Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S4 Dual Desktop Charging Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38737

Synchronise and charge your Samsung Galaxy S4 and a spare second battery with this stylish desktop cradle.

  • "Very Satisfied"
  • "Spot on!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(4)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Fyfe
Glasgow
5th September 2014

Samsung S4
Very Satisfied
This product & service is first class, and does exactly what is required
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
8th November 2013

galaxy S4
Spot on!
Totally what I needed. High quality item and fast sustained charging of both phone and spare battery Well recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Remo Cassan
Cavasso Nuovo PN Italy
8th October 2013

Ottimo
Ottimo
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Très bien
Je recommande ce produit


Did you find this helpful?



Michiel Helvensteijn
Leiden
12th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Goed product, maar met onverwachte branding
Kwalitatief is dit een prima docking station. Ik heb al eerder gebruik gemaakt van KiDiGi accessoires. Ik was er toen ook blij mee, en ze lijken sindsdien alleen maar degelijker geworden te zijn. Wat mij stoort is dat er op de MobileFun website nergens wordt vermeld dat het om een KiDiGi product gaat. Ook de foto's lijken bewerkt te zijn, dus bij deze een waarschuwing: Op het werkelijke product staat de merknaam zichtbaar op de voorkant gedrukt. Als dit je niet stoort kan ik je deze dock zeker aanraden.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy Barker
St Albans, UK
29th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Solid build, smart looking Kidigi dock
I've had a few Kidigi docks for phones, and always been happy with them. This one is no exception. Has removable lining to allow for phones with some skins / cases. However it does depend on the case - my Itskins Zero.3 is too thin, so the phone wobbles in the stand. I could add padding to make the case a better fit in the dock. I don't like the skin, so am using the dock with the dock lining installed. Slot at the back takes a spare battery, and can charge the phone and spare battery at the same time. As the spare battery can be inserted in any direction, you do need to know which way to insert it. A good dock overall, but not perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Denyer
United Kingdom
25th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Even better than expected
This product has a tray to hold the phone securely. What makes this so good is that you can use the charger without the tray, so if you have a thinish case on the phone, you can still use the charger easily. Also My partner has an S3 with a case on, it will also charge the phone without problem. Well made and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2013

Bon produit
Rien à redire. Bon produit.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options