Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Seidio Surface Case for HTC One M7 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38767

A sleek and slimline soft-touch case for the HTC One M7. Offering superb protection and minimal bulk.

  • "Top quality from mobilefun.co.uk"
  • "Very nice case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Aboyne
7th April 2014

HTC one
Top quality from mobilefun.co.uk
A top quality product at a top quality price and top quality service from mobilefun.co.uk They will be my first shopping point for anything mobile in the future
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Dorset
22nd November 2013

HTC ONE
Good quality
Fitted like a glove, already dropped phone and no damage so in summary did its objective
Did you find this helpful?



ismael
Unknown
20th November 2013

htc one
good case but doesnt protect at a
Good looking case but when it comes to protection its absolute rubbish dropped my phone and boom the case fell of thank god for the 1 pound screen protecter that protect my phone more than thia rubbish
Did you find this helpful?



David
Scotland
9th November 2013

HTC One
Excellent!!
Item was delivered very quickly. Case itself is excellent. Comes in two parts which takes a bit of getting used to when removing but you're rarely going to rake it off. I feel safe with this (dropped phone already but fully protected) HTC One users know how slim the phone is and will be happy with how little bulk the case adds. In a nutshell, if you want a case for you HTC One then buy this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2013

2 piece case
Reasonably happy with this. The fit is good, but could do with being a touch tighter. There is a tiny amount of play inside, but it doesn't concern me too much. The finish is nice and doesn't add much bulk to the phone + it fits in my new Kidigi dock too..result !!
Did you find this helpful?



Victor
Bedford
20th August 2013

HTC One
Snappy solution .... Perfect
I am glad that despite the lenghty wait (item was in stock, then out of stock, I hung on long enough to get this. I reviewed a number of cases, but this was one a few that offered so much coverage of the areas that are prone to scuffs when dropped. I have previously always used Case-mate Barely There cases and despite being extra careful, always got a scuff on the tiny area the case did'nt cover.... Not any more !! This Seidio Surface Case hardly adds any bulk,protects the face,snaps together in two halves, (takes a bit of getting use to to separate them) fits like a glove and makes the silver HTC One look 'phone sexier' than before :) Expensive, yes maybe, but how much is it worth to keep you phone mark free?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



harry jones
Oswaldtwistle, Lanc's
17th July 2013

htc one
Magic
I think it's a great product,& you get two of them, not bad.Bubbles are easy to sort out which makes a change for these sort of products,yes very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Doha, Qatar
17th May 2013

HTC One
Very nice case
Perfect fit and hardly adds any 'bulk' to the phone at all. Nice rubbery feel which is easy to grip without being slippy.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for