Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Masterplug Surge Protected 4 Plug Power Block with Dual USB - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SRDGU42PB-MP

Product Reference: 38981

Increase your charging options with this 4 plug extension block by Masterplug featuring surge protection and two in-built USB ports. In black.

  • "Amazing Useful Products Marketed by MobileFun !!!"
  • "HIDDEN FEATURES"
Share

Reviews by rating
(54)
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(66)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(66)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 66 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael Tye
Malaysia
23rd August 2014

Amazing Useful Products Marketed by MobileFun !!!
I just received 4 units of Masterplug Surge Protected 4 Plug Power Block with Dual USB - Black. All in good condition and amazing useful products marketed by MobileFun. All units placed at my room, my hall and my office too. Just a suggestion, may be increase each usb power from 1A to 1.5A to cater for higher demand device. Once again, thank you MobileFun, you are the best.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th July 2014

Acer Aspire 5942G and Samsung Galaxy S5
Ideal for traveling
I have the Masterplug 10 way tower at home for my TV, blueray player, surround sound system, laptop, phone etc etc etc but I did not have anything to protect my valuable electrical equipment while working away from home. This COMPACT SURGE PROTECTED EXTENSION LEADS WITH USB CHARGER was ideal, small and light weight. I also brought a USB CHARGER WITH SURGE PROTECTION which is ideal to use abroad. They are both cheap considering their protecting over £1,000 worth of electrical items. money well spent.
Did you find this helpful?



sally bowerman
bristol
27th July 2014

masterplug surge protected 4 plug power block with dual usb
Best extension lead I have ever bought.
Brilliant product it looks really cool. Does away with boring normal extention leads. This is the second one I have bought because I was so impressed with the first one. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin birdsey
northwich
25th July 2014

charging various tablets
compact and neat
the masterplug surge appealed to me as soon as i saw it because i escort a group of children to school in a morning and supply them with tablets to play on to keep them occupied on the journey. the problem is finding spare sockets all the time to charge them up, not anymore, i keep them all in the same place now. perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Trudie Stott
Devon
25th July 2014

iPad mini, Samsung galaxy
Been looking for something like this
Had been looking for a dual (traditional socket and USB) extension plug for some time, but did not like the tower ones, also thought they were expensive, when I got the promotional e mail about this one I thought it looked a good alternative and it was a good price, in comparison. Very pleased when it arrived, it is compact and does just what I want. My only criticism is, if like me you use this to charge things overnight and have it in the bedroom ,the two indicator lights are very bright and illuminate the corner of the room, something that really annoys me, I have to cover it up. But all in all worth having.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Denny
Bexhill n Sea
24th July 2014

iPhone 5, iPad Air, iPad 3
iPad Air does not like it!
USB sockets work ok with my old iPad and iPhone 5 but my new iPad Air does not recognise this device. That aside - this is a great piece of kit. I plan to take it abroad on holiday so that I can reduce the number of Euro adapters and chargers although I will still have to take one for the iPad Air :-(. A real shame, as otherwise I would give this 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
24th July 2014

Seems cool for a power cut zone
We live rurally and get a lot of power cuts and fluctuations. With a blown up circuit breaker and a blown up wifi router in the past year, this clever week decide should save our more important gear. And it's a distribution board and saves us getting another USB charger. And it looks... Fab!
Did you find this helpful?



Rena
Beverley
22nd July 2014

galaxy tab 3 and sony xperia
neat
Like the compact design but it won't charge my tab using the USB hub, it does charge my phone tho. Bought this for the bedroom however it is lit up like a Xmas tree when on, not conducive to sleep! Overall I would recommend and would buy more
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Elmer
North Wales
22nd July 2014

iPhone 4, iPhone 5, iPad moni
Very useful
This is an excellent little piece of kit. 4 13 amp sockets plus 2 USBs mean that you can charge everything in one place at the same time. Has a good long lead too.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain Purdie
London
20th July 2014

Masterplug Surge Protected 4 Plug Block with 2 USB
Terrific
I was tempted to just say something like 'Perfect, 'nuff said', which is true but, seriously, it is a fantastic item. So good that I have 3 dotted about my home. It's compact and, having 2 USB slots makes it ridiculously useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mandy
London
19th July 2014

Master plug
fantastic
Really pleased with this item. Saves a lot of hassle as you only need the one socket but can plug 4 items in plus 2 usb and surge protection. Great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Norman Simpson
Lincoln
19th July 2014

iphone-laptop and 2 fans
The best item I have ever bought
This is great wish I'd have had it weeks ago cant be without it now great and well recommended thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
19th July 2014

Toshiba laptop
Small & neat
Very impressed with this little gadget. Looks very neat but has room for four plugs plus dual USB ports. I also have the comfort of knowing my gadgets are surge protected. Good value for money and would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2014

iPad
No more wires
Have needed something like this for ages. All my devices happily charging away and no trailing cables to worry about. I thought about the 6 gang power block...... Hey I can always upgrade. Service from Mobile Fun efficient and punctual.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Hunter
Shetland.
15th June 2014

Samsung S3 phone, Samsung Tablet.
A very elegant solution!
I had an ordinary quad socket bar with various different chargers and my Standard lamp plugged into it next to my chair. It was a real mess to say the least. A tangle of wires you had to sort out to find the right thing and some of the chargers wouldn't fit next to one another as there wasn't enough room. I replaced that with this device and now all that's plugged in is the lamp and my house phone charger. Everything else charges off the two usb sockets. A brilliant and elegant solution to a long lasting problem. and a nice little glow to let me know it's working. When my friend saw it she asked me to get 3 for her and her two kids she was that impressed. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Jandu
Birmingham
14th June 2014

Master surge protected 4 way power block with dual USB chargers
Good idea but needs more work.
Very compact design. Great idea but it does not supply enough current to charge tablets. Ok for charging phones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brian kain
london
3rd June 2014

samsung galaxy 3.8 tab and mobile phone
review
Very neat and compacted item very pleased with it and service can not fault either excellent company to deal with and will be doing so again thank you so much
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
United Kingdom
2nd June 2014

HTC OneM8, iPad, MacBook air, Nexus 7
phenomenal
I was worried I wouldn't know how to set up the multi plug but it's so simple. One of the best inventions since the toaster! I can now plug all my devices at once if I need to without fearing a power surge! Thank you, mobile fun! And it was delivered quickly. What more can you ask?
Did you find this helpful?



Clare howard
Leicester
2nd June 2014

Iphone 5 and ipad
Excellent product and design
Love this product it's got a long lead so u can put it in a handy/accessible please, and great that you can charge two devices at once. The other useful feature is that you can plug four other products in to the adapter to run off it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Davie7
Glasgow
1st June 2014

iPhone
Best buys
Master plug is great for more than one device and from Mobilefun you get great prices and quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



keith nash
United Kingdom
14th May 2014

cpap breathing machine
electrical surges
just recently i have had my cpap machine alarm going off at night its telling me there is an electric fought,so i called the company to come out & check it they could not find anything wrong with it,then i herd some electrical surges was coming through our estate so i thought i would try a surge protected plug,if i was asked recommend something it would be your plugs.thank you very much
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Baldacchino
Malta
6th May 2014

Blackberry, Nexus 7, Ipod Touch 4th gen
Compact, sleek and practical
The whole idea behind the design of this product is simply great. It provides a very sleek looking and compact power point which is perfect for a computer-desk or bedside table. The two incorporated USB ports are fantastic for charging and/or powering devices. The only down side is that there is no way of switching the power outlets on/off individually and the annoyingly-bright blue power LED stays on all the time. I really wish the extension had an on/off switch on it.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Halley
Lisburn, NI
3rd May 2014

Various, iPad, iPod, bedside light
Perfect device for the modern home....
This is the third adaptor that I have purchased from MobileFun.co.uk Why, because it ticks all the boxes, they have the latest products at great prices.....What else do you need?!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Daniels
east midlands
30th January 2014

galaxy S3 and my ecigarettes
Perfect for me
I wanted an extension lead that is multi purpose, enough usb and 3 pin sockets to suit, and this does the job perfectly, and in a small package too! Also as I use e cigarettes i needed the usb ports to work with them, and they do, so for me it does the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Daniels
east midlands
30th January 2014

galaxy S3 and my ecigarettes
Does the job admirably!
I wanted an extension lead that was multi purpose, ie usb and 3 pin plug for using various products, phone, laptop and to charge my e cigarettes too. All of which it does with ease and in a convenient and small package, as I said; just the job
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2014

2 x iPads, 2 x mobile phones, Make-up mirror
Great product, BUT.....
This is an excellent product, except that the USB sockets do not charge iPads other than unacceptably slowly. Plugged in with 30% power remaining at midnight, there is no more than around 60% power reserve by morning. The iPads do charge normally using the 3-pin sockets, as do the mobile phones using the USBs, so provided one can compromise, this is a very good, compact unit. I have always found that Mobile Fun is an excellent company, selling useful and innovative products, as good values and with excellent service. Their response over the two Masterplug 4 Plug Powerblocks with Dual USB that I purchased has been exemplary and I greatly appreciate the very supportive way they have handled my problem with them.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Reading
29th January 2014

Laptop
Handy and neat
I needed an extension lead. This came with two USB socket which are brilliant for keeping my gadgets charged. So good I want another.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Gibson
Devon
29th January 2014

mac mini, iPad mini, phones etc
Ticks all the boxes
Smart and functional. Useful length of cable. Hopefully won't have to discover its surge protection capability
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Northumberland
29th January 2014

Google Nexus 7, Galaxy Tab 10.1
Neat and versatile
This is a great device. I was pleased by its compact design and - for a plug! - pleasing looks. A slightly longer mains lead would help, but its not a reason for not buying this. It sits by my desk and has various peripherals plugged in but I like the easy access to the usb sockets on the top. Where I live the surge protection is a real bonus, too. Credit to Mobile Fun, too. They kept me fully informed of possible delays in shipment. It didn't matter, but it was a sign of the good service they give!
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Cyprus
29th January 2014

Iphone 5, Ipad Air
Excellent product!
This product I bought it as a present and one for myself. Excellent product charges all your appliances the same time. It is just what I needed as I only have one plug in my bedroom!
Did you find this helpful?



AcreDave
Wrexham
18th January 2014

Many!
Just what I needed for a "Multi-tech" household!!!
The Masterplug powerblock is a blessing for charging the many and various phones, tablets, laptops, hand-helds etc in the modern home. Plug chargers directly into any of the four 13 amp sockets, and USB leads directly into the two USB sockets. All safely surge protected, and the 2 led lights remind you when it is powered up.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Brecon
15th January 2014

Charging the family's Smart Phones & Tablets
I haven't tripped over for at least a week !
With no more iPhone and iPad charger cables trailing across the living room floor - I can now make it to my drinks cabinet without falling over. The Power Block is a simple but efficient solution to cable clutter, it gives you extra sockets (you can never have too many sockets) and with its sleek design it doesn't look unsightly on my home office desk.
Did you find this helpful?



ckphoebe
London
15th January 2014

All electrical and usb
Clever, safe & multifunctional with a neat footprint
The Masterplug 4 Plug is a great bit of kit. We use it in the bedroom & it is small enough to fit neatly on a night table (or in a drawer if the power lights disturb). From there we plug in a radio alarm clock, 2 phone chargers and have easy access to charge 2 iPod divices and there's still a socket left for my heated rollers in the morning - marvelous!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SK
Somerset
14th January 2014

PC, desklight, Printer, iPad, iPhone
Practical, Neat and Attractive
Not often you find a power block that you don't want to hide! This piece of kit does the job and the USB ports are really useful for charging items while you're busy working. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Llewellyn
Bridgend
14th January 2014

Nexus 5, 7 and Samsung Chromebook.
Very usefullextension cable
This was an impulse buy; the price was good and I thought it would make a good charging solution for all my devices. I currently have it placed on a bedside table where it's very convenient to plug in my Nexus 5 and 7. I can keep them plugged in and charging while using them to save the battery. With the two indicator lights and small footprint it looks cool wherever it's placed. It's also handy to plug in a laptop or two, and everything will be surge protected. You can plug in your table lamps too. One thing to note, though; the USB sockets charges at a slower rate than most modern phone chargers so devices are best left to charge overnight, I think. I can recommend this for connecting all your gadgets.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michele
London
13th January 2014

iPhone, iPad
Perfect!
I like to keep my phone, laptop and ipad by my bedside during the night... The Masterplug is just the right device to charge them overnight as well as having my bedside lamp and alarm clock plunged in at the same time. Not only is the Masterplug very practical, it is also small enough and smart enough to look good on the bedside table. Really happy with my buy, can only recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Allington
Stratford-upon-Avon
13th January 2014

Iphone 4s
Great piece of Kit
What a great piece of kit this is. and handsome too. I have now disposed of my ugly multi- plug adapters and sitting on my desk is the master-plug surge protected power block it takes four 13 amp style plugs and also 2 USB sockets best few quid I have spent this year. although it is tru to say we are only in January
Did you find this helpful?



Miss Isobel M Doig
Arbroath
13th January 2014

My TV and SKY Box
Just need another safe and secure multi plug!
Delighted with my Purchase. Really, it was what I was looking for. I had some old multi-sockets, but I just wanted a new one that I could be sure was safe. And an excellent price.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel
Suffolk
13th January 2014

iPhone 5
Just what I needed
Through lack of space this item is just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Leicestershire
7th January 2014

Samsung galaxy note/tab 3 and Sony Xperia Zi
This item solved a mishmash of leads and plugs lying about the floor
We are well pleased we chose to purchase this item. The fact it's surge protected is a bonus with using one socket to work off,it saves us forever having to unplug one thing to plug in another, including the charging of our phones, notebooks etc. Very compact and neat looking, it's worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Marilyn
Nottingham
7th December 2013

Ideal - a great gadget and good looking piece of kit
A quality product that looks as good as the pictures on the website. It doesn't have to be hidden out of site so it's easy and convenient to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Stacey
Colchester
1st December 2013

Handy
Great idea when plug sockets are limited. Let's you add extra standard sockets as well as two USB sockets. I use it to plug in a lamp then a cable each for an iPhone 4 and an ipad4 (different adapters needed). Saves switching plugs and cables and stashed behind the sofa it's really handy. Surge protected and I still have room for more standard plugs too. The lights on it are bright, so may not be the best if used in the bedroom and your sensitive to light. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicestershire
15th November 2013

iphone, ipad, mac
Excellent power block - just what i needed
This is a great product that allows me to power several devices with power surge protection whilst also charging my iPad and phone. It is neat and tidy but would be improved by having an on/off switch on the product
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
cheshire
15th October 2013

iphone and ipad
fantastic
I recommended this a friend whos son was off to uni, she said he was so pleased with it he wanted 2 more. I bought 3 one for 2 bedrooms and 1 for the living room, we wouldn't be without one now. thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Glastonbury
7th October 2013

Galaxy S4, Sony Experia M
Handy sized power extension
I use this when travelling about. Handy size for a four plug extension, plus having two USB charging outlets is really useful And it's surge protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Phill Adkins
Barwell
4th October 2013

GN2 + HDMI adapter + TV
Really Useful
This is a really useful piece of kit as the sockets are "upside down" it does not restrict plug in chargers, they fit easy. Ideal for powering GN2 on HDMI adapter to view Netflix on TV. Easy to access all sockets.
Did you find this helpful?



William Kelly
Islandmagee
3rd October 2013

Iphone4s I pad3
Cleaning up my tip
This item which looks and is neat enabled me to centralise my charging into one place it works well. The only thing which could improve this further would be to have one of the USB ports to be2.1 amps which would charge the I pad without having to use the charger
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Barnsley
1st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2, Samsung Galaxy note 2, ipad, iphone, Kindle Fire HD
Truly Amazing
This item is brilliant. I wouldnt be without it. I purchase most items from MobileFun for my phones/ipad. I highly recommend this item as it is ideal for charging 4 electrical items at a time which require mains plugs and you can also charge 2 items up using the usb ports, not to mention its surge protection. A definate 5* from me
Did you find this helpful?



maria
worcestershire
1st October 2013

charging phones and plugging in laptop
Great gadget and ideal for trips away
This gadget is fab for charging your phones and plugging in the laptops, ipads etc. It will be ideal for taking on holiday via a European adaptor and with the surge protection its a very safe device. It lights up so you know its on so always aware you have got it plugged in and know to turn it off at night. Compact and great extension without the gang socket which can look unsightly.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
London
30th September 2013

Microsoft surface, galaxy note Ipad and Bose wireless speaker... and a shaver!!
best little peice of Kit
I do quite a bit of traveling with work and end up staying in hotels that seem to have one socket, tis little gem came into its own on a trip to Berlin where with 1 adapter i could charge all my little gadgets... no more scratching my head to prioritise which one i should plug in first...highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
30th September 2013

iPad
Just what I needed
We have lots of devices in the house as there are two adults and 3 children and this device was perfect for our needs many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



KF
Cheshire
30th September 2013

computers and Ipad mini
A sturdy little number
A sturdy little number, I had ordered 2 surge-protected extension cables for my son to take to uni, however then I spotted this and immediately placed an order. I ordered it as I left work and it arrived the following morning. Fantastic service and it is spot on for where it is required. It allows my son not only to plug in his computers, but to charge his iPad mini without using up another socket. It sits very neatly on his desk too - the others are already redundant. Many thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
30th September 2013

just what I needed
Great purchase, compact 4 way adaptor with 2 usb ports. Looks neat and tidy and sits perfectly under my desk.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, UK
27th September 2013

BlackBerry 9320 phone
Excellent device
For around the house, or even at work, this is perfect. Delivery was really good. Well done MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Nr Bristol
20th June 2013

Galaxy tab 2, Nexus7, 3DS
Great product
Brought this item to have peace of mind when charging our 3DS, Nexus7 tablet and Galaxy tab 2. Very high quality item, feel much more happy leaving our items on charge for long periods of time. Will be buying a few more for around the house.
Did you find this helpful?



MARK WILSON
CHESHIRE
15th June 2013

iphone4s, ipad2, macbook pro
GOOD BUT NOT QUITE RIGHT
I rate the Masterplug products highly and have bought half a dozen of the surge protected / usb facility plug units. One of the single socket variants failed from day 1 but this block version with four sockets plus usb x 2 is a good performer. The surge protection is important, i love the usb facility but the block design isnt ideal. The problem is that when you plug stuff in the way the plug sits on the side of the unit, not flat like a traditional x 4 gang ext, means that the cables can force the plug upwards and then the block doesnt quite sit neatly on the floor....in truth its also fiddily to plug into the "side" of the unit rather than straight down onto a flat extension. Love the surge protection and usb and those nice blue and white lights but the design could be better.
Did you find this helpful?



MATTHEW GOODALL
WILTSHIRE
14th June 2013

IPOD IPHONE IPAD
HIDDEN FEATURES
This is a compact and really useful bit of kit, four sockets is more than enough for its bedside home and enables charging of two usb devices, in my case the ipad and iphone, having built in surge protection is great as well especially as the connected devices aren't cheap. Where the hidden benfit comes from is the unmentioned bedside light! I'm only joking but the LED's showing that it is on and that the surge protection is working lights up the bedroom when all other lights are off. They can't be turned off either and so I think this should come with a small piece of insulation tape (as I have used) to block out this hidden feature. That aside its compact and it works so five stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2013

a computer thingy
A modern twist on the electric extension lead.
The Power Block looked pretty cool in the picture and I had a mess of USB leads snaking around the bed to the bedside table where, overnight, I re-charge my phone, Nexus 7 and my small mobile speakers. The speakers' lead was too short and there were only two power outlets on my side of the bed. I had a regular household power block on the floor and cables bloody everywhere. Now, all of that is gone. The Masterplug block sits nicely on my bedside table, uses only one of the wall outlets and powers 2 USB devices and my alarm clock and lamp. There are still USB cables everywhere but it is easier to keep them tidy. The Masterplug has two lights on top to show that it is connected to power and that the surge protection is working. Little softly glowing light with a bluish tint comforting me as I drift off to sleep secure in the knowledge that electricity is now my friend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vonney
Kenti
8th June 2013

iPad kindle samsung galaxy Bluetooth keyboard Bluetooth speakers+ all household equipment
Useful bit of equipment
This is a very useful universal socket that can be used in any 13 amp socket to charge more or less any electrical equipment It is very discreet versatile and compact. Also easy to carry around if you are travelling. Very happy with my purchase. And speedy delivery.+ well packaged item. Bought a black one as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wales
8th June 2013

Masterplug Surge Protected 4 Plug Power Block
Multi purpose plug
Peace at last - no arguments about whose ipad, phone or kindle is going to be charged. Now we can do all at once. That is until our children visit and bring their appliances with them. May have to buy another one!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Matchett
Newry
8th June 2013

Iphone four
Great little gadget does everything I needed
This little gadget though smaller than most plug extensions packs in a lot more charges phones by usb plus four sockets. Tells you that all is on surge protection etc so feel perfectly safe using it have used a number of times already and works brilliantly.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Elsey
Essex
7th June 2013

MacBook Pro, iPad, Iphone, Canon Printer
Useful single power point for all my gizmos
The Masterplug is stable enough and has long enough lead to use on the table. I leave all my adapters plugged in and have them all in one place. It is nice to know that they are also surge protected. Good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Marston
United Kingdom
6th June 2013

i phone, i pod, tom tom, samsung galaxy 4s
Masterplug Surge Protected 4 Plug Power Block - Black.
Well am very happy with it but straight to the point, only thing is cos i use it in the bed room for chageing both our phones at night the 2 light's that are on this light up the room so pitty they didn't put a dimmer on this then it would be AWESOME mxm//
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2013

All items requiring a USB charger, my phones and various tablets and media players
Extremely Convenient multi power point.
Most portable devices, be they mobile phones, tablets or media players, usually charge via USB ports, be they mini or micro and use small brick like chargers. Often the one I needed at any one time was not the one to hand. And they have to occupy sockets on my extension cable, anyway. All that is really needed is a single charging point that will take the appropriate USB cable, and that does not clog up my extension block. And this solves everything. I can leave my mains plugs connected all the time and for charging my mobile devices, I simply plug in whichever cable I need. In fact, I leave them permanently attached. So convenient to plug them in from the top. And it is useful to have mains surge protection as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Nickson
Rochest
8th May 2013

IPad, iPhone, Parrot Zik headphones, electronic cigarettes
Brilliant
Can't fault this item. I travel a lot and staying in hotels in these Health & Safety governed days is inconvenient when there are few power sockets in the room, usually on the opposite wall to the bed. This item is perfect for all the USB devices and other devices that need a daily charge without needing to remember to pack all the various chargers. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Fergus McNamara
Dublin
28th April 2013

4 Plug Power Block
Just what I was looking for
Item exactly as described, even though it was out of stock when I placed the order, it was delivered quicker than communicated. Item is practical & efficient, very compact & handy, I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share