte markt Beverwijk zooi, maar gewoon goed spul, wat je ook verwachten mag. Klasse, lekker snel ontvangen ook !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2013

Super !
Coque légère et fine, protège parfaitement le téléphone tout en gardant son design élégant.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ger Adriaans
Heerlen
30th May 2013

LG Nexus 4
Goede en sneel afhandeling
Al een paar hier produkten besteld en met de express verzending prompt de werkdag erna geleverd. Super!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Douma
Unknown
21st May 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
Satisfait
Bonne coque qui n’épaissit pas trop le téléphone et qui semble apporter une bonne protection au contour de l’écran ainsi qu'à l'ensemble du mobile. La plaque arrière transparente apporte le petit plus.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for