Return to Home Page

SAVE 20% ON THE OLIXAR ROADWARRIOR CAR HOLDER

All in one car kit solution including a holder, charger and FM transmitter for only £19.99!

Olixar RoadWarrior Micro USB Car Holder, Charger & FM Transmitter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38895

The Olixar RoadWarrior Universal Car holder features an integrated Micro USB charger, additional 1 Amp USB Car Charger and FM Transmitter enabling you to wirelessly transmit music and hands-free calls through your car's stereo system.

  • "Great product"
  • "just what I needed.!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(57)
(28)
(16)
(18)
(17)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(23)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(13)
English
(136)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(188)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 194 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter Radford
Newbury
25th June 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
Road Warrior
I bought one of the earlier Road Warriors which didn't work properly. Mobile Fun replaced it without question and very quickly, it now works perfectly. Only flaw, cradle to small as it doesn't take the phone and a case together.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2015

Thumbs up
Product as described, love that I can play my music through radio with the charger. Very happy with the product and prompt, hassle free delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Saika hamid
Lancashire
26th May 2015

Apple iphone 5
Great way to listen and charge your phone in the car!
I had looked around for a while for something like this. I originally bought another make but that didn't even last a month! After years of using a Belkin i think this is as good as. You can charge your phone and plug in another device at the same time. The hands free feature is of a very good quality. I bought this to listen to my music in the car and it does exactly that! Would definately recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



S. Hamid
Lancashire
14th May 2015

Iphone 5
Car fm transmitter
Great item! The quality of this fm transmitter is very good compared to another one i recently bought. I can answer calls whilst in the car! I use this mainly to listen to songs and the quality is fantastic. Great advantage is that it charges your phone at the same time and comes with another usb port and cable So you can charge another Apple phone!!! Would definately recommend this as i have used a belkin in the past and this is a good replacement!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rave
Perth
8th May 2015

Iphone 6 Plus holder
Excellent device. Very practical.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Bennett
London
7th May 2015

Road Warrior iPhone 6 charger/fm transmitter
Great product, especially for the price
Initially it wouldn't charge, but I didn't have the latest iOS operating system. Once I'd got this sorted it worked well. Customer service was quick and helpful when I enquired. FM transmitter seems good quality as well. Working exactly as I had hoped so far, although have not tried other USB charger with it yet as have not had a need to.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ferenc Bodis
Budapest Hungary
4th May 2015

Honor 6
Great product
Good sound, easy to install product, I am very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Ferenc Bodis
Hungary Budapest
22nd April 2015

HONOR 6
Good
Easy to operate, good workmanship, clear voice.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare M
Northern Ireland
11th April 2015

iPhone 6 car charger & holder
Good quality and service
I ordered a car charger/holder/music transmitter for my iPhone 6. It works really well, was very reasonably priced, and arrived the next day! Does what it says on the tin! Very efficient service.
Did you find this helpful?



Beth Stewart
Alaska
2nd April 2015

Just what I needed.
This device is just what I needed. It charges my phone and plays the music I love. It's slim design allows me to use the cup holders beneath!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Florida
31st March 2015

Great Idea for Older Vehicles
The first one I received had a charging problem but Mobile Fun quickly replaced it. Kudos to their customer service! I love the device. I have an older Honda that, of course, doesn't have Bluetooth so having this is a great leap forward. I can't hear navigation steps through the phone's speaker, but coming through the speakers in the car, it's loud and clear! Plus now I can listen to my phone's stored music or my Spotify account while I'm driving. Fantastic idea and works very well for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Michaela
Kent
17th March 2015

iPhone 6
Great product !
Very good product and very quick delivery. Easy to install and use, even for me. It fits a bit awkwardly in my car but that's just because of where my cigarette lighter is.. Love it wish I would have got one earlier.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Meza
New Jersey
10th March 2015

Easy to Use for Iphone 6
Great addition to my 2005 car with no blue-tooth capability. This device is very ease to setup and start using.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Avalo
New York
10th March 2015

Great product. Great customer service
I bought the Road Warrior FM transmitter and loved it so much I bought a second for my girlfriend. Hers does not charge her phone like it's supposed to. I emailed the company and they are shipping me a replacement. Now that's great service. Highly recommended. Great product and equally great service.
Did you find this helpful?



JB
Brisbane
5th March 2015

Works well
Works very well as a combined car holder & charger. The wireless capability is a bonus!
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly stobbs
Blackpool
1st March 2015

Iphone 6
Brilliant!
Does exactly as it says! I can actually talk normally re hands free and be heard without shouting like past ones I have had. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Colorado
27th February 2015

Perfect
It is exactly what is says it is. Stereo doesn't have an aux cable insert, so I was looking for an alternative to prevent from having to buy a new car stereo. Works like a charm. Shipping took a little longer than expected, but I'm happy with my purchase. Recommend!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2015

Great
Great place to shop with quick results
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Lukacs
Budapest
21st February 2015

Very useful!
Very useful! Contains everything what you need while driving. Charging your phone while playing music from it and on the other hand, you don't need to put into your pocket it will hold your phone just front of you.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie
NJ, USA
19th February 2015

Well Built Product
It was such a pleasant experience dealing with this company. Every issue was addressed in a timely manner. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of Iphone 6Plus car holder, charger and fm transmitter with extra compatible usb cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Bernardsville NJ
12th February 2015

Great item
Just received RoadWarrior and could not be happier. This device does it all. This is the best Iphone 6 car holder on the market. It takes a while to get ( 6 weeks) but that must be due to its popularity. Order one today!
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
California
21st December 2014

Great Product
I wanted to use my product in my 07 Toyota Tacoma for a good month through various types of commuting prior to reviewing on-line. I am very pleased with the product on my daily 22 mile commute as the FM transmission is excellent for listening to streaming news. On longer commutes where FM stations tend to come and go it is a bit more challenging to find and keep a good station all the while driving. Using it to talk on the phone has been great. The only minor negative is the lightning connector will not engage my phone as I use a Incipio case which is a little too thick. This is not an inconvenience to me as I would rather have my phone protected and to slip it out of the case when I need it to charge not an issue. Overall, I highly recommend this product if you own a late model vehicle without Bluetooth capability.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
Newburgh IN
16th November 2014

iPhone charger and FM transmitter
I'm really happy with my purchase. I have a 03 BMW 5 series with limited space. This was the answer to my charging and music needs. Good communication after purchase and fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?



LB
Hampshire
16th November 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent item - nearly faultless
Needed a good FM transmitter/car charger/handsfree device for my new iPhone 6 Plus and this item is excellent! Music transmission through your car radio is great but the voice call quality is superb, better than all other similar devices I've had before (incl Belkin, Gear4,etc). The other great feature which is missing on other devices is that you can leave the device plugged in to your car charger and just switch off the device through its 'on/off' switch. It doesn't have freq. scanning but once you've found an appropriate frequency to tune to, that function is pretty pointless most of the time, so no big loss here. The only small gripe I have is that it can move around slightly when turning corners etc (although the neck stays rigid) but if you can 'lean' it against your dash panel, shouldn't be an issue. It also just about fits the 6+ with a thin case, but other phones shouldn't be a problem. Brilliant, good quality item and definitely worth the money - 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair Carter
Greenock
10th November 2014

RoadWarrior iphone 6 holder
great product, great service, good price.
This was a little more expensive than i would normally spend on a car charger, but it keeps everything in one neat piece of kit. bought 2 of these for our company when we upgraded 2 of our phones. cant fault it yet other than the gripping mechanism. the fault is that the grip is very tight when in and so you have to convince yourself that you aren't going to break the phone when you release it (you arent but it can seem a bit disconcerting at first). service and delivery were brilliant, paid for the express delivery and it arrived as planned well packed and was very quick and simple. would definitely recommend mobilefun.co.uk to others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian John
Cardiff
10th November 2014

RoadWarrior Car Holder
Great piece of kit
I bought the RoadWarrior so that my sixteen year old niece could listen to her music stored on her iphone. The installation was simple and the sound quality excellent. Result - one happy niece!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Hamblet
Caldwell, ID
12th October 2014

Works Great
I actually ended up giving it to my daughter because the power outlet in my car was just too low for me to use this, but it works great.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Rowan
Dundalk
15th September 2014

excellent customer service
Received item which was faulty. Emailed seller asking about returns policy. Reply very helpful and problem sorted with no hassle. As for faulty item i can't blame the seller, sometimes these things happen but so impressed with after sale service that I have no problem rating my experience as 5 star. Very impressed and will use this website again in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Rowan
Dundalk
15th September 2014

excellent customer service
Received item which was faulty. Emailed seller asking about returns policy. Reply very helpful and problem sorted with no hassle. As for faulty item i can't blame the seller, sometimes these things happen but so impressed with after sale service that I have no problem rating my experience as 5 star. Very impressed and will use this website again in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Basildon
17th August 2014

iPhone 5
Fantastic device
I am very pleased with the product. I can now either listen to the contents of my iPhone, or tune into internet radio with ease. No need to install an expensive stereo / Bluetooth system. It also charges my phone at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Hines
Texas
11th June 2014

Samsub Galaxy S4
Road Warrior Works Perfectly
Made the on-line purchase on a Monday and received it on Friday. Processing, packaging and flying it across the Atlantic in four days!! Had a small problem with it though. Since it came from England and they drive on the left side of the road, we had to spin the Road Warrior around a few times before plugging it into the lighter. This confused the device enough that it assumed it was in a car driving in the left-hand lane and it worked perfectly. Suggestion... Make two versions... One for the countries that drive on the right side and another version for the countries that drive on the wrong side!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bell
Doddington
13th May 2014

iphone 5s
brilliant device
Great holder holds phone secure fast charge and good radio.
Did you find this helpful?



David Montgomery
Northern Ireland
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
One of the very few items I couldnt find on eBay
It is very rare for me not to find an item I'm looking for on eBay and this was such an item, fantastic price and quick delivery means I will definitely be using this site again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2014

iPhone 5
Cheaper than Belkin
For sub £20 I am really impressed. It holds, charges and plays audio via the fm transmitter - exactly what I wanted. There are some very similar design touches to the Belkin item which costs over £70.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Brisbane Queensland
3rd May 2014

RoadWarrior Car Holder & Charger
This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it, when he plays his music the sound quality is excellent, and he doesn't need to take his phone out of the case to fit it into the holder so he can charge it. Excellent product. Money well spent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Mckenzie
Aberfeldy
28th April 2014

Road warrior car holder charger &fm transmitter iPhone 5
Road warrior car holder
Great very user friendly and very clear listening when listening to music and also making phone calls
Did you find this helpful?



mike cowlishaw
United Kingdom
27th April 2014

road warrior holder & charger fm transmitter
the best yet
i must admit this is the best hands free iv had and to tell you the truth iv had a few in the last couple of years but not only is it hands free it chargers your mobile plays the music and can charge other things as well through the usb point. this is a good bit of kit for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Stourbridge
26th April 2014

Iphone 5
Clear and crisp reception
This item was purchased for my wife's fiesta, mainly to play music from phone. At first I was a little apprehensive of what the sound quality would be like. But as soon as connected was amazed at quality. Extra bonus is it charges the phone as well. Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



CB
UK
26th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent iPhone 5S fitting
This charger / FM transmitter for the iPhone 5S is a great product, well finished and comes with very good instructions. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Davies
Pontyclun
25th April 2014

iPhone 4s
All my mobile needs
Without being too predictable but it really is what I needed for my rather ancient Jaguar. Firstly it does not have a built in sat nav. It does now. My CD player is dodgy. Don't care because all my music is available via my new gadget. Don't have hands free......do now! I have an ipad which her lady ship uses on long journeys. Don't worry she can have it on charge and not interfere with me and my music. What a cracker of a gadget and not expensive either for all that it does. Ta muchly!
Did you find this helpful?



valdas
United Kingdom
24th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
RoadWarrior Micro USB Car Holder, Charger and FM Transmitte
RoadWarrior Micro USB Car Holder, Charger and FM Transmitte,relly help,thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Tamas Togyer
Burton on trent
22nd April 2014

Iphone 5s
I Like this item
Good for my Samsung galaxy s4 easy using :)
Did you find this helpful?



scott
Unknown
25th March 2014

works great
works great! looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2014

awesome!
I really enjoy listening to music from my phone and in my car but the only thing is I hate when I have to find a different channel when I'm out of town.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2013

wow what a stunner
This was a gift for my brother in law who has just turned into a yorkie trucker he was well impressed just what he needed and such a smart bit of kit Thanks for all the tech stuff (I could understand it )
Did you find this helpful?



Sunny
Leeds
3rd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4
RoadWarrior Micro USB Car Holder, Charger and FM Trasmitter
This Samsung product is the best I have seen. It is unbeatable, nor to compare with it. Great Product to buy. I highly recommend it anyone who is looking for a perfect Car Holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Don
kent
14th October 2013

samsung s4
Fantastic piece of kit!
All of the above!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul E Lee
United Kingdom
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Produce, Use Every Day
This product is a superb product I had a similar product for my old I phone but this is in a different league It Charges my S4 which when using Satnav is invaluable, the FM Transmitter is the best I have used and with USB port you can charge other phones It feel quality and certainly is I would Highly recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2013

Iphone 4
Solved a frustrating problem
This item saved a big tangle of wires in my vehicle. Very good idea and well designed
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn Freeman
bristol
6th September 2013

samsung galaxy s4
needed a hands free kit
Easy to set up for playing music back through radio sound good. Works well with s voice making it good hands free where you can control music, text, phone and navigation. Very good price, quality good.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Ellwood
Sunderland, UK
10th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product
I was due an upgrade to my phone contract and opted for the excellent Galaxy S4. At the same time, I was looking to replace my old Satnav because the annual charges were becoming unacceptable. So I decided to get a Satnav app for my phone. I also wanted to play music from my new phone as an alternative to the normal radio. This item was perfect! It holds the phone well and allows me to play music through my car radio. Couldn't ask for more. Obviously, I could use the hands free and use the additional charger, but they are just a bonus to me at the minute. The instructions were limited, but it is very much a plug and play item. Great value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rob
Darlington
1st August 2013

Samsung s4 mini
just what I needed.!
What a great piece of kit!and a great price too. Fast delivery ordered lunch time and received following morning.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MickyG
Hastings
6th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Best piece of kit yet
The RoadWarrior is the best gizmo yet, I can listen to the music I have downloaded to my mobile, charge it, have it held in a convenient place and charge and use my sat nav all at the same time. It brings a whole new catalogue of my music to my car while I drive. Terrific!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul E Lee
United Kingdom
3rd July 2013

Excellent Product Works Perfectly
I had a similiar product for my IPhone 4 but this one, even though was more expensive is different class. it works perfectly with my New S4 The build quality and performance is superb Highley Reccommended
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judy
York
2nd July 2013

samsung galaxy S111
What uve been looking for
THE ROAD WARRIOR IS EASY TO USE AND MULTI FUNCTIONAL..I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO PLAY MUSIC FROM MY PHONE THROUGH MY CAR SPEAKERS,THE ROAD WARRIOR ENABLES THIS PLUS HANDS FREE TALKING, ALTHOUGH IVE ALREADY GOT THAT,THE STEM COULD HAVE BENEFITED FROM BEING LONGER AS MY FRIBT CONSOLE NEAR LIGHTER SOCKET PROTRUDES MAKING IT A LITTLE BIT OF A TIGHT FIT (PICASSO C3 ) OTHERWISE ITSGREAT AND I DO USE IT ALL THE TIME. RECOMMEND IT TO ANYOBE WANTING A CAR PHONE HOLDER WITH EASY MULTI FUNCTIONS
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Morris
Cornwall
1st July 2013

Samsung Note2
Another great product from mobile fun.
I have bought many different things from mobile fun and never been disapointed. So to see a device for handsfree and allow me to play my music via car stereo, and with such a small price made it a very easy decision to make when thinking about buying. Great piece of kit as always. Thanks Mobile Fun. Mike Morris.
Did you find this helpful?



Asad Latif
London
25th June 2013

Samsung S3
Brilliant
i bought this as wanted to listen to music and also take calls while driving searching on internet for different products but was worried if all those Blue tooth devices don;t fit with my audio system, then i found this Warrior and it is perfect as the name Warrior it fits perfectly in car and voice quality is good for Fm transmitter.Even ordering now for my Brother for this car.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options