Samsung 64GB UHS-1 Grade 1 MicroSDXC Pro - Class 10

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MB-MGCGBEU

Product Reference: 38972

The worlds most trusted and leading technology brings you a full-HD compliant Class 10 performance Micro SD Card. The 64GB Samsung Pro-1 Micro SD card safely and effectively stores all your precious data/images.

  • "Good value"
  • "64gb Samsung micro sd card"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ron Canham
Epsom
22nd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good value
New S5 so thought i would take advantage of the expansion slot. The camera is likely to need more than the 16GB internal. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



PJW
Poole
7th July 2014

nokia lumia 625
To Good
Works perfect, Ideal for storage,it makes me happy !
Did you find this helpful?



Ralf van Bühren
Roma
26th June 2014

Grande capacità di memoria
La Card "MicroSDHC Pro Samsung Grade1 64GB UHS-1, Classe 10" ha una grande capacità di memoria. La dimensione materiale della card è compatibile con molti smartphone, nonostante non tutti accettano 64GB, ma solo 32GB.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy F
London
5th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just the job
used mine to store photo's and music on the S4. Probably doesn't need to be this fast but saving data seems as quick as the internal memory.There is extra protection of the chip which may give it the edge over other brands.
Did you find this helpful?



Gil
Alfortville
12th May 2014

Samsung S5
Tout bon
Carte nickel, reconnue immédiatement. Aucun soucis.


Did you find this helpful?



asslouni
pontault
6th May 2014

galaxy Note 3
Bien
Très bon produit original.


Did you find this helpful?



John
Blackpool
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent fast service
Ordered just before 5pm. Advised it was dispatched before 6pm and received it 11pm following morning. Competitive price and excellent service. Reviews and videos on web site very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Butler
Wimbledon
30th March 2014

Smsung Galaxy S3
A better memory card for my galaxy S3
When I boguht th cell phone it was equiped with a memory card from an unidetified maker. The card did not work well and required B card was corrupted. So I bought a new card Samsung card 64GB and after inserting it and format I IMMEDIATLEY HAD THE FULL HAVE STORAGE CPACITY AVAILABLE AND I HAD NO TROUBLE SINCE For six weeks. Good packing,quick delivery, not cheap but a fair price for the quality card supplied. Thoroughly recommended Thoroughly recommend
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Pounder
Scotland
27th February 2014

Nokia Lia 1520
Works as advertised
Does what it claims to. 64G in a small form factor. This allows me to carry my entire photos around with me and have plenty of room to take more. Satisfied.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

Parfait
Indispensable sur une Samsung Note 10.1 edition 2014. Fonctionne parfaitement.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Yorkshire
9th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2014 Edition
Memories
Needed some fast memory to access photos and videos on my new tablet and believe me this is FAST. Not only that but the service was fast as well, ordered it on Saturday evening and it arrived Monday morning!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th December 2013

Surface Pro
Super fast additional storage
I've been very impressed with this memory card. Tested it with crystaldiskmark getting over 80mbps read and over 20mbps write, so it's a great way to add much needed space to the Surface Pro.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yngwie
Springfield, Illinois
18th December 2013

Galaxy 3 Note 64GB
Note sure what the previous person was looking at on their Note 3, but the Note 3 Specs say "Memory 32GB internal memory(ROM), 3GB (RAM) MicroSD card slot supports up to 64GB" so no real surprises there..
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
27th November 2013

Samsung 64Gb micro sd
Recently purchased a Samsung 64Gb micro sd card for my galaxy note 3. Price was good and the item arrived quickly after the order was placed. I know that the manufacturer states that the phone will only accept up to a 32 GB card, however my partner bought the 32 for her phone and I got the 64 Gb to 'trial' on my phone, and after placing the card in the phone the card was accepted and I am able to utilise 58.56GB of the card size which is pretty darn good. Would recommend this card for other looking for a fast large storage solution for the note 3.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Super top
Très bon produit Samsung pour le Galaxy Note 3 très rapide. Produit OK.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Madrid
12th November 2013

Sansung Note 3
Buena Tarjeta
Todo OK, velocidad buena.. introducir y listo no hace falta formatearla, contento.!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Thane
United Kingdom
3rd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4 white
Super memory card
Tons of space to store everything, Fast read/write speeds. Top quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2013

Bon produit
Installation ultra facile. Bon temps de réponse.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Garetz
Australia
6th August 2013

Htc HD2
Works great.
Looking at the previous 1 star review i got nervous, i found using ntfs or exfat that htchd2 couldnt detect it. However after formatting to fat32 worked great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Manchester
17th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Seemed like a good idea
Might just be me...but I kind of thought that a Samsung memory card might work in a Samsung phone. How naive. The Galaxy s3 will not accept a Class 10 card...even though the card is manufactured by Samsung. You couldn't make it up could you?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Richard, we have read reports that Class 10 cards can be used with the S3. 64GB are formatted differently and need re-formatting to FAT32 first to operate effectively. You can read more here: http://bit.ly/14il7OL
13 of 21 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
London
12th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
64gb Samsung micro sd card
I ordered this product at 5:45pm and received it the morning after. Absolutely brilliant service. Super quick and very reliable indeed. Will definitely buy from this company again.
6 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options