Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

The Ultimate HTC One M7 Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38788

The ultimate white HTC One M7 accessory pack contains must have items for your One. Designed to protect and store your HTC One M7 at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "Perfect and great value"
  • "brilliant!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(18)
(4)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(20)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(23)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
KETTERER
MALAUCENE
11th March 2014

Déçu
Vraiment déçu par ce kit. Ventouse ne reste pas en place au pare-brise plus de deux minutes donc inutilisable en voiture.


Did you find this helpful?



ADexterA
Portugal
28th February 2014

HTC One Mini
The Name says it all
It's truly the ultimate accessory pack for the HTC One Mini. For the price of one good flexishield case you get all the other cool stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Couzeix
20th February 2014

HTC One
Super accessoires
Ce package est top. Juste ce qu'il faut pour utiliser son mobile en toute circonstance. Qualité et prix = satisfaction ! Je recommande ce produit.


Did you find this helpful?



VJP
Unknown
26th January 2014

HTC One
Everything I needed in one package
I'd been looking for accessories for my HTC One that didn't cost the earth so it was great to come across this pack with everything I needed. The case and screen cover are practical, and the car accessories are easy to use. The only criticism is that the stand could have come with instructions, as it's not completely clear how it's supposed to be set up!
Did you find this helpful?



jacopo
milano
21st January 2014

Prime impressioni Pack
E' arrivato tutto in tempi brevi, sto familiarizzando con i contenuti: tutto come da immagini e di qualità adeguata L'HTC ONE ha un design molto particolare che non andrebbe mai "coperto" da cover e custodie, per questo ho acquistato la FlexiShield Skin TRASPARENTE (non è bianca !!! è NEUTRA). Sta benissimo, la consiglio. Stupendo il mini supporto da tavolo portatile, colore bianco.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Evans
Eastleigh
4th December 2013

HTC One
Good Value Pack
This is a good value pack. The case is good quality and combined with the screen protector does a great job of keeping the phone safe. The charger does the job and the stand, (although I may not use very often) is solid.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Nederland
29th November 2013

HTC One
Good price
Nice package, very good price quality, although: HTC One Desk Stand: Very nice!!!! HTC One Car Holder: bit lightweight for phone: rotates to easy. When charge cable is in it turns. The sticker for on the dashboard doesn't stick when phone is in holder. FlexiShield Skin for HTC One: Very good!! Mini Portable Desk Stand: To lightweighted: Phone falls over HTC One Car Charger: works fine 5 x MFX Screen Protector: Very good; you don't see it and way less fatty swipes on your screen
Did you find this helpful?



nicolas
servian
27th October 2013

HTC ONE
Bon produit
Tous les articles sont de bonne qualité, mais pas tous trés utile, par contre la protection de la coque n'est pas transparente comme dans les autres commentaires. Trés bonne qualité de coque, je ne me servirai que de la coque et du support pour la voiture, les autres articles sont des gadgets.


Did you find this helpful?



Stu
North Wales
22nd October 2013

HTC ONE
Mostly OK
I am happy with everything in this package except the in-car holder which snapped after about two weeks but I wasn't expecting much from something so cheap.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy Topzand
Utrecht
29th September 2013

HTC One
All good
Great package. Arrived within communicated time, no problems, seems like good quality. Thanks!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2013

HTC One
Perfect and great value
Great value accessories kit, was looking for case. This has a case included with other great items for around the same price as a decent case would cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicola
warwickshire
24th September 2013

htc one
perfect
Overall, I'm very impressed with this bundle. Got 4 items for the same price as just a cover. The in car charger and phone holder are so handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
talensac
19th September 2013

htc
Bien
C'est un très bon pack, très utile et complet. Un bon rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lourde
17th September 2013

Htc one
Impeccable !
J'ai cherché, j'ai trouvé, donc j'ai commandé, nickel. Rien à dire, je recommanderais la prochaine fois.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
orsay
16th September 2013

Très bien
Le produit utilisé correspond totalement à mes attentes. Utile, pratique et peu onéreux, ce kit offre tous les périphériques nécessaires pour faciliter l'exploitation de son portable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
10th September 2013

HTC1
a great bundle
this product was dispatched quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Everything included in the bundle is a great quality so do not let the price fool you, it certainly does not feel cheap. I finally have a case befitting of the HTC1 which can only be a good thing! The car mount, mounts; the desk stand, stands; and the screen protectors are damn fiddly! that is not down to the product but down to the ham fisted attempts to put them on! this is a great bundle and well worth some of your hard earned cash / credit card / etc ...
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Adelaide
7th September 2013

HTC One accessory pack
Excellent delivery, and contents as described. Soft cover and car charger excellent. Windscreen mount too small and difficult to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2013

Bon pack
Le pack correspond à ce que j'en attendais. Quelques accessoires peu utiles, mais le support voiture, le chargeur allume cigare, les protections d'écran et la coque sont très bien. À noter que la coque du pack "blanc" envoyé est translucide et laisse donc apparaitre le téléphone, bonne surprise !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



simone
Unknown
26th August 2013

buono
I prodotti sono tutti validi anche se la qualita non è il massimo, il secondo supporto da tavolo è una ventosa che non è poi un granché.. il supporto da auto invece è poco pratico, l'asta della ventosa è corta ma il suo lavoro alla fine lo fà... Per il prezzo a cui lo vendete resta un acquisto che consiglio a tutti. pellicole, caricabatterie da auto e supporto da tavolo con la base sono ottimi ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2013

petite question
Le pack est top, vraiment, la coque epouse parfaitement le portable ! Mais j'aurai juste une petiue question, j'ai reçu avec le pack une esoece de boule avec une ventouse de l'autre coté, elle n'a pas l air de servir pour le socle de voiture ni celui de bureau, savez vous a quoi elle sert ?
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Angi
London
2nd August 2013

HTC ONE
Perfect starter pack
Just what I needed all in one pack. Would recommend to any new phone user basic but good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



F. Kilci
Helmond
28th July 2013

HTC One
Ultieme starterspack!
Diverse accessoires zoals een carkit, beschermhoes, auto oplader, etc. allemaal in een pakket ontvangen en in goede staat. Allemaal benodigdheden waarvoor je elk apart 20-30 euro moet betalen krijg je voor een betaalbare prijs in een pakket. Ideaal en geschikt voor mijn HTC One. War betreft de site; zeker voor herhaling vatbaar om te shoppen.


Did you find this helpful?



lim
bellignat
28th July 2013

htc one
Ca va à peu près
Bons produits dans l'ensemble, mais la coque de protection enlève le film de protection.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
nancy
24th July 2013

HTC ONE
Cool
La coque est simple et efficace. Bonne prise en main. Le socle bureau est parfait et très pratique aussi.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



farba5
arcueil
22nd July 2013

htc one
Pack complet
le produit est parfaitement conforme à ma commande et est presque indispensable pour le HTC one. Je recommande ce site


Did you find this helpful?



francisco
freganal
20th July 2013

justo lo que nesecitaba
todo correctobuen producto


Did you find this helpful?



Don
Dublin
6th July 2013

Fantastic Kit
I was about to buy the double dip case for my HTC ONE, but came across this instead. You really cant go wrong with many products rolled into one package, and I was very impressed. The see through hard gel case is a perferct fit, the screen protector was very easy to apply, and you get x 5 of them, plus a shammy cloth for cleaning. I havent used the car charger, but it looks, and feels of great quality. Im very happy with this purchase and would recommend this rather than the HTC covers which actually hide the phones looks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Edwards
United Kingdom
5th July 2013

HTC One
Cheap crap
The windscreen/dashboard holder snapped in half the very first time I tried to stick it to the windscreen - hadn't even started to apply any real pressure to the twist lock.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



w. niski
Unknown
3rd July 2013

htc one
alles gut
Ist alles gut gelaufen, habe mehr bekommen, als ich erwartet habe:-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Juliette
West Sussex
1st July 2013

HTC One
Good value
Definitely good value for money. Decided on the black rather than white case, which actually gives the back quite a nice smoky mushroom colour as you can still see through to the aluminium. Cover button over the volume is easy to use. Snaps on nice and tightly. I was going to spend much more on the Atmosphere Poetic case but I needed a dashboard holder too so figured I'd try this first then I haven't lost much money if its ok. And actually is it. Protects the phone nicely, with enough of a lip to shield the screen too. The only real downside of this pack for me is that they haven't bothered including a little card with the screen protectors. Which obviously makes it quite tricky to push all the air bubbles out. Woud cost them nothing so understand why it's not there. A big pain. Otherwise, all good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Ohout
29th June 2013

Htc one
Prima producten
De bijgeleverde case is een softskin, past goed om de htc one. Ben hier erg tevreden mee. Ook worden er 5 screenprotectors bijgeleverd. Al met al erg tevreden, pakket bevat hetgeen wat er beschreven staat. Levering ook binnen een paar dagen
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Vivek Tanna
India
25th June 2013

Decent enough
I just wrote a review saying product was ok ok / cheap... Well after some figuring out I say its very nice & perfect for the one at this price point... My earlier frustration was due to the packaging which was all the items were just dumped in an envelope, thus they got mixed up... took some time to figure out what part belonged to what... anyways highly recommend this package, very nice, just a small manual explaining all the package overall would be nice...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roopesh
hertfordshire
23rd June 2013

HTC One
Perfect bit of kit
The comprised of all that you need to furnish your new phone and to protect it. Definetly recommend the purchase for value and swift response from Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Carine Dyckmans
Antwerpen
23rd June 2013

HTC One M7 LTE
Prijs/Kwaliteit de beste!
Als je al de verschillende onderdelen apart zou kopen ben je snel 10-20 euro kwijt per onderdeel wat de prijs voor dit totaalpakket super aantrekkelijk maakt. Als we naar kwaliteit gaan beoordelen kan ik alleen maar super tevreden zijn. De screenprotectors komen in een pakje van 5, dus daar kom je een tijdje mee toe. Meestal moet je inboeten op schermkwaliteit, maar bij deze cristal clear screenprotectors niet. Als de zon er op schijnt is er ook geen verschil te zien. De backcover is van een goede kwaliteit en past exact om het toestel heen. De autohouder kan op maat gemaakt worden zodat je HTC One zelfs met de backcover er om heen past in het omhulsel, gecombineerd met de autolader kan je dus kilometers ver rijden zonder dat je batterij plat is. Desk stands: Er is een meeneemversie, die je met een zuignap kan bevestigen aan je toestel en blijft redelijk goed zitten. De andere desktop stand heb ik nog niet gebruikt, deze lijkt wel van een goede kwaliteit te zijn. Al bij al is dit pakket THE WAY TO GO als je voor weinig geld een optimale bescherming wilt voor je HTC One.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Niccolò
Padova
19th June 2013

ottimo venditore
Ottimi sia il prodotto che la velocità di spedizione
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th June 2013

Parfait
Très bon produit !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



theodet
vaux les palameix
17th June 2013

htc one
Nickel !
Tout est pratique et utile dans ce pack !!! Super !!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Iain
UK
17th June 2013

HTC One
Once again "it did just what it said on the pack"
Fast delivery Lots of useful goodies in the pack To coin a well known meerkat phrase 'Simples'
Did you find this helpful?



Siobhan
Cork
15th June 2013

HTC Accessory
This was a great buy and s ideal for HTC One
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wil
Durham
15th June 2013

HTC One
brilliant!
I habe glicht the ultimate htc one accessory kit. Excellent value for money, I was going to buy two products for the same price. Very quick delivery, no problems. Thanks Mobile fun (:
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shrestha
Bangalore, India
4th June 2013

Unbelievable Deal
All this in just Rs 1300 and 305 delivery charges. I just couldn't believe this and with some hesitation i ordered it. But now that i have received the product, i am glad that took the risk and ordered it. Don't expect a very high quality product but whatever you get is more than worth.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



thiberville
chars
1st June 2013

Satisfait
Produit simple et bien pensé. À voir dans le temps.


Did you find this helpful?



Allaoui
paris
26th May 2013

Htc one
Bon
Une feuille de consigne d'utilisation serait la bienvenue.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ryan O
WA
24th May 2013

Decent Accessory Pack
Overall not a bad accessory pack. Everything is how it is advertised, except for one thing. It claims the phone stand will work with the flexishield case, but with this white version of it, it will not hold the phone. However the colored flexishield cases work fine with the stand. Can't say I would buy it again if I wanted to.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Prashant
Gujarat, India
23rd May 2013

Very good Product
This is a very good product but the skin cover I received and that shown on the web are different. I think its not flexishield skin cover(as displayed on web Photo), and it is semi transperant (not clear) also. But All Other products are verrry good.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian McDonald
Wexford, Ireland
14th May 2013

Nice pack for decent price, Nice One!!!
I was pleased to find an accessory pack for such a great price including everything I required and more for my HTC One. The only little dissappointment I had was that I was mislead by the photos which I thought showed the flexicase on the phone inlcuding the Beats and HTC logo printed on it. This was a reason for purchase.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



charpon
grenoble
6th May 2013

htc one
Très utile
La coque épouse vraiment bien la forme du téléphone. Le support voiture vibre trop quand il est mis sur le pare-brise, sinon vissé sur le tableau de bord, parfait ! Un pack très utile, merci !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roussel
hulluch
5th May 2013

Ensemble de qualité
Très bon pack, de qualité, pour l'ensemble de ses éléments. Manque juste une petite notice d'utilisation pour les novices.


Did you find this helpful?



Thierry SORRE
MESNIL ESNARD
3rd May 2013

HTC one silver
Très bien
Je suis ravi de ma commande, et ce qui m'a été livré correspond pleinement à ce que je voulais. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th April 2013

HTC One
Produit super
Rien à redire ! Produit super. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je n'ai pas encore essayé la ventouse dans la voiture, mais le support pour bureau est tout simplement top ! Le pack est vraiment un choix très économique tout en ayant un bon produit à l'arrivée
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2013

HTC one
Assez satisfaisant
Pack peut être superflu car tous les accessoires ne sont pas indispensables. Coque plastique blanche (transparente sur la photo), aspect qualité moyen mais fait son office de protection. Perso je la mets qu'en transport uniquement car cela masque le design sympa du one. Film de protection correct, sans plus, car un peu épais et fait baisser la réactivité du tactile.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Cowes I.O.W.
18th April 2013

HTC ONE
essential stuff for my new htc
Simple stuff realy but when you change to a new phone and want to keep it smart you need new bits and bobs. I needed a new case and screen protector, car charger and desk stand, after a quick search i found all i needed and more in this multi part kit.Gell phon e cover is extra smart in black and fits snuggly with all the essential cutouts.Screen protectors easy to use and the correct size. Desk stand with gell sticky stuff holds the phone great in both Portarit and Landscape views. also the car hoder is a dream with super suction pad and 360 degree tilting .All in all great value kit of essentials.I know its not sexy but good to find it all in one and great value too. p.s. ordered this after i ordered my phone. The kit arrived first!
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for