Return to Home Page

The Ultimate HTC One M7 Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38788

The ultimate white HTC One M7 accessory pack contains must have items for your One. Designed to protect and store your HTC One M7 at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "Perfect and great value"
  • "brilliant!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(7)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(20)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(23)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ADexterA
Portugal
28th February 2014

HTC One Mini
The Name says it all
It's truly the ultimate accessory pack for the HTC One Mini. For the price of one good flexishield case you get all the other cool stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2013

HTC One
Perfect and great value
Great value accessories kit, was looking for case. This has a case included with other great items for around the same price as a decent case would cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicola
warwickshire
24th September 2013

htc one
perfect
Overall, I'm very impressed with this bundle. Got 4 items for the same price as just a cover. The in car charger and phone holder are so handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
10th September 2013

HTC1
a great bundle
this product was dispatched quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Everything included in the bundle is a great quality so do not let the price fool you, it certainly does not feel cheap. I finally have a case befitting of the HTC1 which can only be a good thing! The car mount, mounts; the desk stand, stands; and the screen protectors are damn fiddly! that is not down to the product but down to the ham fisted attempts to put them on! this is a great bundle and well worth some of your hard earned cash / credit card / etc ...
Did you find this helpful?



Angi
London
2nd August 2013

HTC ONE
Perfect starter pack
Just what I needed all in one pack. Would recommend to any new phone user basic but good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Don
Dublin
6th July 2013

Fantastic Kit
I was about to buy the double dip case for my HTC ONE, but came across this instead. You really cant go wrong with many products rolled into one package, and I was very impressed. The see through hard gel case is a perferct fit, the screen protector was very easy to apply, and you get x 5 of them, plus a shammy cloth for cleaning. I havent used the car charger, but it looks, and feels of great quality. Im very happy with this purchase and would recommend this rather than the HTC covers which actually hide the phones looks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vivek Tanna
India
25th June 2013

Decent enough
I just wrote a review saying product was ok ok / cheap... Well after some figuring out I say its very nice & perfect for the one at this price point... My earlier frustration was due to the packaging which was all the items were just dumped in an envelope, thus they got mixed up... took some time to figure out what part belonged to what... anyways highly recommend this package, very nice, just a small manual explaining all the package overall would be nice...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roopesh
hertfordshire
23rd June 2013

HTC One
Perfect bit of kit
The comprised of all that you need to furnish your new phone and to protect it. Definetly recommend the purchase for value and swift response from Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
UK
17th June 2013

HTC One
Once again "it did just what it said on the pack"
Fast delivery Lots of useful goodies in the pack To coin a well known meerkat phrase 'Simples'
Did you find this helpful?



wil
Durham
15th June 2013

HTC One
brilliant!
I habe glicht the ultimate htc one accessory kit. Excellent value for money, I was going to buy two products for the same price. Very quick delivery, no problems. Thanks Mobile fun (:
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shrestha
Bangalore, India
4th June 2013

Unbelievable Deal
All this in just Rs 1300 and 305 delivery charges. I just couldn't believe this and with some hesitation i ordered it. But now that i have received the product, i am glad that took the risk and ordered it. Don't expect a very high quality product but whatever you get is more than worth.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Cowes I.O.W.
18th April 2013

HTC ONE
essential stuff for my new htc
Simple stuff realy but when you change to a new phone and want to keep it smart you need new bits and bobs. I needed a new case and screen protector, car charger and desk stand, after a quick search i found all i needed and more in this multi part kit.Gell phon e cover is extra smart in black and fits snuggly with all the essential cutouts.Screen protectors easy to use and the correct size. Desk stand with gell sticky stuff holds the phone great in both Portarit and Landscape views. also the car hoder is a dream with super suction pad and 360 degree tilting .All in all great value kit of essentials.I know its not sexy but good to find it all in one and great value too. p.s. ordered this after i ordered my phone. The kit arrived first!
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for