Olixar RoadWarrior Micro USB Car Holder, Charger & FM Transmitter

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HC28S5

Product Reference: 38895

The Olixar RoadWarrior Universal Car holder features an integrated Micro USB charger, additional 1 Amp USB Car Charger and FM Transmitter enabling you to wirelessly transmit music and hands-free calls through your car's stereo system.

  • "Road Warrior Works Perfectly"
  • "just what I needed.!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(16)
(5)
(4)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(11)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(7)
English
(49)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(74)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 74 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken Hines
Texas
11th June 2014

Samsub Galaxy S4
Road Warrior Works Perfectly
Made the on-line purchase on a Monday and received it on Friday. Processing, packaging and flying it across the Atlantic in four days!! Had a small problem with it though. Since it came from England and they drive on the left side of the road, we had to spin the Road Warrior around a few times before plugging it into the lighter. This confused the device enough that it assumed it was in a car driving in the left-hand lane and it worked perfectly. Suggestion... Make two versions... One for the countries that drive on the right side and another version for the countries that drive on the wrong side!
Did you find this helpful?



David Montgomery
Northern Ireland
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
One of the very few items I couldnt find on eBay
It is very rare for me not to find an item I'm looking for on eBay and this was such an item, fantastic price and quick delivery means I will definitely be using this site again
Did you find this helpful?



mike cowlishaw
United Kingdom
27th April 2014

road warrior holder & charger fm transmitter
the best yet
i must admit this is the best hands free iv had and to tell you the truth iv had a few in the last couple of years but not only is it hands free it chargers your mobile plays the music and can charge other things as well through the usb point. this is a good bit of kit for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Davies
Pontyclun
25th April 2014

iPhone 4s
All my mobile needs
Without being too predictable but it really is what I needed for my rather ancient Jaguar. Firstly it does not have a built in sat nav. It does now. My CD player is dodgy. Don't care because all my music is available via my new gadget. Don't have hands free......do now! I have an ipad which her lady ship uses on long journeys. Don't worry she can have it on charge and not interfere with me and my music. What a cracker of a gadget and not expensive either for all that it does. Ta muchly!
Did you find this helpful?



valdas
United Kingdom
24th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
RoadWarrior Micro USB Car Holder, Charger and FM Transmitte
RoadWarrior Micro USB Car Holder, Charger and FM Transmitte,relly help,thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Tamas Togyer
Burton on trent
22nd April 2014

Iphone 5s
I Like this item
Good for my Samsung galaxy s4 easy using :)
Did you find this helpful?



scott
Unknown
25th March 2014

works great
works great! looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2014

awesome!
I really enjoy listening to music from my phone and in my car but the only thing is I hate when I have to find a different channel when I'm out of town.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2013

wow what a stunner
This was a gift for my brother in law who has just turned into a yorkie trucker he was well impressed just what he needed and such a smart bit of kit Thanks for all the tech stuff (I could understand it )
Did you find this helpful?



Sunny
Leeds
3rd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4
RoadWarrior Micro USB Car Holder, Charger and FM Trasmitter
This Samsung product is the best I have seen. It is unbeatable, nor to compare with it. Great Product to buy. I highly recommend it anyone who is looking for a perfect Car Holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Don
kent
14th October 2013

samsung s4
Fantastic piece of kit!
All of the above!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul E Lee
United Kingdom
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Produce, Use Every Day
This product is a superb product I had a similar product for my old I phone but this is in a different league It Charges my S4 which when using Satnav is invaluable, the FM Transmitter is the best I have used and with USB port you can charge other phones It feel quality and certainly is I would Highly recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2013

Iphone 4
Solved a frustrating problem
This item saved a big tangle of wires in my vehicle. Very good idea and well designed
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn Freeman
bristol
6th September 2013

samsung galaxy s4
needed a hands free kit
Easy to set up for playing music back through radio sound good. Works well with s voice making it good hands free where you can control music, text, phone and navigation. Very good price, quality good.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Ellwood
Sunderland, UK
10th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product
I was due an upgrade to my phone contract and opted for the excellent Galaxy S4. At the same time, I was looking to replace my old Satnav because the annual charges were becoming unacceptable. So I decided to get a Satnav app for my phone. I also wanted to play music from my new phone as an alternative to the normal radio. This item was perfect! It holds the phone well and allows me to play music through my car radio. Couldn't ask for more. Obviously, I could use the hands free and use the additional charger, but they are just a bonus to me at the minute. The instructions were limited, but it is very much a plug and play item. Great value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rob
Darlington
1st August 2013

Samsung s4 mini
just what I needed.!
What a great piece of kit!and a great price too. Fast delivery ordered lunch time and received following morning.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MickyG
Hastings
6th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Best piece of kit yet
The RoadWarrior is the best gizmo yet, I can listen to the music I have downloaded to my mobile, charge it, have it held in a convenient place and charge and use my sat nav all at the same time. It brings a whole new catalogue of my music to my car while I drive. Terrific!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul E Lee
United Kingdom
3rd July 2013

Excellent Product Works Perfectly
I had a similiar product for my IPhone 4 but this one, even though was more expensive is different class. it works perfectly with my New S4 The build quality and performance is superb Highley Reccommended
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judy
York
2nd July 2013

samsung galaxy S111
What uve been looking for
THE ROAD WARRIOR IS EASY TO USE AND MULTI FUNCTIONAL..I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO PLAY MUSIC FROM MY PHONE THROUGH MY CAR SPEAKERS,THE ROAD WARRIOR ENABLES THIS PLUS HANDS FREE TALKING, ALTHOUGH IVE ALREADY GOT THAT,THE STEM COULD HAVE BENEFITED FROM BEING LONGER AS MY FRIBT CONSOLE NEAR LIGHTER SOCKET PROTRUDES MAKING IT A LITTLE BIT OF A TIGHT FIT (PICASSO C3 ) OTHERWISE ITSGREAT AND I DO USE IT ALL THE TIME. RECOMMEND IT TO ANYOBE WANTING A CAR PHONE HOLDER WITH EASY MULTI FUNCTIONS
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Morris
Cornwall
1st July 2013

Samsung Note2
Another great product from mobile fun.
I have bought many different things from mobile fun and never been disapointed. So to see a device for handsfree and allow me to play my music via car stereo, and with such a small price made it a very easy decision to make when thinking about buying. Great piece of kit as always. Thanks Mobile Fun. Mike Morris.
Did you find this helpful?



Asad Latif
London
25th June 2013

Samsung S3
Brilliant
i bought this as wanted to listen to music and also take calls while driving searching on internet for different products but was worried if all those Blue tooth devices don;t fit with my audio system, then i found this Warrior and it is perfect as the name Warrior it fits perfectly in car and voice quality is good for Fm transmitter.Even ordering now for my Brother for this car.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options