Return to Home Page

4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable (Apple, Galaxy Tab, Micro USB) - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38954

Ideal for travel, the 4-in-1 Charge and Sync cable supports the charging of multiple mobile devices on the go and data syncronising and charging of Apple Lightning devices.

  • "excellent item"
  • "Must have"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 86 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter Garratt
24th November 2015

4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable
Prompt delivery. The item itself is just what I was looking for as it charges all the devices I have and is ideal to keep in the car. Only problem is the short cable length but this is easily rectified with a USB extension.
Did you find this helpful?

Finbar Murphy
9th November 2015

IPhone, Samsung Tablet
Improved Design
I purchased some of these 1 Year Plus and sadly they all suffered from the same problem of loose/fault wiring at the connector after about a week or so of us. So why I brought more I can't really say, but pleased to report that the newer ones have a much improved connection and all are working fine.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2015

sync cable
Its just a lead!
Ideal if you have kids coming to you saying daddddd!!! What more can i say it has 3 of the most popular sync leads you want when your kids have either lost or broken theirs. Its a bit short though which i obviously got moaned at about but other than that its all good!!
Did you find this helpful?

ruby wilson
14th September 2015

samsung tab 4
excellent item
I looked everywhere for a charger for my mum sister and me I have a Samsung tab 4 and my mum and sister iphones so is the best charger as it works for both thanks it is really a great item and will buy from you again.
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2015

Mixed Devices
4-in-1 Charge
Flipping Awesome! We have a mixture of devices Apple phones 4's & 5's iPad Air as well as Samsung products. It does exactly what it said it would do and more, as it also charges my Kindle using the Samsung lead.... Happy Days! So only need to pack this when away. Only downside is the the cables are quite short and all the same length. Although this is shown in the video of the product it would be more user friendly if the cables were longer and had different lengths. Otherwise perfect for my needs.
Did you find this helpful?

Eirlys Evans
17th August 2015

Samsung galaxy
Very useful
I found this very useful for charging several tablets at once. It is easy to use and handy when on holiday, no loose wires trailing everywhere. I bought two of them and gave one as a present. The recipient was delighted with it, saying that it was ingenious and useful.
Did you find this helpful?

Marianna, AR, USA
16th August 2015

Add one change to make excellent
Finally got to try the new 4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable. It works great, especially for the price, but think it would be absolutely excellent if cords were longer. Too difficult to plug in iPhone and iPad together. I do recommend, with that caveat, and if they come out with one with longer cables, will be first to buy it!
Did you find this helpful?

13th August 2015

Handy little adapter
Great deal on a handy adapter. What do you do when you have an iPhone, iPod and a Kindle? Ditch the three cables you'd normally carry and get one of these. As a bonus, my iPhone could sync to iTunes just fine using this item.
Did you find this helpful?

Charlie vial
23rd July 2015

I am I missing something?
All I see is 3-1 not 4-1 where is the 4 th outlet?
Did you find this helpful?

peter humphreys
7th July 2015

4 in 1 charge and sync cable
charging cable
really pleased with the quality and price,its so compact no more tangled cables.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2015

Fab product
This item was well worth the price I paid it's handy for charging up more than one item at a time .. It was packaged well and the delivery was very quick received it the next day after ordering ...I always use mobile fun as what you buy is always good quality you always get very good service from mobile fun plus they have plenty products to choose from. And there web site is very easy to use ..I certainly recommend this product !
Did you find this helpful?

Jeffrey Ryan
Bexley, Kent
5th June 2015

Samsung S5
Multi use charging/sync cable
This really is a useful piece of kit to have, USB at one end splitting into four at the other. Suitable for all Apple products and has a micro USB as well. Nicely made.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2015

iPhone6 iPad iPadMini Watch iMac
Declutter your desk
I can't believe that I've never seen this cable anywhere else before (and I travel - on and offline!). Advantage is two-fold - instead of having to reach around the back of my iMac all the time to swap cables, this cutey sits permanently in place ready for all of my devices (including camera connection). Secondly, I don't have the problem of cables cluttering up my desktop, just three handy heads sitting waiting nicely organised. To top that off MobileFun delivered fast efficient service which isn't always the case when you're delivering outside of the UK - thanks guys
Did you find this helpful?

lorna lambie
27th February 2015

iphone 4s
compact cable
handy cable to store in car to charge multiple devices only negative is the length of the cable , however as only used in car it is adequate. Bit pricy but seems to be well made and does fit 4 different types of devices prompt delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sander Noormagi
Tallinn, Estonia
28th December 2014

iPhone 5S
Must have
This gadget saves me tangles of cables and tons of space. Use it for iPad3 and iPhone 5S. Works as promised. If You need longer charger, then use USB extender.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th December 2014

4 in 1 Charger Sync Cable
Order Sunday got Wednesday Good price Good Cable very handy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Emma Glover
5th December 2014

Great idea!
Would never have believed that one cable could save me so much hassle! No more searching for different cables (and plugs) for the variety of devices in my household, it's all in one now. My only quibble would be that it would be nice if you could have one just for Apple products or Samsung products. 5 stars
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th November 2014

4 in 1 usb charger
I was really impressed with this item. Everything charges quickly and great price. The down side would be the leads could be a little longer and it doesn't charge the iPad mini. Would definitely recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New Jersey
24th October 2014

3-1 USB Charger for Apple
Great product. It's very nice to be able to charge three devices at one time. The only thing that would make it better is if there was more cord on each plug. Maybe 1 ft. or more. Other than that, BUY IT!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Pollitt
2nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Upwardly mobile People
All those people like myself with multi devices and chargers and cables plugs etc. This is the answer to your prayers. One cable with 3 adapters with one socket needed. Does exactly what it says on the tin
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st October 2014

iPad, Samsung S2 LG P700
Get Charged Up
Great for charging several device keep yourself charged up with this great product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Christopher Wigdor
30th September 2014

iPhone + Samsung tablet + others
Life suddenly became easier with this charging "angel"…..
No more cable anarchy last thing at night when I am tired and suddenly remember that I must put several devices on charge - just one simple and elegant solution. And only one "cable" to pack when I am away from home. This is a really good and indispensable accessory.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Hazel Hillier
29th September 2014

Galaxy S4 and tab S3
An amazing addition to my "gadget box". Allows phone or tablet to charge at same time as i pod.
Did you find this helpful?

29th September 2014

Phone cables
Very handy cable for connecting phones and iPad.
Did you find this helpful?

Charlie Clarke
29th September 2014

Iphone 4 , iphone 5 & Kindle
All the cables you'll ever need
Fed up of the wife moaning particularly on holiday as no enough cables or charges and at home moaning about to many plugs and cables cluttering up her kitchen , well this cable does it all no mess very neat and fast charging , glad I bought 2 .Great stuff
Did you find this helpful?

Finbar Murphy
19th September 2014

IPhone4, IPad 3, Samsung Galaxy
Faulty Workmanship
I have brought four of these cables ( 2 separate batches), and sadly all four have developed a fault, where one or more of the charging leads stop working. I suspect due to poor connection between the cables and the charging connector. In one case the charging connector came off entirely.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th September 2014

iPhone 5S & Samsung S4 mini
Lighten the load
As a frequent traveller the less I have to carry the better and this little beauty ticks that box. Means I don't have to choose whether to charge the work or personal phone when time is tight or airport security needs to see a working phone these days. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

David Sarracino
18th August 2014

Good but not great!
This site was easy to use! The price for a cord that could be used to charge three devices was great! But when I received it, that's when noticed why it was so low! It's only six inches long! To charge devices without having a outlet near a countertop is a challenge. But like they say you get what you pay for! Otherwise the mini cord works great.
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2014

iPhone 5, iPhone 4
Novelty item at best
Purchased this as we always need to charge our iPhones 4 and 5. Didn't even need to charge them at the same time but I was looking forward to not having to swap cables all the time. Product worked fine for a week when the iPhone 4 charger stopped working. After that we kept using it to charge the iPhone 5 for a few months until the other day when the connector broke off and left us having to use pliers to remove the bit stuck in the phone. All-in-all I wouldn't purchase this again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th July 2014

Too expensive, cable too short
I thought it would be convenient to charge and sync three devices together while I was driving, but the cable is too short- less than 20cm long. This means the devices have to be next to the power plug-no flexibility. It's too expensive too. I don't bother to ask for refund.
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear that you're not happy. We have tried to display the length of the cable in our imagery so you know what you're getting.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Brooke Modene
13th July 2014

Travel Perfect
Received exact item as described in good time. Perfect for travel! Multi use plug!
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2014

the octopus
brilliant idea, which i never thought was possible. to have both ipad and iphone charging by the side of my bed... yes its true. its all i need when i go away. no more two or three connector wires just a little octopus in my pocket and all is done. I was going to get couple more as gifts for friends but the price went up. highly recommended
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th June 2014

IPhone 5s and ipad2
Good but not as good as it could be
This is a brilliant idea particularly for travelling when you don't want to be carrying loads of cables for different devices. However, the leads are far too short and some devices practically hang from the plug by the cables because they are too short. All of the connections seem to work fine EXCEPT for the ipad2 connector which I have also used for my ipod nano6 which did not fit at all, it looked like it should but the plates alongside the pins were just too close together to be able to connect to the device. I managed to do a bit of modification(!) with a small screwdriver and this did the trick. So a brilliant idea but just not as well executed as it could be.
Did you find this helpful?

Simon graham
2nd June 2014

4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable (Apple, Galaxy Tab, Micro USB) - White
Handy charger
Compact charger works fine on samsung s3mini using micro USB and iPod touch 5th Gen using lightning adapter but unlike stated on the website does not charge galaxy tab 2 7". I have Two of these 4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cables and neither works with Galaxy tab 2. Other than that a handy compact charger.
Did you find this helpful?

David Green
N. Wales
23rd May 2014

4-in-1 Charge and Sync Cable (Apple, Galaxy Tab, Micro USB) - White
Ideal for my grandchildren
This is ideal for my 3 grandchildren who all have iPads, iPhones or iPods. I also bought a Masterplug surge protected extension with 2 USB sockets, so it works with that. The only downside to the lead is its length - or lack of it as only 20cm! I've added a male/female USB lead to make it easier for them to use. To summarise, good value, versatile, but its short length may give some problems in some situations.
Did you find this helpful?

East Anglia
18th May 2014

iphone 4, Kindle paperwhite, iphone
Very useful
As well as charging our own devices this has proved very useful when grandchildren are visiting. They are always running out of charge on their various devices. One of my granddaughters was so impressed that I have had to order a 4-in-1 charger for her.Hopefully it will make things easier at home.
Did you find this helpful?

Karl Hubbert
18th May 2014

Iphone 5 , iPad2
Charge together
Ideal as I don't have to look for different chargers and my devices can be charged together at same time.
Did you find this helpful?

Donny Stewart
17th May 2014

iPhone4s,iPad2,Samsung Galaxy Duos
Neat and Compact
Excellent gone all those cables, very neat and as I travel by air a lot its lightweight and compactness is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Gregory
East Sussex
17th May 2014

iPhone 4S, iPad Mini Retina
An enigmatic little chappie
Why enigmatic? I'll tell you. Ever since I have had my iPad Mini with Retina display I have bought a number of charge/sync leads and very few of them work. I plug into the iPad and it gives me a tetchy little message accusing me of being a cheap skate for not buying the proper Apple lead - then it goes into a sulk. This thing actually works - no message, no sulk, it just gets on with it. Both my Apple devices are supposed to require the higher output USB - but this lead actually charges both devices at the same time. How does it do that? Logic dictates that it should charge one at a time. So much for logic. It is enigmatic in that each of the leads is only about 6" long - not really long enough to bridge the divide between the USB output and the devices (unless you sit and hold them!) Finally it's enigmatic in that it calls itself a "4 in 1 charge and sync cable" So how come there are only three leads off it? The only setback is the short length of the leads but in every other aspect it's great - really useful to keep in the car so that you can charge just about anything, whenever you need to. If the leads were that bit longer I would give it the full five stars.
Did you find this helpful?

Malcolm Calthorpe
17th May 2014

Iphone and ipad
Small tidy convenient......
Forget loads of cables and swapping over This convenient little gadget charges them all. Cable is quite short but who needs long ones anyway if they're next to the laptop. Great, simple bit of kit!
Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2014

iPad, galaxyS2, kindle , galaxy tab, Sony Experia.
One size fits all!
My partner and I travel a lot and both have a collection of devices that need charging. This 4 in 1 lead is all we need to pack to ensure that all our gear can be charged. No more tangled pile of leads in the suitcase.
Did you find this helpful?

st. louis, mo
23rd April 2014

Works as advertised! Would recommend!
This works as advertised. I was a little skeptical as i've bought numerous non-apple charging/sync cords in the past only to find they won't work or aren't supported. This works and will be useful for other devices.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2014

Wires too short
Great little gadget but wires need to be longer as all appliances end up on top of each other , loads of reviews say this but nothing has changed so seems pointless doing a review as company don't listen to majority view of most purchasers! Shame
Did you find this helpful?

Rob Smith
11th March 2014

iPhone, Kindle and Samsung Galaxy
No more tangles. No more excess baggage
I travel a lot and hate carrying loads of chargers and cables with me so this is ideal. I now only need a single USB charger and just this cable to charge all of my devices. And because the cables are only a few inches long I no longer have a bird's nest of tangled wiring in the bottom of my bag to unravel when I get to my hotel!
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2013

iphone and ipad
Very good
This works perfectly with iphone and ipad so a very good buy. Perhaps a slightly longer cable would have been even more useful
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2013

iPhone 4, Samsung Galaxy s3, iPod Classic
Perfect, charges all 3 devices at the same time and quickly. Loads of people have asked where they can get one!
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
5th December 2013

iPad Air, Samsung S3 - S4 and ipod
Does exactly what it says
Wish the cable was around 2-3 meters
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th November 2013

Galaxy S3
usual good service
a nice product, good price and arrived just when it was supposed to
Did you find this helpful?

Jim McWilliams
18th November 2013

IPad iPhone5 Kobo Mini iPhone4 Samsung Galaxy S2
4 in 1 Charger
I found this device to be absolutely essential. No more searching for various charging cables. There they are - always ready, in one place to charge my various devices. Another extremely well-thought out device from Mobile Fun....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Murray
17th November 2013

iPhone 4S, iPad & Bluetooth keyboard, SD10 speaker
Very convenient charging accessory
An extremely useful charging cable unit that could be improved immeasurably by having slightly longer leads. They are currently 18 cm long & I would find 24 cm much more versatile & convenient
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2013

Sending it back!
Thought this was a good idea, but the cable is SO short you cannot use the item being charged as there is no length to it at all! Fine if you want to leave three gadgets on the shelf whilst they charge, but who does that? Partly my fault, guess I should have taken note of how short it would be. Does the job of charging all three items at once, so I guess that's a plus. Not for me unfortunately.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Murdo McLellan
7th November 2013

IPhone 4s, 5, 5s & IPad
As with a lot of the other reviews, great idea but a bit poorly executed. I am now in my second lead as apple lightening connector came off the cable after the first use! and i fear that the same is about to happen with the 30 pin connector on the second cable. The whole leead feels a bit poorly made, beef up the cables and make the joint between the cable and connector stronger and you have a robust and useble soloution....oh and it could do with being a bit longer! I have to say that Mobilefun's cusotmer care is (as always!) excellent and my first cable was replaced without question. I feel I will be contacting them again shortly though!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th September 2013

Charge samsung galaxy and ipad2
Not bad
Fits the Samsung nicely. Fits the iPad but very stiff but does charge. It would be better if the cable length was longer. Maybe you should do a number of lengths and charge a different amount. Good idea and a reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2013

Galaxy S3, iPad2, Galaxy Note 10 and iPhone5
Works just like it should
Arrived day after order was placed. Not only does it work with each individual device but it works simultaneously. Cable is a bit short but I can live with that versus the convenience. Overall a great service and the product works exactly as advertised.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd August 2013

iPhone 4s, iPad 4, Nokia
Tidy charging station!
One cable for all three of my products. Great.
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2013

iphone5, hands free charges and iphone4
no more arguing over charging!
Bought this for my wife, who spends a lot of the time on the road visiting clients round the uk. She often travels with a colleague, my wife has an iphone 5, her colleague an iphone4 and there is also a hands free that needs charging. This one lead keeps everyone happy, just one adverse point: it would be better if the three leads were longer
Did you find this helpful?

South East
13th August 2013

Ipad, iPhone , blackberry
Great idea but not great execution
As a regular traveller this was exactly what I needed. Firstly the cable is far too short, max 10 cms which doesn't allow for socket to any table in our household, it does stretch from laptop to device. Also it charges mini USB and old apple but not new apple micro fit. Mobile fun offer excellent service and delivery but this is the first disappointing purchase I have made that over promises and under delivers.
Did you find this helpful?

13th August 2013

iPhone & Samsung Galaxy S4
I have to be honest and say this product is absolutely useless. The lead is so small that it doesn't even reach from the plug in the wall to anywhere you may want to place your phone. The idea is great however the charge leads are much too thin and is not worth wasting your money & time on.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2013

Came apart first use!
Maybe I was very unlucky but this gadget, which I thought was going to be very useful, was difficult to fit into my latest version iPad and came apart as I tried to remove it. Sadly I had to send it back and revert to my usual charging cable.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2013

I-phone 5, Samsung Galaxy note 2 and Samsung galaxy tab 10.1
Oh wow! It works!
I must admit that before receiving this item, I assumed that it wouldn't charge all three at once. Guess what. It does. Brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2013

Samsung S3, and 7in tablet.
Not very useful
This looks like a great idea, unfortunately in practice it's little better than useless. The cables are so short, that it's practically impossible to find a location where you can use it as the device needs to rest within 6 inches of the socket. However, I overcame that obstacle by rearranging some furniture and using a pile of books. The 2nd problem is even bigger. It simply doesn't charge the Galaxy Tab 7. It will charge a Samsung Phone, but the tablet/ipad charger doesn't appear to work at all.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2013

iPhone5, iPad
Not quite as I expected!
Believing that the cable would sync the iPad to iTunes, I was disappointed. It didn't so I sent the cable back for replacement, having been reassured by Support that it would. The new one didn't sync iPad either, using the 30pin connector. iPhone does sync to iTunes using the lightning connector, and all cables will charge devices. I think the description "Charge and Sync is used loosely, so beware.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Jones
15th July 2013

4 in 7 charge & sync cable
Very handy but!
Having both an IPad and an IPhone means going away and taking a couple of charger cables and USB plugs every time. Now with this it means just one cable and if another member of the family has something else 3 items can be charged at the same time. There is one big draw back to this cable set. Once you have two or three items connected, each lead is not long enough to move each item clear of each other. They all seem to be piled on top of each other. It could do with longer cable to keep each item clear. Otherwise a great little gizmo!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lindsay Vinton
12th July 2013

iPad 2, Nexus 7, Galaxy S3 , Blackberry.
Great idea
Brilliant idea to cut out the bag of chargers we usually have to pack when going away. Unfortunately whoever designed it didn't do so by plugging it in a normal height kitchen socket so the devices could rest on the work's cable is about an inch short. Slightly disappointing for this reason.
Did you find this helpful?

Grantham, Lincolnshire
11th July 2013

ipad, iphone4
4 in 1 charge & sync cable
A handy piece of equipment for the usage of so many different items that it can be attached to. Disappointing factor is that the leads are far to short, 20cm (8 inches) and you could only connect comfortably using your USB on your laptop or tower system.
Did you find this helpful?

Dale Karl Harvey
East Lothian,
10th July 2013

Samsung s4, iphone5
4 in 1 totally worth the pennies
I needed something that would charge all our phones at the same time during holidays and when on the move. This cable does it all and the other fits the Nintendo so the daughters 3dsi chuff as well, cheers dale
Did you find this helpful?

10th July 2013

iPhone 5 and iPad 2
Partly good
I bought this to both charge and sync my iPhone and iPad. They will charge, the iPhone will sync, but the iPad won't. Not sure why. Headed abroad soon after arrival so no time to find out why.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Taylor
9th July 2013

Ipad, mobile phone, Kindle
Very handy charging unit
Very good piece of kit; the only drawback is that the mains cable is a little short. Apart from that, a very good idea and very neat.
Did you find this helpful?

Stoke on Trent
9th July 2013

Galaxy S2
Does the job well
Excellent value for the money like a little swiss army.knife
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ashley Law
9th July 2013

iPhone, iPad and Kindle
Ideal adapter
Gone are the days when you needed a lead for all your devices, that would get into a tangled mess in you bag. This one plug has the three leads is small and neat. Perfect for charging your iPhone, iPad, Kindle, phone.... Need I go on??
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Cengiz Elkoca
8th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 , IPhone 5 and iPhone 4S.
Perfect product
Easy to order and Quick delivery by post order . 4 in 1 charger and sync cable works perfect . Thank you mobile fun:-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th June 2013

S4, iPad Mini
A quality lead
I was always hunting for the right lead, with this I can charge and sync all my devices. I've even used it to charge my iPad mini and S4 at the same time using a 2 amp usb plug. Only slight downside is the cable isn't very long but at the same time it makes it nice and easy to keep in your pocket
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sylvie Bassett
21st May 2013

I pad and samsung tablet
Excellent piece of kit
We needed something we could use to charge my samsung tablet and hubbys I pad, when away in our motorhome. This excellent bit of kit does the job. The service from mobilefun was second to none - they processed my order on Sunday and delivery was Monday. Well done!!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for