Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Anymode Samsung Galaxy S4 Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: BRSP000KAF

Product Reference: 38861

Protect the screen of your Samsung Galaxy S4 from scratches and marks with this officially licensed anti-fingerprint screen protector.

  • "MobileFun Recomended For all mobile funs:)"
  • "Good, but not a Samsung product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(3)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neidling, Uwe
47443 Moers
24th October 2013

Galaxy S4
Bewertung Händy- Schutzfolie
Diese Folien sind von der Idee sehr gut aber auch sehr schlecht auf zu bringen. Blasenfreie Montage ist mir mit sehr sehr viel Geduld supersauberem Display und vielen Versuchen leider nicht gelungen. Dennoch würde ich diese Folie wieder kaufen und einzelne kleine Blasen akzeptieren um das Display zu schützen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2013

Moyen
Se pose bien mais le film à un effet granulé qui donne une très mauvaise qualité d'image.


Did you find this helpful?



bruno-kneip
Bettingen
1st August 2013

Gs4
schutzhuellefuerGs4
Bin sehr zufrieden gute bis sehr gute Qualität preis und Leistung gut


Did you find this helpful?



possimato
limoges
14th July 2013

samsung s4
Génial
Bon produit, conforme à ce qui est indiqué. Je recommande !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
19th June 2013

Samsung S4
Terrible, very poor application
First EVER review. After seeing some reviews I thought I would try this expensive screen protector. This was a 2 item pack. The first went on ok but when I removed the second screen applicator it lifted the whole lot off. I used the correct method to apply & in both instances the same happened. After they went in the bin I ordered 10 for less than a quarter of the price from elsewhere, first one went on perfectly! You don't always get what you pay for.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronald J Gula
Swoyersville , PA
4th June 2013

Anymode Samsung Galaxy S4 Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector
This is a great product that I have purchased for my son & daughter-in-law's Samsung Galaxy S4. Smudge free & easy to put on. Only one little problem is that the protector overlaps the inside camera & has to be cut around to make sure the camera works correctly.
Did you find this helpful?



Curtis Dickson
London
28th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Anymode Fingerprint Screen Protector
Finally arrived and was not difficult to apply. Texture is kind of bobbly and I think that its not a responsive sometimes. Like it though.
Did you find this helpful?



Playmss
Genissieux
27th May 2013

Galaxy S4
Correct
Bonne protection de l'écran. Pas de traces de doigt dessus. Par contre, abaisse la qualité de l'image, ce qui est bien dommage avec la qualité de l'écran du Galaxy S4.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



syed abedin
Slough
21st May 2013

samsung galaxy s4
screen protector
My honest views r : it said anti finger print on the screen when one use it. Certainly it's not what it claim. Whenever I browse through on screen I find my finger spot. Second: after fixing/sticking to the screen it's picture is not clear. It supressed picture quality. That is my honest review against purchase product. Yes delivery was on time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manos Olymbios
Nicosia
9th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4
MobileFun Recomended For all mobile funs:)
I order the item was exactly what i want. the item posted oversea just 3 days. Fast delivery fast respond. Superb!
Did you find this helpful?



Jean
Unknown
9th May 2013

Excellent produit
Si vous aussi vous en avez marre des films avec des bulles ou des défauts, rien de mieux que ce film pour votre Galaxy s4. Réussi du premier essaie, pas besoin de recoller, il n'est même pas visible. Je le recommande et vous donne ma parole que ce produit est celui qu'il faut.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Russell
United Kingdom
26th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good, but not a Samsung product
First, this isn't manufactured by Samsung, its "officially licensed". I think Official being the first word in the description is deceptive. The anti-fingerprint feature is effective, though has a matt effect and detracts from the lustre of the screen. It fits well width wise, but leaves a gap at the top around the sensors and speaker, and at the bottom around the home button. The gap is slightly bigger than other screen protectors I have used. Great value for money, but has its flaws.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options