Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10207

Product Reference: 39044

The crimson red Slim Armour case for the Galaxy S4 has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

  • "just needed"
  • "Brilliant Kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(115)
(25)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(13)
French
(42)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(26)
English
(41)
Italian
(18)
Show all
(145)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 145 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Wendy
suffolk
11th July 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Best buy I made
Very pleased. Easy to fit on my phone. Love the champagne gold colour enhances the look of my phone which is black. Looks very stylish. I would definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2014

Très bonne coque
La mise en place de la coque est sans souci. L'ensemble est esthétique, solide et fait bien son boulot... Mon GS4 m'a glissé des mains (un crash-test involontaire)... Tombé sur un angle ... Aucun dégât, et la coque elle-même n'a pas souffert. J'en suis très satisfait !


Did you find this helpful?



DHELLIER
yffiniac
5th July 2014

galaxie s4
Ajusté à merveille
Magnifique produit, ajusté à merveille, vraiment du sur mesure. Grande qualité de produit. Mes 2 S4 en sont équipés, je recommande +++


Did you find this helpful?



Tina Humphrey
Surrey
30th June 2014

Slimarmor
Phone Protector
ordered what was suggested when I reviewed items received the next day and was exactly what it said perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



DHELLIER
YFFINIAC
24th June 2014

GALAXY S4
Très satisfait
Super produit de qualité, la finition est sur mesure pour le S4 qui lui donne une belle allure. La couleur est au rendez-vous, vive et brillante au delà de mes espérances. D'ailleurs, j'en ai racheté une en bleue pour le S4 de madame qui était un peu jalouse ! Bref, très satisfait je recommande ++++


Did you find this helpful?



Brian Cox
London
21st June 2014

Samsung S4
Great Case
Excellent case for the Galaxy S4. Order was as expected and arrived well ahead of schedule. Great case and great service.
Did you find this helpful?



susan waller
montrose
9th June 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Does what it says!
I'm a clumsy sorta person & knew I would need a cover for my new precious phone. I decided to buy the slim armour case thinking it could hold up to the demands I would put it through, it has not disappointed. I've dropped my new phone 3 times already & I'm just thankful I had this cover on already. My phone feels sturdy & robust. It does make the phone slightly heavier & thicker of course but if you want to protect your phone it's bound too. The buttons are easily accessible & usable. A 10 out of 10 product.
Did you find this helpful?



Seyfried
Vichy
23rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Magnifique
Très belle coque, bleu superbe. Bien que mon téléphone soit blanc, le rendu est sympa. Avec le film Zagg invisible shield, il est bien protégé et personnalisé.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2014

Content
Très bon produit identique à l'annonce. Très content.


Did you find this helpful?



Sander
amsterdam
19th May 2014

S4
Stoere cover met veel bescherming
Krijg zelf veel positive reacties om mijn cover. Uiterlijk is hij erg stoer. Bescherming is TOP door de dubbele cover.


Did you find this helpful?



Donald Brown
Grays, Essex
9th May 2014

Galaxy S4
Smart Case poor ventilation
Love the case makes the phone look chic and it appears to provide adequate protection. However, as this phone is known to genarate a lot of heat during its functioning in the case it gets really warm. I have to charge the phone without the case as I fear that it will over heat. Maybe consideration can be given to some vent holes
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Woods
Liverpool
7th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Quality piece of kit
As soon as ai saw the box this came in, I knew this was quality. The black rubber inner casing fits well and the hard shell outer case is as snug as a bug. This case offers protection without compromising the slimness of the phone. In fact ai find the phone feels more securecin my hand with rather than without. And itvlooks better too.
Did you find this helpful?



grünauer bernhard
6500 landeck
25th April 2014

sehr zufrieden
sehr zufrieden immer wieder gerne


Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Niederösterreich
24th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Wahnsinn
Einfach Spitze schnell zu befestigen und schaut Spitze aus es ist minimal dicker aber gerade so das es sehr bequem in der Hand liegt. Was auch super ist das die Kamera geschützt ist doch die minimale Dicke. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen es sieht Spitze aus ist modern und macht genau das was es soll es hat einen richtigen Wooow Effekt bei andere.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sjaak
Oostburg
21st April 2014

samsung galaxy S4
Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case - Lei
Deze Case bevalt mij uitstekend, makkelijk aan te brengen. Ligt goed in de hand. Knoppen zijn goed te bedienen en tevens beschermd. Snelle levering.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wrexham
16th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Is this the best case ever......?
Having read all the other reviews on many other phone cases, I decided to buy this one. I am so glad I did! It is absolutely perfect for my Samsung Galaxy S4. As sad as this may sound I watched the "how to fit" video because I didn't want to put it on wrong or break it somehow. Once you put the rubber part on, you then need to click the white part which takes a little effort; I was concerned about pressing too hard doing this but I needn't have worried it is very sturdy. The rubber buttons on the side are for me perfect, I can increase the volume/switch on or off with ease using these. The cut outs for the camera/flash/speaker are perfectly placed where they need to be - strange to say you might think, but I've had many cases where they don't match up! The phone still feels really slim with this case on, but I feel more confident that I won't get it scratched now. It doesn't cover the front screen but to me it doesn't matter - as there is a slight "lip" on the case if you were to put the phone screen side down this would protect it a little. All in all, as another reviewer said, a "stormtrooper of a case!"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marein Overbeeke
Orpington, Kent
6th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant Kit
Anxious to receive this item as all me covers made my phone look rubbish. Took the red, as I thought it is the best colour to stand out if my 3 year old hides it from after watching a certain pink pig children's program.The cover was already shock tested 2 days after receipt of the item, when the same 3 year old threw my phone down out of disgust that his favourite program was finished. I need to upload more episodes. In the meantime, the phone looks and feels great with this cover, and it withstood some throw arounds.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Milétic
Strasbourg
1st April 2014

Galaxy S4
Magnifique
J'ai acheté cette coque pour ma femme qui est vraiment comblée, elle trouve cette protection superbe et convient parfaitement au S4. Cette protection s'adapte parfaitement, le produit est bien fini, cette protection respire la qualité. Vraiment très satisfait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



christian
Strasbourg
28th March 2014

galaxy s4
Superbe
Cette coque de protection est tout à fait magnifique, elle épouse parfaitement le S4, les 2 tons de couleurs ! Top.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Slim, high quality material, durabule
it's very slim and well made. has a matte finish and the reason i chose it. i had a counterfeit spigen case before throw it out the second this arrived because there is not comparison this is a great case
Did you find this helpful?



bourrelly
avignon
9th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Coque ok, peinture nulle
Coque : excellente protection pour le dos (3 épaisseurs), protection écran très très minime, et qualité de peinture zéro (version ardoise), les rayures arrivent très rapidement.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Greg M
Portadown
9th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great looking item and service
While looking for a cover for my Samsung Galaxy S4. I came across the mobile fun website and ordered the Spigen SGP slim Armour case. The order arrived within a few days and was easy to fit and looks great. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a quality made phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Ramirez
Nantes. (le pallet)
5th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Très bonne coque
Je suis très content de la coque que j'ai acheté. Par contre, une protection intégrée à cette même coque pour l'écran du téléphone aurait été vraiment trop génial.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fits perfectly and keeps the phone safe
Awesome case, does exactly what it needs to do!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Unknown
28th February 2014

Ottimo tutto perfetto
Bellissima cover, spedizione perfetta e rapida. Grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



ghazi
paris
26th February 2014

galaxy s4
Satisfait
Produit en excellent état, très satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Saint-Paul de Vence
16th February 2014

G4
Superbe
Belle coque et bien conçue, aussi bien que la coque d'origine samsung. Très belle qualité.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

top product!
Prachtig hard cover hoesjes. Mooi afgewerkt, goede rubber band voor stoten en de knoppen zijn zeer goed te gebruiken. Een echte eye catcher!


Did you find this helpful?



berge62
99610 Leubingen
10th February 2014

Galaxy S4
Handyhülle rot
Echt Top Ware- passt hervorragend - Batterie wird nicht heiß, Knöpfe sind wunderbar bedienbar - und sieht obendrein noch sehr edel und schick aus- Zahlt sich halt doch aus mal ein paar Euros mehr auszugeben. Daumen gaaaanz weit hoch.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gian Carlo
Barumini
2nd February 2014

Veloci e professionalità
Ottimo prodotto, veramente ben fatto. Ottimo servizio, veloce e professionale.


Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Unknown
29th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Stormtrooper of a case
This is a good looking, Solid yet practical case. The Rubber that encapsulates the case of the phone is solid yet pliable for fitting. It covers the side buttons but leaves cut outs for all the obvious, like camera, flash, mic etc. Once this is fitted the Outer plastic layer that covers a large proportion of the sides and rear adds rigidity to the rubber covering. Due to the moulding the plastic case adds no extra size to the cover the creates a smooth finish around the handset. All cut outs are present and professionally finished. Headphones jack cut out leaves around 6mm so no issue plugging in headphone plugs. When laid on its back the plastic is very smooth so does not have any grip. When laid on its face the rubber makes contact with the surface. It is not tacky so does not offer much more grip but it is better than the smooth plastic. I personally am impressed by it and will purchase another if something were to happen to this (very unlikely as it seems very durable)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Limassol
28th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I needed
Excellent case!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dboerner
Frankfurt
26th January 2014

S 4
Passt perfekt
Super schöne hochwertige Hülle passt absolut perfekt ist das Geld alle mal wert!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



GIANLUCA.
Pietrarubbia Pu
25th January 2014

SITO PERFETTO
IL SITO E' PERFETTO' IL PRODOTTO DI PIU' GRAZIE MOBILE FUN.


Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Poole
24th January 2014

Samsung S4
Quality item.
This is a top quality cover protects my phone and looks good. Really pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
19th January 2014

Galaxy s4
Great case!
been looking for a slimmer case that will have some half decent protection to replace the otter Box I had been using (i decided it was just too chunky!) Looked at many cases and decided on this one. Very easy to fit and looks like it should give some reasonable protection, especially with Spider tempered glass cover . It looks good and is easier to get in a pocket! The only downside is that it can be a bit slippery to hold! So I hope it won't be the cause of testing how good the protection actually is!
Did you find this helpful?



tindy
saint nazaire
18th January 2014

galaxy s4
Belle coque
Vraiment une belle coque par rapport au prix, bien ajustée, belle couleur, elle a l'air solide, je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Gianluca
Pietrarubbia Pu
17th January 2014

La custodia perfetta
le custodie spigen sono tecnologicamente perfette nulla da dire solo che le ho presi in tutti i colori disponibili e sono una piu' bella dell' altra . GRAZIE MOBILE FUN


Did you find this helpful?



Gianluca
Pietrarubbia Pu
17th January 2014

la custodia e' ottima
il prodotto è ottimo in tutte le sue caratteristiche e non a caso anche Mobile fun è ottimo in tutto e per tutto grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



bjarne alexander
norway
15th January 2014

slim and protective
i was suprised how slim it was. very good quality! its perfect for daily protection for my s4. recommended
Did you find this helpful?



H.H. Jansen
Nijverdal
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Beste case, beste koop !!
De Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case voor de Samsung Galaxy S4 is een perfecte case die mooi aansluit om je smartphone, en alle openingen en knoppen zeer goed bedienbaar houd. Een case die je smartphone een mooie uitstraling geeft, fijn in de hand ligt tijdens het gebruik, en toch optimale bescherming bied aan de zijkanten rondom en de achterkant. Ik ben zeer tevreden met deze case, en het is precies wat ik zocht, en voldoet compleet aan al mijn wensen, en ook nog voor een leuke prijs !!!


Did you find this helpful?



H.H. Jansen
nijverdal
13th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Mooiste en fijnste case voor mijn galaxy s4
Deze Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case voor de Samsung Galaxy S4 is een lichtgewicht case, ligt fijn in de hand, beschermt optimaal ,en geeft ook een mooie uitstraling aan je smartphone ! Past er perfect op en alles blijft goed bedienbaar. Geen enkel minpuntje, dus ik kan iedereen deze geweldige case aanraden !!!


Did you find this helpful?



Eric
REICHSHOFFEN
9th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Très beau produit
Cette coque est très belle et très bien finie. Elle s'adapte parfaitement bien au téléphone. J'en suis totalement satisfait. Elle rend juste le téléphone un peu mastoque.


Did you find this helpful?



wilfrid
la couture boussey
8th January 2014

galaxy s4
Super
Très bon produit, bonne protection du galaxy S4 par la coque caoutchouc et très bonne rigidité après pose de la protection en plastique. Protection sur le bouton principal, inutile à mon avis.


Did you find this helpful?



Gianluca
Pietrarubbia Pu
7th January 2014

La custodia perfetta
Sito perfetto, prodotto perfetto (custodia di classe superiore alle altre).


Did you find this helpful?



Gianluca
Pietrarubbia Pu
7th January 2014

Custodia Perfetta
Sito perfetto, prodotto perfetto (custodia di classe superiore alle altre).


Did you find this helpful?



sebastien
saint quentin
4th January 2014

galaxy S4 advance
S'adapte parfaitement
Coque de protection de très bonne facture. Finition de bonne qualité, s'adapte parfaitement au galaxy S4 et ne rend pas celui-ci trop épais ni "moche". Les boutons physiques sur les côtés ne sont aucunement affectés par la sur-épaisseur de la protecion silicone. Un seul bémol cependant, la prise en main du téléphone avec cette coque devient un peu "glissante" mais avec un peu d'habitude cela devient supportable.


Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Essen
3rd January 2014

Galaxy S4
Spigen Hardcase
Bin mit dem Case "Slim Armor" von Spigen zu 100% zufrieden. Es sieht sehr gut und hochwertig aus. Zudem bietet es rundherum besten Schutz. Klare Kaufempfehlung.;)


Did you find this helpful?



steven heaton
wigan
2nd January 2014

samsung s4
slim armor case
im a plumber and dropping of my phone is one bad habit !!this rubberized case and hard back suit my needs completely .the buttons are still completely usable and the case is still slim enough to fit in my pocket great buy for twenty quid (cheaper than a phone repair :))
Did you find this helpful?



daniele
lecce
1st January 2014

Cover spigen eccezionale
Un ottimo prodotto, fatto bene, molto bello e costa anche poco.


Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Dublin
1st January 2014

Pricey but nice quality
I purchased the Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case for my Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black. I didn't want the hassle of a fully enclosed case type cover and this fits the bill perfectly. Fits spot on and not bulky. It's pricey but the quality does the phone justice. Glossy sides still make the phone feel a little slippery to hold so be careful nonetheless. Hardcase plastic packaging is a little over the top, wonder how much that adds to the cost? Recycleable cardboard would have been nicer. Would have given it 5 stars if it felt a little more grippy to hold. Nice product though and I'm glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2013

You get what you pay for
This case fits perfectly and protects the phone from daily hazards. It is expensive but you do get what you pay for and it is a fraction of what a new phone costs. You wont be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Bonne qualité et plutôt esthétique
Protège véritablement le téléphone et très bon rendu esthétique. Ne change pas le rendu du téléphone malgré tout de même une légère sur épaisseur...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



cw
Unknown
27th December 2013

Samsung s4
Mobile phone case
The item was exactly what I wanted because it covered all the phone buttons with the soft silicon(which will keep dirt etc out) and then has a hard shell over the top which..fitted well ...good quality nice looking so very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Ulderico Cionci
Unknown
23rd December 2013

Ottimo
Sono soddisfatto: ottima qualità del prodotto. Il personale è qualificato e disponibile.


Did you find this helpful?



rouillon
Spay
19th December 2013

S4
Look sympa
Super beau, donne un autre look sympa. Les touches sont aussi agréables au fonctionnement.


Did you find this helpful?



Rudy
billy-montigny
17th December 2013

Bon Produit
Très bonne coque de protection pour le Gs4 avec de surcroît un design parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Douglas
Unknown
14th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
What happened to my S4?
First of all I didn't anticipate the order to be worked on so Johnny on the spottish. I thought that 6pm thingy was just another BS. But hey, I got my SlimArmour case within the expected time. I like the product but not the way I like People's first impression when they I show them the end result. They all like, "Is this an S4?"
Did you find this helpful?



grzegorz
hounslow
9th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4
just needed
perfect seller
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
7th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Prima case
Mooie en praktische case. De knoppen zijn nog heel goed te bedienen. Qua look dacht ik aanvankelijk dat het zwart te blinkend zou zijn, maar dit is zeker niet het geval. Aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



anita wolf
rijssen
5th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4
niet waar ik naar op zoek ben
het zal best een stevige hoes zijn, maar niet geschikt voor mij. Vond hem te glas (vooral zijkanten) Verwacht eigenlijk meer uitgebreide uitleg over afmeting/dikte en soort product. Heden dus weer teruggestuurd. Vind het moeilijk om een hoesje te kopen via een internetsite, Wil het graag eerst voelen. Dus ga maar eens op jacht in de winkels


Did you find this helpful?



Rik
As
3rd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Uniek
Mooie stevige case die perfect past en opvalt. Uniek omdat deze case niet te vinden is in de regio waar ik woon. Ik heb gisteren de rode versie voor mijn vrouw moeten bestellen. Als ik mijn telefoon bovenhaal zijn er veel mensen die dit een mooie case vinden. De prijs is ook dik ok want meestal ben je meer geld kwijt voor mindere kwaliteit. Leveringstermijn is zoals beloofd. Het was mijn eerste bestelling en alles is mooi correct verlopen.


Did you find this helpful?



obert
noisy le grand
2nd December 2013

galaxy s4
Bien fini
Beau produit, bien fini et réalisé.


Did you find this helpful?



Ben
waltham cross
28th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4
best mobile phone case ever
Exactly what I was looking for, looked very different from what you see in other stores/ websites. Placed my order on a thursday night 23:55 and recieved 8am saturday.Excellent. Will definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacinto
Almería
23rd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Elegante
Bonita y elegante. Agradable al tacto.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Hülle
Passgenaue und optisch ansprechende Hülle. Durch das kräftige Rot,man kanns kaum fassen,wir man das Handy nicht mehr liegen lassen. Absolute Weiterempfehlung,denn bei keiner der anderen Hüllen die ich habe,ist die Bedienung so uneingeschränkt möglich. Mein Fazit: lieber ein paar Euro mehr ausgeben und dafür eine Top Hülle zu haben.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Manfred Peekes
Unknown
4th November 2013

samsung S4
Alles nur perfekt
Die gekaufte Hülle passt wunderbar


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
1st November 2013

Stevige stijlvolle case
Na wat research op internet kwam ik uit op deze Spigen Slim Armor Case. Wat misschien nog aan info op de site ontbreekt is de goede pasvorm van hoesje. De camera en flits blijven namelijk helemaal vrij (geen zwarte randen op foto's bijv.) en het toestel zit stevig vastgeklemd in het tweedelige hoesje (silicone/hard plastic). Het bevestigen van het hoesje is wat lastig, maar dat hoeft slechts 1 keer te gebeuren. Jammer van het ontwerp is dat de opening voor de jack-plug net te klein is voor de standaard mini-jack naar tulp verloopjes (maar dit kon niet anders ontworpen worden, dus dat neem ik ze niet kwalijk). Normale headsetjes passen wel. Kort samengevat: een geweldig hoesje wat hopelijk nooit dienst hoeft te doen als bumper wanneer de telefoon valt.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2013

Bien
Belle coque bien finie, du haut de gamme !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2013

Just Perfect
Great looking, great feeling and strong. Well worth the cost and is just perfect for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd October 2013

Bien mais
Bonne qualité, bien fini, mais trop glissant sur l'extérieur. L'appareil a tendance à vous glisser des mains.


Did you find this helpful?



Danny
Nieuwpoort
14th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4
top!
Heb net mijn spigen cover gekregen en op mijn s4 geplaatst. Moet zeggen prachtig gewoon. Perfecte pasvorm. Mooie kleur en de jb button die erbij zitten heb ik ook direct geplaatst. Heb witte s4 dus rode cover met zwarte home button. levering zoals altijd tip top in orde. Maar dat is zoals altijd bij mobilefun. Dus om nog met 1 woord te eindigen, top.


Did you find this helpful?



michael
catlow
13th October 2013

review
Brilliant case and design easy to remove and excellent hold in cover overall brilliant case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Den Haag
13th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Mooi en handig
De Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case voor de Samsung Galaxy S4 is een van de mooiste cases die er is voor de S4. Het is handig aan te brengen en het ziet erg mooi en trendy uit. Bedenk wel dat de case (bijna) geen randjes heeft, dus mocht je je toestel op de grond laten vallen dan biedt dat geen bescherming. Verder vond ik de service van mobilefun erg goed. Ik had mijn bestelling in drie dagen binnen (normale verzendmethode) uit Engeland. Ik ben tevreden.


Did you find this helpful?



Géo
Unknown
13th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Très bon produit mais...
Très bon produit, qui semble bien protéger mais attention, cette coque n'est pas compatible avec la coque à induction S-Charger Cover! Cette dernière étant un peu plus épaisse que la coque standard, la partie plastique ne s'emboite pas correctement.


Did you find this helpful?



Munier
Cergy
8th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Produit conforme à mes attentes
Verdict après quelques jours d'utilisations : - Couleur qui claque autant que sur les photos - très faible épaisseur - les boutons sont bien fait. - ça rend le téléphone beaucoup plus "attractif" : plusieurs remarques du style "ouaaah, il est classe ton tél, c'est quel modèle ?" Les moins : - la coque rouge glisse un peu dixit ma femme, moi je ne trouve pas - on voit un peu les traces de doigts. Mais ça c'est normal : un petit nettoyage rapide (sur son jean par ex) et on ne voit plus rien.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Francis C
Remiremont
4th October 2013

J'adore
J'ai commandé une coque Spigen pour mon galaxy S4. Je passerai mes futurs commandes sur se site. Je la conseille vivement.


Did you find this helpful?



Mimmo
Cologno monzese
25th September 2013

Perfetta
Perfetta e veramente, al top, anche nelle sue parti... Serissimi piu di altri siti... Tempestivi nelle consegne


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael
Pau
24th September 2013

Samsung GS4
Très bonne coque
Très bon service, et le produit est impeccable.


Did you find this helpful?



janu
Unknown
24th September 2013

wertig
Eine sehr wertige Schale, passt und ist stabil. Sieht auch optisch sehr gut aus.


Did you find this helpful?



Alan Parker
Market Harborough
24th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Best accessory I have ever purchased.
I needed a protective case for my new phone, but didnt want to bury it inside a thick rubber or leather case.This case really is the best of both worlds. It is fully protective, brilliantly designed, leaving all of the buttons fully operational, even the charging port is fully accessable. In my opinion, the phone looks even more stylish with the case fitted than it did before. It still looks sleek and slim, rather than buried inside an old wallet as some cases can look.I have also fitted the glass screen protector from the same manafacturer and now feel that the phone is perfectly safe from the abuse it receives in my pocket and bag, and will still be in perfect condition at the end of my two year contract.I have already dropped the phone twice, with no damage whatsoever. Thanks.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Puneet Kakkar
India
19th September 2013

Nice case
Nice case with perfect fit n finish.
Did you find this helpful?



Giuliana
Bologna
17th September 2013

ok
Molto soddisfatta di questa custodia. .robusta e bella da vedere
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



javier txamorro
bilbao
12th September 2013

samsung s4
servicios
La funda muy buena pero el servicio de mensajería nefasto. Tarde y dejan el paquete en el buzón!


Did you find this helpful?



Jacob
Melbourne
10th September 2013

brilliant case
Brilliant! Gives excellent protection, looks great, easy to install and remove. Interchangeable colour backs a bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy H
Unknown
2nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Great Product
Great looking case, with good all round protection. The case only adds a couple of mm to the phone but it feels great, not too dissimilar to the actual phone, not including the silicone edging. I can definitely recommend this!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Burgos
29th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Perfecto y Elegante
Perfecto y elegante, se ajusta como un guante y protege muy bien el teléfono. La funda perfecta para mi terminal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



giuliano
siena
28th August 2013

bellisssima cover
Bellissima e' la terza cover di colore diverso che ho acquistato . Perfetta e funzionale


Did you find this helpful?



Sonja
Ostercappeln
27th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Handytasche
Super schöne Hülle. Ist schon ein kleiner Hingucker .


Did you find this helpful?



tim
Antwerpen
18th August 2013

galaxy s4
zeer goed product
degelijk beschermings-materiaal en sportief uiterlijk. gekocht na het laten vallen van mijn vrouw haar nieuwe galaxy s4. scherm laten repareren en twee van die covers gekocht de blauwe voor mij en de witte voor haar. Wij en ons dochtertje hebben allemaal onze twee s4 ondertussen weeral een paar keer laten vallen en door de rubbers niets stuk. ik vind het een aanrader zowel doeltreffend en mooi.


Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Jeweetwel
17th August 2013

Spigen slim armor case
Uitstekend
Spigen slim armor case Case was goed verpakt. Binnen 30 seconden zat de case om mijn S4. Ziet er prachtig uit en de S4 is goed tegen mogelijke schade beschermd.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2013

AANRADER
Super case! Ligt goed in de hand en een strak design! AANRADER!


Did you find this helpful?



Bouquet
Saintes
13th August 2013

Galaxy S4
excellent produit
Trés belle finition conforme aux images


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
brunoy
7th August 2013

Galaxy s4
coque
Tres bon produit, excellent!


Did you find this helpful?



SDC
London
2nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good case
Like it. The slate grey is an attractive colour and the product is well made. Only downside is that the slim lines of the S4 become slightly bulkier. Better than having a broken screen or case though!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



manan saleen
Frankenthal
1st August 2013

samsung
s4 Cover
Super cover sehr schnelle lieferung werde jetzt öfters bei euch kaufen in dem sinne vielen lieben dank


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2013

Super
Très bonne coque de protection, design, j'adore l'accès aux touches, encore mieux que sans coque. Seul bémol, quand on a le téléphone à l'oreille, la coque n'est pas très agréable au niveau frottement sur l'oreille.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



DHendriks
Unknown
29th July 2013

Samsung S4
Mooi en goed
Zeker aan te raden. Zeer mooi. De dochter heeft een witte Samsun S4 en zelf een zwarte. Zij heeft dan de witte slim armour en ik .. juist ja.. de zwarte. Moet ik eerlijk zeggen dat die van haar er veel mooier uit ziet. Gelezen dat rood met wit nog mooier zou zijn maar ze is er super blij mee. Zelf ben ik heel erg blij met gewoon het zwart .. niet te opvallend en kan deze dan ook enkel adviseren. Goed en mooi product. .snel geleverd.. dus geen enkel klacht hierover.. zit als gegoten om de mobiel.. dus werkelijk.. dik verdiende 5 sterren zowel voor product als levering.


Did you find this helpful?



Lieven Praet
Unknown
27th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Deftige case!
De Spigen Slim Armour case is een zeer mooie case. De S4 paste er perfect in en de combinatie van een witte S4 en de witte case is zeer geslaagd al zeg ik het zelf. De telefoon voelt steviger aan en je hebt meer grip. Een echte aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chelmsford
24th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Feels safer
I like it. The case looks good, fits well, allows access to all buttons and my phone feels a lot better protected! All in all, I'm pleased with the purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



a broome
stevenage
21st July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
good case
I was looking for a case for galaxy s4 that wasn't to big or bulky. Read the review and watched the video witch helped me make my decision. I am happy to state that this is exactly as listed (slim) , just what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



a broome
stevenage
21st July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
good case
I was looking for a case for galaxy s4 that wasn't to big or bulky. Read the review and watched the video witch helped me make my decision. I am happy to state that this is exactly as listed (slim) , just what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



giuliano
SIENA
15th July 2013

CUSTODIA PER GALAXY S4
CUSTODIA DI UNA QUALITA' SUPERIORE ALLA MEDIA . DIFATTI OLTRE A QUESTA AZZURRA NE HO COMPRATA UN'ALTRA DI COLORE DIVERSO PER ALTERNARE . MOBILE FUN VENDITORE TOP . SICURAMENTE FARO' ALTRI ACQUISTI DA LORO . GIULIANO


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2013

Ok mais attention couleur
Très bonne coque, s'adapte parfaitement au S4, les touches réagissent bien, le petit plus, la touche que l'on colle sur le bouton home pour le mettre en relief. Un seul bémol, la couleur beaucoup plus foncée que sur la photo de présentation.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



tizzanini
frejus
13th July 2013

samdung galaxy s4
Super
super belle coque, très esthétique et qui protège bien, qui embellie votre téléphone !


Did you find this helpful?



Maik
Essen
10th July 2013

Samsung S4
Knaller!
Die Schutzhülle ist einfach gesagt der Hammer...passt perfekt und sieht dazu noch super aus!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2013

Parfait
Superbe coque, très ergonomique, s'adapte parfaitement au S4. Protection parfaite. Je recommande fortement


Did you find this helpful?



Raphael
Uithoorn
7th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
1 woord
1 woord is voldoende; Subliem! Het past prefect, komt makkelijk eraf, goede grip en houdt lekker vast. Wat ik ook belangrijk vindt, is dat het toestel niet extreem groter hierdoor is geworden zoals bij de meeste. Ik krijg ook alleen positieve reacties van anderen. Ik zou aan andere ook aanraden om te kopen zonder zorg.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark C
Sydney
7th July 2013

Close but no cigar
The case is well finished, sturdy and fits the S4 snuggly. I would have given it a 5 star rating however I find the buttons rather hard to press.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raphael
Uithoorn
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Mooi en prefect passend
Behalve mooi, hoewel dat een kwestie van smaak is, past prefect op mij S4. Voelt goed aan wanneer je vast houdt en de knoppen werken prima. Absoluut aanrader.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



PATRICK
LUMMEN
2nd July 2013

GALAXY S4
Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case voor Samsung Galaxy S4 - Zwart
Perfecte pasvorm en zeer degelijk aanvoelend product, zeker een aanrader voor al wie van kwaliteit houdt. Echt blij dat ik voor dit product gekozen heb en zou het zeker opnieuw aanschaffen en iedereen aanraden.


Did you find this helpful?



Emmanuel
Colmar
30th June 2013

galaxy s4
Très beau
Très beau et s'adapte à merveille sur le S4.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Marr
manchester
28th June 2013

desktop pc
I love this case - it's so splendid on my S4
This case is just fab, it helps to protect my super duper S4 from any bad things that could happen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2013

Très pratique
Coque conforme à mes attentes, je la conseille pour les aventuriers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jorgen
Unknown
24th June 2013

Great service
Top quality and superb fitting. Great service from mobilerna.co.uk with fast shipping and low price for this original slim armour. A lot of companies sell fake products with higher price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michel Bouwman
Babberich
21st June 2013

Samsung S4
De beste voor de S4
De Spigen slim armor is wel de beste case voor je S4, uitstekende pasvorm en ligt goed in de hand en de bijgeleverde JB Button is ook erg handig en mooi (3kleuren). Prijs/kwaliteit is uitstekend en de kleur Crimson Red vind ik het mooist. Dit is een echte aanrader. 1 minpuntje: er zit geen screenprotector bij
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



roberto
firenze
19th June 2013

ottimo
le indicazioni fornite corrispondono alle aspettative
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



FRANCESCO
ORGIANO
18th June 2013

Custodia Slim Armour Spigen SGP
MATERIALE PERFETTO CONSEGNA SUPERVELOCE COSA DIRE DI PIU' SEMPLICEMENTE FANTASTICI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Conor
Unknown
17th June 2013

Samsung Slim Armor
The case fits the phone perfectly but is a bit chunkier than I would have hoped for. I thought it would be a tiny bit slimer and also the case buttons are thicker than I think they need to be. I think I will purchase an official case as it is probably a bit slicker.
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



maestro
Unknown
17th June 2013

Galaxy S4
mooi
past mooi bij de witte S4, zoals eerder al aangegeven een mooie case voor de toestel, alleen jammer dat het een kleine lip heeft voor de rest super
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan
Hannover
15th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4
Case
Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Schutzhülle, Top Artikel und Stylisch. Supeeeer..!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Holger
Unknown
15th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Schutzhülle für das neue S4
Bin mit der Hülle sehr zu frieden und sieht auch gut aus . Die hülle geht auch leicht ran...und sitzt trotzdem fest.
3 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
United Kingdom
14th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Great Case
The case is a perfect fit on the s4 and seems like it will protect the phone quite well, also I think it makes the phone look even better.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bart
Unknown
14th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Een top case!
Zojuist de Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case binnen gekregen. Verpakt in een mooi en stevig doosje. De case sluit perfect aan en de bescherming is ook maximaal! Kortom: een perfecte case!


Did you find this helpful?



pacha
bruxelles
13th June 2013

samsung galaxy S4
Du bonheur et un look nickel
cover superbe, j'en suis super content, que du bonheur ce cover, il donne un look sublime au S4, je recommande !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pacha
bruxelles
13th June 2013

samsung galaxy S4
Sublime
cover superbe, j'en suis super content, que du bonheur ce cover, il donne un look sublime au S4, je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
cadiz
9th June 2013

samsaung s4
Funda Samsung Galaxy S4 Spigen SGP Slim Armour - Blanca
lo unico en contra q le encuentro es de agranda demasiado el grosor del movil
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ronny
rimini
8th June 2013

slim armor
Custodia davvero ben fatta. Estremamente precisa anche nei fori e nei pulsanti laterali. Solo il colore non è cosi brillante come visualizzato. È un po più spenta. Ma comunque molto bella. Servizio ottimo
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



maestro
Arnhem
7th June 2013

S4
mooie case
mooie stevige case, elegant en voegt geen bulk toe, moet wel zeggen dat de achterkant waarschijnlijk op den duur vol met krassen gaat zitten en de lip is te klein, iets hogere lip zou betere bescherming bieden, daarom 4 sterren


Did you find this helpful?



jose
mislata
7th June 2013

galaxy s4
fantastico
le da un aire asombroso, vale mucho la pena
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Simone
Modena
6th June 2013

Ottima su S4
Ottima cover, la trovo fantastica e calza a pennello il mio galaxy S4 Sicuramente è tra le piu belle e comode cover che ho visto in giro , pienamente soddisfatto e 5 stelle meritate !!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Coque de qualité
Le produit est de bonne qualité, s'ajuste parfaitement à mon S4 et le protège des chocs. La coque reste discrète par rapport à d'autres modèles. Bref, je suis ravi de ce produit. Un détail agaçant cependant, la partie arrière est très sensible aux traces de doigts.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marc Neef
Rotterdam
5th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Spetterend!
Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case voor Samsung Galaxy S4 - Blauw De verpakking geeft je al volledig het gevoel dat je een goede aankoop hebt gedaan. Wat een stevigheid en strakke moderne vormgeving. Maar ja het gaat natuurlijk om de inhoud. Het eerst wat opvalt is de zomerse frisse kleur die me tegemoet straalt, dat gaat wat beloven. Met een klik uit de verpakking en met een klik om mijn S4 heen. Voelt direct al natuurlijk aan. Opvallend is hij nu helemaal, maar dat was deels ook de bedoeling. Aanrader!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



B.Boeijer
Zaandam
5th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Sportief opvallende cover
Spigen SGP Slim Armour Case voor Samsung Galaxy S4 - Blauw : Helemaal van deze tijd ! Modern. Mooie strakke vormgeving, zeer stevige cover, waardoor je telefoon goed wordt beschermd. Zeker een aanrader !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cholet
3rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Bien
Très belle coque, beau design, finition soignée, tous les boutons sont bien accessibles, et les ports jack et USB sont bien accessibles, le tout offre une bonne protection. Rien à redire !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Case
I love this case, not too bulky and a great colour... it really sets off the S4
7 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A.
Unknown
2nd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Extra
Très belle coque, design parfait qui épouse parfaitement mon Galaxy S4. Deux protections en une vraiment pratique ! Le téléphone est très bien protégé, je suis ravie et je la recommande (différentes couleurs en plus). +++
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



stefano
sydney
2nd June 2013

spigen cases are very good
have received some spigen flip cases and some neo hybrid cases and they all have a great look and feel about them .this case the slim armor is no exception but where the hard outer case meets the TPU softer case on the high and the lower ends the cut of the hard outer case is not clean and spoils the otherwise clean look .this is not so with other cases i have received and so i would still rate it a 4
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Felice
Lucca
1st June 2013

Custodia spigen s4
Ottimo prodotto e molto ergonomici.


Did you find this helpful?



chris
nice
1st June 2013

galaxy s4
Bonne et surtout belle coque
Ça fait 1 semaine que je l'ai et je n'en suis pas déçu, elle protège bien, elle est ajustée parfaitement et avec le S4 en noir, elle a vraiment un look sympa.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michel-Louis
Margraten
30th May 2013

Galaxy s4
Prima keus!
Dit is een geweldige hoes. Ik heb hem nu een week of 2. De toetsen aan de zijkant worden door rubbers bediend. Dat is veel prettiger dan een case met openingen waar je de toppen van je vingers door moet priegelen. De "verlengde" toetsen zijn niet extra gevoelig. Je moet toch duidelijk de toets bedienen. De rubber rand past perfect en de hard kunststof mantel is niet krasvrij. Dat kost een ster in mijn waardering. De lichtblauwe case valt direct op. Het is een hoes die je niet vaak tegenkomt. De telefoon is al eens van 1,2 meter op de stenen gevallen. Het toestel heeft geen schade opgelopen. Wonderlijk genoeg voelt M'n Galaxy S4 nauwelijks groter aan. De hoes gaat makkelijk van en weer om het toestel. Een mooi product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



walle 2A
Ajaccio
21st May 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Beau design
Belle coque qui viendra sublimer votre téléphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



agnetti
paris
21st May 2013

samsung s4
Très bien
La coque pour mon Samsung S4 que j'ai commandé me satisfait beaucoup.


Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin Rosenberg
San Mateo, Calfornia
20th May 2013

Samsung S4
Nice but fragile
It's an awesome case but I had to take it off to put the microSD card in it that I bought. When I tried putting it back on the plastic near the volume keys snapped with so little pressure applied that the case was ruined. I had the package for the case open and the case installed for approximately 90 minutes. I enjoyed it while I had it. My opinion is if someone buys this case then be very, very careful taking it off and putting it back on. :( This isn't a reflection of MobileFun .. they have stellar service and the case did arrive very quickly even though it was an international order. Cheers.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ben, that does sound unfortunate and we're sorry that the product fell short of its expected quality. A member of our customer services team will be in contact shortly to resolve this matter for you.
12 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



case man
Unknown
18th May 2013

galaxy s4
Jolie
Super produit, très très bien fini, le Galaxy est plutôt bien protégé, mais je doute que la coque résiste à une chute de trop haut, de plus, les bords sont tout juste surélevé, l'écran est protégé mais limite. En contrepartie, l'esthétique est parfait, je vais la garder quelques temps.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for