Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

BlackBerry Q10 Flip Shell - White - ACC-50707-202

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38791

This genuine white BlackBerry protective Flip Shell has been specially designed for Q10 to give excellent protection and functionality.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
charles small
ayrshire scotland
6th July 2014

BlackBerry q 10
q10 case
Mobilefun did what they said on the tin. Fast, free delivery and the item was exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?

Rajesh Raj
Bangalore, India
16th June 2014

Good product
The product was delivered to me within the date mentioned. It is new one and good. 5 stars for you.
Did you find this helpful?

Nicolas K
2nd June 2014

BlackBerry Q10 Flip Shell - Black
Good and practical but after using 1-2 months, the clip became very loose and does not hold. Became practically useless.
Did you find this helpful?

18th January 2014

Blackberry Q10
Exactly what I expected
A perfect protection for an expensive smartphone.
Did you find this helpful?

Sanjiv Gandhi
Surat, India
5th December 2013

Great seller & prompt delivery
very prompt response & super fast delivery... delivery charges for express delivery were a but high...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th December 2013

Very Ordinary
This cover started off very good and very quickly became very ordinary . The flap over the top no longer is stiff enough to hold. The cover just falls open. All in a matter of 2 weeks. I wonder what it will be like in a couple of months! Quite disappointing seeing as it is a Blackberry genuine product
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Busayo Ogundana
24th October 2013

blackberry Q10
I love it
I love it and all my friends wants to have it also. The flip is easy to use and the leather makes the phone more classic. I will definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Catherine Stuart
Brisbane, Qld, Australia
23rd September 2013

Blackberry Q10 Flip cover
I finally received my new cover which is worth the wait. It fits superbly and looks great, very functional and provides complete protectionfor my new Q10. I am extremely pleased with my purchase, thank you MobileZap!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2013

Great Product, but took some time to get to me
Blackberry flip case was better than I expected, but the delivery lead-time was a few days longer than I expected.
Did you find this helpful?

Lorraine Colbran
28th July 2013

Flippin' Good
This Q10 Flip cover is so easy to use & protects the face of my phone,remember one flip & its there. Regards Lorraine
Did you find this helpful?

23rd June 2013

Blackberry Q10 mobile phone
Great Q10 flip case
This is the perfect BB mobile case and all my family and friends likes it just as much as I . It was worth getting it .
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2013

Blackberry Q10
Flip case fits my phone perfectly and is just as advertised. Very impressed with service and delivery. Will definitely use again.
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2013

BlackBerry Q10
Nice and Safe!
Having carried my new BB Q10 around for a week since its UK launch, I've been on the lookout for a case. I found this official BlackBerry case on MobileFun and at a considerable saving over the BlackBerry shop. As usual with MobileFun, it was delivered promptly. The case fits very neatly, with the hard back form providing good protection, whilst allowing access to the camera. The flip front can be a little awkward as it hangs in your hand when using the phone, but this is a small price to pay for the safety of the flip front when it's clipped tight and covering the nice AMOLED screen. Inbuilt magnet locks the phone and the case still allows the NFC to be used without needing to remove it.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options