Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Nokia Lumia 720 Shell - Cyan- CC-1057CYN

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38841

Official Nokia shell protects your Nokia Lumia 720 whilst giving your device a bright new look. In bright Cyan.

  • "Brilliant"
  • "Fits like a glove"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark
Croatia
9th October 2013

Lumia 720
Nice
great product, perfect fit for Lumia 720
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmed Fouad
Egypt
1st October 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Awesome
this shell is awesome :D luv u mobile fun :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gloria anderson
United Kingdom
29th September 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Brilliant
This shell arrived the following morning to my ordering it and is brilliant. Fits perfectly and a lovely colour. Great product and great price.
Did you find this helpful?



shuvankar bhowmik
bangalore
26th August 2013

nice product
The product is really nice and perfectly fitted to my Lumia 720.also i got the product in record 3 days.nice to do business with this site
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Nottingham
13th August 2013

Nokia 720
Fits like a glove
I've bought cases for mobiles before and been very disappointed. This case is an official Nokia product and it fits like a glove. The colour is awesome and matches the windows phone theme perfectly. I'm considering buying a red one too just so I can change the look of my phone. Highly Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Burns
Birmingham
17th July 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Great product
I have previously used Mobile Fun before when I purchased a red Nokia Lumia 720 cover. Now I also got this Cyan one and I love it. Just what I needed to protect this phone,and it has lovely colours too!! Mobile Fun as always provide faultless service with fast delivery for next day. The item was well packaged and of great quality. I needed this to look after my precious Nokia phone and make it look more fun and colourful as it was a black model i have. The Nokia branded case also has a nice feel to it and doesn't attract dirt so easily despite really bright colours. I recommend buying these Nokia cases if you have one.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Ian Mariano
Manila, Philippines
2nd July 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Protection for my 720
Fits very well on my lumia 720. Now I can change the color of my white phone plus the protection I needed!
Did you find this helpful?



Miyata
Brazil
1st July 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Perfect
The shell is fantastic and was perfect on Lumia 720!!!!! Loved It!!! The polycarbonate material is amazing!! And fit like a glove! "Mobile Fun Team": Keep it up and congratulations!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options