Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Brodit Active Holder with Tilt Swivel - iPhone 5

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 521501

Product Reference: 39020

Charge and use your iPhone 5 safely in your vehicle with this Brodit Active Holder with Tilt Swivel and Apple approved charger.

  • "So impressed we bought more for new cars"
  • "Easy fitting and easy operation"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carolyn
Cornwall
8th April 2014

Iphone5
So impressed we bought more for new cars
We both have one in our cars now and wouldn't have anything else clear, crisp and easy to use look and feel fantastic best compatible device for the iPhone 5 I've used and I've used a fee :)
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Hobbs
United Kingdom
2nd January 2014

Easy fitting and easy operation
So nice to have an item that is made to measure, both to fit the particular phone (iPhone 5S) AND using the ProClip, to the car. A huge improvement on the so called "Universal" fittings which do not actually fit anything and do not keep them securely in place. It also leaves the connection sockets for music output etc. easily accessible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Martin
Chesterfield
1st October 2013

iPhone 5
Stylish Phone Holder
On first opening the package I saw the flock texture of the holder and thought 'Oh dear', but actually it looks really good installed on my dashboard and not at all 'plasticy' like previous holders I have had. Phone entry and exit is smooth and the lightning connector entry is fault-less every time; the phone held solidly whilst driving. My first impressions were wrong and I am very pleased one week into my use of it. Seems a little more expensive that other phone holders, but that seems to be the 'Apple Tax'.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ALAN PASSEY
Worcestershire
7th August 2013

iPhone 5
Ideal phone charger and dash mount.
Have used this brand dash mount in the past for other phones. little bit expensive but a smart piece of equipment.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike K
Oxford, UK
1st August 2013

iPhone 5
What I really needed but, without all the attachments, will not work!
It is a good item; however, be warned, you need to have the specific Brodit ProClip before you can use this item. Unfortunately, the ProClip is not currently available for my battered 2001 Ford Fiesta (albeit with 50,000 miles on the clock:-)). If you already have the relevant ProClip, I recommend this item; however, please check the ProClip is available/or not before buying this item if you haven't already got one, otherwise you will have a great item which you can't attach to your car! My 3 star review reflect the current usability of the item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cornwall
30th July 2013

iPhone 5
Just perfect
Very pleased with this item, fast delivery great communication and easy to install would recommend and will buy another one for my wife when she upgrades
Did you find this helpful?



David HW
Devon, UK
28th June 2013

iPhone 5
Great, easy to install and use.
Upgraded from iPhone 4 to 5 and this is a simple 5 minute replacement for the one holder. Fab. Brodit have got it right. First time installation took 10mins in total. so its as easy as.. well anything.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Guy
Bucks
23rd June 2013

iphone 5
couldn't have arrived quicker
I've had the brodit car holders before so I kinda new what I wanted and this was it. Perfect for my iPhone 5, Used a car to USB adapter hidden behind the stereo to power it. I ordered this on Thursday evening around 1700. Received order acknowledgement straight away. Sat back and ignored it for the next few hours. But then at around 0930 the NEXT DAY.. it arrived!!! How cool is that.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Chaill
London
20th May 2013

iphone 5
Quality goods
Having, a couple of years back, bought a cheap car phone holder, I suggested to MF that I would pay more for quality. They were very helpful and recommended Brodit. This is an excellent company. Having already got the proprietary clips for my car, all I had to do for the new iPhone was to get a new cradle and it simply goes into the original fixings, Top quality product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share