Cover-Mate Desktop Charging Dock for HTC One M7

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LCC-HONE

Product Reference: 38732

Synchronise and charge your HTC One M7 with this stylish and case compatible desktop dock.

  • "Does the job"
  • "Yippee-ki-yay, MobileFuner!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(32)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(41)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
john sheridan
Essex
6th June 2014

HTC One mini
Does the job
Needed something to charge my phone overnight and use it for my alarm, and this does the job. I use it for my HTC One mini. It allows the phone to be mounted on it even when it is fitted with its case, very useful!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Colhoun
NI
28th March 2014

HTC ONE
Solid, well made item.
Good desktop charging dock - unfortunately even without the spacer in the dock, HTC One needs removed from Speck CandyShell to fit - not a major problem - but annoying!
Did you find this helpful?



George
Texas
5th March 2014

HTC One Desktop Cradle
Product works well though note that no cover (even a thin one) can be over the phone when sitting in the cradle.
Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Perth
21st February 2014

All looks, no brains
The phone fits snuggly in the dock and creates a flush surface when combined with the dock however, the power source is dodgy. Will try with a different USB cable however after 4 days of docking, USB connection was dropping out every few seconds. If they can fix the USB problem, makes for a great dock that looks professional on anyone's office desk.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2014

HTC One DualSIM
It works!
I have a new HTC One DualSIM which is slightly larger than the HTC One and therefore this dock with the insert taken out is the only one which fits. It is not a snug fit, but it works!
Did you find this helpful?



James
Southampton
1st February 2014

HTC One
Fantastic service, great product
First of all, this arrived within a day of ordering, fantastic service from Mobile Fun. As for the product, really useful pull out allows you to insert the phone with a slim case on. I use it on my bedside table to charge the phone at night where you can enable daydream and turns the phone in to a bedside alarm clock. You could also use this at work to keep the screen in view for notifications etc. Thanks Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2014

Highly recommended
Perfect match for the HTC one. It will let me charge the mobile with a case. No annoying less at night.
Did you find this helpful?



Deepak
Bangalore
7th January 2014

Dock incompatible with HTC One Dual sim
This dock is not made for HTC one Dual SIM phone, The phone doesn't fit onto the dock with the cradle, without the cradle the phone fits into the dock but the fit is clumsy.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Melbourne
5th January 2014

Stand works well
Able to have this stand on my bed side table, and displaying an app showing a clock face. Charges well. Also have the Flexishied Case on the HTC One Mini, and by removing the adapter it fits well.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Austin, TX
5th November 2013

Works great!
I got this because someone said it will work with the Seidio Surface case on the phone, and it does just fine. Just remove the sleeve which is made to hold the One without a case (naked) and all is well. Shipped fast and delivered on time. Just what I was looking for!
Did you find this helpful?



Hookie
Unknown
23rd September 2013

HTC One
A decent dock at last
Fits nice and snug in the charger, can be a little bit tricky to find the charging port sometimes but shows it a good fit. Another good point it the large footprint it has so there's no chance of it falling over when you're fumbling for it in the dark. All in all impressed!
Did you find this helpful?



Harold Lutz
Corowa
3rd September 2013

HTC charging dock
Super fast postage and a excellent charging dock can be used with cover on phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2013

HTC One
Perfect
This Kidigi desktop dock is pretty much perfect for what I need. It keeps my phone charged and ready to go, it sits the phone up at the correct andgle for viewing and it works with the Seido case I purchased at the same time...top job !!
Did you find this helpful?



phil
leicestershire
17th August 2013

HTC One
Top quality
Well made, sturdy and does exactly what it's designed to do. Also, as with all Cover-Mate/kidigi products, it's case compatible so no fiddling about removing your phones protective cover before docking. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Conor
Dublin
9th August 2013

Works Perfectly
Works as described. The dock is a comfortable fit for my phone and shows off the phones amazing design. Charging and USB connect to computer work as described. Build quality is good for the price! Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Ben B
York, UK
9th August 2013

HTC One
Great product, just what I needed
This is a great product and is just what I needed on my computer desk at work. Now I can simply work at my desk, charge my phone and easily see any new notifications that come through without even having to touch my phone or lean over to get a better view. The phone faces directly at me and is really good.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Rogers
Wigan
8th August 2013

HTC One
Very Solid Product. Just the job.
I work from a home office and have my mobile phone on permenant charge whilst doing so. I opted for this purpose made desk stand for my HTC One because it shows me the screen at the perfect angle on my desk. I doesnt move from its position when you touch the screen to answer / make calls. And the phone as you would imagine is a perfect fit. You plug the micro USB in the back of the charger. HTC One will detect if the charger is USB or wall charger. It also knows the charging rate and will tell you if a quicker charger can be used. I use the original charger with this stand so that I know when I remove the phone from the stand it will always be at 100% when I leave. Definitely Recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



john
Near Preston
1st August 2013

Htc One
Takes all the effort out of it.
This is the perfect way of keeping your phone charging, and secure on your desk so you can see it. Or, have it on your bedside table, so you can use your phone as an alarm clock. AND, if you remove the little sleve that holds the phone snugly, you can even use the dock with any number of phone sleeves.. which means you dont even need to remove it to charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter bell
East Sussex
31st July 2013

Cover mate desktop charging dock for HTC ONE
Charging dock for HTC ONE
This is a well made charger holds your HTC ONE nice and firm this one I would recommend well made Very pleased with this
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Buxton
24th July 2013

HTC One
Does what it says on the box
Not too much to say... it works. The fit of the phone is good without a case and removing the adaptor with a Case-Mate Barely There Case.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Melbourne
2nd July 2013

Sleek
Sleek looking dock, however supplied USB cable did not work (tried on various items that take micro USB) - purchased a cable and now works a treat. MobileZap were kind enough to refund me the amount I spent on the cable - thank-you. Item works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Brownbill
Cheshire
2nd July 2013

HTC One
It does what it says on the tin
Very pleased with item.Well made & easy to use. Would recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Carterton
Perth
1st July 2013

HTC Charging Doc.
Very versatile convenience charger. Accommodates the HTC One with or without the chrystal clear case. Recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



VASILIS
GREECE
29th June 2013

HTC ONE
Very good deskstand
Very good deskstand also perfect charger as well.It is the stand that i was looking for. Grate packaging!!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Neath, South Wales
20th June 2013

HTC One
Just what I needed
I really am very pleased with the way it works, both on mains and USB, it really is excellent! With the micro USB cable connected to my PC the phone synchronizes any data with HTC Sync Manager, and it also allows charging of the phone at the same time without the need to keep changing cables. It is rather a tight fit that makes putting the phone in and out rather tricky, but taking care with it presents no problem, I’m sure in time this will be much easier with continued usage. I use it just connected to my PC for synchronizing any data and charging my phone most of the time without any problems, it is very well made, strong and attractive and good value for the money. Thank you MobileFun for the excellent service you provided.
Did you find this helpful?



mikevg
Luton
12th June 2013

HTC One
Top Quality Desk Dock
This is the second KiDiGi desk stand I've used and it's perfect. As large as it needs to be to provide a steady base, and no larger, it's a quality product in glossy black. One nice touch is the removable insert which lets me use the phone with it's protective cover on, or not. Highly recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Bray
Milton Keynes
10th June 2013

HTC ONE
COVER-MATE DESKTOP CHARGING DOCK FOR HTC ONE
I needed something to charge my phone and to display the screen rather than laying it down flat, the cover-mate charger is excellent for both viewing and charging my HTC One, I really am very pleased with the way it looks and, the way it works, both on mains and USB, it really is excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



Glyn
Oxfordshire
9th June 2013

HTC One
Useful device
This is very well made, strong and attractive on the desk. Handy for charging whilst by the bed. A little tight on the phone making putting the phone on and off rather tricky.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Francis
Melbourne, Australia
8th June 2013

Good Quality Dock
The dock from KiDiGi is great. Gloss finish, well packaged and easy to use. If I had any negatives, unfortunately the dock is suited primarily for portrait viewing, which is disappointing when wanting to watch media but still doable. The connection requires some force to charge the phone, however I'm confident in time this will be much easier with continued usage. All in all a great product with a minor flaw. Good value.
Did you find this helpful?



John McClane
Unknown
12th May 2013

HTC One
Yippee-ki-yay, MobileFuner!
I've always bought a Dock for all my mobile devices and this is my sixth one. The Dock is very securely packaged for that long boat ride from China, so I had to rip the packaging to release the monster but that's ok I don't have a glass display unit for my gadget packaging! I just recycle my trash! It is very well made and looks ... well it looks like a HTC One Dock! It's a simple design and does exactly what it's supposed to and adequately and I have two hands so it's all smiles from me :-) but an illuminated digital potentiometer switch on the side which would teleport my HTC One into my right pocket would be a touch! Ha-ha! It's an upright charger which costs less than a parking fine! BUY IT!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John McClane
Unknown
12th May 2013

HTC One
Yippee-ki-yay, MobileFuner!
I've always bought a Dock for all my mobile devices and this is my sixth one. The Dock is very securely packaged for that long boat ride from China, so I had to rip the packaging to release the monster but that's ok I don't have a glass display unit for my gadget packaging! I just recycle my trash! It is very well made and looks ... well it looks like a HTC One Dock! It's a simple design and does exactly what it's supposed to and adequately and I have two hands so it's all smiles from me :-) but an illuminated digital potentiometer switch on the side which would teleport my HTC One into my right pocket would be a touch! Ha-ha! It's an upright charger which costs less than a parking fine! BUY IT!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Riggs
United Kingdom
6th May 2013

HTC ONE
Brilliant
I've never bought a Dock for any of my mobile devices before, so this is my first time. The Dock was very well packaged but I found that I did have to rip the cardboard inside to release the dock. It looks very well made and also looks very nice. My only problem with he dock is that it requires two hands to release my HTC One from the Dock, I think a possible easy release button could be used on the Dock to make it easier to undock the phone.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options