Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S4 Desktop Charging Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38734

Synchronise and charge your Samsung Galaxy S4 with this stylish desktop cradle.

  • "Just what i was looking for"
  • "Docking Station"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Fyfe
Glasgow
5th September 2014

Samsung S4
Disappointed
The service was first class, although adisappointed the product did not include an electrical Plug therefore can only charge when connected to a Computer
Did you find this helpful?



Lin
seaford sussex
8th February 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Just what i was looking for
very pleased with my purchase as i am able to leave phone on when charging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sebastian
australia
26th November 2013

Surprisingly just what i expected
I bought this item HOPING that it would fit my Samsung galaxy s4 with its case still on. So i wouldn't have to remove the phone from the case to use the dock and i was pleasantly surprised when it worked exactly the way i wanted it to. With the bracket it fits the phone. without the bracket it fits the phone and phone case. unless you have some dodge cheap case im sure it would fit your case too. The dock was challenging to get the phone into but after a while it got easier.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Athavan Arunachalam
Datchet
6th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect Fit!!!
Best desktop cradle I have purchased and used in years. Excellent design and with the option to keep my phone cover in the cradle is perfect.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Merrick Winsor
United Kingdom
25th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good dock but.....
Although this dock is for the S4 and capable of charging it, it can only trickle charge it, in 7 hours the charge went from 45% to 96%, with only 'Dock Clock' app running, got slightly better charging times with the original Samsung cable (32%-95% in 6 hours). Without the dock and the Samsung cable the phone charges to 100% with several apps running in the background. Also this is a Kidigi branded dock, this is not clear from the description. Removing the phone from the dock is a two hand procedure.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2013

KiDiGi Desk Mount Charge
Would highly recommend this. Works great for my Galaxy S4 with or without a case. And it is significantly cheaper than other models on line or in store.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy B
Kent UK
30th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Does what it says on the tin...
What more can I say, snugly holds the phone and provides a USB passthrough - great with a "stay awake" or "bedside clock" app to make a freestanding clock when on charge...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
South Wales
8th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Docking Station
Have had a few different ones that say they were for the S4 from different supplyers none of them fitted, this one was a perfect fit so over the moon with it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options