Return to Home Page

4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable (Apple, Galaxy Tab, Micro USB) - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38954

Ideal for travel, the 4-in-1 Charge and Sync cable supports the charging of multiple mobile devices on the go and data syncronising and charging of Apple Lightning devices.

  • "excellent item"
  • "Must have"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 86 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter Garratt
24th November 2015

4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable
Prompt delivery. The item itself is just what I was looking for as it charges all the devices I have and is ideal to keep in the car. Only problem is the short cable length but this is easily rectified with a USB extension.
Did you find this helpful?

Finbar Murphy
9th November 2015

IPhone, Samsung Tablet
Improved Design
I purchased some of these 1 Year Plus and sadly they all suffered from the same problem of loose/fault wiring at the connector after about a week or so of us. So why I brought more I can't really say, but pleased to report that the newer ones have a much improved connection and all are working fine.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2015

sync cable
Its just a lead!
Ideal if you have kids coming to you saying daddddd!!! What more can i say it has 3 of the most popular sync leads you want when your kids have either lost or broken theirs. Its a bit short though which i obviously got moaned at about but other than that its all good!!
Did you find this helpful?

Marianna, AR, USA
16th August 2015

Add one change to make excellent
Finally got to try the new 4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable. It works great, especially for the price, but think it would be absolutely excellent if cords were longer. Too difficult to plug in iPhone and iPad together. I do recommend, with that caveat, and if they come out with one with longer cables, will be first to buy it!
Did you find this helpful?

New Jersey
24th October 2014

3-1 USB Charger for Apple
Great product. It's very nice to be able to charge three devices at one time. The only thing that would make it better is if there was more cord on each plug. Maybe 1 ft. or more. Other than that, BUY IT!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Hazel Hillier
29th September 2014

Galaxy S4 and tab S3
An amazing addition to my "gadget box". Allows phone or tablet to charge at same time as i pod.
Did you find this helpful?

David Sarracino
18th August 2014

Good but not great!
This site was easy to use! The price for a cord that could be used to charge three devices was great! But when I received it, that's when noticed why it was so low! It's only six inches long! To charge devices without having a outlet near a countertop is a challenge. But like they say you get what you pay for! Otherwise the mini cord works great.
Did you find this helpful?

Simon graham
2nd June 2014

4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable (Apple, Galaxy Tab, Micro USB) - White
Handy charger
Compact charger works fine on samsung s3mini using micro USB and iPod touch 5th Gen using lightning adapter but unlike stated on the website does not charge galaxy tab 2 7". I have Two of these 4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cables and neither works with Galaxy tab 2. Other than that a handy compact charger.
Did you find this helpful?

David Green
N. Wales
23rd May 2014

4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable (Apple, Galaxy Tab, Micro USB) - White
Ideal for my grandchildren
This is ideal for my 3 grandchildren who all have iPads, iPhones or iPods. I also bought a Masterplug surge protected extension with 2 USB sockets, so it works with that. The only downside to the lead is its length - or lack of it as only 20cm! I've added a male/female USB lead to make it easier for them to use. To summarise, good value, versatile, but its short length may give some problems in some situations.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Gregory
East Sussex
17th May 2014

iPhone 4S, iPad Mini Retina
An enigmatic little chappie
Why enigmatic? I'll tell you. Ever since I have had my iPad Mini with Retina display I have bought a number of charge/sync leads and very few of them work. I plug into the iPad and it gives me a tetchy little message accusing me of being a cheap skate for not buying the proper Apple lead - then it goes into a sulk. This thing actually works - no message, no sulk, it just gets on with it. Both my Apple devices are supposed to require the higher output USB - but this lead actually charges both devices at the same time. How does it do that? Logic dictates that it should charge one at a time. So much for logic. It is enigmatic in that each of the leads is only about 6" long - not really long enough to bridge the divide between the USB output and the devices (unless you sit and hold them!) Finally it's enigmatic in that it calls itself a "4 in 1 charge and sync cable" So how come there are only three leads off it? The only setback is the short length of the leads but in every other aspect it's great - really useful to keep in the car so that you can charge just about anything, whenever you need to. If the leads were that bit longer I would give it the full five stars.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2014

Wires too short
Great little gadget but wires need to be longer as all appliances end up on top of each other , loads of reviews say this but nothing has changed so seems pointless doing a review as company don't listen to majority view of most purchasers! Shame
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2013

iphone and ipad
Very good
This works perfectly with iphone and ipad so a very good buy. Perhaps a slightly longer cable would have been even more useful
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
5th December 2013

iPad Air, Samsung S3 - S4 and ipod
Does exactly what it says
Wish the cable was around 2-3 meters
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th November 2013

Galaxy S3
usual good service
a nice product, good price and arrived just when it was supposed to
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Murray
17th November 2013

iPhone 4S, iPad & Bluetooth keyboard, SD10 speaker
Very convenient charging accessory
An extremely useful charging cable unit that could be improved immeasurably by having slightly longer leads. They are currently 18 cm long & I would find 24 cm much more versatile & convenient
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th September 2013

Charge samsung galaxy and ipad2
Not bad
Fits the Samsung nicely. Fits the iPad but very stiff but does charge. It would be better if the cable length was longer. Maybe you should do a number of lengths and charge a different amount. Good idea and a reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2013

iphone5, hands free charges and iphone4
no more arguing over charging!
Bought this for my wife, who spends a lot of the time on the road visiting clients round the uk. She often travels with a colleague, my wife has an iphone 5, her colleague an iphone4 and there is also a hands free that needs charging. This one lead keeps everyone happy, just one adverse point: it would be better if the three leads were longer
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2013

iPhone5, iPad
Not quite as I expected!
Believing that the cable would sync the iPad to iTunes, I was disappointed. It didn't so I sent the cable back for replacement, having been reassured by Support that it would. The new one didn't sync iPad either, using the 30pin connector. iPhone does sync to iTunes using the lightning connector, and all cables will charge devices. I think the description "Charge and Sync is used loosely, so beware.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Jones
15th July 2013

4 in 7 charge & sync cable
Very handy but!
Having both an IPad and an IPhone means going away and taking a couple of charger cables and USB plugs every time. Now with this it means just one cable and if another member of the family has something else 3 items can be charged at the same time. There is one big draw back to this cable set. Once you have two or three items connected, each lead is not long enough to move each item clear of each other. They all seem to be piled on top of each other. It could do with longer cable to keep each item clear. Otherwise a great little gizmo!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lindsay Vinton
12th July 2013

iPad 2, Nexus 7, Galaxy S3 , Blackberry.
Great idea
Brilliant idea to cut out the bag of chargers we usually have to pack when going away. Unfortunately whoever designed it didn't do so by plugging it in a normal height kitchen socket so the devices could rest on the work's cable is about an inch short. Slightly disappointing for this reason.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Taylor
9th July 2013

Ipad, mobile phone, Kindle
Very handy charging unit
Very good piece of kit; the only drawback is that the mains cable is a little short. Apart from that, a very good idea and very neat.
Did you find this helpful?

Stoke on Trent
9th July 2013

Galaxy S2
Does the job well
Excellent value for the money like a little swiss army.knife
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sylvie Bassett
21st May 2013

I pad and samsung tablet
Excellent piece of kit
We needed something we could use to charge my samsung tablet and hubbys I pad, when away in our motorhome. This excellent bit of kit does the job. The service from mobilefun was second to none - they processed my order on Sunday and delivery was Monday. Well done!!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for