4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable (Apple, Galaxy Tab, Micro USB) - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38954

Ideal for travel, the 4-in-1 Charge and Sync cable supports the charging of multiple mobile devices on the go and data syncronising and charging of Apple Lightning devices.

  • "Upwardly mobile People"
  • "Get Charged Up"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(19)
(3)
(7)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(59)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(68)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 68 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark Pollitt
Manchester
2nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Upwardly mobile People
All those people like myself with multi devices and chargers and cables plugs etc. This is the answer to your prayers. One cable with 3 adapters with one socket needed. Does exactly what it says on the tin
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Unknown
1st October 2014

iPad, Samsung S2 LG P700
Get Charged Up
Great for charging several device keep yourself charged up with this great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Wigdor
Surrey
30th September 2014

iPhone + Samsung tablet + others
Life suddenly became easier with this charging "angel"…..
No more cable anarchy last thing at night when I am tired and suddenly remember that I must put several devices on charge - just one simple and elegant solution. And only one "cable" to pack when I am away from home. This is a really good and indispensable accessory.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Althorne
29th September 2014

iPhone
Phone cables
Very handy cable for connecting phones and iPad.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie Clarke
Aberdeen
29th September 2014

Iphone 4 , iphone 5 & Kindle
All the cables you'll ever need
Fed up of the wife moaning particularly on holiday as no enough cables or charges and at home moaning about to many plugs and cables cluttering up her kitchen , well this cable does it all no mess very neat and fast charging , glad I bought 2 .Great stuff
Did you find this helpful?



Keppler
Lancs
9th September 2014

iPhone 5S & Samsung S4 mini
Lighten the load
As a frequent traveller the less I have to carry the better and this little beauty ticks that box. Means I don't have to choose whether to charge the work or personal phone when time is tight or airport security needs to see a working phone these days. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Brooke Modene
Texas
13th July 2014

Travel Perfect
Received exact item as described in good time. Perfect for travel! Multi use plug!
Did you find this helpful?



Zoro
Wirral
21st June 2014

iphone/ipad
the octopus
brilliant idea, which i never thought was possible. to have both ipad and iphone charging by the side of my bed... yes its true. its all i need when i go away. no more two or three connector wires just a little octopus in my pocket and all is done. I was going to get couple more as gifts for friends but the price went up. highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Pam
East Anglia
18th May 2014

iphone 4, Kindle paperwhite, iphone
Very useful
As well as charging our own devices this has proved very useful when grandchildren are visiting. They are always running out of charge on their various devices. One of my granddaughters was so impressed that I have had to order a 4-in-1 charger for her.Hopefully it will make things easier at home.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl Hubbert
Teesside
18th May 2014

Iphone 5 , iPad2
Charge together
Ideal as I don't have to look for different chargers and my devices can be charged together at same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Donny Stewart
Ottringham
17th May 2014

iPhone4s,iPad2,Samsung Galaxy Duos
Neat and Compact
Excellent gone all those cables, very neat and as I travel by air a lot its lightweight and compactness is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Calthorpe
Unknown
17th May 2014

Iphone and ipad
Small tidy convenient......
Forget loads of cables and swapping over This convenient little gadget charges them all. Cable is quite short but who needs long ones anyway if they're next to the laptop. Great, simple bit of kit!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th May 2014

iPad, galaxyS2, kindle , galaxy tab, Sony Experia.
One size fits all!
My partner and I travel a lot and both have a collection of devices that need charging. This 4 in 1 lead is all we need to pack to ensure that all our gear can be charged. No more tangled pile of leads in the suitcase.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
st. louis, mo
23rd April 2014

Works as advertised! Would recommend!
This works as advertised. I was a little skeptical as i've bought numerous non-apple charging/sync cords in the past only to find they won't work or aren't supported. This works and will be useful for other devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Smith
Biggleswade
11th March 2014

iPhone, Kindle and Samsung Galaxy
No more tangles. No more excess baggage
I travel a lot and hate carrying loads of chargers and cables with me so this is ideal. I now only need a single USB charger and just this cable to charge all of my devices. And because the cables are only a few inches long I no longer have a bird's nest of tangled wiring in the bottom of my bag to unravel when I get to my hotel!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
15th December 2013

iPhone 4, Samsung Galaxy s3, iPod Classic
Perfect
Perfect, charges all 3 devices at the same time and quickly. Loads of people have asked where they can get one!
Did you find this helpful?



Jim McWilliams
Gateshead
18th November 2013

IPad iPhone5 Kobo Mini iPhone4 Samsung Galaxy S2
4 in 1 Charger
I found this device to be absolutely essential. No more searching for various charging cables. There they are - always ready, in one place to charge my various devices. Another extremely well-thought out device from Mobile Fun....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Belfast
26th August 2013

Galaxy S3, iPad2, Galaxy Note 10 and iPhone5
Works just like it should
Arrived day after order was placed. Not only does it work with each individual device but it works simultaneously. Cable is a bit short but I can live with that versus the convenience. Overall a great service and the product works exactly as advertised.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward
London
23rd August 2013

iPhone 4s, iPad 4, Nokia
Tidy charging station!
One cable for all three of my products. Great.
Did you find this helpful?



peter
London
12th August 2013

I-phone 5, Samsung Galaxy note 2 and Samsung galaxy tab 10.1
Oh wow! It works!
I must admit that before receiving this item, I assumed that it wouldn't charge all three at once. Guess what. It does. Brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Sydney
London
18th July 2013

Galaxy Nexus 4
What a great idea. Just perfect for the traveller.
I needed to know what it would do before I bought i and I found the ' blurb' perfect. It described what it would do and what products it could be used for. So much less in the way of chargers to carry around .
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Karl Harvey
East Lothian,
10th July 2013

Samsung s4, iphone5
4 in 1 totally worth the pennies
I needed something that would charge all our phones at the same time during holidays and when on the move. This cable does it all and the other fits the Nintendo so the daughters 3dsi chuff as well, cheers dale
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley Law
Portsmouth
9th July 2013

iPhone, iPad and Kindle
Ideal adapter
Gone are the days when you needed a lead for all your devices, that would get into a tangled mess in you bag. This one plug has the three leads is small and neat. Perfect for charging your iPhone, iPad, Kindle, phone.... Need I go on??
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cengiz Elkoca
Norway
8th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 , IPhone 5 and iPhone 4S.
Perfect product
Easy to order and Quick delivery by post order . 4 in 1 charger and sync cable works perfect . Thank you mobile fun:-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
UK
27th June 2013

S4, iPad Mini
A quality lead
I was always hunting for the right lead, with this I can charge and sync all my devices. I've even used it to charge my iPad mini and S4 at the same time using a 2 amp usb plug. Only slight downside is the cable isn't very long but at the same time it makes it nice and easy to keep in your pocket
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for