Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10207

Product Reference: 39044

The crimson red Slim Armour case for the Galaxy S4 has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

  • "just needed"
  • "Brilliant Kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(10)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(13)
French
(42)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(27)
English
(48)
Italian
(19)
Show all
(154)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 154 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Ball
Aberdeen
15th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Good looking case!
Case arrived within a few days of order and is a good quality combined plastic and rubber case. Buttons work well, no loss of signal, looks like it would offer good protection. One complaint is that it is slightly loose on the edges but only if I pick at it. Would recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Donald Brown
Grays, Essex
9th May 2014

Galaxy S4
Smart Case poor ventilation
Love the case makes the phone look chic and it appears to provide adequate protection. However, as this phone is known to genarate a lot of heat during its functioning in the case it gets really warm. I have to charge the phone without the case as I fear that it will over heat. Maybe consideration can be given to some vent holes
Did you find this helpful?



Marein Overbeeke
Orpington, Kent
6th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant Kit
Anxious to receive this item as all me covers made my phone look rubbish. Took the red, as I thought it is the best colour to stand out if my 3 year old hides it from after watching a certain pink pig children's program.The cover was already shock tested 2 days after receipt of the item, when the same 3 year old threw my phone down out of disgust that his favourite program was finished. I need to upload more episodes. In the meantime, the phone looks and feels great with this cover, and it withstood some throw arounds.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
19th January 2014

Galaxy s4
Great case!
been looking for a slimmer case that will have some half decent protection to replace the otter Box I had been using (i decided it was just too chunky!) Looked at many cases and decided on this one. Very easy to fit and looks like it should give some reasonable protection, especially with Spider tempered glass cover . It looks good and is easier to get in a pocket! The only downside is that it can be a bit slippery to hold! So I hope it won't be the cause of testing how good the protection actually is!
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Dublin
1st January 2014

Pricey but nice quality
I purchased the Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case for my Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black. I didn't want the hassle of a fully enclosed case type cover and this fits the bill perfectly. Fits spot on and not bulky. It's pricey but the quality does the phone justice. Glossy sides still make the phone feel a little slippery to hold so be careful nonetheless. Hardcase plastic packaging is a little over the top, wonder how much that adds to the cost? Recycleable cardboard would have been nicer. Would have given it 5 stars if it felt a little more grippy to hold. Nice product though and I'm glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Puneet Kakkar
India
19th September 2013

Nice case
Nice case with perfect fit n finish.
Did you find this helpful?



SDC
London
2nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good case
Like it. The slate grey is an attractive colour and the product is well made. Only downside is that the slim lines of the S4 become slightly bulkier. Better than having a broken screen or case though!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chelmsford
24th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Feels safer
I like it. The case looks good, fits well, allows access to all buttons and my phone feels a lot better protected! All in all, I'm pleased with the purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark C
Sydney
7th July 2013

Close but no cigar
The case is well finished, sturdy and fits the S4 snuggly. I would have given it a 5 star rating however I find the buttons rather hard to press.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stefano
sydney
2nd June 2013

spigen cases are very good
have received some spigen flip cases and some neo hybrid cases and they all have a great look and feel about them .this case the slim armor is no exception but where the hard outer case meets the TPU softer case on the high and the lower ends the cut of the hard outer case is not clean and spoils the otherwise clean look .this is not so with other cases i have received and so i would still rate it a 4
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for