Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but The Ultimate HTC One M7 Accessory Pack - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate HTC One M7 Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38788

The ultimate white HTC One M7 accessory pack contains must have items for your One. Designed to protect and store your HTC One M7 at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "Perfect and great value"
  • "brilliant!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(10)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(20)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(26)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
VJP
Unknown
26th January 2014

HTC One
Everything I needed in one package
I'd been looking for accessories for my HTC One that didn't cost the earth so it was great to come across this pack with everything I needed. The case and screen cover are practical, and the car accessories are easy to use. The only criticism is that the stand could have come with instructions, as it's not completely clear how it's supposed to be set up!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jacopo
milano
21st January 2014

Prime impressioni Pack
E' arrivato tutto in tempi brevi, sto familiarizzando con i contenuti: tutto come da immagini e di qualità adeguata L'HTC ONE ha un design molto particolare che non andrebbe mai "coperto" da cover e custodie, per questo ho acquistato la FlexiShield Skin TRASPARENTE (non è bianca !!! è NEUTRA). Sta benissimo, la consiglio. Stupendo il mini supporto da tavolo portatile, colore bianco.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Evans
Eastleigh
4th December 2013

HTC One
Good Value Pack
This is a good value pack. The case is good quality and combined with the screen protector does a great job of keeping the phone safe. The charger does the job and the stand, (although I may not use very often) is solid.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Nederland
29th November 2013

HTC One
Good price
Nice package, very good price quality, although: HTC One Desk Stand: Very nice!!!! HTC One Car Holder: bit lightweight for phone: rotates to easy. When charge cable is in it turns. The sticker for on the dashboard doesn't stick when phone is in holder. FlexiShield Skin for HTC One: Very good!! Mini Portable Desk Stand: To lightweighted: Phone falls over HTC One Car Charger: works fine 5 x MFX Screen Protector: Very good; you don't see it and way less fatty swipes on your screen
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Adelaide
7th September 2013

HTC One accessory pack
Excellent delivery, and contents as described. Soft cover and car charger excellent. Windscreen mount too small and difficult to use.
Did you find this helpful?



simone
Unknown
26th August 2013

buono
I prodotti sono tutti validi anche se la qualita non è il massimo, il secondo supporto da tavolo è una ventosa che non è poi un granché.. il supporto da auto invece è poco pratico, l'asta della ventosa è corta ma il suo lavoro alla fine lo fà... Per il prezzo a cui lo vendete resta un acquisto che consiglio a tutti. pellicole, caricabatterie da auto e supporto da tavolo con la base sono ottimi ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Juliette
West Sussex
1st July 2013

HTC One
Good value
Definitely good value for money. Decided on the black rather than white case, which actually gives the back quite a nice smoky mushroom colour as you can still see through to the aluminium. Cover button over the volume is easy to use. Snaps on nice and tightly. I was going to spend much more on the Atmosphere Poetic case but I needed a dashboard holder too so figured I'd try this first then I haven't lost much money if its ok. And actually is it. Protects the phone nicely, with enough of a lip to shield the screen too. The only real downside of this pack for me is that they haven't bothered including a little card with the screen protectors. Which obviously makes it quite tricky to push all the air bubbles out. Woud cost them nothing so understand why it's not there. A big pain. Otherwise, all good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Niccolò
Padova
19th June 2013

ottimo venditore
Ottimi sia il prodotto che la velocità di spedizione
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Siobhan
Cork
15th June 2013

HTC Accessory
This was a great buy and s ideal for HTC One
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian McDonald
Wexford, Ireland
14th May 2013

Nice pack for decent price, Nice One!!!
I was pleased to find an accessory pack for such a great price including everything I required and more for my HTC One. The only little dissappointment I had was that I was mislead by the photos which I thought showed the flexicase on the phone inlcuding the Beats and HTC logo printed on it. This was a reason for purchase.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for