Sorry, but HTC One 2013 Leather Style Stand / Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


HTC One 2013 Leather Style Stand / Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38810

Keep your HTC One 2013 protected in this stylish black leather style wallet case with integrated card holders and a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Well Recomended"
  • "just what I needed "
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sally
Unknown
6th April 2014

HTC ONE leather style stand/wallet case
Although not leather is a handy case for phone, and the stand works very well. Happy with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Unknown
17th February 2014

HTC One
Well Recomended
A superb product and for the very reasonable price very good value. Service was first class and delivey excellent. Well recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Mercer
Cornwall
3rd November 2013

HTC ONE
HTC ONe Purple Wallet Case
Bought this one for the wife - colour is right - very happy and well priced - holds the phone well and protects the screen and even has a clip whivh so many do not have - very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th October 2013

HTC one
just what I needed
Its a very nice strong and handy case . It has a place for your cards and notes
Did you find this helpful?



Maciek
Canada
11th September 2013

HTC One
Not exactly as shown in images
The HTC One Leather Style Wallet does exactly what I wanted it to do: Minimalistic approach to a wallet and phone in one pocket. However, the string it came with did not have a hole to attach it like the images show. I was forced to use the camera hole in the wallet to attach the string. Also, the string broke in the first week, when I was pulling the wallet/phone out of my pants pocket. I'm fine without having the string though. I just dangled in the way. One scenario I don't like about the case; is when taking photos. You have to have the case open like a book to take a photo or video, which makes it quite cumbersome when trying to take pictures with one hand. Otherwise, I like how thin the case is, even with credit cards and cash in it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2013

HTC one
OK,but not as good as the Krussel that I had on my last phone
This case performs its basic functions well, i.e. protecting the phone whilst not interfering with its functions. However it has a few drawbacks: the flip over magnetic latch is not stiff enough to work as the support for the viewing stand, (it was at first but after a couple of days use it was too floppy) so the phone just lies flat on its back. The plastic part that holds the phone in place has cracked near the volume control, its very thin in this area... Overall its ok. but not a 5 star product.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Tull
Southampton
24th July 2013

HTC One
Good looking, stylish and practical, (And the case isn't bad either! )
Great case,stylish and practical quickly delivered at a great price... Mobile Fun awesome service as usual many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2013

HTC One
Not as Advertised
The product is OK (sort of... it is already falling apart slightly), but is definitely not as advertised. The stand does not work at all and is indeed impossible to work in the manner displayed in the pictures. In addition it is quite bulky and there is only 2 card pockets, not the 3 displayed in the images.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



maree
Brisbane
2nd June 2013

Fast and reliable service
Would recommend using this service to anyone. Fast and reliable.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for