Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

10-in-1 Silicone Case Pack for HTC One M7

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38943

A ten pack of high quality protective silicone cases for your HTC One M7 to suit your style or mood.

  • "Great Cover Story!"
  • "Ideal"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(2)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Varel
28th May 2014

Samsung
Handyhüllen HTC
Tolle Farben und gute Passform


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael
Cadiz
8th March 2014

Bien, pero con algun fallo
Esta bien, pero el troquelado del boton de encendido no se ajusta bien ya que es mas estrecho y no funciona adecuadamente, asi como los botones del volume. Por lo demas es lo que se esperaba. Gracias


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
ballon
12th January 2014

htc one
Les couleurs sont géniales
Les coques son parfaites, les couleurs sont géniales, seul petit défaut; les finitions des sorties ne sont pas tout à fait au point. Mais malgrès ça, super produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Bico Loco
Bruxelles
9th December 2013

HTC One
Très satisfait
Très satisfait de mon achat, coques épousent bien le tel. Il y a tous les trous nécessaires sur toutes les coques. Très bon rapport qualité prix ! Article à conceiller ;-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



J.Adrien
Caen
2nd October 2013

HTC one
Plus FUN que parfait
Les dix coques sont conformes à la photo de présentation de face ! Le toucher est sympa et l'écran est protégé grâce au petit rebord Mais au dos, une seule coque( bleu clair) possède le trou pour le micro(en haut à droite). Pourquoi celle-là et pas les autres, je ne sais pas... Pour les autres ports et boutons, tout marche bien(l'appareil photo, la prise jack, la micro prise USB). Pour le bouton marche/arrêt et le bouton de volume, le silicone ne dérange pas ! Pour conclure, pour le prix ça vaut le coup de pouvoir changer de coque quand bon nous semble :)
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2013

Satisfaite
Je suis très satisfaite de cette commande. Les coques sont sympas, les couleurs sont fun. Petit point négatif: la ventouse de mon support bureau n'adhère pas à ces coques.
9 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
15th June 2013

HTC one
Ideal
My HTC one kept sliding out of my jacket pocket onto the floor...concrete floors and was not faring well! I just needed a case to stop it being damaged should it fall out again. Why have one when you can have ten? The colour choice is ideal and the cases fit the phone well. Pressing all of the buttons is still really easy so there is no loss of functionality. The cases are not one piece of rubber, but two pieces melted together, as you would expect for this price. As a result, there is a seam along the side of the phone when the case is on, slightly ruining the asthetics and showing its price to an extent. The rubber is not too thick, but is noticeable when holding the phone and some of the cutting is not perfect, but again no impact on use and look (in my opinion). If you want a really smooth and sleek case these are not for you and you will have to spend a lot more, but if you want a case that works well, looks good and is cheap then look no further!
4 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Madden
Birmingham
6th May 2013

HTC One
Great Cover Story!
My son bought a phone. It's no good on it's own. He wanted a cover - you shouldn't buy from any other. Now he can use it in the sun, thanks to Mobile Fun!
22 of 46 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for